Dazzling Cleaning

46 Reviews

46 Reviews on Dazzling Cleaning

  1. Alyssa Beach
    Feb 2, 2023

    FILE A COMPLAINT ASAP

    The person or people running Dazzling Cleaning are criminals. After hiring them to clean once, I filed complaints with them about overcharging for the visit, and about damage to my property – including permanent damage – and said obviously I would not be continuing with their service. I also blocked them from charging my card (with my bank) and they have since continued to attempt to charge my card UNDER DIFFERENT ALIASES and addresses hoping I wouldn’t notice!

    Charges have been disputed, but I want these people held accountable. There are thousands – literally thousands – of reviews of people ALL having the same experience with them. They claim offices in different cities (Chicago, some in Texas, New York), they only ever have ONE name signed on all emails (Someone allegedly named “Emma”) and there are no phone numbers to call to resolve issues. Clearly they’re a scam company, and they’re literally stealing money for no services rendered.

  2. bacho kevlishvili
    Feb 1, 2023

    Thieves and scammers they will steal your money

    It is just a scam… Do not do it unless you want to see unauthorized charges on your account. Service itself was okay but most important thing is that I bought one time cleaning but they would not let me finish process unless you say how often you want clean your house and you have to put the card on file. So I purchased 1 time cleaning with one card for one time ourchase and used the other one which was cenceled for leave it on file because I had to. 2 days later they charged my card which I did not have on file meaning that they keep information for your card and charging as they want… try to contact customer service and send them emails without having someone replying back. Guys they will steal your money STAY AWAY they are thieves

  3. Ivan
    Jan 27, 2023

    Don't do it! Save yourself!

    Terrible experience. Misleading prices with required 6 month membership with monthly fees. FREQUENT cancelations by cleaners. Subpar cleaning. Cleaners frequently late. Customer service is terrible.

  4. Natasha Lusk
    Jan 26, 2023

    Straight Thieves

    If I could give this company less stars I would… I found the promotion on TikTok that they would clean for $19.00 so wanting to try something new I did. The cleaner lady barely got what I needed done and spent an hour just cleaning my oven alone. I still tipped her 20 because she did clean it well.
    I so happened to check my bank account and these fools drafted me for 30 dollars, then 49.99 TWICE!
    There is no customer service to call they don’t respond to help desk tickets I literally had to cancel my bank account because they will not stop charging me, mind you I’ve only had 1 cleaning!!!

  5. Jyotsna
    Jan 22, 2023

    Below average satisfaction

    Cleaners booked are not always reliable and punctual. Company needs to do a better job in maintaining the quality of service

  6. WKB
    Jan 21, 2023

    Stay away....

    Stay away: I would give it zero (0) stars if I could because, sadly, I, too, have found it to be a scam. Do not purchase any service from this company lest you want to have to fight to get your money back a short time later because they’ve kept none of the promises that they’ve made.

    Not only did the first cleaner cancel just hours before my first appointment, but then one was assigned to me on a day that I didn’t request and then – surprise! – she never showed up, either. Maybe, just maybe, my experience is an anomaly, but, reading the other reviews, clearly it’s not: I don’t know if this is a real company that’s completely incompetent or a nicely-dressed and -marketed scam that has taken advantage of too many folks, including me. Fool me once….

  7. Jaye Williams
    Jan 21, 2023

    Racket

    They convince you to sign up for a membership that’s saving you money. No 2hr clean costs a membership and $100. They’re a racket! They charged me $92 for a 4hr cleaning but only paid the girl $60. And she has to buy her own cleaning supplies. So that’s my $49 dollar membership every month plus the extra you don’t pay the cleaners, and their hard earned money for products. Shame on you!!
    I canceled after 3 months and they still charged me the listed rate of my first clean… I thought it’d at least be prorated based off the 3 months of membership. And had to go through so many hoops on the app to cancel! No matter what, they make sure they get their money for doing nothing but being a cleaning person head hunter behind an app!

