Homeaglow

Homeaglow

124 Reviews
(3.7)
124 Reviews
Rating (3.7)
star
Good!
1 Star
38
2 Star
3
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
80

Q&A

Is Home a glow a scam?

Homeaglow's $19 cleaning offer is legitimate and not a scam, but review any extra terms or hidden fees for complete clarity.

How much is homeaglow after the first cleaning?

Homeaglow charges $50 per hour for their cleaning services after the initial $19 cleaning visit. After the first cleaning, the second clean- ing lasted 4 hours, cost $200, and taxes and fees were extra!

What is included in a standard cleaning with Homeaglow?

Standard cleaning with Homeaglow includes thoroughly cleaning the bedrooms, living room, common areas, bathrooms, and kitchen. In the bedrooms, all accessible surfaces are dusted, mirrors and glass fixtures are wiped down, floor surfaces are cleaned, and garbage and recy- cling are taken out. Similarly, in the bathrooms, the toilet, shower, tub, and sink are washed and sanitized, accessible surfaces are dusted, mir- rors and glass fixtures are wiped down, floor surfaces are cleaned, and garbage and recy- cling are removed. The kitchen is treated with the same attention, involving dusting accessible surfaces, emptying the sink and loading the dishwasher with dirty dishes, wiping down the exterior of the stove, oven, and fridge, cleaning the floor surfaces, and taking out garbage and recycling.

Homeaglow offers optional extras, such as cleaning inside cabinets, inside the fridge, in- side the oven, doing laundry wash and dry, and cleaning interior windows, which can be added for a deeper clean at an additional cost and time.

How does homeaglow work?

1. Book a cleaning: You can book a cleaning on the Homeaglow website or app. Just select your date, time, and the size of your home that you'd like to get cleaned.

2. Choose your cleaner: Homeaglow will show you a list of available cleaners in your area, along with their rates and reviews. You can read their profiles and choose the best suits your needs.

3. Get cleaned: Your cleaner will arrive at your home on the scheduled date and time and clean according to your instructions. You can pay for the cleaning through the Homeaglow platform.

124 Reviews on Homeaglow

  1. Janet Scofield
    5 rating

    Spotlessly satisfied

    Jun 21, 2024

    She consistently earns a 5-star rating from me due to her punctuality and professionalism. Her commitment to arriving on time showcases reliability, and her professional demeanor adds to the positive experience. Her consistency in delivering top-notch service is commendable. The professionalism she brings to each session contributes to a smooth and enjoyable cleaning process. I appreciate her dedication to maintaining high standards, making her a preferred choice for future cleaning needs. Always satisfied with her service, I eagerly anticipate the next session.

  2. Steven Barnes
    5 rating

    Exemplary commitment to clean

    Jun 20, 2024

    Tammaria's presence has been a delightful addition, bringing both professionalism and excellent house cleaning skills. Working with her has been a pleasure, and her dedication to delivering great results is evident. The positive experience of collaborating with Tammaria has made the cleaning process enjoyable. Her skills and amiable nature create a harmonious working relationship. I appreciate the quality of her work, and I look forward to continued collaborations, confident in the consistently great service Tammaria provides for my home.

  3. Kathleen Jaynes
    5 rating

    Cleanliness elevated to an art form

    Jun 20, 2024

    The wonderful work performed by her was not only impressive but also contributed to a pleasant atmosphere in our home. Her presence added a positive touch to the overall experience. Recognizing her as a very hard worker emphasizes the diligence and commitment she brings to each task. I am truly appreciative of her efforts and dedication, and I look forward to future collaborations, confident that her exceptional work ethic will consistently enhance the cleanliness and ambiance of our living space.

  4. Dr. Gg Batiste
    5 rating

    Thoroughly reliable service

    Jun 17, 2024

    Addison's cleaning prowess exceeded expectations, attending to numerous little details that were both unexpected and highly appreciated. Her meticulous approach and dedication to going above and beyond showcase a commitment to delivering exceptional service. Expressing a willingness to have her back in a heartbeat speaks volumes about the satisfaction with Addison's work. Her attention to those unexpected details demonstrates a level of care that elevates the overall cleaning experience. I eagerly anticipate the opportunity to welcome Addison for future cleaning sessions.

