70 Reviews on Mint & Lily

  1. Vince
    Jan 14, 2023

    Scam

    Do not buy anything from them. Received tarnished bracelet and have contacted them 3 times to try to return with no response. I would give them a zero if I could

  2. Tracy
    Jan 14, 2023

    Disappointing, not responsive

    I’m not sure why their website has so many positive reviews. I ordered a personalized necklace and some earrings in November. Was promised before Christmas. I sent several emails asking where the items were, as Christmas neared. No response until the day before Christmas when I received a coupon for 20% off a future order for my troubles. Still no update on a delivery date. Everything arrived the week after Christmas. The earrings were damaged. They send another pair. Those are damaged too. We cannot get the clasps to come apart to put them on. The necklace is cute, however, arrived weeks later than promised with no apology. I will not order from this company again.

  3. Beth
    Jan 3, 2023

    Poor quality and late to ship

    They promised the item by 12/27. It was late by 5 days. Then when it showed up it was poor quality. The necklace was bent and I had to bend it back into a straight line as it was so late I had no time to argue with the company about sending a replacement. Also the cheap chain broke (a small end section). It was usable but the quality is not good. I would not buy from them again. You can get the same thing from Etsy and elsewhere for less than half the price

  4. Debra Shimer
    Dec 29, 2022

    Christmas disappointment for 2 teenage girls

    I ordered 2 name rings for both my granddaughters. I ordered them on the 2nd of December for me to give them as a Christmas present. Well they didn’t make it here and I can’t tell you how disappointed I was and still am. I won’t order from them again!

  5. Elizabeth Wellons
    Dec 14, 2022

    The worst!

    The worst! I’ll never purchase from them again! I began to message Raycor regarding my order, and after one month and a half of messages, they never responded! They were not even interested, so I responded again on Facebook, email, etc., and nobody responded. Until I finally reached an agent via chat, and they were capable of helping me, but I was in the middle three weeks later and after 1.5 months of no assistance! They never provide me with an answer!

    They finally gave me the correct present, and my sister received her Christmas present just three weeks later. This is absurd. Your customer service is terrible. What are you going to do to help someone? You can’t begin helping someone suddenly; you cannot contact them. I’ve even tried to contact them multiple times, received new emails, and never responded. I had to contact them by chat! I want to get my money back. However, the correct replacement item will be sent!

  6. Kelley Byam
    Dec 13, 2022

    Not worth the cost or the inconvenience.

    I bought a keychain and a bracelet, but they damaged the picture and won’t offer me a full refund or change it. I’ve had several conversations with them and feel like I’m being tricked. If I had the option of giving the product a zero rating, I would. Not worth the cost or the inconvenience.

  7. Judy Obrien
    Dec 11, 2022

    Please make sure you check your order after they contact you.

    I first ordered the bracelets a few weeks ago and was informed that the shipping time would be between 10 and 14 days ( I paid to expedite shipping ). I was hoping to get them before Christmas, but it didn’t happen. So I printed the bracelets I ordered, showed my daughters, and informed them that they’d be coming soon. I got them today. But they weren’t exactly the ones I had ordered. They were for my “bonus” daughter. I looked back over my orders, and this is what I saw. I know exactly what I ordered and didn’t place an order for these items.

    I think it was my fault for not doing a thorough check. How could I receive a bonus girl for my daughters? !!?? They were not personalized, so I’m unaI cannot them. The best they can offer is a 20 percent discount. If I had not already shown the products to my daughters, there was no way I’d order from them again. I genuinely believe that something happened and switched, and I was sure I would remain with the items. Beware of the buyer… Please make sure you check your order after they contact you.

  8. Debbie Sanderson
    Dec 10, 2022

    I have placed two orders.

    I have placed two orders. One is delivered, but the other order isn’t what I expected. We were promised delivery on Christmas, but now we must go for other presents for five people. Customer service has not responded.

  9. Rebecca Johnson
    Dec 10, 2022

    They are fraudsters

    They are fraudsters. I did not receive the items I bought. They do not reply to emails to them requesting assistance. They did not reimburse me for the money I paid for things they didn’t intend to create or provide to me. I will never purchase from them again.

  10. Sherri Newman
    Dec 9, 2022

    I purchased a bracelet from their website.