  8. Phoebe Walker
    Jan 21, 2023

    A big disappointment

    I have been trying to establish services with them since before Thanksgiving and must say out of more than 4 appointments set I have only had an actual cleaner show once and even but several hours late. I don’t understand how you run a business whereas people except you job and then on the day of they are a no how, have excuses as to why they can’t come, don’t answer messages or provide anything to let you know they are not coming. This was a pointless venture and not worth the time, effort or stress put into this process. People should be held accountable and docked for not being professional and considerate of peoples time. I am more than upset and will never allow them to upset and disappoint me again.

  9. Erin R Wassum
    Jan 21, 2023

    Fraudulent Cleaning Service

    My initial thought was to try a new service to help with cleaning since I am a single mom and work full-time. Not only was I canceled on multiple times the first time I scheduled, but I had also planned to have my apartment cleaned for a particular weekend and guest. The service was not able to accommodate. I was also never informed at any point when I filled out my information online, and only discovered “the fine print” when I tried canceling the service. Dazzling Cleaning is a ploy that locks you into a cleaning service for 6-months and charges you full price without your knowledge if you decided the service is not right for you. It is illegal for a service to automatically enroll you in a monthly charge without your knowledge. Do not fall into this companies trap!!! DO NOT USE THIS SERVICE!!!!

    1. Yanicke
      Jan 21, 2023

      Omg !!! Can you help me! The same thing is happening to
      Me. My housekeeper looked like a crackhead no teeth. I purchased 8 hours and she cleaned for only 3 said she will return at 10am, no show. Now they want to charge me full price for cancellation. I didn’t even know I signed up for a membership and want to charge me full price for a cleaner who didn’t clean properly and was a no show the /bud, lying that she completed 8 hours when she only did 3. I’m so pushed! I’m going to cancel my credit cards.

  10. Kat T
    Jan 20, 2023

    complete scam

    Complete scam, charges you a $200 fee which they cant decide is either an “early termination fee” for a membership that you never consented to or a “full price cleaning” despite having paid already for said cleaning. Avoid at all costs.

  11. Sisi ronke
    Jan 14, 2023

    ONLY DOING THIS SO NO OTHER PERSON FALLS VICTIM OF THIER SCAM!

    This is a detailed review but trust me its worth it! Read the whole thing then decide if you want to use them or not.

    I hope you believe this real review over the fake marketing strategic reviews they have on their website.

    I am a victim of thier terrible service and dubious ways.
    Apparently once you click on thier trail, you get to lose on everyday! cause
    1- the service is bad
    2- you pay $49 monthly if you use or do not use thier service (even if you notify them that you dont need thier cleaner via thier calendar)
    3- once you click on trial you are automatically enrolled into thier membership, which you cannot cancel for free, you get charged $158 to cancel. they dont care if you hated tgier service or if thuer cleaners did not do as expected!
    4- you can’t reach them, you call thier customer service (no response or call back) you try thier live chat, no response atall!

    This is based off my experience and the experience of my friend.

    Avoid them and Thank me later!

  12. Lydia Beckham
    Jan 9, 2023

    Stay Away!

    I had recommended this service until this week when I had an issue regarding a charge and attempted to resolve it with them. Their chatbot has been offline for quite some time, and they do not provide on their website any other means of reaching them.

    I was relegated to using a 3rd party consumer site to find the customer support number, though when I called, it went straight to voice mail. The recorded message promised to call me back within 2-3 business days. They have not called back. So I then had to find their email address, and the representative I corresponded with was unhelpful and very dismissive of my issues. I can no longer say this is a reputable company. After looking into their company, I see that they have a 1.3 stars with the Better Business Bureau, 1 with Yelp, and several other consumer sites have very negative reviews about this company.

    I will be finding a new cleaning service and warning everyone on all social media platforms about the poor practices of this company and the sub-par customer service it provides.

  13. Leslie
    Jan 5, 2023

    What A Scam....

