Lowesair.com

Lowesair.com

18 Reviews
(4.2)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
13

Q&A

Is Lowesair.com legit?

Lowesair.com has 18 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lowesair.com customer care?

You can contact Lowesair.com customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at (800) 699-0955

Where is Lowesair.com located?

Lowesair.com is located at address 10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044, United States.

18 Reviews on Lowesair.com

  1. Quan G.
    1 rating

    Don't Work On Standard Practice

    Mar 10, 2024

    I buy air duck smooth for $500 from Lowe's Air Duct cleaning, for starter they don't have a effective outdoor vacuum, they use a indoor one which run on 115v. The Service individual came and appears to be in a large hurry, pace a couple minutes according to vent so he can be carried out in a touch a couple of hour, the industry fashionable is 2-3 hours and with two individual crew.

    The provider man or woman also don't seal different registers while smooth one in all them which is every other industry trendy exercise. The worse is he did now not smooth the return air duck and deliver duck one by one and vacuum a number of the dirt and dusk via the furnace.

  2. Kevin C.
    1 rating

    Very Bad Experience

    Mar 10, 2024

    After Lowe's got here to easy the dyer vents at my condo constructing, my dryer was no longer venting. I contacted them and initially they said they would ship someone to test the vent. They then known as returned and said my vent changed into by no means easy because it changed into disconnected and that they couldn't assist me.

    This changed into odd due to the fact the dryer turned into running exceptional before they got here. Also, in my trash there was foil tape that you might wrap across the vent. This made me assume that they did try to clean the vent in spite of pronouncing they did nothing. I contacted my management enterprise who stated there had been never any preceding problems with my vent. I referred to as Lowe's back and advised them this and that they nonetheless insisted that they in no way touched it however would check with the technician.

    I regarded into it my self and observed that within the phase of the vent between the dryer and the ceiling there was a mass of lint the dimensions of a small animal (see the photo). It changed into so massive that moisture from the dryer had also built up and flooded the lowest of the vent hose.

    The building supervisor turned into then able to clean any other mass of lint from the phase of the vent within the ceiling and the dryer then started out venting to the out of doors. It turned into never disconnected like Lowe's stated. It appears they commenced cleansing it and simply jammed the dust all of the way back to the dryer. Why they did not end casting off it's far a mystery. If they ever service my building again, I will refuse.

  3. Grace Caltrider
    5 rating

    Awesome team, Great Results

    Feb 26, 2024

    We called and got an appointment for vent cleaning inside the same week. Oswaldo Garcia was extraordinarily excellent and the cleansing wanted turned into without a doubt more than we expected, however they took care of the entirety and extra. Price was costly however aggressive with all different companies we talked to, and we felt like we may want to accept as true with the Lowes team to do an awesome activity from the begin. The whole procedure become extraordinarily clean.

  4. Greg
    1 rating

    Incomplete Cleaning

    Nov 24, 2023

    I hired lowesair.com to perform duct cleaning services on my house, which had been vacant for ten years before my recent rehabilitation work. After showing the technician all our air registers and duct access points that needed cleaning, he overlooked one and had to unpack equipment again to address the missed area later. This oversight created extra work and time spent.

    Additionally, post-cleaning, we've found two basement registers still blowing notable debris that the cleaning did not fully clear out. The technician explained heavy construction materials might not be fully discharged due to the long vacancy. However, the volume of lighter dust and dirt particles still coming through indicates the ducts could use more thorough cleaning than performed.

    While a 10-year emptiness undoubtedly complicated the duct cleaning job, I feel more care should have been taken to check work before repacking. The basement trunk lines need further attention to extract built-up debris, which was reduced but remains present after the cleaning. In the future, I would hesitate to book Lowe's again without greater diligence and follow-through on these intensive services.

  5. Sharon Falanga
    5 rating

    The staff were friendly and accommodating

    May 26, 2023

    The staff were friendly and accommodating in contacting me to make an appointment. The charges were clearly explained. The technician called us about 30 minutes before his scheduled arrival. He informed us of what he required us to do to clear our vents and vents. The procedure went well. The process was highly professional. This was the first time we got the vents and ducts clean, and we appreciated the technician's diligence.

  6. Lynae Fisher
    5 rating

    I highly would recommend

    Apr 11, 2023

    I highly would recommend Lowes Air Cleaning. They're efficient and efficient in their work. Lowes Air has cleaned my home's air ducts, and recently, at an apartment rental, they have cleaned the vents in my rental property. They thoroughly cleaned my property after two months of re-shaping the home, and the walls were cleaned and sanded, and the flooring was installed, leaving a lot of dust on the floor. I'm happy with their work and hope you are.

  7. Justin Burns
    4 rating

    Jose was punctual, and professional

    Jan 18, 2023

    Jose was punctual, professional, and detailed in his work. In the end, he offered us an honest and honest assessment of our system's condition. Wereallyiated his dedication to the job. I would highly recommend Lowes Air to others looking for a thorough air duct cleaning.