    I purchased a bracelet from their website. The bracelet was a damaged clasp that was broken and scratched, as was the box in which it arrived. I called them, and they offered me a replacement. The replacement came and was more battered and scratched than the initial. They don’t have a phone number that can be reached for customer service, so I contacted them on Facebook. The person who responded did not even apologize or acknowledge the obvious problems with their quality. I even included videos of the bracelets twice, and it appeared like she completely ignored how awful they appeared. I’m pretty sure the reviews on their website are also fake since I can’t find any place to write a review about the item I bought. Do not purchase from this company at all costs.

  11. Taisha Watkins
    Dec 9, 2022

    False advertising

    It’s a bit of a pity that the website states that it’s produced in the USA; however, after placing my order, the tracking indicates it’s made in China. I’m annoyed that it’s a false advertisement. Because I’m assuming the product to arrive faster if it’s coming from the USA; however, this product has been in China for two weeks and is still there.

  12. Boyd Williams
    Dec 8, 2022

    I had a horrible encounter with the company

    I had a horrible encounter with the company. Customer service is awful, and the delivery was a few weeks late than the original delivery date. I was a disappointed customer, and nothing was offered to me except to continue waiting.

  13. Peter Meehan
    Dec 8, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    I’ve purchased a few items for gifts and for myself. The pieces look beautiful and expensive, but they are costly. I highly recommend them and will continue to buy them as they add more collections and styles.

  14. Wilma Rivera
    Dec 7, 2022

    Size is the main reason I give these four stars and a 3.5.

    Size is the main reason I give these four stars and a 3.5. I have a small wrist, and they are all too large; they could be made in various sizes, but I don’t otherwise are they beautiful.

  15. Edgar Rios
    Dec 5, 2022

    The order went smoothly

    The order went smoothly, and since I wasn’t sure about the order, the coupon code had expired, so I called Mint & Lily to see whether they had any current discount coupons. They did! So I put my order in. Thank you.

  16. Deborah Plevo
    Dec 3, 2022

    I am still waiting to receive

    I am still waiting to receive my package after one month. There is no tracking. No accountability. I’d have liked to read these terrible reviews before investing my money in the SCAM business. I’m a mom, and I do not have any extra money. I wanted to buy my daughter and me an adorable little necklace. You won’t.

  17. Cheryl Thompson
    Dec 2, 2022

    I was highly pleased—a beautiful piece.

    I’m disappointed as the necklace I ordered arrived with a mess of knots. The box that the chain was delivered in was damaged on arrival. After getting it untangled, I was highly pleased—a beautiful piece.

  18. Debi Maxwell
    Dec 1, 2022

    I am a huge lover of Mint and Lily right now

    I am a massive lover of Mint and Lily right now. They are as they are, sharp. My only suggestion will be to soften the edge of the bangle so that they don’t dig into the skin. I’ll get some fine sandpaper and cut all the edges to ensure my daughter can have an elegant and comfortable bracelet.

  19. Cooper
    Nov 30, 2022

    I didn't get what I paid for. No one will tell me that they're not right. I'm looking for a full refund!

    I ordered a specific necklace chain length, and they shipped me the incorrect size. They are now not telling me it is because the one I selected wasn’t an option to wear the piece I chose. I provided them with the screen of their description they said I could order a chain length ranging from 12-” up to 22″. You cannot speak to anyone over the phone “they are not offering phone support right now!” Perhaps you’re wondering what the reason is! They are a total flop as a business!!

  20. Tonnia Thornhill
    Nov 14, 2022

    This firm is an SCAM

    This firm is a SCAM. They took my credit card and did not provide me with a purchase number or confirmation. After several weeks and no package was delivered, I contacted them, and they told me they did not have evidence of my purchase. They even demanded proof from the bank to confirm that they had charged me. When I gave them the information, they didn’t do anything. I was required to request an amount back from my bank.

  21. Paul Hubbard
    Nov 6, 2022

    The ad reads BOGO 50% Off!

    The ad reads BOGO 50% Off! Buy one and get 50 percent off. When you sign-up to receive text messages and email, I did that but only received a coupon that gave 15% off. I needed to look for codes and found 20% off on Retail Me Not. This was the first time I’d ordered and purchased five items. I should have received the coupon code that was promised. However, they have my number and email address, but I didn’t receive that BOGO code.