    Although it isn’t officially a scam, it has all the same earmarks. Rather than formally accepting terms and conditions, that aren’t really visible until you enter all your information. They keep your debit/credit card information on file without your permission. Even though the service is not performed or acceptable, they do not let you cancel without outrageous charges that they automatically put on your debit/credit card without your permission.

  14. Christine Alfonso
    Jan 5, 2023

    Run!! Scam!! Fraud!!!!

    On November 20, 2022 I hired SCAM Dazzling Cleaning to clean my apartment. They had a deal for the first cleaning is $19 (I paid $24 to clean the refrigerator) YAASHIEK BENJAMIN the cleaner broke my glass shelf in my refrigerator and let the company know. I tried looking for a phone number to contact them and they had no phone number, no email address, their “help” section does not work. I had to search online for a whole day to finally get an email address to contact them through pissed customer. They kept charging my card with random amounts to my card and had to call my bank to issue me a new card, reimbursement for the other charges, but kept $24 that was owed to the company. Now, I found out that they automatically signed you up for a subscription and if you cancel you will be charged $224. I reached out via email on November 21, 2022 to let Emma at Dazzling of my broken shelf. They did not respond until November 24th and asked me to file a report and upload pictures which I did. On December 1, 2022 Sears came to give an estimate on the shelf which ended up being $251.55. I provided all of the receipts and they stated they filed with the claims department. I followed up on Monday December 12, 2022 and received an answer yesterday stating that I did not file within the 72 hour timeframe!!!. The cleaner YAASHIEK BENJAMIN has disconnected all of his numbers to contact as well but found his email and social media which I have contacted him which he has his own side business. I see this company now has an F with you (BBB), horrible reviews with Yelp and other sites. This company charges customers and some cleaners do not even show up. Nowhere on their website states you signup for a subscription. All I want is my money back that I paid for the repair of my refrigerator.

    The cleaner YAASHIEK BENJAMIN was very rude when I asked for my money back for my glass shelf that he broke, told me why didn’t I clean my house myself and that I was a demon. I just had major multi-level cervical spinal fusion surgery and this was the first time I hired someone to clean my home as I could not move. This scam of a company keeps reaching out to me to hire them and to stop reporting them which I will not stop until I get my money back!

    EMAIL ADDRESS IF YOU NEED THEM!!
    [email protected] & [email protected]

  15. LIlly Bird
    Jan 4, 2023

    Thieves and Liars

    We hired a housekeeper through Dazzling Cleaning, which turns out to be a scam in and of itself. Laura arrived late with her teenage daughter to help clean. During the three hours they were in our house, my 17 year old son mentioned that his wallet was missing off of his desk. When I asked the cleaners if they had seen it or possibly moved it, they denied seeing or having it. She even said we could check her bag. Our video system captured her saying she forgot something in her car which is when we believe she hid the stolen wallet.

    My son is out $200 plus the hassle of replacing a learner’s permit and debit card. Lesson learned on his part.

    Two days later, Laura was seen on video in the Family Dollar in League City using the stolen debit card.

    W have filed a report with HCSO. Do not let this woman in your house. Poor cleaning, overlooked items needing attention, and potentially theft await.

  16. Teresa
    Jan 3, 2023

    Scam

    This is nothing more than a scam to trick people into a service they never wanted or signed up for. Sneaky, underhanded, and should be illegal!!!! DO NOT USE!

  17. Kev
    Dec 30, 2022

    Fired

    I would recommend running the other way. Three times my appointments were rescheduled. We finally had an appointment yesterday and there she was a no-show. She wouldn’t answer her phone. There was no communication. They are not dependable. If you have an appointment they will inform you later no one is available, so they need to reschedule. One time they reschedule my mom for Christmas Eve. Oh ya, that was a great time, just perfect. I think three strikes is enough, they are fired, to many other companies that will follow through and want your business. I don’t recommend at all. Utah based. Fake 5 star reviews on their site.

