Joancee

51 Reviews

51 Reviews on Joancee

  1. Catherine Akole
    Jan 25, 2023

    I was very impressed by the band

    I was very impressed by the band. The stones are crystal polished and precise. Yesterday, however, I noticed the outside stone was missing. I don’t think I can do it with this ring, lie in bed with it on and on. I’ll send it back.

  2. Delaney Holdt
    Jan 23, 2023

    it not to be expedited.

    I was unhappy that I paid for expedited shipping only for it not to be expedited. Customer service responded promptly to address my concern. The product arrived, but I wouldn’t say I liked how it was shipped. They responded immediately and went over everything in great detail.

  3. Neelam Regmi
    Jan 19, 2023

    I received my purchase as promised

    I received my purchase as promised. I loved the ring. It was stunning. I experienced one of the small stones disappear after opening the box, but Joancee was able to fix it.

  4. Amanda Stevens
    Jan 17, 2023

    it was highly affordable

    I am in love with this wedding ring I found on this website, and it was highly affordable, so I decided to purchase it. I’d just been scammed by several websites lately, so I was apprehensive that it was the same. The experience was excellent, and the customer service always replied to me. From the moment I placed my order until the time the ring arrived, it took approximately a month, I believe an extended time. My call is beautiful and feels incredible! Make sure to get your finger professionally measured( it’s about 2 minutes at the jewelry shop) since there’s no way to measure your finger accurately.

  5. Marci Mrozek
    Jan 15, 2023

    This ring suits me as an extremely budget.

    I’m not even sure of words to describe how stunning the ring is. I’m so happy about it! I lost a diamond from my wedding set years ago, and I’ve never been able to afford to get it replaced. This ring suits me as an extremely budget.

  6. Anmol Yadav
    Jan 14, 2023

    the experience was pleasant

    I was initially nervous about purchasing an item I could not personally experience. I am thrilled that I purchased this set today! I’ve received a lot of compliments, and it’s beautiful! The ring sparkles like none other, not even my actual diamonds. It is real-looking and is stunning. The purchase process was straightforward, and the product arrived within the promised time. Overall, the experience was pleasant! I would highly recommend it!

  7. Olivia Dixon
    Jan 13, 2023

    the ring arrived a week earlier than I expected

    Shipping was easy; the ring arrived a week earlier than I expected. While I wasn’t pleased with the crew, it’s gorgeous; however, it seemed more prominent in person than in the picture. I’m not sure I’ll be wearing it shortly. It’s just too over the top for me. I’m planning to purchase more items from this brand, but next time, I’ll be attentive to what’s written about the thing before buying.

  8. Jennifer Baird
    Jan 11, 2023

    I'm already looking for the next ring to purchase.

    The ring I received is stunning! I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set when I travel, but., To be honest, I do not decide if I’d like to take my Joancee wedding ring with me on vacation. It’s simply stunning. The fit is just right. I’ve only worn it at home, and we’ll test it out when I travel within a couple of weeks. For now, I’m already looking for the next ring to purchase.

  9. Rittu ritz
    Jan 10, 2023

    Don't pay to expedite shipping.

    Don’t pay to expedite shipping. They haven’t delivered in time. I paid extra, and it hasn’t even been delivered! Additional money for nothing. I granted them the benefit of the doubt on my initial order. My husband ordered after me the same order!

  10. Josie filistin
    Jan 8, 2023

    I paid extra for an engraving on the ring that isn't noticeable.

    I ordered a ring and paid for expedited three-day shipping on the call. There was no indication in the payment for the ring did they say that the shipping I purchased and which was a reasonable amount more, will not arrive until one or two weeks following the time the order was placed. After the wring had been delivered, it took about a week to arrive at my home. I’m not satisfied with paying a significant amount for absolutely nothing. Also, I paid extra for an engraving on the ring that isn’t noticeable.

  11. Bryana Sunshine
    Jan 7, 2023

    I will purchase it again

    The site was easy to navigate, and I could quickly find the information I was looking for. Shipping was fast and efficient! The ring arrived ahead of the time I was informed. The ring is stunning! I am thrilled with the purchase and I will purchase it again. I appreciate your help!