  22. Kim Stokes
    Nov 6, 2022

    I'm not feeling very confident about it.

    I purchased the name ring. I was awed by it and the significance behind it. It was highly yellow-colored gold. But I was impressed by the way it looked in my hand. Then, shortly after wearing it, I noticed a letter falling off. After numerous emails to address this issue, I received a response from a person. I suggested changing the name to avoid breaking again and was told I couldn’t do it through custom order. I was not able to know what to do. It seemed like they were not eager to make their customer satisfied. Hoping it doesn’t break again. I’m not feeling very confident about it.

  23. Nigel Montagu
    Nov 6, 2022

    The bracelets were beautiful

    We purchased three bracelets for my great-grandmother’s funeral, and they assured us they would arrive and deliver to our home on time. The bracelets were beautiful, as was the package beautiful. We gave the experience a 3/5 because the company did not receive our order, and we were not informed until we reached out to the company. They didn’t deliver our order, and we didn’t get it until a month after.

  24. Sophia Smith
    Nov 5, 2022

    I was given a shipping date of 5-10

    I was informed of an estimated delivery time of between 5 and 10 business days following the purchase. It’s been one month, and I haven’t received my purchase. This was a unique present to be presented on a specific date and was purchased with the expectation that it would be delivered, but to date, it isn’t. After contacting them and asking for a refund, they made an invoice for shipping to make it appear as though it was delivered, but it was not. The label remained in place for three days without movement. They refuse to issue me an exchange, which is an absolute disappointment. I won’t get another chance to present this item to our loved ones on their wedding day. I feel bothered when you ruin an incredibly memorable day that we will never be able to recreate.

  25. Lance James
    Nov 4, 2022

    I was very disappointed in my purchase

    I was very disappointed in my purchase. The necklace’s chain looks very cheap. The name isn’t straight. If this were the case for this particular design, I would like it to be clarified in the product description before ordering. It took three weeks for it to arrive (so many reviews have said that they received their goods quickly?), and it is a far cry from the quality of something I could get at Target.

  26. Peter Morgan
    Oct 29, 2022

    This is a false and misleading advertising.

    I purchased 5 of these bracelets for Christmas gifts! They were adorable and delicate in appearance. The gold bow was gorgeous and looked exactly like the photo. The silver one was heavily tarnished and black on most of the bow decorations. Before presenting it as a gift, I needed to use jewelry cleaner to wash an entirely new piece. The website states that it will not discolor or tarnish. This is false and misleading advertising.

  27. Sharon Levy
    Oct 28, 2022

    Your website is not well-constructed

    Your website is not well-constructed. Customers should be able to get gifts delivered anywhere they want. I could not obtain expedited shipping that I would happily pay for if customer service isn’t significant and sales drop. Although I appreciate other aspects, I’m reluctant to purchase more if it doesn’t appear that your process is together. If this order is successful, I’m not ruling out your company.

  28. Jasmine Soyan
    Oct 27, 2022

    I was extremely disappointed

    I placed an order for a Christmas present which arrived a bit delayed, but I’m hopeful that the item will come perfectly and promptly since my issue is solved. I was extremely disappointed when I discovered it took me half a month to figure out why Jason my order hadn’t been delivered due to the generic reply twice. I finally felt recognized by them and was able to figure out what was wrong. I’m grateful that they could communicate with me quickly. However, I would like my issue to have been resolved sooner.

  29. Edwin Crick
    Oct 26, 2022

    won't ever use this website again.

    I prefer to complete the survey once I have received an official confirmation for my porch. I was required to complete the study before being able to view my order’s confrontation. I am not happy with that. I had to write a review and write it up! While I am pleased with the product I bought, I will probably never use this website again.

  30. Raymond Murray
    Oct 24, 2022

    I wouldn't recommend purchasing from this company.

    It took my order a while to arrive, much more than what the website says the items will come (about five weeks). However, the customer service rep quickly responded, and the thing eventually arrived. I rate it two stars for the design (I purchased the MAMA 18k jewelry). It’s not possible that it’s gold plated since it looks like the kind of cheap, almost costume-y gold you can get from an old quarter machine. I’m disappointed in the cheap look of it. I tried it on ho, ping, and the color would change on me, but it was terrible. I wouldn’t recommend purchasing from this company.