  8. Lynda Duce
    5 rating

    I would recommend them

    Oct 5, 2022

    The technicians arrived punctually, courteously, and politely (they even put on shoes for me to allow them into my house, I was extremely grateful). They were accommodating in answering my questions and explaining the work they planned to complete before starting the job. They were upfront about any work that could cost more and were upfront about the cost. Clean-up was a breeze, and I took pictures after work was finished, along with timely invoices and receipts. I am located in Arlington, VA, but my invoice shows it was from lowes in Columbia, MD. I would recommend them.

  9. Craig Bisby
    5 rating

    I would recommend Lowesair

    Oct 4, 2022

    I would recommend Lowesair for all of your vent maintenance requirements. The venting system in my home was in a state of disarray due to several remodels just finished. They were reliable, the price was great, and the staff were highly professional and followed through exactly as they said! Thank you so much for your outstanding service. I've now got you as my first choice for servicing service on my dryer's exhaust!

  10. Martin Goodwin
    5 rating

    The group did an excellent job

    Oct 3, 2022

    The crew notified us that they were headed our way, arrived on time, and worked hard to clean our ductwork for more than 6 hours. They took pictures on the route to let us observe the progress and the quality of the work and to answer any questions. The effect afterward is noticeable. The group did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves, and was courteous and thorough.

  11. David Slade
    5 rating

    Great job! I’ll be a repeat customer

    Oct 3, 2022

    The employee from Lowes was punctual and polite. He brought the equipment in effectively and completed a meticulous job. I'm amazed that the process included both vacuuming the basement and forcing air into every vent. Lowes will take care of my ducts when they need to do it again.

  12. Michael Turner
    5 rating

    They also shared them with me

    Oct 1, 2022

    I just had my air duct service performed by them! The person who committed it was identified as Jose! Jose was amazing! Excellent and very knowledgeable about everything! They were highly professional and took photos throughout the process to prove that they did clean the vents. They also shared them with me.

  13. Alison Strong
    5 rating

    They were very professional

    Sep 7, 2022

    They were very professional and were interested in what they were doing as well as a result. They went on an exhaustive walkthrough before beginning and then asked for things I would have spotted.

  14. Suzanne Rowe
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them

    Sep 5, 2022

    This was the second time I've had Lowes arrive to clean my exhausts and dryer vent. Like the first time, their technician Julio was friendly, courteous, and quickly washed my ducts. I highly recommend them. I will schedule them to visit me each year to clean the dryer vent and once every two years on my HVAC vent system.

  15. Liam Charlton
    5 rating

    It is a pleasure to recommend

    Aug 5, 2022

    I want to begin this by saying that Jose was a great job. He was professional and kept me up to date throughout the process. He provided me with before and after pictures; wowe got the photos spotless! My house smell has dramatically improved, as are my allergies. It is a pleasure to recommend Lowes to everyone I know. Thank you.

  16. Angela Sellars
    5 rating

    Bruno was highly communicative and friendly

    Jul 28, 2022

    Bruno was highly communicative and friendly. He was also professional and gave excellent advice regarding our air conditioner maintenance.

    It was beautiful to have Lowe's Air Service in our home, and I am thrilled that we chose Lowe's Air Service. We will be using Lowe's for any future requirements.

  17. Dana Robinson
    4 rating

    Jose was prompt, professional, and clear

    May 19, 2022

    Jose was prompt, professional, and clear about what he would do. He gave us an honest assessment of the state of our system at the end.

    His hard work was greatly appreciated. Lowes Air is a company I would recommend to anyone looking for thorough cleaning of air ducts.

  18. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service

    Apr 14, 2022

    Recently, we needed Air Duct service for our townhouse. After researching several vendors, I narrowed it down to two local companies, Lowes Air being the first. It was easy to contact them and schedule an appointment. They were also flexible with my schedule, which was a pleasant surprise. Soon after we planned, Alex texted us to confirm that he would be our service technician. Alex was professional, attentive, and respectful from the beginning. He called 30 minutes before our appointment, and although we were late for our meeting, he was still patiently waiting when we arrived.

    His team quickly brought in the heavy equipment, and they got to work. The service took only a few hours, the before/after photos were taken without our asking, and they cleaned up afterward. They were very reasonable in their fees and provided excellent customer service. Lowes Air is a service we would recommend to all our friends and family who are in need.

Write a review on Lowesair.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lowesair.com?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lowesair.com

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning, which specializes in the dryer vent and air duct cleaning, is a trustworthy and reliable company. We stand behind every job we do and ensure the highest quality results. We offer very competitive prices, and all pricing information is disclosed upfront. We promise not to use "bait-and-switch" or other fraudulent techniques to raise the agreed price. Our service uses the NADCA-recommended source removal duct cleaning method. This guarantees that your ducts are as clean as possible. The results of our cleaning are even documented with a duct camera. Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning guarantees your satisfaction or your money back. We guarantee you will not be disappointed. Let's prove that we are the best.

Read More
(800) 699-0955
https://lowesair.com
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044, United States
74 views