  18. FK
    Dec 29, 2022

    Buyer beware

    I saw an advertisement on Youtube to try a cleaning service for $19.00 the first time. I signed up for the offer as I thought it was a great deal and to try a cleaning service and if I liked it I’d use them again. The clash that cleaned my apartment came and after she came I added a tip. Then I noticed a charge of $49.00 on my account. I contacted Dazzling cleaning service and they said I had signed up for a cleaning subscription service. I have emailed back and forth with the company to ask them
    to remove the charges as I was in no way aware that this was a subscription service. I do not need a cleaning subscription as I live in an apartment and would only use a cleaning service on special occasions. Instead of working with me and cancel the subscription as I clearly wasn’t not aware that this was a subscription they threatened that if I cancel they would charge me $109 full price subscription for a year. How can a business be so greedy. This is why Amazon was successful bcs they put the customers first.

  19. Jon
    Dec 26, 2022

    Stole $300 from me

    I signed up for a low-cost trial and it ended up costing me almost $300 for one apartment cleaning! They are a scam operation, just trying to get your money while you’re not looking

  20. James
    Dec 22, 2022

    Dazzling Cleaning is not a legit company.

    Recently, I had the misfortune to hire Dazzling Cleaning for professional cleaning services for my house. I was attracted by their claims of superior cleaning services and eco-friendly products and methods. However, as it turned out, Dazzling Cleaning is a complete disappointment.

    Before I hired this company, I performed my due diligence and searched through Dazzling Cleaning reviews on the internet. It was disappointing to find an array of positive and negative reviews. I realized that every business has its number of dissatisfied and happy customers, and I thought I’d give Dazzling Cleaning a chance. Big mistake.

    From the beginning, my encounter with this company has been disastrous. The team was in the wrong place for the meeting, and when they finally arrived, they appeared disorganized and rushed. They did not even talk to me and didn’t seem to pay attention to the things they were working on. After they left, my house was nowhere near “sparkling clean.” I had to work the whole day cleaning up the mess.

    The worst thing was the service to customers. When I called Dazzling Cleaning to complain about their lack of professionalism, I was met with a lack of respect and excuses. Evidently, the company was not concerned about my satisfaction or getting things done. I’d be better off taking care of my own house.

    Ultimately, Dazzling Cleaning is not an organization I’d recommend to anyone. They might claim to offer the best cleaning services. However, according to my experience, they’re entirely unsatisfactory. Avoid the hassle and look for a reliable firm that genuinely cares for its customers.

  21. WG
    Dec 22, 2022

    My Felt Unsafe

    Unfortunately, I am not going to be using ts service again. I expected Ebony to be cleaning my house at 10 am. Those things couldn’t have been farther from the truth. After I messaged them at 10:06, I was informed that she would arrive at 11:30 am.

    Once she arrived around 11:20 am, she was accompanied by a younger gentleman who I was told would be cleaning my house. That wasn’t communicated beforehand, and I was very uncomfortable with this arrangement. They both walked in smelling of marijuana and also seemed to be unprepared, without booties, gloves, and water to drink.

    While I am sure this younger gentleman is great, you can tell this isn’t what he signed up for. The half-done cleaning job wasn’t even worth the discounted rate. Using my wifi, smoking out back, tracking in the outdoors, and fixing myself something to drink are all things I am not accustomed to in the five years I’ve been using cleaning services.

    Trash cans are not emptying, beds are not being made, and dishes are not being cleaned – I am confused about exactly what I paid for. While I understand learning a new house and client can take some time, these are the basics that should come standard. I am depressed all way around.

  22. Erika Seeley
    Dec 21, 2022

    SCAM - DO NOT TRUST!!

    In October 2021, I paid for a one-time home cleaning. The cleaner who came out did a terrible job. I reached out, and they gave refunded me.

    I booked again in November 2021, and they charged me $19 to purchase a voucher deal for this on 11/15/21 on my debit card, and the service provided by this cleaner was even worse.

