North Jersey Cleaning Service

North Jersey Cleaning Service

8 Reviews
(3.3)
8 Reviews

North Jersey Cleaning Service

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is North Jersey Cleaning Service legit?

North Jersey Cleaning Service has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach North Jersey Cleaning Service customer care?

You can contact North Jersey Cleaning Service customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 201 406 6207

Where is North Jersey Cleaning Service located?

North Jersey Cleaning Service is located at address Closter, NJ 07624, USA.

8 Reviews on North Jersey Cleaning Service

  1. Alma W.
    1 rating

    Quit Without Any Notice

    Feb 14, 2024

    They charged me more because i have a dog and then they complained about the hair. They said they create all their very own cleaning elements, however every time they came, all of my paper towel changed into lacking, 5-6 rolls on every occasion. They by no means put something again in the equal area. They end with out giving any notice or telling me. I am very frustrated after dealing with unprofessional services.

  2. Ethan M.
    2 rating

    Promising Start to Unreliable Weekly Cleanings

    Nov 23, 2023

    My initial experience with their first cleaning was positive, despite it being rescheduled twice and starting three hours later than initially planned. Encouraged by this, I decided to opt for their weekly service. However, the consistency left much to be desired. There were frequent last-minute changes to the scheduled day, and there were instances where entire weeks were skipped. Unfortunately, this lack of reliability has made it difficult to consider their weekly service as a viable long-term option.

  3. Caleb Rock
    1 rating

    She didn't even call me to inform me that she wouldn't be there.

    Jan 18, 2023

    It would have been nice if she had been at the appointment that we scheduled to provide me with an estimate. She didn't even call me to inform me that she wouldn't be there.

  4. Jayson Guzman
    5 rating

    I would highly would recommend

    Dec 31, 2022

    I would highly recommend Fabricia and her husband to do the excellent work they completed in my garage. They meticulously cleaned the garage with great care, paying close attention to every detail. It was quite a task because I'd been putting off cleaning for a long period extending to all the clutter which needed to be cleaned out. Two additional cleaning crew members were also in the room a couple of hours afterward. The team did a great job and was patient. Additionally, the garage was cleaned afterward. It's now in excellent condition! I could not have asked for better service when it comes to cleaning. Thank you, Fabricia & team!

  5. Peter Phillips
    2 rating

    The carpets were cleaned thoroughly

    Nov 29, 2022

    The carpets were cleaned thoroughly. The previous owner had four cats, and the smell was gone when we returned. It wasn't a total disaster, but I'll never do business with them again. The cleaners showed up over an hour over an hour late (due predominantly to the traffic delays, but I received no notice). The owner claimed that I was unreasonable since it was in NJ. Although I drove from CT, I was on time, so there's no reason to be a reason.

    That is forgivable, but after the fact, so many surfaces were overlooked and under-cleaned in our "hospital grade" sanitization/cleaning that my wife had to go back and do the toilets and tight corners in the bathroom stove herself. When I raised my concerns over the delay, the owner was very smug and behaved as if I were being inconsiderate and stated that she'd never take me on as a customer again, LOL. I still tip them efficiently and pay them a total price, but the experience was even close to the dollars we spent.

  6. Jackie Merkison
    5 rating

    Fabricia and her staff were punctual and efficient

    Jul 28, 2022

    Fabricia and her staff were punctual and efficient. I was able to change my first appointment due to a delay in closing time, and Fabricia was very accommodating.

    After a few days' notice, she was able to alter my second appointment and arrived one hour and a quarter sooner than the time we had initially agreed to.

    My home was spotless at the time of moving the truck arrived. I will be using North Jersey Cleaning Service on an ongoing basis every month from now on.

    I recommend it to anyone moving into a house or searching for an ongoing cleaning service.

  7. Edward Misa
    5 rating

    The most clean home I've ever seen!

    Jul 9, 2022

    The cleanest home I've ever seen! My house was absolutely sparkling and smelled amazing fresh! The staff was professional and did an amazing job. I could not ask for anything better and am extremely satisfied with the company. 10/10 would highly recommend this company to anyone in the region.

  8. Jeff Solomon
    5 rating

    Highly recommend using and again

    Jun 7, 2022

    I am delighted with this company...same next day received an estimate and continued communications as I added more services.

    I feel they're reasonable in price, as well. Arrived on time, had an amiable staff, and far exceeded my expectations of thoroughness and not omitting any space.

    For instance, they even added a few details that I would never do by myself (like climbing up a ladder to reach the lighting fixtures).

    The house sparkles and smells fresh, as well. We would highly recommend using and again.

Write a review on North Jersey Cleaning Service

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own North Jersey Cleaning Service?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About North Jersey Cleaning Service

As you'll see in the photos, washing my windows isn't a simple job. It was simple! A simple phone call and they were there to give me an estimate and also cleaned my windows right there on the spot. The person who took care of my windows was courteous and professional. He was aware of all COVID-19 safety precautions that are vital to be mindful of. I'll recommend my contacts to this business.

Read More
201 406 6207
https://www.northjerseycleaning.com
Closter, NJ 07624, USA
86 views