  5. Shannon Curry
    5 rating

    Exceptional cleanliness guaranteed

    Jun 14, 2024

    Ashlee's excellent work is deserving of recognition, and I wholeheartedly recommend her to other customers. Her dedication and attention to detail were evident in the great job she did. The thoroughness of Ashlee's service reflects her commitment to delivering quality results. I appreciate her professionalism and the positive impact she had on my space. Those seeking reliable and skilled cleaning services would undoubtedly benefit from Ashlee's capabilities. I look forward to the opportunity to work with her again and confidently recommend her services.

  6. Ann-Marie Clark
    5 rating

    A flawless cleaning journey

    Jun 12, 2024

    She performed an outstanding cleaning of my house, displaying punctuality and meticulous attention to detail. Going the extra mile, she obtained a specialized cleaning fluid for an enhanced bathroom clean, demonstrating dedication to excellence. Despite the additional effort, she compensated by staying later. I'm thoroughly impressed and would eagerly welcome her back. Her exceptional service, commitment, and willingness to exceed expectations make her an invaluable choice for future cleaning needs.

  7. Christopher White
    5 rating

    Effortless and effective

    Jun 10, 2024

    Norma's efficiency and excellent service make her stand out as one of the best. Her ability to handle tasks with speed and precision contributes to a positive and effective cleaning experience. Expressing a desire to book her again reflects the satisfaction and confidence in Norma's capabilities. Her proficiency and dedication to delivering top-notch service make her a preferred choice for future cleaning needs. I look forward to the opportunity to have Norma's expertise enhance my living space once again.

  8. Kenneth Baskerville
    5 rating

    A cleaning symphony!

    Jun 5, 2024

    Amazing as usual Kelsey works hard and it really shows in her cleanings. I appreciate her and have gotten to know her more. She even checks on me between visits and sees how my medical problems/health is going and if I need anything else. She is a gem and one of kind. I’m glad dazzling chose her for me. I will never switch and hope I don’t ever have to.

  9. Ron Hampton
    5 rating

    Consistent cleanliness triumphs

    Jun 3, 2024

    Candice's great service has left a positive impression, and your decision to become her repeat customer speaks volumes about the satisfaction she brings. Referring her to friends and family further emphasizes your confidence in Candice's abilities. Her consistent excellence and the trust you place in her services make Candice a preferred choice. The fact that you've recommended her to others highlights the quality and reliability she provides. Your positive endorsement undoubtedly contributes to Candice's reputation as a skilled and trusted cleaner.

  10. Vicki Jenkins
    5 rating

    Cleaning expertise at its finest

    May 31, 2024

    Kim's commitment to exceeding expectations is truly commendable. Not only did she thoroughly clean the areas you specified on your list, but she also went above and beyond by washing pots in the sink and tidying the spare bedroom beyond your initial requests. This proactive approach demonstrates Kim's dedication to delivering a comprehensive and exceptional cleaning service. Her attention to detail and willingness to tackle additional tasks contribute to an elevated level of satisfaction in the results. Kim's commitment to going the extra mile is certainly noteworthy.

  11. Danielle Creswick
    5 rating

    Always reliable, always remarkable

    May 28, 2024

    Jordan's consistently amazing cleaning service leaves a lasting impression, transforming your home into a space that not only looks fantastic but also smells inviting. The recommendation reflects the confidence in her ability to deliver exceptional results. Jordan's dedication to creating an aesthetically pleasing and pleasant environment is commendable. Your positive endorsement speaks volumes about her professionalism and the positive impact she has on your living space. I'm sure anyone you recommend Jordan to will experience the same level of excellence in her service.