    I asked for a refund and cancelation of the account as it was beyond unacceptable, and I wasn’t willing to give them another chance.

    I never saw another charge come through for them until 10/27/22, when an order came through for $49 on a credit card I used in October 2021.

    My debit card was authorized to be on file, and it expired in the 11 months they did not charge me. They never reached out to update this.

    They did store my credit card information and decided to use it to capture my membership I didn’t even know I had.

    They set it again for $49 on 11/27/22. I do not use this card, so when I went in to check the balance, I noticed the charges and reached out to the company on 12/8/22.

    They refused to refund me and said I could cancel the membership I didn’t know I had as long as I would pay them $168. I then opened a dispute with Wells Fargo and am still waiting for a resolution. I have gone back and forth with the company since 12/8.

    This company, Dazzling Cleaning, has 484 unanswered complaints on the BBB website right now for this same thing. They admitted they had no idea why they didn’t charge me for 11 months.

    They said they did not keep the debit card information on file – which I know they did as it is still on my account – but they DID keep the credit card number, so they went ahead and used that one for the membership.

  23. Adam w
    Dec 20, 2022

    Total scam

    They continue to charge you for stuff you didn’t sign up for and won’t stop or respond. Absolutely crazy.

  24. Buster
    Dec 17, 2022

    SCAMMERS

    Without explicitly telling you they sign you up for a 6 month subscription!! Avoid at all costs! Will be expensive if you sign up

  25. Traci
    Dec 15, 2022

    SCAM ARTISTS EXTRAORDINAIRE

    NOTHING ON THEIR WEBSITE IS TRUE. NO-ONE TO TALK TO TO AT ALL. WORST EVER. NOT A SERVICE AT ALL – SCAM ARTISTS STEALING MONEY AND PUTTING YOU THROUGH HOOPS TO GET IT BACK. I WILL BE GETTING IT BACK THOUGH AND I WILL SCREAM THROUGH THE ROOFTOPS.

  26. Calvin Kottke
    Dec 14, 2022

    Company is a scam

    I tried to book a one-time cleaning for my partner, who was out of town, as I wanted them to come home to a clean apartment. I have since been charged over $300 more than what I agreed to pay. First, they sign you up for a membership without explicitly telling you. Then, they separately have a cleaning plan and foreverclean membership. I tried to cancel the first and could, but wasn’t aware of the second, and was charged another months membership without any cleaning services. Finally, unless you stay paying $49/mo for the foreverclean membership, you are charged hundreds of dollars in cancellation fees. Complete crap, dishonest advertisement and shady business overall

  27. Lisa
    Dec 1, 2022

    NEVER Had An Appointment Completed As Scheduled-NO Customer Service

    Scheduled multiple cleanings and NEVER once was a cleaning performed at the
    originally accepted time. Several were cancelled w/in an hour of the service. Those that did occur were “rescheduled” the day before. I gave up for the third “rescheduling request”. I could not rearrange my work schedule every time for house cleaning. There is NO customer service with whom to speak-resolve problems. Monthly fee is charged regardless of satisfaction or problems. No way to cancel w/o being charged large “cancellation fee.” This may be great for flexibility for its cleaners, but is lousy for clients. Quite a scam.

  28. RR
    Nov 25, 2022

    Stay Away! Big SCAM!

    This shady company is screaming as a SCAM!!! Too bad they just stole money from my credit card as well. I was allured to try their low price first cleaning for $29. I did not know that it’s heavily false online advertising to rip off new customers. Customer service barely exists. Only one staff to reply to emails.

    I experienced multiple continuous last-minute cancellations, no-shows, and terrible job! It’s just too exhausting to deal with! Finally, a crook cleaner came in 70 minutes late with no tools or supplies. She doesn’t know how to do any cleaning or did. She was sitting on my couch playing videos on her mobile. She left me the same dirty apartment as before. When I complained, I was asked to show a video as proof.