  12. Meghan Tuten
    Jan 6, 2023

    I'm planning to order a second

    I love my ring. I’m planning to order a second. Hoping it will arrive sooner. There was less communication than I was hoping for, however, when I did contact you, I received the correct information, and it was a pleasant interaction. Overall, I am delighted and have recommended your website to my friends.

  13. sanoj manuel
    Jan 5, 2023

    My response was highly rapid

    I’m used to receiving my order in just a few days. The order was a bit long; however, I can assure you it was well worth the wait. I am absolutely in love with my wedding ring. It was made well. As I was anxious about the delivery, I sent an email. My response was highly rapid. Customer service is excellent!

  14. Lisby Sebastian
    Jan 2, 2023

    The ring I bought is fantastic

    The ring I bought is fantastic! I’m so glad I decided to purchase it. In all honesty, The only drawback is the shipping. It took at most three weeks, possibly four weeks. It’s also challenging to determine how to track your purchase, and at one point, I couldn’t track my order for more than an entire week. So the products are great shipping is very disappointing. Said it’s on its way. Of course, I knew that. It was not very helpful to me in any way.

  15. Nakicha Joseph
    Jan 1, 2023

    I was looking for a straightforward return without hassle.

    The rings I purchased are stunning. However, I decided to buy one that I wanted to return the rest. It took them a while to respond, and even when it did come through, they continued to try to give me in-store credit. I had to contact them repeatedly before they finally were willing to refund me but with a re-stocking fee. And not only that, but I also have to pay for international shipping. The product is fantastic, but support from the company and policy isn’t. I was looking for a straightforward return without hassle.

  16. Brenda Sanchez
    Dec 31, 2022

    I'm a satisfied customer and will return to purchase more

    I was highly impressed by the excellent communication provided by the company. I kept in touch with them until that ring was delivered. The process from ordering to the front door took only a few minutes, but it’s worth it once you get your call and all you can dream of. The artistry is flawless. The ring is stunning and flawless. I am completely in love! I would highly suggest Joanne to anyone who is looking for rings or other jewelry that is meaningful and valuable. I’m a satisfied customer and will return to purchase more!

  17. Melissa Hopper
    Dec 30, 2022

    The status is still visible as being in production.

    I’ve placed my order using paypal as my method of payment. It took three days before the money was released. My problem is that there’s no number to contact, and they only have a chat online, which is email. I’ve been unable to obtain a precise date for my delivery. I’m hoping I’m not being scammed. The status is still visible as being in production.

  18. Nurse Sandy
    Dec 27, 2022

    The rings are stunning

    The rings are stunning. There was a slight issue with shipping. It was delayed for about one week, and I was unable to find a solution from anyone. However, they arrived just a few days later. I am thrilled with my rings and will order from them again.

  19. Marla Herrera
    Dec 26, 2022

    I am aware of the way they work.

    I was somewhat anxious about purchasing because of a poor experience when I made the same purchase with an alternative seller on eBay. I decided to try it a second chance. I wanted a ring that appeared accurate for my vacation instead of my original engagement ring. It took me a while to find one, and I was a bit nervous; however, they will give you updates without hassle! As if it’s in production, it’s getting ready to ship, and then you will receive an email confirming that it’s been shipped along with tracking numbers. Wonderful. Then. My engagement ring is delivered in a stunning box, and WOW! It’s beautiful! Perfect! Like the pictures! This can be The REAL DEAL! I am deciding to buy something else. I am aware of the way they work. Whatever you’re considering, make sure you buy it with confidence.

  20. Catherine Kamau
    Dec 22, 2022

    the quality of the presentation was fantastic.

    My fiance bought this ring for me as an engagement ring, and I am in love with it. The shine is stunning, and I receive many compliments about the call. The sizing is also suitable for the ring and is true to the size. It was an absolute delight to wear the crew. We bought my wedding set from them too. The shipping was fast, and the quality of the presentation was fantastic.

  21. Josephine Kancheya
    Dec 22, 2022

    The experience was beautiful

    The experience was beautiful, from the moment I made my purchase to the moment I placed my husband’s ring onto his finger. I am delighted with how good the item is and the buying experience.

  22. Alissa Davis
    Dec 19, 2022

    she can wear them in more suitable settings.

