Joancee

Joancee

60 Reviews
(3.3)
60 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
15
2 Star
9
3 Star
5
4 Star
3
5 Star
28

Q&A

Is Joancee legit?

Joancee has 60 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Joancee customer care?

You can contact Joancee customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Joancee located?

Joancee is located at address United States.

60 Reviews on Joancee

  1. Joyce M.
    1 rating

    Fake high quality materials

    Dec 25, 2023

    I was disappointed with the high-end "" quality of the material. It appeared to be fake. It also made me unhappy because the company does not pay the cost of return and that you need send it back to China. The cost is about 40 dollars to send back this ring.

    Service was quick and responsive but I was unhappy by how I need to pay for all shipping costs to return my item and need to return it to China that will cost me approximately $40.

  2. Alicia F.
    1 rating

    Terrible Customer Service and Unacceptable Delays

    Nov 18, 2023

    I am highly disappointed with my experience with Joancee. I ordered a ring 74 days ago, and the lack of communication and delay in delivery have been beyond frustrating.

    I received no responses from the company for most of the waiting period despite my attempts to reach out. It wasn't until I filed a claim with the Better Business Bureau that they finally acknowledged my concerns. Their response was to assure me they would "make it right."

    Regrettably, this supposed resolution was short-lived. Once I accepted their response, they promptly ceased all communication with me. It's disheartening to see a company initially acknowledge its mistakes only to backtrack and ignore the customer again.

    The lack of transparency, extended waiting times, and unfulfilled promises have left me deeply dissatisfied with Joancee's customer service. I would caution anyone considering a purchase from this company to be wary of their commitment to customer satisfaction and the timely delivery of products.

  3. Doretha Gray
    1 rating

    Can't get in touch with Joancee

    Nov 4, 2023

    how do you reach this business, I tried to Google but they never give me a number. I want to return an item I purchased, that I no longer want. please help me.

  4. Felicia
    1 rating

    My ring is flaking

    Sep 5, 2023

    My boyfriend bought me a beautiful ring we had to wait in the dark 3weeks for it to arrive. He paid for expedited. They said they make the rings to order. I finally got my ring I’ve only been wearing it for a few short weeks and the bottom of my ring is flaking off.

  5. Ryan Brennan
    2 rating

    The length of time

    May 22, 2023

    The first thing to mention is that the thing I ordered is gorgeous, and my wife loves the item. I wasn't happy about the length of time it took for it to arrive and how you could only contact the business via email. I kept being pulled along by sending emails asking about my purchase and the fact that I resent it. The wait took more than two months before I received my order. It was excruciating getting constantly told that my product was on its arrival, along with "have a great life" after each email was frustrating.

  6. Kama Johnson
    1 rating

    The tracking is terrible

    May 20, 2023

    It took me a month to get my ring and two weeks after shipping when I received it. The tracking is terrible, and we're way behind! The delay ruined the plans I made for the ring that I purchased! I was supposed to get it returned by Joancee. However, I haven't heard from them regarding my refund for shipping in full! It's not an issue with the company, but more the shipping service.

  7. Audrey Knox
    5 rating

    Gorgeous items

    May 19, 2023

    This website is fantastic with its gorgeous items. I've purchased four items and am pleased by the high quality of each piece!

  8. Archie Glaspy
    5 rating

    It's beautiful

    Apr 24, 2023

    I was initially hesitant since this was my first purchase from Joancee. However, I am glad that I took the route. There's no need for a massive expense to own a Platinum diamond ring. It's hard times, so I'd rather spend my money on something tweaked. It was an affordable price to get such an exquisite ring. I wear only silver, and I like that the stone is Sapphire. It's beautiful. I'm thrilled.

  9. Holly Greye
    1 rating

    Buyer beware

    Mar 11, 2023

    The ring was different from picture on line. It took more than a month to receive this faux piece of jewelry. I wrote to them since I can’t call. The jewelry comes from China. Hard to believe that these fake silver rings are made to order. Come on! After receiving a reply about how to return it, which was a lengthy process. I give up. Garage sale material.

    1. Doretha Gray
      Nov 4, 2023

      how did you get the information to return? I've been trying every since I got my ring. The address on the package, I can't find it It tells me the place has close down. WTH can you do to get a response from these people.