    No refund was given. This was the worst nightmare I had to deal with. It wasted so much time! I ended up doing all cleaning by myself. I realized that even though I was offered some coupons, I don’t want to use this disgusting service EVER! But before I knew it, I was already signed up to be charged a $49/month membership fee.

    I was never made known of this or agreed! If I choose to cancel, there is a $150 penalty fee. What the hell! Please avoid this sh_tty company, by all means, even if they offer you free cleaning. The headache they bring is way more significant than the zero job they will do. They will steal your credit card without your consent! I hight doubt they vetted any of the cleaners at all! DazzlingClean and Homeaglow are the same company. It takes turns to charge the card.

  29. Melissa Ruminski
    Nov 11, 2022

    Predatory Business

    Cleaner did a horrible job. They sign you up for a subscription without explicitly telling you, and then refuse to cancel for 6+ months. It’s a racket AND super expensive. Don’t take the coupon.

  30. Steve Johnston
    Oct 22, 2022

    Big time Scam

    They dazzle with significant savings, so of course, you pay, thinking that was all you were paying for. But after you pay, you see you are in a ForeverCleaning contract with a minimum monthly charge that is not so cheap. So you start digging for answers on their website, looking for ways to cancel this ForeEverClaning, but they are hard to find. Why would I want a contract before I was able to evaluate their services?

    You end up going down rabbit hole after rabbit hole with no real answers to your concerns. Of course, there is no phone number listed on their website. After much research, I found this number 650-513-0078. They answer as Dazzling Cleaning company with a recording but no natural person answers. It is the weekend, so I will try Monday. This is a pure scam with bait and switch thrown in. I can only say that you have been warned. STAY AWAY.

  31. Elisabeth Foster
    Oct 21, 2022

    It's the worst experience

    It’s the worst experience. They don’t inform you that there’s a monthly cost of $49 when you receive a voucher. When you try to cancel, you can cancel the service but not the annual subscription required to pay. You could also call them, but they don’t respond via email. Chat is always down, and there’s no phone number too.

  32. Ricky
    Oct 19, 2022

    Bad Choice

    We subscribed ti this service not realizing that we would be charged monthly for $49.00.
    Now I can not find a way to cancel this. I made a really bad choice here.

  33. Taylor Bond
    Oct 15, 2022

    PREDATORY SERVICE

    This is the scariest most predatory subscription service I have ever encountered. I used their service once – thinking I could pay a one-time fee as they marketed. I was then locked in and unable to cancel. Month over month I have been charged additional fees with no use of their service and no way to cancel. The chat does not even respond when you say you want to cancel. I have been locked in since February with no way out.

  34. Meylin Gonzalez
    Sep 28, 2022

    Dazzling cleaning

    The girl came to clean my house but she took some of my cleaning products she told me she wouldn’t clean my drawers and when I came back from the store she had all my cleaning products out and I saw some of my stuff on her basket!! That’s very unprofessional I’ve trying to cancel it won’t let me..I request to speak to someone they won’t talk to me …

  35. John Mushinski
    Aug 9, 2022

    A total rip-off!

    A total rip-off! They continue to bill customers even when you’re not using their services. Be attentive to their reviews! Only reviews that are not with small words that the company pays for are excellent. Other sites similar have only one star for over 350! This is the lowest rating you can give a lead. I’ll need to launch an additional campaign to come out ahead of them to inform the world that the exact algorithm is targeting them. They’re horrible! Watch me

  36. Jerry Curtis
    Aug 3, 2022

    It did not work for me

    The scenario goes as follows: I had an appointment scheduled on 25th August, but the cleaner didn’t show up. Then I was told to reschedule the appointment. So I changed it to 1st August, 10 am without any details. The work was changed to 3rd August, at midnight.

    It did not work for me. So I had the new start time set to 10 am on 3rd august and am currently trying to make the necessary adjustments. I’ve been receiving confirmation emails for the previous two days. This morning, half an hour before the appointment time at 9:34 am, I got a message from the cleaner stating that she was late and that the earliest she would be able to arrive was 11:30( that’s not working for me, and was the reason why I had to reschedule in the first place).she requested me to move the appointment, change the time, or contact another person.