    I bought the Joancee fake wedding band, and the engagement rings for my newlywed wife as she is often required to travel through the least ideal urban areas or on public transport. Now she can wear her wedding band without a lot of worries and still look stylish at the same time as her more costly wedding ring set remains in her home until she can wear them in more suitable settings.

  23. Brian J Wright
    Dec 16, 2022

    Joancee a Chinese operated SCAM 2 months and no ring!

    they claim to be located out of New York or New Jersey or somewhere up North but there’s no phone number connected to the actual business all you have is the website to speak to and it comes with Chinese shipping number I placed my order on October 15th it have yet to receive anything don’t waste your time with these guys

  24. Charlene Reyes
    Dec 15, 2022

    I'm delighted with the purchase

    I’m delighted with the purchase. I bought them as a reply to replace the engagement ring to wear while working out or traveling. It looks exactly like my wedding rings, and the fit couldn’t be better.

  25. Kammie Whittington
    Dec 13, 2022

    They have engravings that are misspelled

    I am in love with the rings! They have engravings that are misspelled. Customer service was fantastic! They responded to my email regarding my concern promptly. I’m waiting on the replacements, but I would recommend this business to anyone looking for engagement rings or jewelry. They replied to my inquiry promptly, and I’m currently waiting for calls that have the correct spelling of my engraving.

  26. Manso Lilian
    Dec 12, 2022

    The process of ordering was simple

    The process of ordering was simple. The site cannot do an adequate representation of the stunning beauty of this rings. When you put it on your call, you’re bound to fall in the love with it. I’ve received a lot of compliments about this ring. Be prepared as the delivery isn’t as fast, but it’s worth the waiting. The experience of ordering from this business was excellent. I wrote an email about my order, and I don’t believe they took the time to read my emails since they replied with an anonymous message I addressed in the first email. It took me a second email to respond to my initial query.

  27. Mirlande Severe
    Dec 9, 2022

    It turned out to be excellent

    I was in love with an engagement ring that I saw on this site, and it was highly affordable, and I could buy it. I’d just had a scam on a few websites in the past, so I was apprehensive that this one was just as bad. It turned out to be excellent, and customer service consistently responded quickly to my inquiries. From the moment I placed my order until the ring arrived took around a month was quite a while. My call is beautiful and feels fantastic! Make sure to get your finger professionally measured( it can take about 2 minutes at a store selling rings) because there’s no way you can precisely determine the size of your finger on your own.

  28. Darlene johnson
    Dec 8, 2022

    This ring suits me ase budget perfectly.

    I’m not even sure of words to describe how beautiful this ring is. I’m so thrilled about it! I lost a diamond in my wedding set years ago and haven’t thought of spending the money to get it replaced. This ring suits me ase budget perfectly.

  29. surjit singh
    Dec 8, 2022

    The ring was delivered a week earlier than I expected

    Shipping was easy; The ring was delivered a week earlier than I expected. While I wasn’t pleased with the ring, it’s gorgeous. However, it appeared bigger in person than in the picture. I’m not sure if I’ll be wearing itshortlye, it’s too over the top for me. I’m planning to purchase more items from this brand, but next time, I’ll be attentive to what’s written about the thing before buying.

  30. Tony Piastowski
    Dec 5, 2022

    this ring is gorgeous.

    Excellent quality; this ring is gorgeous. The packaging is also beautiful. The size is greater than the standard ring sizes, so take a smaller size. Because it is custom-made, it takes longer to get the product and so keep this in your mind.

  31. Renu bala
    Dec 2, 2022

    I was nervous about purchasing an item

    I was nervous about purchasing an item I could not experience in person. I am glad that I bought this set right now! I’ve received many compliments on it, and it looks fantastic! The ring sparkles unlike any other, not even my actual diamonds. It appears natural and is stunning. The purchasing process was simple, and the item arrived within the promised time. Overall, the experience was pleasant! I would recommend it!

  32. Ritu Patel
    Dec 1, 2022

    I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set for the time I travel.