  31. Carolyn Thompson
    Oct 22, 2022

    I'm looking forward to checking it after the product is delivered

    I am not able to review a product that hasn’t arrived yet, but I did rate it three stars for the ease of placing an order. I completed my order, and the reviewer’s box appeared and wouldn’t let me leave until I had reviewed it. I’m looking forward to checking it after the product is delivered.

  32. Mark Bedford
    Oct 19, 2022

    I ordered three bracelets

    I’m an 80-year-old widow looking for beautiful Christmas stocking stuffers! I ordered three bracelets for my three daughters. The bracelets can be customized with names! The bracelets were immediately delivered to the section for payment! I made a payment and thought they’d need to ask for words when you pay. Not True! I immediately called them to inquire about how I could be able to get names on the gifts! They told me they were making them and that nothing could be completed!

  33. Julian Anthony
    Oct 18, 2022

    A TERRIBLE business

    A TERRIBLE business. They did not have my Christmas presents and gave me 15 percent off my next order instead of the money I’d been begging for. They then created a shipping label to scold me on Christmas, and the item has not yet been delivered at the hands of the shipper. This company may not even be legitimate. DON’T SPEND MONEY HERE.

  34. Jennifer Hunnisett
    Oct 15, 2022

    Personally, I'm shocked

    I’m shocked I am required to provide a rating and an honest review before experiencing the product or even having any experience. In these situations, I’d generally decline the option of rating or check; however, the site’s design is never too advanced (meaning you can’t complete your transaction), i.e., “X-, out,” “Skip,” “no thank you.” Therefore, their site demanded (forced) me to give a rating/review before proceeding.

  35. Michelle Pidgeon
    Oct 14, 2022

    The jewelry is gorgeous and of excellent quality

    The jewelry is gorgeous and of excellent quality. However, my first time ordering from them was not a good one. The first thing I noticed was that the item I ordered arrived two weeks later than promised, but the earrings weren’t delivered! I was required to contact THEM to inquire about what transpired. They were my daughter’s 11th birthday! I’m still waiting for her personalized earrings, but I will not purchase from them again.

  36. Janet George
    Oct 12, 2022

    I purchased two bracelets and one custom necklace

    I purchased two bracelets and one custom necklace. The bracelets were delivered on time before Christmas, as promised. However I was expecting to get the necklace by Christmas, but I didn’t receive it until three days later. When I received the chain, it wasn’t as pretty as the images. The cursive script of the letters was challenging to read if one could not figure out what the words were supposed to be saying, and it appeared like it was spelling “D*ck.

  37. Darren Somers
    Oct 11, 2022

    The necklace broke after being worn three times

    The necklace broke after being worn three times. The company wouldn’t replace it because it had been three months from the date of purchase. A $50 chain should last several years, not only a couple of months.

  38. Jenni Joy
    Oct 9, 2022

    I hope the correct one is delivered and will arrive shortly.

    This is the second ring I purchased from Mint&Lily. My husband bought an engraved silver ring, and a gold one arrived this morning. It took a long time to get it. My first order was placed. Mint&Lily delivered it, but it took weeks before it, yet it wasn’t delivered. We wrote Mint&Lily, and they said they had shipped it. Therefore it wasn’t their fault. The gold ring we received was not what my husband wanted. However, it was beautiful. Mint&Lily will not even let me exchange it, so I’ve ordered another one. I hope the correct one is delivered and will arrive shortly.

  39. Phil Blundell
    Oct 9, 2022

    This is a terrible company

    This is a terrible company in terms of customer service. I don’t know anything about the product, as there has been no confirmation of receipt. I ordered it over one month ago, and it isn’t in my possession. There aren’t any phone numbers to call this company. Also, every email is received with an automated reply to confirm the tracking. They are not interested in their clients after they’ve taken your money.

  40. Charlotte Warriner
    Oct 8, 2022

    I wouldn't ever use this business ever again

    I made my custom order 24th for several items. When I go to the website, it says that the order was received. I’ve contacted them three times, asking questions about my purchase. The first two times, I received an automated reply. Last time, no response. I am at a moment where I have to find out if I require a different item. I wouldn’t ever use this business ever again. I should have gone with ETSY.

