Smart Cleaning

Smart Cleaning

8 Reviews
(3.1)
8 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
3
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is Smart Cleaning legit?

Smart Cleaning has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Smart Cleaning customer care?

You can contact Smart Cleaning customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 501 315 8274

Where is Smart Cleaning located?

Smart Cleaning is located at address New York, NY 10036, USA.

8 Reviews on Smart Cleaning

  1. Saran Lamaya
    1 rating

    Very unprofessional

    Jan 23, 2024

    I booked a service to clean the flooring and walls of my walls of my living room. It was expensive to pay for rooms that were empty. I thought that it was an established and professional company with a good reputation. believed they'd handle this professional. I left for urgent work. When I returned I was shocked to see large areas of the wall saturated of marks. I'd advise others to avoid this undependable company and their job. The company is extremely unprofessional...my first experience and likely to not be the last.

  2. Jack Astifo
    2 rating

    This was the third and final cleaning request for your organization

    Jan 18, 2023

    This was the third and final cleaning request for your organization. I made three attempts; all professionals are unproductive regarding service. Today was the one I was not a fan of in the leaf the standard; I have to admit that it left much to be desired. Some rooms were clean and looked like the women, and they didn't even clean the kitchen. The areas of service were exapreciselye the way they were before her getting there for work. We got the impression she didn't do anything in the area.

  3. Simon Ward
    5 rating

    Very professional

    Oct 7, 2022

    Very good. I've had them for about a year, and I haven't had a single complaint from my side. A professional and complete job to ensure that all of my space is cleaner than it's ever been. Very professional, reliable, and easy to work with. I wouldn't think of employing anyone else from now on.

  4. Marek Sroga
    5 rating

    Highly recommend this service

    Oct 5, 2022

    I've worked with Smart Cleaning for about a year and can only say positive things about the company's services. They're punctual, efficient, and thorough when it comes to cleaning. They aren't apprehensive about crevices or corners that need extra attention. Each time I ask them to clean my home is spotless! Highly recommend this service to help you with your home cleaning requirements.

  5. Deborah Jackson
    1 rating

    Poor customer service!

    Oct 4, 2022

    Poor customer service! I attempted to contact their customer service team to seek help understanding the booking process; After numerous messages and a phone call to service and a reservation, it was all a flop. This is the reason I will never book through this particular company.

  6. Nikki Foras
    5 rating

    He did an excellent job in the apartment

    Oct 1, 2022

    Dmitry arrived promptly and was efficient and friendly, and professional. I booked last-minute early cleaning, and Sam was fast and responsive. He did an excellent job in the apartment.

  7. Clarence Brown
    5 rating

    I highly recommend them to anyone!

    Jul 28, 2022

    I've worked with Sam and his crew for more than a year. They are indeed the best.

    Always quick to respond, reliable, and professional. I've dealt with them over 100 times, and they're always reliable and excellent.

    They don't just cleanly maintain my home and tidy, but they also ensure that I have the right items to serve my Airbnb guests. I highly recommend them to anyone!

  8. Michael Lanner
    1 rating

    Terrible

    Jun 7, 2022

    I'm an agent for real estate, and my client came across them. Terrible.

    They were hired to clean up an EMPTY one-bedroom apartment.

    We just had the bathroom upgraded, which was pristine.

    They claimed to have been there for six hours (doing things I don't know).

    The surfaces were not cleaned with windowsills.

    The window and built-in bookcases were covered in construction dust.

    The oven was filthy. The refrigerator was not cleaned.

    My client complained, and they returned after two hours.

    A total of 8 hours of paid work. Here's the way it looked like. Ridiculous.

    Shocking. It's no wonder they're more affordable.

    A single star is all they deserve: returning and not doing things right.

Write a review on Smart Cleaning

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Smart Cleaning?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Smart Cleaning

Don't waste time waiting! Find the cost and book the service on the internet at smrtclng.com. We'll take care of everything else. We can supply all the cleaning products as well as a vacuum. Simply click to check out. Secured and insured. Relax and enjoy getting your home cleaned!

501 315 8274
https://smartcleaningnyc.com
New York, NY 10036, USA
72 views