52 Reviews on BodyCandy

  1. Lucy Bizimana
    Jan 16, 2023

    Don't advertise free shipping

    Your email stated free shipping until the time I was ready to pay. After that, the price was $4.99. It’s the 2nd time that this is happening. This is the last time. After I received my package, I didn’t know what I was going to do again. This is not accurate advertising until you go to it. Don’t advertise free shipping!

  2. Sangeetha Vinoth
    Jan 16, 2023

    It's great to know some people care.

    It’s great to see the different piercings you provide your customers! They’re adorable and unique and have something for every human being! One of the most websites for piercing and collections I’ve seen. Bravo guys! It’s great to know some people care.

  3. Nathan Kuban
    Jan 15, 2023

    I love the variety.

    I love the variety. The only reason I’m not rating five stars is that the cart appears right in centethe r of the screen. Also, it’s not like a display that is it’s own. It isn’t easy to examine and improve your cart before checking out.

  4. Monica Magadia
    Jan 11, 2023

    I am constantly bombarded with unwelcome solicitations

    It’s so spammy. Every time I turn my head, there’s another email. I had to unsubscribe when I’d rather receive emails every month. The emails are sent out three times per week! When I shop, I am constantly bombarded with unwelcome solicitations. CUT IT OUT!

  5. Athena Gutierrez
    Jan 10, 2023

    I thought the equipment had different sizes.

    This wasn’t the experience I expected because I believed they were kits. I planned to test them using. The pink versions were less than I’d have liked since I thought the equipment had different sizes. However, I love the pink ones, and I’m still trying to determine whether they are big enough to fit my black ones. However, they’re of decent quality, no matter what. I’m pretty sure I’m not paying attention, and I missed it, but in the future, you can make it more transparent, at the very least, what size you are purchasing. I would have preferred not to receive the 100 emails asking me to review once I’m confident I’ve already done it. This was somewhat annoying; however, I’m sure I’ll return next time I look for jewelry.

  6. Brenda Ndiaye
    Jan 8, 2023

    I generally have great experiences

    I generally have great experiences when shopping at Body Candy. Prices are reasonable, and I’ve always loved the items I have received and never experienced any jewelry problems.

  7. Pinky Brooks
    Jan 7, 2023

    The interface is simple and user-friendly

    The interface is simple and user-friendly. However, sure of quality of the products is not the best and when I attempted to purchase an item in particular but the size did not be added to my shopping cart and with no any explanation.

  8. Bushrat Tabassum
    Jan 5, 2023

    I am in love with the variety they have.

    I am in love with the variety they have. I will always have my piercings done for my philtrum/Medusa here. In the near future, I’m planning to get both Tragi done. I’ve just ordered piercings for it. I can’t wait!

  9. Roselle Lorenzo
    Dec 31, 2022

    A better tracking system for packages would be appreciated

    I was stuck in the Christmas delivery and a snowstorm, which meant it took a bit to reach me, but it was otherwise fine. A better tracking system for packages would be appreciated, but I had to contact the company to determine where it was because the link I was given was not working.

  10. Gurjeet Singh
    Dec 29, 2022

    It was a great experience

    It was a great experience, but I’d like to save some styles and keep them in the mystery bag, or if a mixture of the leftover monthly subscription bags were used to fulfill these requirements, it might produce more outcomes.

  11. Pamela Tenesaca
    Dec 28, 2022

    I liked were only available in gold.

    There are plenty of options and variety! One thing I would have liked had been different was that you could choose between silver and gold variants of these rings. I discovered lovely nose and belly rings that I wanted, but I usually wear silver, and many of the calls I liked were only available in gold.

  12. Geoffrey Githinji
    Dec 22, 2022

    I'll have rainbow and black snake bites.

    I’ve only purchased from you a couple of times, but I’m eager to place an order again. I have had no issues until now! I just discovered that a diagonal ball fell from my lip, and I am not sure where it took place, so it’s been gone. I hope I receive these soon, and then I’ll have rainbow and black snake bites.

  13. ravneet mann
    Dec 18, 2022

    I think this would've been a lot of fun.

    I loved watching the live feed! I wish I had been a winner of that contest, hoping there’s another chance to win shortly. I currently have 13 piercings, and I think this would’ve been a lot of fun. Thank you for the chance

  14. Jean Wesley
    Dec 16, 2022

    it'd be added to an article of a different size

    It was pretty effortless! The only issue I experienced was that whenever I attempted to add an item to an appropriate size for my needs, it’d be added to an article of a different size. I assumed it was out of stock, but I was never informed. The rest of the time, everything was well!

  15. Jaspreet Khaira
    Dec 10, 2022

    I love and would like aren't my size.