  10. Shay
    1 rating

    Scam

    Feb 14, 2023

    I wish I can give a negative star.This company never shipped my item and I paid for expedited shipping. They won’t grant me a refund. They just took my money and now it’s gone

  11. Catherine Akole
    3 rating

    I was very impressed by the band

    Jan 25, 2023

    I was very impressed by the band. The stones are crystal polished and precise. Yesterday, however, I noticed the outside stone was missing. I don't think I can do it with this ring, lie in bed with it on and on. I'll send it back.

  12. Delaney Holdt
    3 rating

    It not to be expedited.

    Jan 23, 2023

    I was unhappy that I paid for expedited shipping only for it not to be expedited. Customer service responded promptly to address my concern. The product arrived, but I wouldn't say I liked how it was shipped. They responded immediately and went over everything in great detail.

  13. Neelam Regmi
    5 rating

    I received my purchase as promised

    Jan 19, 2023

    I received my purchase as promised. I loved the ring. It was stunning. I experienced one of the small stones disappear after opening the box, but Joancee was able to fix it.

  14. Amanda Stevens
    5 rating

    It was highly affordable

    Jan 17, 2023

    I am in love with this wedding ring I found on this website, and it was highly affordable, so I decided to purchase it. I'd just been scammed by several websites lately, so I was apprehensive that it was the same. The experience was excellent, and the customer service always replied to me. From the moment I placed my order until the time the ring arrived, it took approximately a month, I believe an extended time. My call is beautiful and feels incredible! Make sure to get your finger professionally measured( it's about 2 minutes at the jewelry shop) since there's no way to measure your finger accurately.

  15. Marci Mrozek
    5 rating

    This ring suits me as an extremely budget.

    Jan 15, 2023

    I'm not even sure of words to describe how stunning the ring is. I'm so happy about it! I lost a diamond from my wedding set years ago, and I've never been able to afford to get it replaced. This ring suits me as an extremely budget.

  16. Anmol Yadav
    5 rating

    The experience was pleasant

    Jan 14, 2023

    I was initially nervous about purchasing an item I could not personally experience. I am thrilled that I purchased this set today! I've received a lot of compliments, and it's beautiful! The ring sparkles like none other, not even my actual diamonds. It is real-looking and is stunning. The purchase process was straightforward, and the product arrived within the promised time. Overall, the experience was pleasant! I would highly recommend it!

  17. Olivia Dixon
    5 rating

    The ring arrived a week earlier than I expected

    Jan 13, 2023

    Shipping was easy; the ring arrived a week earlier than I expected. While I wasn't pleased with the crew, it's gorgeous; however, it seemed more prominent in person than in the picture. I'm not sure I'll be wearing it shortly. It's just too over the top for me. I'm planning to purchase more items from this brand, but next time, I'll be attentive to what's written about the thing before buying.

  18. Jennifer Baird
    5 rating

    I'm already looking for the next ring to purchase.

    Jan 11, 2023

    The ring I received is stunning! I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set when I travel, but., To be honest, I do not decide if I'd like to take my Joancee wedding ring with me on vacation. It's simply stunning. The fit is just right. I've only worn it at home, and we'll test it out when I travel within a couple of weeks. For now, I'm already looking for the next ring to purchase.

  19. Rittu ritz
    2 rating

    Don't pay to expedite shipping.

    Jan 10, 2023

    Don't pay to expedite shipping. They haven't delivered in time. I paid extra, and it hasn't even been delivered! Additional money for nothing. I granted them the benefit of the doubt on my initial order. My husband ordered after me the same order!

  20. Josie filistin
    2 rating

    I paid extra for an engraving on the ring that isn't noticeable.

    Jan 8, 2023

    I ordered a ring and paid for expedited three-day shipping on the call. There was no indication in the payment for the ring did they say that the shipping I purchased and which was a reasonable amount more, will not arrive until one or two weeks following the time the order was placed. After the wring had been delivered, it took about a week to arrive at my home. I'm not satisfied with paying a significant amount for absolutely nothing. Also, I paid extra for an engraving on the ring that isn't noticeable.