  12. Emad Demian
    5 rating

    Immaculately clean spaces

    May 24, 2024

    The result of James's cleaning service is nothing short of amazing—every inch of the space is spotless. His attention to detail extended beyond expectations, reaching items like the air fryer/toaster oven. This thoroughness demonstrates a commitment to excellence. Your satisfaction is evident, and expressing a desire to request James personally again highlights the positive impact he had on your living space. James's dedication to delivering exceptional results makes him a preferred choice for future cleaning needs.

  13. Christen Thomas
    5 rating

    Cleaning magic in action

    May 22, 2024

    James's fantastic job deserves acknowledgment, and your gratitude is well-placed. His personable nature adds a pleasant dimension to the cleaning experience, making him a pleasure to work with. The positive rapport established during the cleaning process contributes to an overall enjoyable collaboration. Expressing thanks to James not only recognizes his excellent work but also emphasizes the positive and friendly atmosphere he brings to the task. His commitment to quality service and amiable demeanor make him a valuable asset for future cleaning endeavors.

  14. Vanda Stovall
    5 rating

    A shining example of professionalism

    May 20, 2024

    Jean's top-notch cleaning service went above and beyond, making a remarkable difference in your apartment. Her meticulous methods show her dedication to excellence, treating your space with the utmost care. You can't help but appreciate the effort she puts into every cleaning task. Thanking Jean for her exceptional work highlights the great service she delivers. With her commitment to quality, she sets the bar high for any future cleaning needs you may have.

  15. Emily Landrum
    5 rating

    Unparalleled attention to cleanliness

    May 17, 2024

    Marcus did a great job! He is very efficient with his time and makes sure to complete each room. He is a polite and professional individual who takes pride in his work. Marcus's efficiency is evident in his thorough completion of each room, ensuring no detail goes unnoticed. His polite and professional demeanor adds to the overall positive experience. The dedication he exhibits reflects a commitment to delivering quality service. I appreciate Marcus's efforts and the difference he has made in maintaining a clean and organized living space. I look forward to future collaborations with such a reliable and skilled professional.

  16. Mary Jane Roy
    5 rating

    Exceptional service, every visit

    May 15, 2024

    Kriste's dedication to excellence is like no other. Whether it's ensuring every corner is spotless or going the extra mile to make customers feel at home, she truly stands out. Her friendly demeanor and attention to detail create an atmosphere that's not just clean but also welcoming and comfortable. It's no wonder customers keep coming back for more of her exceptional service. Kriste's commitment to excellence sets a high standard for everyone else to follow, making her an invaluable asset to the team.

  17. Ashley Nealy
    5 rating

    Cleaning perfection personified

    May 10, 2024

    The enthusiastic praise reflects the exceptional service provided. Your recognition of her as "SOOO awesome" speaks volumes about the quality of her work. Expressing gratitude, you acknowledge the excellence she brought to the service. Such positive feedback underscores the impact of her efforts and the satisfaction derived from her exceptional service. Thanking her sincerely, your appreciation is a testament to the value she adds to the service experience. It's clear that her dedication has left a lasting impression, earning your heartfelt thanks. 🙏🏼

  18. Sandra Estevez Seijo
    5 rating

    Thoroughly impressed every time

    May 8, 2024

    Thaddeaus's professionalism and punctuality contribute to a consistently positive experience. His understanding of your preferences and knowing exactly how you like things cleaned showcase a high level of attentiveness. It's evident that he values precision and tailors his approach to meet your specific expectations. Thaddeaus's commitment to delivering cleaning services with a personalized touch enhances the overall satisfaction. With his reliability and expertise, Thaddeaus proves to be a valuable asset in maintaining the cleanliness and order you desire.

  19. Michelle Steber
    5 rating

    Excellent and dependable.

    May 6, 2024

    Jason's punctuality and strong work ethic are admirable traits that lead to a great experience. His ability to thoroughly clean a messy house displays a great level of skill and dedication. I am satisfied with the outcome of his work and appreciate the dramatic effect on my living space. Jason's dependability and expertise make him an excellent choice for future cleaning projects. I eagerly anticipate using his services again, confident in his ability to continually provide exceptional results.

