The Pearl Source

(4.5)
36 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
8
5 Star
22

36 Reviews on The Pearl Source

  1. Melissa Slater
    May 21, 2023

    Extra support

    Pearl earrings are indeed stunning. But, because of their weight and size, they require extra support for the earlobe. As an expert in your field, you must have realized this and offered that help. My wife was eager to wear these more often. This problem with jewelry is not new to me, but not to you.

  2. Mikaela Batista
    May 20, 2023

    The necklace is gorgeous

    The necklace is gorgeous and arrived fast. A 5-star rating would be perfect. However, the chain of the necklace was strung up as it came. I'm sure it did occur during the shipping process. However, it took us more than an hour to untangle it, and I'm not sure that it was not tangled before it arrived in the packaging --

  3. Michelle Ragsdale
    May 18, 2023

    Item is beautiful

    If you buy items like jewelry online, it's hard to tell if they will look as good as what you see in the pictures. It's a good thing that this item is beautiful, and the presentation quality was beyond my expectations. As with any good gift, there were a few steps to open the box, creating tremendous anticipation. Outstanding!

  4. Stacy Williams
    Apr 24, 2023

    Make every effort to satisfy

    A perfect resource for purchasing and selecting the best pearls you're looking for. The Pearl Source was adamant that they'd make every effort to satisfy my demands, and, true to their word, the gift arrived two days before my wife's happy birthday. It's my second purchase through The Pearl Source and will not be the last.

  5. Daniel Jokinen
    Apr 22, 2023

    Beautifully packaged

    Akoya Tincup 7.0-7.5mm AAA necklace and bracelet anniversary present. The Pearl arrived beautifully packaged in a beautiful box. I was disappointed that the necklace and white Akoya pearl earrings were more petite. However, I'll purchase other products from the Pearl to give as graduation or birthday present ideas.

  6. Alyssa Cowen
    Apr 21, 2023

    More effective

    The delivery was on time. The quality of the pearls seems to be excellent. Excellent packaging. The authenticity of documents could be more effective. Overall, a very satisfactory purchase. I'd suggest it to other people.

  7. Khiya Ingram
    Apr 10, 2023

    Its excellent customer service.

    I bought a pearl necklace at The Pearl Source in the summer. The first necklace wasn't exactly the size I was looking for. It was returning the chain and getting the new item straightforwardly. They're quick to respond and ship promptly. However, it's not what I'm discussing. The clasp on my necklace broke due to wear and tear. I reached out to The Pearl Source about fixing the issue. They not only set the clip, but they also offered to fix it for free. I requested that they swap it out with a different model, and they even provided it for free nine months following the purchase. I plan to purchase additional jewelry, and Pearl Source will be the sole firm I'll buy from due to its excellent customer service.

  8. Mandy Smelser
    Apr 6, 2023

    Great quality, excellent price

    Great quality, excellent price, and customer service are exceptional. When I placed an order, I received a promo code that was not working. A few minutes of chat to get the problem solved. I'll be back for more!! I hope my daughters and wife continue to enjoy pearls.

  9. Caitlin Marie
    Apr 5, 2023

    The pearls are gorgeous

    The pearls are gorgeous. I emailed my daughter the pearls to celebrate her birthday on 18th September. The customer service is first class. They contacted me because I'd lost my contact numbers. Plus, I purchased pearl earrings. Instead of gifting them to my daughter, I'll give them to her mother as a Mother's Day gift. So...they didn't package the earrinorith the necklace, but they put them inside their boxes and sent a second guarantee and the pearl care card. If I require a second pair of pearls, I will use Pearl Source...thanks. Phillip Bradbury - Colorado

  10. Gabriela Malo
    Apr 2, 2023

    An excellent display of the products

    It was my first time buying from The Pearl Source, and I was awestruck. An excellent display of the products available on the internet, and all of them were well-documented. My first order was delivered two days after. The packaging was stunning. It was precisely the pearls I imagined. However, I wanted a giant pair, so I returned the initial pearls and bought a new team. I contacted an organization to inquire about return requests. The lady who assisted me was friendly and guided me through lots of details on the product so that I was fully informed about the pearls I wanted to purchase in the future. They arrived two days after and looked stunning. I'm sure I'll buy from this business again.