  21. Bryana Sunshine
    5 rating

    I will purchase it again

    Jan 7, 2023

    The site was easy to navigate, and I could quickly find the information I was looking for. Shipping was fast and efficient! The ring arrived ahead of the time I was informed. The ring is stunning! I am thrilled with the purchase and I will purchase it again. I appreciate your help!

  22. Meghan Tuten
    5 rating

    I'm planning to order a second

    Jan 6, 2023

    I love my ring. I'm planning to order a second. Hoping it will arrive sooner. There was less communication than I was hoping for, however, when I did contact you, I received the correct information, and it was a pleasant interaction. Overall, I am delighted and have recommended your website to my friends.

  23. Sanoj manuel
    5 rating

    My response was highly rapid

    Jan 5, 2023

    I'm used to receiving my order in just a few days. The order was a bit long; however, I can assure you it was well worth the wait. I am absolutely in love with my wedding ring. It was made well. As I was anxious about the delivery, I sent an email. My response was highly rapid. Customer service is excellent!

  24. Lisby Sebastian
    3 rating

    The ring I bought is fantastic

    Jan 2, 2023

    The ring I bought is fantastic! I'm so glad I decided to purchase it. In all honesty, The only drawback is the shipping. It took at most three weeks, possibly four weeks. It's also challenging to determine how to track your purchase, and at one point, I couldn't track my order for more than an entire week. So the products are great shipping is very disappointing. Said it's on its way. Of course, I knew that. It was not very helpful to me in any way.

  25. Nakicha Joseph
    3 rating

    I was looking for a straightforward return without hassle.

    Jan 1, 2023

    The rings I purchased are stunning. However, I decided to buy one that I wanted to return the rest. It took them a while to respond, and even when it did come through, they continued to try to give me in-store credit. I had to contact them repeatedly before they finally were willing to refund me but with a re-stocking fee. And not only that, but I also have to pay for international shipping. The product is fantastic, but support from the company and policy isn't. I was looking for a straightforward return without hassle.

  26. Brenda Sanchez
    5 rating

    I'm a satisfied customer and will return to purchase more

    Dec 31, 2022

    I was highly impressed by the excellent communication provided by the company. I kept in touch with them until that ring was delivered. The process from ordering to the front door took only a few minutes, but it's worth it once you get your call and all you can dream of. The artistry is flawless. The ring is stunning and flawless. I am completely in love! I would highly suggest Joanne to anyone who is looking for rings or other jewelry that is meaningful and valuable. I'm a satisfied customer and will return to purchase more!

  27. Melissa Hopper
    2 rating

    The status is still visible as being in production.

    Dec 30, 2022

    I've placed my order using paypal as my method of payment. It took three days before the money was released. My problem is that there's no number to contact, and they only have a chat online, which is email. I've been unable to obtain a precise date for my delivery. I'm hoping I'm not being scammed. The status is still visible as being in production.

  28. Nurse Sandy
    4 rating

    The rings are stunning

    Dec 27, 2022

    The rings are stunning. There was a slight issue with shipping. It was delayed for about one week, and I was unable to find a solution from anyone. However, they arrived just a few days later. I am thrilled with my rings and will order from them again.

  29. Marla Herrera
    5 rating

    I am aware of the way they work.

    Dec 26, 2022

    I was somewhat anxious about purchasing because of a poor experience when I made the same purchase with an alternative seller on eBay. I decided to try it a second chance. I wanted a ring that appeared accurate for my vacation instead of my original engagement ring. It took me a while to find one, and I was a bit nervous; however, they will give you updates without hassle! As if it's in production, it's getting ready to ship, and then you will receive an email confirming that it's been shipped along with tracking numbers. Wonderful. Then. My engagement ring is delivered in a stunning box, and WOW! It's beautiful! Perfect! Like the pictures! This can be The REAL DEAL! I am deciding to buy something else. I am aware of the way they work. Whatever you're considering, make sure you buy it with confidence.

  30. Catherine Kamau
    5 rating

    The quality of the presentation was fantastic.

    Dec 22, 2022

    My fiance bought this ring for me as an engagement ring, and I am in love with it. The shine is stunning, and I receive many compliments about the call. The sizing is also suitable for the ring and is true to the size. It was an absolute delight to wear the crew. We bought my wedding set from them too. The shipping was fast, and the quality of the presentation was fantastic.