  20. Shady Mikhail
    5 rating

    A true cleaning virtuoso

    May 3, 2024

    Margene's attention to detail, especially in the bathroom, showcases her commitment to delivering exceptional results. The extra care she took is reflected in the outstanding appearance of the space. I am highly impressed with the quality of her work and the noticeable improvement in the cleanliness and aesthetics of the bathroom. Margene's dedication to her craft is evident, and based on this experience, I wholeheartedly recommend her services. It's a testament to her professionalism and expertise in ensuring a job well done.

  21. Sara Escamilla
    5 rating

    Seamless and efficient service

    May 1, 2024

    Ashley's knack for always going above and beyond is seriously impressive. She doesn't just tidy up; she's like the captain of cleanliness, making the whole place feel more put-together than ever. You can really feel the difference she makes around the house, bringing a whole new level of order and cleanliness. It's clear she's not just in it for the surface stuff; she genuinely cares about making our space more organized and welcoming. We're so grateful for everything she does to keep our home shipshape.

  22. Melissa White
    5 rating

    Seamless and efficient service

    Apr 29, 2024

    Every cleaning session is enjoyable because of her wonderful attitude and outstanding work. Her ability to combine efficiency with a warm disposition makes the service more enjoyable. Her work quality and the fun attitude she brings to the assignment have me very satisfied. She stands out for her expertise and kind demeanor, and I will definitely use her services again. I value her commitment to providing excellent outcomes as well as a satisfying and joyful cleaning experience.

  23. Audrey Herbert
    5 rating

    An oasis of cleanliness

    Apr 24, 2024

    Her work ethic is top-notch. She's super dedicated, never leaving anything half-done. Always on the grind, she hardly ever takes a breather. Even when told to chill, she's like, "Nah, I got this!"—showing serious determination and passion. She stays laser-focused, powering through tasks with mad productivity. That kind of dedication? It's totally awesome and seriously appreciated. No wonder she nails it every time—making her the MVP of cleaning, hands down.

  24. Susan Fisher
    5 rating

    Meticulous cleanliness achieved

    Apr 22, 2024

    Christina's friendly and helpful attitude makes cleaning a breeze. She tackles even the toughest jobs with care, like giving my neglected home a thorough once-over after a month. Her dedication shines through in her clear communication and readiness to address any concerns. Christina's attention to detail has truly made a difference in my messy space. I'll definitely be scheduling with her again and wouldn't hesitate to suggest her top-notch cleaning skills to anyone in need.

  25. Mary Lou Adams
    5 rating

    Cleaning excellence at its peak

    Apr 19, 2024

    Elva always does an amazing job, leaving my place spotless every time she comes over. Her attention to detail and dedication to getting things just right really make her stand out. I'm always blown away by how thorough she is and how much care she puts into everything she does. Elva's commitment to keeping things clean and organized is awesome, and I can't wait for her to work her magic in my home again.

  26. Lorette McCornell
    5 rating

    Consistently brilliant results

    Apr 17, 2024

    DeEtta's cleaning skills are next level—she took on neglected spots and breathed new life into them. Plus, her friendly vibe adds a special charm to the house. Having her over is a treat, and that fresh scent afterward? Pure bliss. DeEtta's dedication to doing a stellar job and her upbeat presence make her top-notch. I'm grateful for how she spruced up my place and can't wait for her magic touch in future cleanings.

  27. Jennifer Abozied
    5 rating

    A spotless sanctuary!

    Apr 15, 2024

    Dionne's professionalism and kind nature make each visit a pleasant experience. She is not only pleasant to talk to, but she is also a hard worker who is committed to producing good outcomes. Her proactive attitude, such as detecting the condition of the oven and immediately fixing it, demonstrates a dedication to completeness. I am grateful to Dionne for her amazing work, and I look forward to working together again. Thank you for your dedication, and I hope to see you soon for another fantastic job!