    I like all the options they offer, but it bothers me that some of the ones I love and would like aren’t my size. Other than the fact that they’re fantastic, I would like to see more options for wooden gauges as well as Ear weights too.

  16. Keith Blackwell
    Nov 22, 2022

    The description of the item was a bit misleading

    The description of the item was a bit misleading. I thought you were getting the Nipple rings. However, I received one call that won’t fit on an eraser pencil. It’s tiny, and I cannot make any progress with just one ring that’s too tiny. I’m not looking for a refund since I’m pretty sure the date is long past, and I don’t have a printer to print a return label.

  17. Lene Newman
    Nov 21, 2022

    Great quality

    Great quality. I bought a white septum and have been greeted with compliments by everyone I’ve ever met since I put it. The delivery service was excellent and arrived earlier than I had expected, considering that I’m from the UK. I’d order from them again, and the costs are affordable. The only high price I have encountered was the understandable shipping.

  18. Francis Cassidy
    Nov 18, 2022

    The site offers a comprehensive collection

    Jewelry looks prettier when worn and appears quite beautiful on me. I bought five different industrial bars with little charms; however, I’ve only worn my Dreamcatcher bar until now. They are all extremely comfortable to wear. The dreamcatcher looks fantastic on me, and I receive numerous compliments from professional jewelers and piercers! The site offers a comprehensive collection, and I love its “holiday-themed” selections. I have a bookmark for BodyCandy!

  19. Aimee Drinkwater
    Nov 16, 2022

    The variety is amazing and the quality

    The variety is fantastic, and the quality can’t be beaten. I’m a massive fan of the discounts and sales, and the shipping speed is lightning rapid. I also appreciate the personal emails that I get that add a unique quality to customer service!

  20. Jessica Ochoa
    Nov 16, 2022

    the quality appears to get worse.

    I’ve placed numerous orders with their website, but the quality appears to get worse. I didn’t take apart every piece when it arrived, but now I’m forced to do so because the ends do not come off, or when they take them off, they won’t lock back on. They tend to be responsive, and keeping in touch with them is annoying.

  21. Mike Stephenson
    Nov 15, 2022

    I am very pleased with this business.

    Service from the customer is excellent! I was unable to use the three gems I got. Two weren’t sized for my Daith piercing, and the gems fell off the other. I reached out to them, and they immediately responded! They told me I could select three items with the same amount to fix this. I did that, and they shipped the items directly! I didn’t have to send back the previous ones, so there was no problem. I am happy with this business.

  22. Mark Crockett
    Nov 14, 2022

    Otherwise, the product was excellent.

    I am a massive fan of this industrial bar. The problem is that none of them fit my size. I have industrial 16g bars, but the ones that I got were only 14g. I would have liked to see more options of 16g. Otherwise, the product was excellent.

  23. Dick Darby
    Nov 12, 2022

    I'm not satisfied with the product.

    After two days of wearing those earrings, the back stud broke off, so I could no longer wear the earrings. I know that you will get lesser quality when you pay the lower price. However, they shouldn’t fall apart after two days, especially without any bent rod that runs through your ear. It fell off. I’m thankful it didn’t cut too fast and become stuck inside my ears. However, I’m not satisfied with the product.

  24. Joyce Sakyi
    Nov 12, 2022

    The majority pieces last for quite a time

    I love the body candy look to the greatest extent! The majority pieces last for quite a time and are gorgeous. I’ve used this website for a long time to purchase my jewelry. However, recently, it seems like the caliber of items I’m buying hasn’t been up to the standard I expect.

  25. Chad Dodson
    Nov 12, 2022

    I would not have considered this bag a mystery.

    Although the website isn’t always easy to navigate, the purchase was simple. I also liked the idea of an unidentified bag, as well as delivery for free. I also appreciated the price reduction. If I had not received this huge discount, I would not have considered this bag a mystery.

  26. Gerard Fabrice
    Nov 11, 2022

    Overall, it's a great product

    I have a smaller nose; therefore, the bar is longer than I’d prefer. It’s basically how wide my nostril is, if not a bit longer. Even though it’s pretty broad, it’s a good fit with most noses. The dimensions don’t cause it to bleed out. It is still quite comfortable, but it needs to get used to. It could be noticeable, however, as it’s my first flat back(I’m used to wearing an L-shaped one). It has a cute design, the colors are great, and I have no problems with it falling loose or coming undone(very safe). I’m susceptible to cheaper metals; however, I’ve been wearing it for about a month now and haven’t had any reactions or issues. Overall, it’s a great product. I’m incredibly pleased with it.

