Professional Team Cleaning Services

Professional Team Cleaning Services

9 Reviews
(2.8)
9 Reviews

Professional Team Cleaning Services

reviews(2.8)
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Professional Team Cleaning Services legit?

Professional Team Cleaning Services has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Professional Team Cleaning Services customer care?

You can contact Professional Team Cleaning Services customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 714 770 7081

Where is Professional Team Cleaning Services located?

Professional Team Cleaning Services is located at address 4039 Blackberry Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92407, USA.

9 Reviews on Professional Team Cleaning Services

  1. Mike Smith
    1 rating

    Poor Experience with Professional Team Cleaning Services

    Nov 23, 2023

    I recently hired Professional Team Cleaning Services for what was supposed to be a thorough and professional window cleaning service, but my experience left much to be desired. Despite their promise of excellence, the service fell short of my expectations.

    To begin with, the initial positive impression quickly faded when the team arrived. While they had contacted us before their scheduled arrival, the professionalism touted in their marketing seemed tacky. The team appeared disorganized and lacked the efficiency one would expect from a professional cleaning service.

    While the team did manage to clean most of our windows adequately, I was particularly dissatisfied with their handling of the glass room roof and a supposedly challenging window. They were unable to meet the standards they set for themselves, leaving me questioning the expertise and competence of their staff. It's disappointing to pay for a service that promises excellence only to find that certain tasks are beyond the capabilities of the so-called professionals.

    Specifically, initially praised in other reviews, the administration aspect did not live up to the hype. I encountered issues with communication and coordination, making the overall experience more frustrating than satisfying.

    In conclusion, despite the positive reviews I had read bbeforering Professional Team Cleaning Services, my pererience was far from stellar. The lack of professionalism, subpar performance on specific tasks, and administrative hiccups left me questioning the value of their services. I would caution others to carefully consider their options before choosing this cleaning service, as my experience fell short of the high standards they claim to uphold.

  2. Derek Richter
    1 rating

    This lack of understanding and consideration is very disappointing

    Jan 3, 2023

    It is never acceptable for a professional to back out of a job due to the client's personal circumstances. In this case, it seems that the individual in question was unwilling to accommodate the needs of the client, who was suffering from sinus and lung infections and needed to protect themselves from the plaster dust in their home. This lack of understanding and consideration is disappointing, and professionals must be understanding and flexible when working with clients. Additionally, the decision to cancel the job without suggesting alternative arrangements or options is unprofessional and reflects poorly on the individual's integrity and communication ability. It is essential to choose reliable, respectful, and willing professionals to go the extra mile to ensure that their clients are satisfied with their work.

  3. Goose Lansberry
    1 rating

    It is always disappointing

    Jan 2, 2023

    It is always disappointing when a business falls short of expectations, especially regarding customer service. In this case, it seems that several issues arose, including a lack of communication and an incorrect online payment. It is essential for businesses to prioritize customer satisfaction and be willing to go the extra mile to resolve any issues that may arise. Unfortunately, the experience with this particular business was not as positive as it could have been.

  4. Jessica Leiby
    1 rating

    Poor customer service

    Jan 2, 2023

    They insist on paying with paypal before they arrive. Then, they don't show up when they are scheduled to arrive. They cannot take calls and claim they were "driving," so they cannot respond. They claim that they did not receive text messages. Therefore they require a different method of communication... We tried to fix the problem, but Oscar ignored it. No matter what level of busyness someone may have, there's a way for them to be treated by customers—poor customer service.

  5. Abebe Reddy
    1 rating

    Overpriced!

    Jan 1, 2023

    The first thing to note is that nobody was there for the first appointment. Overpriced! I also had the owner visit my store to give me an estimate. He offered me $250 for all the glasses I'd need for my storefront. I said it was too expensive, so he suggested moving the table display toward the windows; it'd$200. The window displays have four tables and plenty of room in our store. I don't understand why the cost to move tables will be $50 more. I did not choose his services. It was way too expensive. Some stores can get the same work done at $50.

  6. Derek Hickmott
    5 rating

    The high-end capability that Profesional Team

    Oct 7, 2022

    Oscar and his team care for our medical facility and keep it in perfect condition daily. We've dealt with various "cleaning companies" prior, and none came close to the high-end capability that Profesional Team Cleaning Services provide! -Moreno Valley CMF

  7. Malcolm Caine
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this place!

    Oct 4, 2022

    Wow! Oscar and his staff were fantastic from beginning to end. Incredibly responsive and accommodating, I went over to ensure my business was shining throughout the floor. I'm so pleased and feel satisfied with the service. I highly recommend this place!

  8. Bhelle Mechanical
    5 rating

    They were quiet and efficient

    Jul 28, 2022

    Oscar and his team perform a thorough job. They showed up at the right time and donned masks at my home. They were quiet and efficient. I would recommend this company for any cleaning work you require.

    I'm happy with the thorough cleaning of my home that they carried out. I will have them back the next time I require any cleaning services.

  9. Eleni Drier
    5 rating

    Top-quality team

    Jun 7, 2022

    The Professional Team Cleaning Services is a top-quality team that delivers more than we could ever imagine.

    We are an enterprise that fabricates metal located in Corona, where our offices and areas for rest tend to be filthy and oily. However, with the assistance of Professional Team Cleaning Services, our workplaces are clean, thanks to the excellent work they do for us.

    My tocayo Oscar leads the company. The company stays in the true spirit of its promises and is transparent in its work, creating strong trust and partnership.

    It is highly recommended to use this group of experts for your company or personal needs!

Write a review on Professional Team Cleaning Ser...

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Professional Team Cleaning Services?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Professional Team Cleaning Services

We provide cleaning and sanitation services—Office spaces, Dental businesses, Schools, etc. History Established in 2012. I have 28 years of experience. I registered my company on 11/28/2012. I have insurance, bond, and Workers Comp

714 770 7081
https://www.professionalteamcleaningservices.com
4039 Blackberry Dr, San Bernardino, CA 92407, USA
57 views