Biosafeone

Biosafeone

10 Reviews
(4.0)
10 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Biosafeone legit?

Biosafeone has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Biosafeone customer care?

You can contact Biosafeone customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8664246663

Where is Biosafeone located?

Biosafeone is located at address 1562 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10028, United States.

10 Reviews on Biosafeone

  1. Howard W.
    2 rating

    Unacceptable Shipping Delays

    Nov 24, 2023

    I recently ordered BioSafeOne to use in my septic system as I've done for many years. I started using the product again on the usual schedule, adding it on the 1st of each month. BioSafeOne has always worked well to maintain my septic system, and I would typically recommend it.

    However, in this most recent experience, there was an unacceptable delay between placing my order and finally receiving the product. I ran out entirely due to relying on getting the delivery within the expected timeline. This resulted in falling behind on my septic system maintenance schedule through no fault.

    The long shipping time is the only real complaint I have about BioSafeOne. However, receiving the product many days later than anticipated can cause complications when following a specific monthly treatment routine. I expect better processing and fulfillment timelines from a company that knows customers depend on timely deliveries. The shipping delays have caused frustration and inconvenience, negatively impacting my likelihood of ordering again before significant improvements on BioSafeOne's end.

  2. Lily Fluharty
    5 rating

    System has never failed

    May 26, 2023

    I've been using Biosafeone for over 25 years and my system has not stopped working. My system has never failed. tank removed from my.

  3. Michele Winn
    5 rating

    It's all very significant

    Apr 28, 2023

    I'm so thankful for this product. It has helped me overcome my difficulties several years ago. It has also kept me in good stead for years! A neighbor of mine uses it frequently. It is easy to order again. The delivery arrives shortly after the order has been received and comes just as promised. It's all very significant! Highly highly recommended. I wouldn't ever.

  4. Jim Ruhland
    4 rating

    The test will come this summer when I get my septic tank test

    Mar 18, 2023

    It was a bit until I received my order. However, I've always been satisfied with the safe. I've used it for a long time. The test will come this summer when I get my septic tank test.

  5. Robert Houle
    4 rating

    It has produced excellent results

    Mar 12, 2023

    The product has been used in our RV park for eight years. It has produced excellent results. In the past year, we had our tanks checked, and to the delight of the inspector, we had between 4 and six inches of solids inside our tanks.

  6. Loni Mitchell
    4 rating

    There are no issues

    Mar 6, 2023

    I received the product, BioSafeOne, and have put it in the septic system. I'll be doing that each month, or at least the first. In other words, there are no issues. I have been using this product for years and would suggest it to anyone with a sewer system. I don't like the delay between receiving the order and its delivery.

  7. Craig Watson
    5 rating

    The product you offer is top-quality ever.

    Jan 18, 2023

    The product you offer is top-quality ever. I've used Biosafe 1 for over a decade, and it has worked flawlessly. It has kept my septic tank clean without any issues. I have complete confidence in it. I've even suggested your product to friends who had problems with their septic tanks, and it was also successful for them.

  8. Jujaar Singh
    1 rating

    The products didn't perform as promised

    Jul 28, 2022

    The products didn't perform as promised. Minimal results, if any. These products are costly when compared to other septic treatments. I want to get my money returned!

  9. Nola Heckle
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service, great product, and company

    May 19, 2022

    Excellent customer service, great product, and company. Christopher Jorgens was a great person to talk with when I called their customer service department about a question.

    He was accommodating and was able to answer all of my questions. He is very competent and a great asset to the company. Thank you, Christopher.

  10. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Finally Decided To Use BioSafeOne

    Apr 14, 2022

    BioSafeOne is a new company. I'm a realtor in an area where 90% are homes with septic systems. It is always a nightmare to see the day when the septic system will be certified. The tank may be leaking, or the leach field has become saturated, or there are other reasons why we have to replace the system. My dad, who grew up in rural areas with a septic system, always told me that it would work if it were treated right. Two separate septic companies told my client that their leach field was terrible and needed to be replaced.

    After doing extensive research, the seller and I decided to use BioSafeOne. We are currently using BioSafeOne BOSS. We have been using it for three weeks, and we have noticed the sludge on one side of our tank started to thin, and the level has dropped about 4-6 inches. The water is leaving the leach field, which the septic company stated needed to be replaced. I will order BioSafeOne products and test them in my septic system. Chris, thank you for calling to check in on me and for all of your advice.

Write a review on Biosafeone

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Biosafeone?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Biosafeone

Distributor and manufacturer of bacterial/enzyme cleaning solutions. High-quality, patented commercial and residential septic maintenance and septic repair products are highly effective. They treat all types of systems, including septic tanks and cesspools. Similar effects were used to clean Exxon Valdez Oil Spill.

8664246663
https://biosafeone.com
1562 1st Avenue, New York, NY 10028, United States
85 views