    My ring is gorgeous! I purchased it to wear instead of my wedding set for the time I travel. To be truthful, I don’t decide if I’d like to take my Joancee wedding ring with me on vacation. It’s simply stunning. The size is perfect. I’ve only worn it in the house, so we’ll test it out when I head out on vacation within a couple of weeks. For now, I’m already searching for the next ring to purchase.

  33. Ann Goddard
    Nov 8, 2022

    Poor customer service

    My husband bought me an engagement wedding ring. The ring is stained and discolored. I sent pictures of the ring and asked for a replacement because the website explicitly offers a one-year warranty. They informed me that they could not honor the contract and gave an additional 40% discount. I’m sure I can get another ring from this site. Not reliable and not a good representation of the word of the policy. Poor customer service

  34. Barry Murphy
    Nov 8, 2022

    the ring that is not noticeable

    After the wring had been shipped, it took about a week to arrive at my door. I ordered a ring and then paid for express shipping for three days to receive the call. There was no indication in the payment for the crew did it mention that the shipping I purchased, which was a fair amount, would not arrive until one or two weeks after the order was placed. I’m not satisfied with spending a lot of money for no reason. Also, I paid extra to have an engraving on the ring that is not noticeable.

  35. Lynn Maritza
    Nov 6, 2022

    Poor customer service

    The rings are pretty, but I would not purchase from them again—poor customer service. The responses were all automatic, with nobody to speak to live to talk to. Took nearly six weeks for delivery.The r

  36. Catia Anselmo
    Nov 5, 2022

    I believe 21 days is enough time to wait for something

    I believe 21 days is enough time to wait for something not to be delivered from China. It isn’t easy to track it before it arrives at USPS is too slow between updates. However, it arrived just in time for the anniversary. My wife was pleased. It’s a gorgeous wedding ring.

  37. Hannah Haycock
    Nov 2, 2022

    The order was placed five weeks ago

    The order was placed five weeks ago, but I’m still waiting for the merchandise. I contacted customer service one week ago and was told they would speed up the process and let me know what was happening ASAP. The website states that the order is “waiting to be delivered” “… it’s said that for over a week, but yet nothing. My bank account was cleared on the day following my purchase, but the product is still in wait for shipping status for one week. Not again. Even if the item is excellent, I will not buy from this business again.

  38. Christine Oattes
    Nov 1, 2022

    we haven't received

    My husband ordered my ring on 6/28. They completed his purchase. However, we haven’t received any other information. No order confirmation, no tracking information, etc… There is nothing other than the transaction credited to his bank account through PayPal.

  39. Coeliac Triathlete
    Oct 28, 2022

    The wedding band I wanted was with engraving

    The wedding band I wanted was with engraving. After three weeks (after it was supposed to have been shipped), I contacted them to follow up on an issue. They informed meme that my ring was no longer in inventory, and I had to search for a new one.

  40. Lilian Jones
    Oct 27, 2022

    I placed an order for a ring and I waited.

    I placed an order for a ring, and I waited. Paid 70GBP. After the due delivery date, I requested updates. It took a few days to receive an answer. One person said to stay, and another told me the ring was unavailable. I’ve asked for the replacement ring but have had no response in the past few days. Communication is virtually non-existent. I wouldn’t recommend anyone spend their time there. I was still waiting for contact regarding the refund or replacement of the ring. This has been a few weeks of one-way email communication.

  41. Herbert Klein
    Oct 20, 2022

    I've placed my order on October

    I placed my order on October. Eighteen using paypal as my payment method. It took three days until the money was released. The problem is that there is no number to contact or even via their online chat, which is email. I’m unable to obtain a PTO precise date for my delivery. I’m assuming I’m not fraudulently scammed. Status remains as being in production.

  42. Nigel Wright
    Oct 19, 2022

    This is a total fraud. Beware!

    Beware! I purchased a ring using Express delivery (3-5 days) for my engagement. After a month, still no delivery. I tried to reach Joancee numerous times but received no response, which was non-helpful, and I had no option but to contact anyone to assist me. This is a total fraud.

  43. Richard Stock
    Oct 17, 2022

    Don't be a believer in this company.