  31. Josephine Kancheya
    5 rating

    The experience was beautiful

    Dec 22, 2022

    The experience was beautiful, from the moment I made my purchase to the moment I placed my husband's ring onto his finger. I am delighted with how good the item is and the buying experience.

  32. Alissa Davis
    5 rating

    She can wear them in more suitable settings.

    Dec 19, 2022

    I bought the Joancee fake wedding band, and the engagement rings for my newlywed wife as she is often required to travel through the least ideal urban areas or on public transport. Now she can wear her wedding band without a lot of worries and still look stylish at the same time as her more costly wedding ring set remains in her home until she can wear them in more suitable settings.

  33. Brian J Wright
    1 rating

    Joancee a Chinese operated SCAM 2 months and no ring!

    Dec 16, 2022

    they claim to be located out of New York or New Jersey or somewhere up North but there's no phone number connected to the actual business all you have is the website to speak to and it comes with Chinese shipping number I placed my order on October 15th it have yet to receive anything don't waste your time with these guys

  34. Charlene Reyes
    5 rating

    I'm delighted with the purchase

    Dec 15, 2022

    I'm delighted with the purchase. I bought them as a reply to replace the engagement ring to wear while working out or traveling. It looks exactly like my wedding rings, and the fit couldn't be better.

  35. Kammie Whittington
    5 rating

    They have engravings that are misspelled

    Dec 13, 2022

    I am in love with the rings! They have engravings that are misspelled. Customer service was fantastic! They responded to my email regarding my concern promptly. I'm waiting on the replacements, but I would recommend this business to anyone looking for engagement rings or jewelry. They replied to my inquiry promptly, and I'm currently waiting for calls that have the correct spelling of my engraving.

  36. Manso Lilian
    4 rating

    The process of ordering was simple

    Dec 12, 2022

    The process of ordering was simple. The site cannot do an adequate representation of the stunning beauty of this rings. When you put it on your call, you're bound to fall in the love with it. I've received a lot of compliments about this ring. Be prepared as the delivery isn't as fast, but it's worth the waiting. The experience of ordering from this business was excellent. I wrote an email about my order, and I don't believe they took the time to read my emails since they replied with an anonymous message I addressed in the first email. It took me a second email to respond to my initial query.

  37. Mirlande Severe
    5 rating

    It turned out to be excellent

    Dec 9, 2022

    I was in love with an engagement ring that I saw on this site, and it was highly affordable, and I could buy it. I'd just had a scam on a few websites in the past, so I was apprehensive that this one was just as bad. It turned out to be excellent, and customer service consistently responded quickly to my inquiries. From the moment I placed my order until the ring arrived took around a month was quite a while. My call is beautiful and feels fantastic! Make sure to get your finger professionally measured( it can take about 2 minutes at a store selling rings) because there's no way you can precisely determine the size of your finger on your own.

  38. Darlene johnson
    5 rating

    This ring suits me ase budget perfectly.

    Dec 8, 2022

    I'm not even sure of words to describe how beautiful this ring is. I'm so thrilled about it! I lost a diamond in my wedding set years ago and haven't thought of spending the money to get it replaced. This ring suits me ase budget perfectly.

  39. Surjit singh
    5 rating

    The ring was delivered a week earlier than I expected

    Dec 8, 2022

    Shipping was easy; The ring was delivered a week earlier than I expected. While I wasn't pleased with the ring, it's gorgeous. However, it appeared bigger in person than in the picture. I'm not sure if I'll be wearing itshortlye, it's too over the top for me. I'm planning to purchase more items from this brand, but next time, I'll be attentive to what's written about the thing before buying.

  40. Tony Piastowski
    4 rating

    This ring is gorgeous.

    Dec 5, 2022

    Excellent quality; this ring is gorgeous. The packaging is also beautiful. The size is greater than the standard ring sizes, so take a smaller size. Because it is custom-made, it takes longer to get the product and so keep this in your mind.