  11. Lluvia Castro
    Apr 1, 2023

    Excellent service

    My gorgeous pearls arrived by Fedex. They're just as I had imagined, beautiful, and are presented in a lovely box that can be stored in. From order to reception took four days, from the USA to the UK. Excellent service. I highly recommend this business.

  12. Letty Biskup
    Mar 31, 2023

    I am looking forward to gifting

    The pearls look stunning, and I am looking forward to gifting them to my wonderful niece on her 16th birthday. However, I did not get the complimentary earrings just two weeks after I purchased them.

  13. Javier Mamblona
    Mar 30, 2023

    The whole experience was beautiful

    Photos do not convey the beauty of this gold pearl! It's stunning, and the packaging was lovely. I also received it earlier than I expected! The whole experience was beautiful, and I'd recommend it to anyone!

  14. Paige Owens
    Mar 29, 2023

    It was an excellent

    I looked around for a new necklace of pearls and was shocked at how difficult finding the one I was looking for was. I had an older pearl necklace of lower quality that I wanted to be replaced. It was a light ivory color that I loved. I also have some bracelets and earrings that go with them. Therefore, I'm pretty settled on the color. The others I came across were white. I was thrilled to be in the position to select the quality size and dimensions of the pearl length, color, clasp, and pearls. It was an absolute pleasure. Akoya pearls are beautiful! Much better quality than the other ones I have seen. The ivory color is what I wanted. I prefer yellow gold, and I love the choice of the clasp. The price was reasonable considering the high-end quality. It was an excellent alternative to my previous necklace of pearls. Shipping was quick. The boxes are beautiful. I would highly recommend them.

  15. Emexis Mora
    Mar 28, 2023

    Cheaper than other brands

    I purchased the AAA upgrade and felt like the pearls weren't as good quality. I bought a lower grade that was more elegant and symmetrical. They also looked better. I only gave two stars because they were cheaper than other brands, but I've discovered that you get what you spend! The website showed me the earrings, which were added to my cart but were gone when I went shopping.

  16. Cassie Lane
    Mar 27, 2023

    They were delivered quickly

    I bought pearl studs. The website was easy to navigate, and I could find exactly what I wanted! The quality and color of the product were beyond my expectation. Size and color are in perfect harmony, and the Mikimoto Akoya necklace (at a significantly lower cost). The gorgeous packaging made them truly unique. They were delivered quickly, too. I couldn't be happier. Recommend.

  17. Angela Anton
    Mar 26, 2023

    I purchased the most significant

    This is the fourth pearl necklace that I've purchased. I purchased the most significant and finest quality pearls in various colors and then the double strand of 24 inches. There is no better choice of pearls!! Stunning!!. Elegant and timeless.

  18. Chris Biggs
    Mar 25, 2023

    I was in search of beautiful pearls

    I just purchased the pearls I ordered from TPS. I've lost more than twelve earrings at swimming pools, and I just lost another. I was in search of beautiful pearls at a reasonable price. I came across these, and I bought the posts with crew-on. I'm sure I won't be able to replace them, and they're beautiful! Beautiful and will not leave big holes in my ears .) I am grateful!

  19. Hollie Miller
    Mar 22, 2023

    I'll continue to recommend

    Customer service is exceptional. They respond quickly and are extremely helpful. If there's a problem, they'll do their best to correct it for you. I give four stars as it took me three times to find the correct pearls; even though I bought an entire set for a purpose, all the pearls will be the same shade. At first, I received a pack with pearls that weren't even AAAA quality (relatively small and barely pink). I retained the earrings and then returned the remaining ones. I then ordered a bracelet that came in a peach color instead of pink. The third time, I provided pictures of my earrings and the pendant, and they matched it perfectly. The return process is straightforward, and that's a great thing! I'll continue to recommend this business and may return to do it again.