  28. Michael Meador
    5 rating

    Exceptional value

    Apr 12, 2024

    Samantha's been killing it lately! Seriously, her communication skills are on point, making everything run smoothly. You can totally see the difference she's made around the house—it's looking amazing. Her attention to detail and dedication to getting things just right really shine through. I'm so thankful for all she's done, and her knack for both chatting and cleaning like a boss sets her apart. Excited for more teamwork in the future, knowing Samantha's always bringing her A-game!

  29. Alvin Newsome
    5 rating

    Consistently impressive

    Apr 10, 2024

    The secret is consistency, and she has always provided excellent service. I'm excited to have her clean our house going forward, hoping she can keep up this good work. She is a huge help in keeping the cleanliness and order we value because of her dependability and superiority in every cleaning session. We sincerely appreciate her dedication to producing excellent outcomes, and we look forward to a long-term collaboration that will guarantee our house is always in excellent shape.

  30. Theresa Abodeely
    5 rating

    Spotless and shining

    Apr 8, 2024

    Vernell's cleaning service blew me away! She's incredibly thorough, paying attention to every detail and surpassing all expectations. Her professionalism shines through in her clear communication about areas needing extra TLC and her helpful suggestions for future appointments. Vernell's commitment to excellence really shows, especially in how she tackles neglected spots left by previous cleaners. I'm thoroughly impressed and without a doubt, I'll be requesting Vernell for all my future appointments. She's set the bar high for my cleaning standards!

  31. Gyaawah Dua-Agyeman
    5 rating

    Beyond satisfied

    Apr 3, 2024

    Rome blew me away with his expertise and dedication. His cleaning game was on point, paying attention to every little detail and leaving the place looking amazing. Rome's professionalism and commitment to top-notch service were really something. I'm thankful for how he transformed my home, and I totally recommend him for anyone needing a solid clean-up. His skills and dedication make him stand out, guaranteeing a spotless living space every time.

  32. Alicia H
    5 rating

    Efficient and effective

    Apr 3, 2024

    Tiffany really nailed it with her service. She was super pro and totally on point with following directions, which made everything feel smooth and easy. I trusted her right away with what needed doing, knowing she had it all under control. Tiffany's knack for balancing professionalism with spot-on instructions is impressive. Her work gave me total peace of mind, and I'd happily go with her again anytime for her top-notch service and dependable approach.

  33. Alicia H
    5 rating

    Efficient and effective

    Apr 3, 2024

    Tiffany really nailed it with her service. She was super pro and totally on point with following directions, which made everything feel smooth and easy. I trusted her right away with what needed doing, knowing she had it all under control. Her knack for balancing professionalism with spot-on instructions is impressive. Her work gave me total peace of mind, and I'd happily go with her again anytime for her top-notch service and dependable approach.

  34. Alicyn Bartsch
    5 rating

    Always reliable

    Apr 1, 2024

    Using Jervanna for our cleaning has been awesome! She's always on point and super respectful, which makes working with her a breeze. Every time she tackles a job, you know she's giving it her all, making sure every tiny spot gets the TLC it deserves. With her reliability, respectfulness, and eye for detail, she's become an essential part of our cleaning crew. Big props to Jervanna for her hard work, and we're stoked to keep teaming up with her for spotless results!

  35. Alicyn Bartsch
    5 rating

    Always reliable

    Mar 29, 2024

    Having Jervanna take care of our cleaning has been awesome. Her reliability and respectful attitude create a great vibe. Jervanna always does a thorough job, making sure every corner gets proper attention. Her reliability, respect, and attention to detail make her a key part of our cleaning crew. We really value her hard work and can't wait to keep working together. With Jervanna, we know we're getting top-notch service every time.

  36. Thomas Weiss
    5 rating

    Top-tier cleaning expertise

    Mar 27, 2024

    As Sophia works her magic and leaves our place immaculately clean, her outstanding performance really shines. Her commitment to attaining flawless outcomes is admirable. Her work has had a profoundly positive impact on our entire living area. Sophia is an exceptional professional because of her methodical approach and dedication to quality. I'm quite thrilled with the exceptional outcomes she produced, and I can't wait to have her perform her magic in our house once more.

