lowesair.com

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on lowesair.com

  1. Justin Burns
    Jan 18, 2023

    Jose was punctual, and professional

    Jose was punctual, professional, and detailed in his work. In the end, he offered us an honest and honest assessment of our system’s condition. Wereallyiated his dedication to the job. I would highly recommend Lowes Air to others looking for a thorough air duct cleaning.

  2. Lynda Duce
    Oct 5, 2022

    I would recommend them

    The technicians arrived punctually, courteously, and politely (they even put on shoes for me to allow them into my house, I was extremely grateful). They were accommodating in answering my questions and explaining the work they planned to complete before starting the job. They were upfront about any work that could cost more and were upfront about the cost. Clean-up was a breeze, and I took pictures after work was finished, along with timely invoices and receipts. I am located in Arlington, VA, but my invoice shows it was from lowes in Columbia, MD. I would recommend them.

  3. Craig Bisby
    Oct 4, 2022

    I would recommend Lowesair

    I would recommend Lowesair for all of your vent maintenance requirements. The venting system in my home was in a state of disarray due to several remodels just finished. They were reliable, the price was great, and the staff were highly professional and followed through exactly as they said! Thank you so much for your outstanding service. I’ve now got you as my first choice for servicing service on my dryer’s exhaust!

  4. Martin Goodwin
    Oct 3, 2022

    The group did an excellent job

    The crew notified us that they were headed our way, arrived on time, and worked hard to clean our ductwork for more than 6 hours. They took pictures on the route to let us observe the progress and the quality of the work and to answer any questions. The effect afterward is noticeable. The group did an excellent job, cleaned up after themselves, and was courteous and thorough.

  5. David Slade
    Oct 3, 2022

    Great job! I’ll be a repeat customer

    The employee from Lowes was punctual and polite. He brought the equipment in effectively and completed a meticulous job. I’m amazed that the process included both vacuuming the basement and forcing air into every vent. Lowes will take care of my ducts when they need to do it again.

  6. Michael Turner
    Oct 1, 2022

    They also shared them with me

    I just had my air duct service performed by them! The person who committed it was identified as Jose! Jose was amazing! Excellent and very knowledgeable about everything! They were highly professional and took photos throughout the process to prove that they did clean the vents. They also shared them with me.

  7. Alison Strong
    Sep 7, 2022

    They were very professional

    They were very professional and were interested in what they were doing as well as a result. They went on an exhaustive walkthrough before beginning and then asked for things I would have spotted.

  8. Suzanne Rowe
    Sep 5, 2022

    I highly recommend them

    This was the second time I’ve had Lowes arrive to clean my exhausts and dryer vent. Like the first time, their technician Julio was friendly, courteous, and quickly washed my ducts. I highly recommend them. I will schedule them to visit me each year to clean the dryer vent and once every two years on my HVAC vent system.

  9. Liam Charlton
    Aug 5, 2022

    It is a pleasure to recommend

    I want to begin this by saying that Jose was a great job. He was professional and kept me up to date throughout the process. He provided me with before and after pictures; wowe got the photos spotless! My house smell has dramatically improved, as are my allergies. It is a pleasure to recommend Lowes to everyone I know. Thank you.

  10. Angela Sellars
    Jul 28, 2022

    Bruno was highly communicative and friendly

    Bruno was highly communicative and friendly. He was also professional and gave excellent advice regarding our air conditioner maintenance.

    It was beautiful to have Lowe’s Air Service in our home, and I am thrilled that we chose Lowe’s Air Service. We will be using Lowe’s for any future requirements.

  11. Dana Robinson
    May 19, 2022

    Jose was prompt, professional, and clear

    Jose was prompt, professional, and clear about what he would do. He gave us an honest assessment of the state of our system at the end.

    His hard work was greatly appreciated. Lowes Air is a company I would recommend to anyone looking for thorough cleaning of air ducts.

  12. Anonymous
    Apr 14, 2022

    Excellent customer service

    Recently, we needed Air Duct service for our townhouse. After researching several vendors, I narrowed it down to two local companies, Lowes Air being the first. It was easy to contact them and schedule an appointment. They were also flexible with my schedule, which was a pleasant surprise. Soon after we planned, Alex texted us to confirm that he would be our service technician. Alex was professional, attentive, and respectful from the beginning. He called 30 minutes before our appointment, and although we were late for our meeting, he was still patiently waiting when we arrived.

    His team quickly brought in the heavy equipment, and they got to work. The service took only a few hours, the before/after photos were taken without our asking, and they cleaned up afterward. They were very reasonable in their fees and provided excellent customer service. Lowes Air is a service we would recommend to all our friends and family who are in need.

Write a review on lowesair.com

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About lowesair.com

Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning, which specializes in the dryer vent and air duct cleaning, is a trustworthy and reliable company. We stand behind every job we do and ensure the highest quality results. We offer very competitive prices, and all pricing information is disclosed upfront. We promise not to use "bait-and-switch" or other fraudulent techniques to raise the agreed price. Our service uses the NADCA-recommended source removal duct cleaning method. This guarantees that your ducts are as clean as possible. The results of our cleaning are even documented with a duct camera. Lowe's Air Duct Cleaning guarantees your satisfaction or your money back. We guarantee you will not be disappointed. Let's prove that we are the best.

(800) 699-0955
[email protected]
https://lowesair.com
10440 Little Patuxent Pkwy, Columbia, MD 21044, United States