  20. Natasha Romero
    Mar 21, 2023

    A pearl strand and earrings

    I purchased four pearl pendants to give as gifts to my daughters. I was pleased with the previous purchase of a pearl strand and earrings. I was sure they were of high quality, and the earrings would be excellent. I received my order for gifts promptly and in beautiful gift boxes. I am delighted with Pearl Source and the gorgeous pearls.

  21. Pamela Cordeau
    Mar 21, 2023

    They bring elegance to any outfit!

    Pearl Source Pearl Source has excellent pearls at prices that can be as much as 75 percent off retail! They also provide 60-day returns and a 100 percent money-back guarantee, so you'll be secure placing an order. They bring elegance to any outfit! I like the Tahitian multicolored pearl necklaces.

  22. Jaime D Canon
    Mar 21, 2023

    Felt like the pearls weren't as good quality

    I purchased the AAA upgrade and felt like the pearls weren't as good quality. I bought a lower rate that was more elegant and symmetrical. They also looked better. The website showed me an earring set that was added to my cart but was gone when I went shopping. I gave them two stars because they were more affordable than the competition, but I've realized that you get what you get for your money!

  23. Thomas Ferraiuolo
    Mar 20, 2023

    There isn't any system to grade pearls similar to diamonds, but you'd expect pearls described as "the finest in the world are close to round, to have a good shine, and not have marks. This wasn't the case. I have high-quality freshwater pearls from another manufacturer, and I am aware that these are not of the highest quality. I'm writing my review here since I am genuinely worried about the quality of your products. Honest review to be displayed on your site. Why can't you send me a reply via the return form?

  24. Sienna Anderson
    Mar 19, 2023

    I was very impressed with the service

    I was looking to purchase an exclusive gift for her birthday. She was looking for pearls, and I found the right earrings and pendants on this website. I was very impressed with the service, both in quality and value. Another benefit was the ability to personalize the item to what she wanted—ordered on the internet, which was confirmed via delivery and tracking of the package. Four days later, the parcel arrived in the UK with a well-packaged and gorgeous box with a certificate. She hasn't received them as it's not yet her birthday, but she has looked and is satisfied with the quality and design.

  25. Eileen Walsh
    Mar 18, 2023

    The item that is not of the stated standards of quality and cost

    I purchased an 8-8.5mm Necklace and Earrings with a different set of earrings. Both are marked and do not match their AAAA quality, which I paid more for. The site stated, "If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, return it to us within 60 Days, and we will refund you 100% of the purchase price plus free returns." When I contacted the company to request a return, they said they do not offer international returns labels, so I have to pay $200 to return the item that is not of the stated standards of quality and cost.

  26. Kristin Karabees
    Mar 18, 2023

    I highly recommend them!

    I was hesitant to purchase from a store online I'd not heard of before, but I decided to try it and am glad I took the plunge! The necklace made of pearls is gorgeous and came in a beautiful presentation box! I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly the order process was and how fast it was delivered! My experience with this company was top-notch, and I highly recommend them! A+

  27. Alice Elena
    Mar 17, 2023

    The prompt delivery and excellent service.

    In terms of appearance, your product's design appears excellent. I would like to see that the quality and longevity of your product can live my expectations. I would like to see an after-sales warranty if something happens to this product later on. Thank you again for the prompt delivery and excellent service.

  28. Laura Thiebaut
    Mar 17, 2023

    I was dissatisfied.

    Price is comparatively less expensive than Pearl Paradise and other websites. You can purchase a more excellent gift box to enhance the value of the item. I can see flaws in all pearls. However, those from a distance may not see the marks. The pearl has an AA +, so I can't complain enough. The first time that an organization does not have an authenticity certificate. All pearls must come with an authentic certificate that identifies the origin, grade, and size, as stated on their website. An inspector's signature should sign the certificate. It only came with the printed 5 x 7 with the words " Genuine Cultured Pearl GUARANTEE." I'll admit, it put me off with its cheap guarantee card. It's all in the details. However, I was dissatisfied.