    I purchased a birthday present for my wife about a month before her birthday to make room for 11-20 days for delivery. Indeed, she didn’t receive her present and I had to contact customer service via email multiple times. To make up stories about my parcel being sent after I logged on to the FedEx website. I haven’t heard from them. It. It’s been a while since my wife’s birthday went by, and she hasn’t received her present. Fortunately, I bought her a second one from other than FedEx. What’s more, I received an email after requesting the refund, saying that they would return my money when I receive the gift. What I don’t know is what the exact date will be since it’s pending on the FedEx website. Don’t be a believer in this company.

  44. Nigel Elmore
    Oct 15, 2022

    Very poor

    Very poor. I was required to contact the company after three weeks since they had not delivered my order. I received it quickly following that, but it did not make sense for some reason. The ring I purchased was the identical size to the one my wife wears. When I inquired about returning it, they said I’d have to send it back to the manufacturer located in China at my own expense. Therefore, I will return it since it could take me about a year to return it from the factory. I won’t be buying any more items from them.

  45. Ellie Fisher
    Oct 11, 2022

    THE SAME AWFUL EXPERIENCE

    The ring I ordered does not fit. They won’t even want to know if they sent me the incorrect size. They’re trying to make me pay for the return shipping! They’re not fast enough to receive the money, but it’s a while to receive a response to my complaint! I WILL NEVER EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN. I HOPE EVERYONE DOESN’T HAVE THE SAME AWFUL EXPERIENCE. I AM VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED! The worst part is that the issue isn’t solved!

  46. Jamie Green
    Aug 1, 2022

    The shipping was smooth

    The shipping was smooth, and The ring was delivered ten days earlier than I had anticipated. While I wasn’t satisfied with the ring, it’s still beautiful; however, it appeared more significant than it did in the image.

    I’m not sure I’ll be wearing it anytime soon. Maybe too extravagant for my taste.

    I’m planning to buy more items from this brand, and next time, I’ll make sure to read the details of each item before purchasing.

  47. Bob Mayer
    Jul 27, 2022

    I'm just so happy with it!

    I’m not even sure of words to describe how stunning this ring is. I’m just so happy with it!

    I lost a diamond from my wedding set years ago, and I’ve never thought of spending the money to get it replaced. This ring suits the budget perfectly.

  48. Rekha Tataria
    Jul 16, 2022

    It took three to four weeks to receive the package

    It took three to four weeks to receive the package, which was a present for my sister. I didn’t receive it until just a couple of days after her birthday which was a massive disappointment. Let your customers know that in the US, the time it takes to ship to ensure they receive their order promptly.

    I could have changed my mind had I been aware. Additionally, when I received the package, the stones appeared dark and not the stunning blue they seemed on the site. A further issue is an overall experience with less than a 3-star rating.

  49. Stephen George
    Jul 9, 2022

    I was blown away by the excellent communication from the company

    I was blown away by the excellent communication from the company. I kept in contact until I received my ring. From order to delivery took only a few minutes, but it’s worth it when you get your ring and all you can dream of. The artistry is flawless. The ring is stunning and perfect. I am completely in love! I’m a satisfied customer and will return to purchase more! I would recommend Joanne to anyone who is looking for an engagement ring or any other piece of jewelry that is meaningful and valuable.

  50. Dennis Fischer
    May 11, 2022

    I love the site so far. It is easy to find..

    I just placed the order. The site is easy to navigate, and there are many options. I hope the shipping and quality of the jewelry are as good. Then I’ll be a delighted customer. I will get back to you about this…

    Three-day shipping ($25) best come in 3 days! You get what I mean? LOL! Today is Tuesday, March 1st. I will let you know when it arrives so that we can determine if shipping is worth the cost.

  51. luke deinro
    May 10, 2022

    Ring

    When my order didn’t arrive within the 8-10 days I was told, I was concerned. It remained there for around a week, without any movement. It was delivered this morning, 4-01-22.

    Although the tracking history did not indicate that it had left California, it was evident that it had arrived. It arrived in just 39 days. We are grateful.

Write a review on Joancee

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Joancee

Joanne Jewelry offers 925 Sterling Silver Joancee rings, necklaces, earrings, bracelets, charms, beads, and wedding bands online. Get Engravable Jewellery today! Fashion Design, Affordable Price, and 30-Day Return.

[email protected]
https://www.joancee.com
United States