  41. Kevin Walkley
    Oct 2, 2022

    I've placed many orders from them

    I’ve placed many orders from them. However, I’ve been disappointed twice in the past, as they’ve repeatedly told me they would refund my order but never did. I placed an order again, and it was the same issue. Do you recommend these guys? Not unless they do what they say! Removing an item if it’s wrong ( inscription)

  42. Kevin Preston
    Oct 1, 2022

    I'm a bit amused

    I’m a bit amused. On the page for necklaces, the necklace’s price was listed at $29.00; however, when I attempted to buy it was $39.00. If I didn’t need this for a Christmas present, I probably would not have purchased it due to the misleading price on the first page. The falsehood of the company is a big deal to me. It’s a complete rip-off. I won’t buy from them again, nor will I recommend anyone else to purchase.

  43. David Armstrong
    Oct 1, 2022

    I will never order from this site ever again

    I’ve tried to contact customer service several times but only received automated responses. I purchased an ornament on 27th and was told Christmas would deliver it. I haven’t received any delivery notification, despite being told that you can order custom-made items until the 6th so that they will arrive in time for Christmas. No contact number also. I will never order from this site ever again.

  44. Kostadin Dimov
    Sep 28, 2022

    Customer service is the worst

    Customer service is the worst of any company I’ve purchased from over a long period. Don’t expect an immediate and personal response. Don’t be fooled by the timelines for shipping on their website; it is a minimum of a month before you get your item. My shipment only began moving after I sat down with several inquiries about why the load was not moving.

  45. Carolyn Sheridan
    Sep 28, 2022

    They didn't take into consideration my order

    They didn’t take into consideration the order I placed in November … The order was not processed, so I needed to contact them four times. I was recently emailed my confirmation number. I pray to God that my purchase will come in by the Christmas season … The products I ordered are a birthday/Christmas present for my daughter, who is ten years old, on Christmas Day. I’m not satisfied with the customer service. No person contacted me until one week before Christmas!

  46. Derek Cranage
    Sep 26, 2022

    never received a response

    Essential necklace with two letters charms. I made an order one month before Christmas. The communication from Mint or Lily was a nightmare, and I repeatedly emailed for updates but never received a response. A short story I haven’t received my purchase. I’m specifically Mint, and Lily will explain that it was a custom-made order and I’m not eligible for any refund. I won’t shop with them ever again.

  47. John Tallent
    Sep 22, 2022

    The necklace is designed and will not last

    The necklace is designed and will not last, even if you are lucky enough to get it for a week. It also appears to make my skin turn green. My children’s names were on the label and barely discernible. Don’t bother!

  48. Marsha Keane
    Sep 21, 2022

    They are so misleading!

    The bracelet was very nice, but the daughter’s charm was not as gold-toned as the picture. Instead, it was an inexpensive plastic cover that covered what appeared to be paper with an inscribed message! So disappointed!! I bought this item for my daughter-in-law’s birthday. I will not give her this! I will never purchase again from Mint & Lily. They are so misleading!

  49. Frances Ridgway
    Sep 7, 2022

    I'm hoping that your company will arrive in time.

    This is a significant present for my daughter-in-law. It’s my 2nd purchase for the exact “bonus daughter” bracelet, as I received the wrong bracelet in the initial order. A customer service rep sent me an email informing me that I’d be provided with the correct bracelet, but the bracelet is not yet delivered. I’m hoping that your company will arrive in time.

  50. Clive Aylott
    Sep 4, 2022

    they've not yet responded

    Upon visiting the site, I noticed that the price for standard shipping on orders of $75 or more is advertised as free. After placing an order of more than $100, I was notified via email, in which they said if I purchased a second item, I would receive 50% off when I used the coupon within 24 hours as a thank you. While trying to make another purchase, I discovered that I was charged 9.9dollars for regular shipping. I uponontacted customer support for assistance, but they’ve not yet responded.

  51. Terence Callachan
    Sep 3, 2022

    I will give a higher score based on the delivery

    I will give a higher score based on the delivery. I wouldn’t say I like ordering this product online because I often don’t receive it until the last minute. Hoping it will arrive before Christmas. You’ve said it likely will not. This is the reason why I gave it a low rating. I’ll give it another rating when I get my package.

  52. Joanna Karolina
    Sep 1, 2022

    Unhappy!