  41. Renu bala
    5 rating

    I was nervous about purchasing an item

    Dec 2, 2022

    I was nervous about purchasing an item I could not experience in person. I am glad that I bought this set right now! I've received many compliments on it, and it looks fantastic! The ring sparkles unlike any other, not even my actual diamonds. It appears natural and is stunning. The purchasing process was simple, and the item arrived within the promised time. Overall, the experience was pleasant! I would recommend it!

  42. Ritu Patel
    5 rating

    I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set for the time I travel.

    Dec 1, 2022

    My ring is gorgeous! I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set for the time I travel. To be truthful, I don't decide if I'd like to take my Joancee wedding ring with me on vacation. It's simply stunning. The size is perfect. I've only worn it in the house, so we'll test it out when I head out on vacation within a couple of weeks. For now, I'm already searching for the next ring to purchase.

  43. Ann Goddard
    2 rating

    Poor customer service

    Nov 8, 2022

    My husband bought me an engagement wedding ring. The ring is stained and discolored. I sent pictures of the ring and asked for a replacement because the website explicitly offers a one-year warranty. They informed me that they could not honor the contract and gave an additional 40% discount. I'm sure I can get another ring from this site. Not reliable and not a good representation of the word of the policy. Poor customer service

  44. Barry Murphy
    2 rating

    The ring that is not noticeable

    Nov 8, 2022

    After the wring had been shipped, it took about a week to arrive at my door. I ordered a ring and then paid for express shipping for three days to receive the call. There was no indication in the payment for the crew did it mention that the shipping I purchased, which was a fair amount, would not arrive until one or two weeks after the order was placed. I'm not satisfied with spending a lot of money for no reason. Also, I paid extra to have an engraving on the ring that is not noticeable.

  45. Lynn Maritza
    2 rating

    Poor customer service

    Nov 6, 2022

    The rings are pretty, but I would not purchase from them again—poor customer service. The responses were all automatic, with nobody to speak to live to talk to. Took nearly six weeks for delivery.The r

  46. Catia Anselmo
    2 rating

    I believe 21 days is enough time to wait for something

    Nov 5, 2022

    I believe 21 days is enough time to wait for something not to be delivered from China. It isn't easy to track it before it arrives at USPS is too slow between updates. However, it arrived just in time for the anniversary. My wife was pleased. It's a gorgeous wedding ring.

  47. Hannah Haycock
    1 rating

    The order was placed five weeks ago

    Nov 2, 2022

    The order was placed five weeks ago, but I'm still waiting for the merchandise. I contacted customer service one week ago and was told they would speed up the process and let me know what was happening ASAP. The website states that the order is "waiting to be delivered" "... it's said that for over a week, but yet nothing. My bank account was cleared on the day following my purchase, but the product is still in wait for shipping status for one week. Not again. Even if the item is excellent, I will not buy from this business again.

  48. Christine Oattes
    1 rating

    We haven't received

    Nov 1, 2022

    My husband ordered my ring on 6/28. They completed his purchase. However, we haven't received any other information. No order confirmation, no tracking information, etc... There is nothing other than the transaction credited to his bank account through PayPal.

    1. Sasha
      Sep 13, 2023

      same here. I wonder if you ever received ur product?

  49. Coeliac Triathlete
    1 rating

    The wedding band I wanted was with engraving

    Oct 28, 2022

    The wedding band I wanted was with engraving. After three weeks (after it was supposed to have been shipped), I contacted them to follow up on an issue. They informed meme that my ring was no longer in inventory, and I had to search for a new one.

  50. Lilian Jones
    1 rating

    I placed an order for a ring and I waited.

    Oct 27, 2022

    I placed an order for a ring, and I waited. Paid 70GBP. After the due delivery date, I requested updates. It took a few days to receive an answer. One person said to stay, and another told me the ring was unavailable. I've asked for the replacement ring but have had no response in the past few days. Communication is virtually non-existent. I wouldn't recommend anyone spend their time there. I was still waiting for contact regarding the refund or replacement of the ring. This has been a few weeks of one-way email communication.

Write a review on Joancee

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Joancee?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Joancee

Joanne Jewelry offers 925 Sterling Silver Joancee rings, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, charms, beads, and wedding bands online. Get Engravable Jewellery today! Fashion Design, Affordable Price, and 30-Day Return.

https://www.joancee.com
United States
1480 views