    Today, my entire day was wasted because of their services. Since their continual conduct is unprofessional, I decided to cancel my membership, and they charged me $154. Since their employees don’t attend the scheduled appointment, and I canceled the membership, I’m paying the amount. Is that reasonable?

  37. Christine Doty
    Aug 1, 2022

    I was so disappointed

    I was scheduled for an appointment and was ready to meet them at the scheduled time, but they never came to work and neither returned my texts or phone messages. I was devastated. They’re awarded an extra star in addition to one because they actually reimbursed my money promptly after I requested it. Their customer service regarding refunds is effective, but don’t expect them to show up and clean your home, mainly if their company’s name is Tiffany.

  38. Lino
    Aug 1, 2022

    I hired 4 hours and cleaning person did not clean anything

    I hired Dazzling Cleaning and they scheduled the cleaning for 9AM. A day before the cleaning person asked if she could come at 11am because she had a doctor appointment but did not want to change in the app, and I complied. BIG MISTAKE.

    She arrived but could not enter the community and only texted me, and I was busy with a client. She waited a bit and left. I message her right after my client call (45 minutes after the agreed time) and she said she was not coming back, although I had hired her for 4 hours, therefore I still had 3:15 remaining.

    Then she kept asking who would pay her, even though she was not willing to come back. Go figure.

    The worse is that there is no way to contact any person at Dazzling Cleaning, everything is badly automated. And when I tried to cancel they say they may change 171 dollars on early termination fees.

    This is a case where the company abuse of their clients on the fine print, with all sorts of traps.

  39. Vicki Beaufoy
    Jul 31, 2022

    Don't use DAZZLING CLEANING

    The first time I participated in Dazzling Cleaning was in March 2022. They had a man to clean my home who performed a fantastic job. I’ve tried numerous times to change the schedule of my bi-weekly cleaning; however, because I live in a region that doesn’t seem to have many cleaners, I’ve not been able to change the cleaning date. It’s been over four months, and the company has refused to allow me to exit my contract, and they continue to charge me a monthly fee. There are numerous complaints regarding the same issue.

  40. Sergio Lara
    Jul 28, 2022

    John was fantastic!

    John was fantastic! He was very friendly. He was engaged in conversation with us, which we shared. We got to know him. He appears to be a fascinating person. John was a great help in cleaning my apartment. The job was exactly as I requested. He was looking at my next visit.

  41. Nancy Meshell
    Jul 27, 2022

    she had not done the job she was supposed

    The plan was to arrive at 10 AM, so I made a trip to a friend to let her be at home. I had scheduled 3 hours of cleaning time with the help of Lemeckah. I was aware that it would be difficult work, so in addition to what I paid via the app, I paid her $50.

    She sent me a text at 12:30 telling me that she wouldn’t arrive until 1. It was now 12:30, and I had been at my friend’s house for 3 hours, and I needed to stay for an additional three hours. I called her at 3:00 (2.5 hours later), but she had gone. She left without telling me to know.

    I returned, and she had not done the job she was supposed. She didn’t put the shelves in order and didn’t wash the table. Therefore, she left early and didn’t finish the job. I informed her that I thought the $50 I paid her was sufficient for the work she completed and that I’d like reimbursement of the money I had paid through the app, but she refused.

    Don’t choose Lemeckah as your cleaning service for Dazzle, or you’ll be disappointed. Lemeckah was not an employee with a W2 at Dazzle. Therefore, they do not influence her granting money back.