  37. Carol Mitchell
    5 rating

    Absolute perfection

    Mar 25, 2024

    She's more than just great at her job; she's downright awesome and brings a special coziness to our place. It's not just about her skills; it's the way she adds her personal touch that really makes a difference. With her around, our home feels more inviting, turning ordinary moments into something special. She doesn't just get things done well; she creates a vibe that makes our household better. I'm grateful for her top-notch work and the good vibes she brings.

  38. Vanessa Moreno
    5 rating

    Truly impeccable service

    Mar 21, 2024

    Tracy always goes the extra mile, consistently delivering top-notch service that never fails to impress. Her dedication and work ethic truly stand out, making her an invaluable part of the team. I'm grateful for her consistent excellence and the way she ensures every detail is taken care of. Tracy's reliability and commitment are second to none, making her an indispensable asset. I genuinely appreciate her hard work and feel fortunate to have her handling my tasks.

  39. Tamia Johnson
    5 rating

    Impressively clean results

    Mar 18, 2024

    The cleaner was great! Her incredibly friendly attitude, paired with her efficient and meticulous cleaning method, left me thoroughly satisfied. Despite her quick pace, she maintained top-notch quality, showcasing an impressive blend of efficiency and attention to detail. Without a doubt, her outstanding performance warrants another booking. I eagerly anticipate enjoying her friendly and effective cleaning services once more, recognizing and valuing the swift yet thorough approach she applies to the task at hand.

  40. Carol Buchanan
    5 rating

    Outstandingly clean

    Mar 15, 2024

    Shannon's stellar performance really blew me away, especially given how picky I can be. Her knack for details and commitment to meeting my specific needs showed she's a total pro, going above and beyond what I expected. I'm grateful for how she effortlessly catered to my requests. After such top-notch service, I'm already looking forward to having Shannon back for my next clean-up. She's got a knack for handling even the trickiest tasks, making her my top choice for maintaining my living space just the way I like it.

  41. Caroline Smith
    5 rating

    Meticulous and dedicated

    Mar 11, 2024

    Wynesha did an amazing job cleaning our home, and it really made a positive impact. She's not just great at cleaning; she's also a fantastic communicator, making everything go smoothly. You can tell she's dedicated to doing things right by how carefully she works. She listened to all our requests and made sure to follow through on them. We'd definitely love to have Wynesha back again. Her cleaning skills and commitment to clear communication and thoroughness are truly appreciated.

  42. Daniel
    5 rating

    Remarkable service quality

    Mar 7, 2024

    Julie is just awesome to work with, you know? She's super professional, but also really friendly and easygoing. Plus, even my cat loves having her around, which says a lot about how cool she is. Being able to connect with both people and pets shows she's adaptable and just has a great vibe. I love how she handles everything so smoothly, whether it's the job stuff or just fitting in with the household. Working with Julie? Totally fun.

  43. Sue Townson
    5 rating

    Highly impressive results

    Mar 5, 2024

    Kylea really nailed it with her work, and I'm pumped to have her back next week. She was totally dedicated to getting things done right, and you could see it in the way she tackled every task. I appreciate her eye for detail and how smoothly she handled everything. My place looks so much better now, all thanks to her hard work. Can't wait to see what she does next week!

  44. Toni Johnson
    5 rating

    Absolutely top-notch

    Feb 29, 2024

    Christina's cleaning skills were seriously impressive, and her positive attitude made the whole experience awesome. You could tell she really cared about my home, paying attention to every little detail. It felt like she treated it as if it were her own place. The results were amazing, and I couldn't be happier. Christina's commitment to her work and the good vibes she brings mean I'll definitely be reaching out to her again. ????