  27. Robert Cowley
    Nov 10, 2022

    Great customer service as well!

    I love your website I love it! I will never shop elsewhere anymore for earrings!! Excellent customer service as well! It is easy to find someone I am in love with on your website, and I always get it in an extremely timely fashion.

  28. Gagan Kahlon
    Nov 9, 2022

    you will have more options shortly.

    I’m sorry, I’ve been looking through your site and other parts of the internet for days and ended up with the item I bought from you. You’ve got exactly what I was looking for in a trio of earrings with green color, however, I would only have worn one style, and I’d need to buy 36 earrings to obtain the 12 I was looking for. There are a lot of truly unique products and not a ton of the basiprimaryices. My piercings are 18, and I am hoping to add ten more in the coming years. I desire them to be elegant and not over the top. We hope that you will have more options shortly. we’ve purchased from you for nearly a decade and would love to keep shopping with you.

  29. George Georgiou
    Nov 8, 2022

    overall, customer service was excellent.

    The earrings with the green glitter were damaged and not available as a replacement pair. When I tried to purchase a new item at the same price, I had to choose three times due to products being out of inventory. However, overall, customer service was excellent.

  30. James Braithwaite
    Nov 7, 2022

    The jewelry I purchased most of them was inexpensively produced

    The jewelry I purchased most of them was inexpensively produced. The paint on the 3/8″ 16 gauge Pink Matte Heart Valentines Day Hinged Segment Ring began to peel off after I removed it from the box. This 16 gauge 3/8 Pink Glow in the Dark Horseshoe Circular Barbell did not shine in the dark. The ball in the 16 Gauge 3/8 White Matte Horseshoe Circular barbell broke after being used for over an entire week. It was a good thing I had coupons since I wouldn’t have bought the pieces at the total price.

  31. Jenzel Valencia
    Nov 7, 2022

    I love your discount codes.

    Hey, I love your discount codes. I attempted to enter a code around 12:10 am, and instead of telling me it wasn’t valid, it spun for hours. As long as everything goes promptly, that shouldn’t matter much in the grand scheme of things, as I could locate a similar code within my email messages. I’m sorry for my financial situation, and I only can tip 1 dollar.

  32. Sarah Goffin
    Nov 4, 2022

    Fantastic product and has excellent cost

    I’ve been a customer for many years and continue to be. However, this order is the last one I made, which means it’ll be some time before I place another order. I could use coupons for 50% off in my cart; however, when I did pay the total price. I’m not sure what went wrong, but it was a disappointment. I’m convinced you’ve got an outstanding business. Fantastic product and has excellent cost—rapid and efficient delivery. Up to now, I’ve never experienced any issues.

  33. Mindaugas Milius
    Nov 3, 2022

    Overall, I found that purchase unwise

    The black horseshoe balls were made of plastic and fell off within a week. The diamonds were too heavy. The horseshoe made of silver was the only one that worked. Overall, I found that purchase unwise.

  34. Pardeep kaur
    Nov 3, 2022

    it doesn't show up in the cart.

    A wide selection of jewelry makes it possible to spend $50 on body jewelry—excellent deals on clearance products. The only issue was redeeming my credit. I’ve tried to save my credit three times, but it doesn’t show up in the cart. Customer service hasn’t been contacted on two separate occasions to explain the reason or the reason.

  35. Gabriella Cagliesi
    Nov 1, 2022

    They offer a vast collection of jewelry for the body.

    They offer a vast collection of jewelry for the body. The only item they want to see on their site is the wish list. One thing I bought was too small for me, and I just said that I did not know about the various sizes available in Nipple rings. They gave me the piece of my choice at the same amount as an apology—the part I received I’d been wearing for two weeks. I changed to a new set and noticed a bit of the black color was getting off.

  36. Millz Muniz
    Nov 1, 2022

    The majority of clicker rings

    Body Candy needs to have more extensive 8mm diameter and length options. The majority of clicker rings or hinged rings that I like come only in 10mm, which is too large of a diameter for my septum. A few more options of 6mm would be fantastic.

  37. Sue Buntin
    Oct 28, 2022

    Body Candy wasted no time

    Body Candy wasted no time delivering a replacement shipment after the original did not arrive. It took little effort for me to send the new shipment arrived promptly.

  38. Bryan Hollis
    Oct 28, 2022

    i will certainly purchase from them again.

    The delivery was faster than anticipated. I ordered five items (7 different piercings). Each piercing was one package, which was nice and tidy. I found the website temple to navigate, and it has a lot of beautiful and adorable items to browse through. I was id by a majority of them. If I require additional or other piercings, I will certainly purchase from them again.

  39. Alyson Bristow
    Oct 19, 2022

    I've never experienced one problem.