    A shady company. I ordered the ring, but it was damaged on the receipt. They promised to send an identical one three months ago. They then informed me that a month later, the ring was sent – Now they state it’s not available anymore, and all they can provide is an exchange credit for purchasing a new item with poor options to select from. I just ordered something and didn’t want to risk losing my money! Unhappy!!

  53. Michael Chan
    Aug 28, 2022

    I bought two bracelets

    I bought two bracelets. I followed the tracking of the shipment from the USA towards the UK, but it was to be stopped due to additional duty due to Robeen you Mail before they would deliver the parcel. I paid the extra costs, but the field originated in Germany, which is strange. The bracelets are delicate; however, I seek to recover the shipping costs through PayPal. Be cautious. Customer service cannot respond to messages or emails on social media.

  54. Trevor Bavin
    Aug 27, 2022

    Why am I forced to leave a review

    Positively Mint & Lily’s site is user-friendly. But, it requires users to write reviews after they’ve placed an order. Also, you won’t get the confirmation code until you’ve completed your study. That isn’t very pleasant. Wouldn’t it be more sensible to write a review once you’ve received your product?

  55. Timothy Wright
    Aug 23, 2022

    significant distinction for me

    The confirmation of my order contains different text than what I paid for. I paid for a text that says, “Remember whose daughter you are and straighten your crown,” however, the message after purchase reads, “Remember who you are and straighten your crown.” That’s a significant distinction for me!

  56. Jane Shaw
    Aug 21, 2022

    The purchase was given as a present

    The purchase was given as a present. I had hoped to send an acknowledgment to the person receiving it so that she’d know who the gift came from when she got it. But you don’t have the option of doing that. I decided to purchase it regardless. When I got an email asking whether I received my package, I phoned the recipient of the gift and inquired whether she had received it. In retrospect, I was not happy that I was asked to verify. I should have purchased from a different company that offered complete service. It is possible to add note cards/gift cards to your purchases!

  57. Dominic Mccormick
    Aug 19, 2022

    Horrible

    Horrible. The order was placed before the deadline of December 5th to get it for Xmas delivery. The date is December 19th, and all they have is the printed label for tracking. The shipper has not picked up the title. Also, I thought this was done in the US and was obviously carried out in the overseas region and then dropped shipped. I’ll never do it again or recommend this business. Oh, and CS is rude rude

  58. Pam Collie
    Aug 18, 2022

    I'm disappointed by this

    The website stated that my order would be delivered within 7-10 days. Today is the 9th day, and I’m still waiting for a tracking number. I’m disappointed by this as this purchase was for a gift, and now I’m going to a friend’s birthday celebration without a present.

  59. Jennifer Watts
    Aug 17, 2022

    Disappointed.

    I ordered personalized cuffs. The cuff is beautiful, but they’re huge. You cannot bend them correctly without them going out of shape. I received four cuffs but only ordered three and a muses necklace. It’s unclear how this took place. I’m still waiting for the chain. Disappointed.

  60. Stuart Galloway
    Aug 8, 2022

    haven't received my purchase

    I’ve placed three orders since November but haven’t received my purchase. I placed another order this morning. I hope to receive these items on time, as I like the products on the site. I hope this isn’t fraudulent or that I receive cheap products.

  61. Andrew Parker
    Aug 6, 2022

    I've sent numerous emails too

    I’ve sent numerous emails too. I have not received a response. It’s been a while since I received a shipping email, but I have not received any. I purchased two bracelets for my daughters as well as my stepdaughter. I was hoping they’d arrive delivered before my stepdaughter headed home, but nothing. If anyone has contact information, that would be fantastic.

  62. Azuka Ihonor
    Aug 3, 2022

    I am extremely dissatisfied

    I am highly dissatisfied. I placed an order for a bracelet with their website, but I do not receive a notification that it would arrive until after the Christmas season. Their website doesn’t warn customers of this, even though they state that custom orders may take three weeks to process and send. My order was not a custom order. I’m giving two stars in my “hope” that the product will be worthwhile in the final. Fortunately I didn’t spend the entire price.

  63. Mark Jones
    Aug 1, 2022

    The bracelet arrived quickly

    I purchased this bracelet as a graduation present for myself to honor an individual close to me who died. The bracelet arrived quickly and was accompanied by several updates on the shipping. I love the design of the bracelet as well as the flexibility of the material since I have a tiny wrist ( malleable, but only just enough to adapt to the size I require). I’m looking at wearing it with anticipation.