  29. Tina Boyd
    Mar 16, 2023

    The long shipping time caused them to lose the star.

    My wife is thrilled with the necklace of pearls I purchased for her in celebration of our 30th anniversary. The source of the pearls was excellent to work with. The pearls are stunning. I was skeptical about purchasing something like this on the internet, but they arrived in a lovely box with all the documents for certification included. My only complaint was with the shipping. They state that they ship on second-day air. However, I haven't received the package for over a week. They arrived late for our 30th anniversary. They left the southern part of CA, and we are in Northern CA. They arrived ground. Even if they were on the ground, reaching shouldn't take this time. The long shipping time I caused them to lose the star.

  30. Sweet punkin
    Mar 15, 2023

    Each one is of the finest quality.

    I have bought numerous items at The Pearl Source. Each one is of the finest quality. I'm thrilled with the quality of service and appearance. I plan to purchase additional pieces shortly.

  31. Corinne Pittman
    Mar 14, 2023

    Everything to fulfill my expectations

    The usual delivery time was one day before my wife's birthday. After a discussion with Lauren and the team of The Pearl Source, she said they'd do everything to fulfill my expectations, and, true to their word, the gift arrived two days before my wife's birthday. I could not have asked for more. Thank you.

  32. Emma Jane
    Mar 13, 2023

    I appreciate your kindness

    Your name is the best description. It's the Pearl Source! The most reliable source to purchase and select the pearls you want. For a long time, I'd been searching for earrings without trouble or difficult-sell responses. The time came, and I purchased the earrings that kept me coming repeatedly. They are stunning! I am excited to wear them on occasion. I'll be glamorous! They're stunning! I appreciate your kindness. I'll return!

  33. Elena Montenegro
    Mar 10, 2023

    I was delighted with my necklace

    I was delighted with my necklace. I was ecstatic that I had placed an order and that they were accommodating. It arrived delivered to my home in only several days. I would recommend it to my family and friends. Thank you very much.

  34. Gerald John
    Mar 8, 2023

    High-quality products

    The purchase was for my wife's 43rd Birthday celebration, and I was thrilled to learn how much she loved the products. I have used them before, and they supply high-quality products at reasonable costs. I will purchase them shortly.

  35. Chloe Greene
    Mar 6, 2023

    It was an outstanding shopping experience.

    I've made two purchases from The Pearl Source, which will not be the last. I've made two purchases from The Pearl Source, which will not be the last. I've made two purchases from The Pearl Source, which will not be the last. I purchased drop pearl earrings that are freshwater AAAA quality 11-12mm with a tiny diamond. I am happy about the high-end quality as well as the overall design. The pearls are enormous enough to be striking, and the diamond gives some sparkle. The price, speedy shipping, and gift box were terrific; it was an outstanding shopping experience.

  36. Henyell Vasquez
    Mar 4, 2023

    This was an excellent purchasing experience

    My daughter and I purchased three earrings and a necklace from the pearl source. The delivery is always quick, and the products are of high quality. I've had the chain exchanged and returned because of a small problem. The time has passed, and the staff at their store is exceptional and always puts in the highest amount to help. Finally, I've received the necklace that I am 100% satisfied with! Thank you so thank you PearlSource Team. This was an excellent purchasing experience. I'll return.

Write a review on The Pearl Source

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About The Pearl Source

The process of creating our jewelry begins with carefully selected, hand-picked pearls straight taken from their source. We design all our jewelry at our facility and guarantee that each order is made to the most stringent quality standards accessible anywhere. By ensuring quality control and making on-site, we provide only the highest high-end jewelry pieces delivered to our clients at unbeatable competitive prices.

866 877 3275
http://www.thepearlsource.com
Los Angeles, CA, United States
10 views