    Body Candy is one of my preferred retailers for cheap quality, genuine gold jewelry. My earrings were of excellent quality, delivered quickly and safely packaged. I’ve never experienced one problem.

  40. Michael Wickett
    Oct 15, 2022

    I spent more of this time on a genuine diamond nose ring

    I spent more of this time on a genuine diamond nose ring. The first time I put it on, the diamond fell out. Because it’s small, it fell out, and I was left with only the inside of my nose!

  41. Peter Flowers
    Oct 7, 2022

    I will never buy from body candy ever again.

    I have set my search filter to jewelry with internal threads, and all of it has been externally threaded. Jewelry that is threaded externally is inferior and shouldn’t be worn. I will never buy from body candy ever again.

  42. Babak Nariany
    Oct 4, 2022

    The guys at your store are fantastic.

    This is the second time I’ve purchased from you. I’ve never been more satisfied with the product I received. The guys at your store are fantastic. They are the only ones I will ever encounter from that moment on. Thank you.

  43. Peter Sillito
    Oct 2, 2022

    BodyCandy is Addicting

    The BodyCandy website was simple to navigate. The company has a competitively priced and vast selection of ear cartilage and body jewelry. I’ve purchased tragus earrings, navel rings, and industrials. Shipping was reasonably priced, and delivery was quick. The coupons and sales have made me a frequent customer.

  44. Alan Mason
    Sep 27, 2022

    It's better than what I was expecting

    It’s better than what I was expecting. The septum is more significant than I would prefer for everyday wear, but I have a very small nasal, which means it will be ideal for normal-sized nose people.

  45. Simon Woddy
    Sep 24, 2022

    They are excellent quality and cute.

    The belly ring arrived pretty quickly; however, one of the ones that came from the mysterious bag was broken, but after I got in touch with them, I was sent a brand new mystery one. They are excellent quality and cute.

  46. Marcel Portat
    Sep 21, 2022

    I was impressed with the speedy response

    I was impressed with the speedy response to my query and the replacement of damaged products I received the last time I placed an order. Excellent customer service, and you should improve your quality control. One of the brand-new nose rings I received as part of this order arrived damaged. (The rhinestone fell off). I do not want it replaced or adjusted. I just wanted to inform you. Be sure to maintain how your product is made, and you’ll be great.

  47. Ken Thompson
    Aug 1, 2022

    Great service and very accommodating people!

    Excellent service and very accommodating people! They have been so helpful to me when my app for shipping said it wouldn’t be arriving, but it came perfectly, and the items are excellent! I have recommended them to a lot of people 🙂

  48. Ben Murray
    Jul 27, 2022

    Apart from their being extremely...

    In addition to being gorgeous, the helix earrings and nose ring I expected to receive were not what I was expecting. It wasn’t easy to close, and the helix earring wouldn’t fit into my hole.) I’ve been only able to wear a quarter of the items I purchased

  49. Carol Frederick
    Jul 16, 2022

    I've had business with Body Candy

    I’ve had business with Body Candy for a while and haven’t had any issues, until the 1st of the 13th , I was notified through Route and Ship that it was available to pick up, and I work between 7 am and 7 pm, which is the reason I wanted it delivered.

    Then I scheduled a return delivery for the 14th. Initially, I was informed that the delivery was scheduled for 6pm after which it was delivered at 8 pm at my door, but it wasn’t, so I made my son go upstairs to look in my mailbox to see if it was in there.

  50. Kristi Henson
    Jul 9, 2022

    I absolutely love BodyCandy!

    I love BodyCandy! Their excellent products and prices are fantastic, and customer support is always spot on. I go to BodyCandy for everything related to my piercings, and I’ve never had a problem! Thank BodyCandy, for your excellent service! BodyCandy for making jewelry that pierces available to all and not compromising the quality!

  51. Sofia Ayala
    Jun 26, 2022

    Excellent customer service, top quality items

    Excellent customer service, top-quality items, low prices, and speedy delivery. Even when an article was lost, I emailed them and received a response, and a replacement was shipped within 24 hours.

  52. Hannah Miles
    May 30, 2022

    Cute jewelry, garbage quality

    Although the jewelry is cute, it is made from inferior metal and should not be worn near a piercing.

    I have worn several nose rings from this website, and they all started turning green and tarnishing at my piercing site.

    It is best to stay away from this site if your piercings are still healing. Also, it could cause infection.

Write a review on BodyCandy

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About BodyCandy

Buy body jewelry online—wholesale body jewelry: belly button rings, belly rings.

800 694 1426
[email protected]
https://www.bodycandy.com
Amherst, New York, United States