  64. Mark Rabwin
    Jul 27, 2022

    I would not repurchase it!

    Christmas. I bought a photo bracelet for a loved one’s birthday. The first thing I noticed was that the shipping was very late. It’s been six months, the charm has gotten rusty, and the image has already fallen from the bracelet.

    I contacted mint and Lil,y and they gave me 20% off to buy another. It was no thanks! Why would I spend my money on jewelry that isn’t durable? It’s poor-quality jewelry…I would not repurchase it!

  65. Erum Waqar
    Jul 16, 2022

    First time purchase. Beautiful bracelets

    It was my first time buying from Mint & Lily. I received two wristbands this morning (Bonus Daughter, for me as my God Child and My Heart in Heaven for my sister). My Heart is in Heaven for my sister, who has recently suffered the loss of her son). The bracelets are carefully made and also incredibly beautiful. I am excited to gift them to my niece and sister. I’m sure they will enjoy them.

  66. Linda Milligan
    Jul 9, 2022

    Great customer service! Quick response time

    Great customer service! Quick response time. They immediately corrected my errors. Excellent customer service that I’ve ever had. Rupert was fantastic! I’m very excited about my rings. What I’ve seen elsewhere is well made.

  67. Andrew Maund
    Jul 6, 2022

    I'm hoping I receive my order.

    I have also sent several emails in the past ten days. I needed assistance with a particular issue. I even contacted them on FB. I’ve just ordered my items, hoping they would arrive on time to celebrate my spouse’s birthday. I placed my order just ten days prior. I wrote an email asking for an update on the status of my order, but I haven’t received a response. I’m not sure if it’s an actual business. I’m hoping I receive my order.

  68. Chester Arlt
    Jun 26, 2022

    I am still not successful in fixing the other

    The jewelry I ordered was gorgeous. I have no complaints regarding the actual item. The quality is excellent too. There was a delay in shipping for one product (over two weeks), probably not at all the blame or the fault of M & L. I ordered two necklaces and the wristband.

    The necklaces arrived in a knot that was too big to repair. I contacted customer support (who immediately responded) they advised me to apply baby oil to tame the knot. I did not do this for a present. In about one hour of using some needle nose pliers, I could repair an item. I am still not successful in fixing the other:

  69. Ulrich Reinhardt
    May 11, 2022

    Delivery and ordering were great/quality is good

    Amazon had a similar necklace, and it was almost the same price. It was a better quality product, so I purchased it here. The ordering process was simple. The quick delivery and the quality seemed a little lower than I expected.

  70. Terry Wilson
    May 11, 2022

    You can spend less

    The website, ordering process, and speed of delivery were all five stars. However, the product is not high-end. This is a silkscreen/decal that has been attached to a stainless-steel bracelet. Although the artistry is excellent, it will not meet your expectations. I expected an engraved “nicer bracelet.” It is now on me.

    You get what you pay for. This would make an excellent gift for middle school boys to gift their crushes, but it is not suitable for adult gifts for spouses. This item is personal, and there will be no refund. This is an excellent idea for a gift. I will take it to a jewelry shop to purchase a better-quality engraved bracelet.

Write a review on Mint & Lily

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Mint & Lily

Mint and Lily's story begins with a simple necklace with a straightforward message straighten your crown. This "straighten your crown" message was significant because we'd always joked about her being queen-like, as her mother. It was a present to one of her sisters who was going through a rough period in her life, and I wanted to support her; however, I was thousands of miles away. As I tried to find out how to create unique jewelry for my sibling, I realized that almost every message could be personalized when you're willing to take a while which is when Mint & Lily was born. We now design simple, elegant bracelets designed to be worn daily. The bracelets are adorned with a hint of soft polish and a positive message such as mantra, sentiment, or mantra with the class that blends perfectly with your Sunday outfit or night out with friends. The bracelets we create are designed to be an everyday reminder that will bring pleasure to the wearer and energizes their spirit. Our goal is to inspire women to remember the strength, confidence, and determination we all have within us by providing beautiful, meaningful pieces of jewelry that would make us happy to wear. Mint & Lily is a jewelry company that was founded in the USA. Each piece is made with love and designed in San Francisco, California.

+1 800 871 1078
[email protected]
https://mintandlily.com
United States