    1. Elvisa Honaker
      Mar 4, 2024

      homeglow advertising is very misleading especially the senior citizens of baseball with disabilities better not as computer savvy as the Young generation. they are aware of this and the way they have it set up is that they draw you dancing away from the terms of conditions which is in the bottom in the fine print which is against FTC regulations. and you you see the term membership in there you can't find the really with the p is they don't really go into depth about it they make me think you're getting your house cleaned for 49 a month. that is the monthly fee the hourly fees for workers are between 20 and $30 an hour they wanted a valid credit card I mean with my credit card was that way and I asked him why do you want it for they said because we have to have a hold on it for the worker in case she works longer but we don't charge till after that he is done was a total lie when they got a hold of my other credit card that had over $100 on it they charged me 2 months of 49 dollars for membership fees without asking about 60 different times and he danced around the subject. so I file a complaint with FTC the BBB and said oh corn spot the emails to my credit card companies and they all agreed the same thing that home glow does not follow the FTC guidelines. and then review they have two lawsuits against them they have changed your name five different times since 2015 due to this problem in the misleading people. after I got refunded I told him I was going to be watching them to make sure they didn't take advantage and mislead others

  45. Catherine Bossolono
    5 rating

    Thoroughly impressed

    Feb 26, 2024

    Gotta give a shoutout to her for always being on the ball! Her being punctual, putting in the hard yards, and just killing it at work was seriously impressive. You can totally rely on her to show up on time, and she's all about delivering top-notch quality. The results speak for themselves – she absolutely nailed it! Big thanks for going above and beyond, seriously transforming the task. Your dedication and hard work definitely didn't go unnoticed – you smashed it!

  46. Larry Biles
    5 rating

    Beyond perfection

    Feb 23, 2024

    I'm so happy to hear that my dad was really pleased with the service! The cleaner did an awesome job, and it's definitely made a lasting impression on us. We're seriously considering having him as our regular cleaner because he's so good at what he does and we get along great with him. He not only did a fantastic job with the cleaning but also has such a friendly vibe that made the whole experience even better. Having him around regularly would be awesome for sure!

  47. Sue Townson
    5 rating

    Highly impressive results

    Feb 20, 2024

    Kylea did an amazing job, and I can't wait to have her help out again next week! She really puts in the effort to get things done right. I love how she pays attention to all the little details and gets things done quickly. My space looks so much better thanks to her hard work, and I'm excited to keep working with her because she's so reliable and does such a great job!

  48. Chanda S
    5 rating

    Absolutely phenomenal service

    Feb 16, 2024

    It was a pleasure working with Keith! His professionalism and friendliness made the entire partnership seamless and enjoyable. He made everything seem effortless and was quite pleasant to talk to. The outcome was excellent; everything appeared really well-organized and polished. Keith's mix of professionalism and friendliness not only made things go smoothly but also made the whole experience enjoyable. Working with him was enjoyable, and the outcomes truly demonstrate his commitment to producing excellent work!

  49. Heidi A
    5 rating

    A masterclass in cleaning

    Feb 12, 2024

    I just had to drop a review for Sarah because her attention to detail is seriously top-notch! You can tell she puts her all into every single task, and the results speak for themselves – flawless every time. It's clear she goes the extra mile to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks a bunch, Sarah, for making our space look and feel so professional and well-cared for. Your hard work definitely doesn't go unnoticed!

  50. Mirza B
    5 rating

    An absolute pleasure to work with

    Feb 8, 2024

    Pebbles is really good at her job and pays close attention to every detail. She always works hard to do an excellent job. I'm always amazed by how careful she is with her work, making sure everything is done right. Pebbles doesn't just do what's expected; she goes above and beyond, making everything really great. She cares a lot about what she does, and it shows in the amazing work she does. I'm thankful for how she makes our place better. It's really nice to work with Pebbles, and her hard work makes our house better for everyone.

Write a review on Homeaglow

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Homeaglow

Find the top-rated cleaning services for your home in your area. Professional, inexpensive, and background-checked. Start your 3-hour cleaning for just $19.

650 666 2482
http://www.homeaglow.com
649 Mission St #313, San Francisco, CA 94105, United States
70768 views