  42. Carol Sternlieb
    Jul 25, 2022

    My dad's house was filthy

    My dad’s house was filthy. It was also dirty, and Emily could get the bulk cleaned up. The bathroom looked amazing when Emily left! The inside of the refrigerator seems so much better as well. The only thing she didn’t do was other essential items that should be part of the cleaning (dusting or wiping down surfaces). Also, she was done and left within 2 minutes, but not in the 3 hours we had reserved. I’m disappointed since I wanted to offer the essential tip to express my gratitude for everything. However, I am also unsure if we received the complete “dazzling cleaning” experience. (

  43. Tracie Harris
    Jul 22, 2022

    He was a bit late

    He was a bit late. During the tour, I mentioned some specific things discussed in the initially prepared cleaning synopsis: throw out garbage and install new trash liners. In his time, he wasn’t enough to complete the kitchen, bedroom, or living room.

  44. Sharon Gates
    Jul 21, 2022

    the trash was placed in the trash bins

    While Destiny did a great job cleaning the bathrooms however she didn’t remove any trash and was constantly asking me what else I would like her to complete. The bathrooms were clean, but the garbage was placed in the trash bins.

  45. Dodi Allen
    May 19, 2022

    This is a fraud!

    This company was hired to clean my 1200 sqft house for eight hours. Robin, the cleaner, arrived 45 minutes late. Robin cleaned my living room, but not my kitchen. It took her 4 hours to clean 500 sq. feet.

    She ran out of time and couldn’t clean the rest. This company warns you not to hire them. I was charged $135 for 2 rooms. This is a fraud!

  46. Milsto
    Apr 14, 2022

    Scammed me!

    According to the Terms & Conditions, I bought a voucher. This will give you a Forever Clean Membership that allows for future cleanings of 50% or more. Membership costs $49. Your membership can be canceled at any time. Canceling your membership before the six-month payment period will result in the first clean being charged at the full price.

    The total cost for the service was $158.70. March 4 was $49, and the service’s total cost was $158.70. When I purchased the service, the cleaners were employees, not independent contractors. Although she may be up to the company’s standards, I don’t want her to disappoint me if she comes back not live up to my expectations. The cleaner’s rate was $18/hour, while the platform rate was $5/hour. The coupon was valid for six hours.

    The voucher was subject to a $15 processing fee and a 15% cost. I canceled my cleaning plan before the 4/4 direction. I thought that was enough for me to cancel my membership. When I received the bill, it was clear that canceling the program does not cancel your membership. This is a deliberate misrepresentation, I believe.

    I will be charged $254.90 for withdrawing. Canceling before your membership expires is subject to full payment for the first cleaning. It is sensible to pay the total price to avoid members being able to balance or taking advantage of the membership discount. Secondary terms that I only discovered after I purchased the coupon state that the total cost for the 1st cleaning is $333.90, or $55.65/hr x 6 hours plus $79.

    The value of the first cleaning has increased by 142%. This is dishonesty, and this is predatory. Cleaning costs $158.70. Already paid $79. I was tricked into paying $49. The company already had $128. Even though she wasn’t up to my cleaning standards, she still cleaned. I haven’t used the membership and will cancel the next month. I want to be charged $30.70, and our company will close.

Write a review on Dazzling Cleaning

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Dazzling Cleaning

Dazzling Cleaning is a reliable and professional cleaning company that offers a wide range of residential and commercial property services. Our team of experienced and skilled cleaners is dedicated to providing our customers with the highest quality cleaning services. For residential properties, we offer a range of services, including regular housekeeping, deep Cleaning, carpet cleaning, and window cleaning. Our team can tailor our cleaning services to meet each customer's specific needs, ensuring that every room in your home is left sparkling clean. For commercial properties, we offer a range of services, including office, floor, and restroom cleaning. We understand the importance of maintaining a clean and professional environment for your business, and we work efficiently to ensure that your office is always ready for business. At Dazzling Cleaning, we pride ourselves on our attention to detail and our commitment to customer satisfaction. We use only the highest quality cleaning products and equipment to ensure that your property is sparkling clean. Contact us today to schedule a cleaning appointment and see the striking difference for yourself!

(833) 450-1848
[email protected]
https://www.dazzlingcleaning.com
Austin, TX 78701, United States