B2C Jewels

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on B2C Jewels

  1. Derrick Louis
    Jan 16, 2023

    I am very disappointed

    At first, I thought that I had had a great overall experience at this jewelry store. The pricing seemed to align with my expectations, so I chose to go with them. I worked with Tina to design a customized setting, and she repeatedly assured me that I would receive my ring “well before” a specific date I wanted to receive it. I needed to contact the company to find out that my order had been delayed for further than a week. I did not receive a phone message from the firm! They’re so ineffective when it comes to providing updates. I was shocked and disgusted at the lack of professionalism and refusal to be a good customer. They could have taken me to the streets of the diamond district in NYC and completed my purchase right in NYC. I wasn’t informed that all the gems and the assembly were dowerein another country, and I was not given when I would need the engagement ring. I am very disappointed with the company and would not recommend them to anyone.

  2. Stuart Putland
    Nov 19, 2022

    My brother recommended me to B2C Jewels

    My brother recommended me to B2C Jewels. Simon and Sam are both Simon as well as Sam are extremely friendly. They could answer my questions, and all my orders were processed without a hitch. Sam ensured that my order was delivered promptly, and even I contacted them to confirm that I had received my purchase.

  3. Robbert Ruigrok
    Nov 11, 2022

    I couldn't have asked for a better experience.

    Aden helped me with what I purchased over the phone, and I got the exact product I was hoping for and found it on the internet. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

  4. Heather Dillon
    Nov 5, 2022

    I would recommend this jeweler

    I have utilized B2C Jewels for several diamond rings. Their customer service has always been knowledgeable and friendly. My latest representative was Sam, and he professionally managed the entire process. Their diamonds’ quality has continually been appraised for more than the purchase price. Their setting has always been flawless, and their presentation of their goods is top-quality. I recommend this jeweler to all those seeking the highest quality diamonds and setting settings

  5. Lisa Thompson
    Aug 1, 2022

    Simon and Aden performed a fantastic job

    Simon and Aden performed a fantastic job. going above and beyond when the deadline for receiving the ring was looming. I was unsure if I could get it in time to arrive on time for the wedding and engagement celebrations.

    The ring came exactly as described and described. My fiance and I both love it. I strongly recommend buying BSC. BSC and the service were beautiful, and the product was gorgeous.

  6. Ron
    Jul 27, 2022

    Be sure to think about this before buying or having them create a ring for you.

    I purchased a gorgeous cushion cut, internally flawless diamond from B2C at a reasonable cost.

    They were friendly and helpful in locating an excellent diamond.

    Then I got an extravagant engagement ring custom-made from platinum (6 years ago) to hold the diamond in my wedding ring.

    But, just six years after purchasing, the stone disappeared from the ring and is now gone.

    I’ve taken the ring to a handful of local jewelers along the west coast, and they all mentioned how badly the ring’s crown was made.

    This is my story. The prongs were tiny, sharp, and weak, with a lot of porosity soldered on. Extremely poor/cheap craftsmanship done to save money.

    A flawless internally flawless 2-carat diamond was lost due to poor craftsmanship.

    I recommend purchasing the diamond loss from B2C as they offer an excellent selection and competitive prices. However, their craftsmanship is sloppy and expensive.

    Be sure to think about this before buying or having them create a ring for you.

  7. Heidi Weaver
    Jul 16, 2022

    BSC and the service were excellent

    BSC and the service were excellent, and the ring was stunning. I was skeptical that I’d welcome it on time to arrive on time for the wedding and engagement celebrations. Simon and Aden were fantastic and exceeded my expectations when the deadline to receive the call was looming.

    The ring is exactly as described, and my fiancé and I love it. I highly recommend purchasing it from BSC.

  8. Ramon Nolasco
    Jul 9, 2022

    The website is user-friendly

    I’m delighted with the results of using B2C Jewels. The website is user-friendly, and any questions you have will be quickly and efficiently addressed. I’d highly recommend B2C Jewels to anyone looking for something enjoyable.

  9. Kent Holliway
    Jun 26, 2022

    They're a profitable and reliable business

    They’re a profitable and reliable business. Aden helped me get hold of a stone in a rush exceptionally quickly. When I accidentally paid too much, Aden immediately alerted me and promptly returned the money.

  10. Stefany Heller
    May 24, 2022

    We are so grateful for the B2C Jewels

    I was looking to upgrade my wife’s engagement ring, so I returned to B2C Jewels. I repurchased her original engagement band in November 2017. I was surprised that Shane and his team could serve me again.

    I was pleasantly surprised and impressed by the level of customer service, expertise, and customer care. The entire team was outstanding, but Shane was my “go-to” person throughout the process.

    He was prompt in responding to my many emails and phone calls with updates and changes. This level of customer service is rare these days. My wife and I were thrilled by the results.

    As a customer of Shane since 2017, I can’t express how grateful I am to have had the chance to work with him again. B2C was a great help to my wife.

Write a review on B2C Jewels

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About B2C Jewels

You can choose from a wide range of diamond jewelry, including diamond engagement rings, certified loose diamonds and wedding rings, loose gemstones, gold jewelry, jewelry gift, jewel jewelry, and pearl jewelry made in gold or platinum.

866 522 2539
[email protected]
https://www.b2cjewels.com
50 West 47th Street ste 2005, New York, NY 10036, United States