Envirokleen USA

Envirokleen USA

12 Reviews
(4.1)
12 Reviews
Rating (4.1)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Envirokleen USA legit?

Envirokleen USA has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Envirokleen USA customer care?

You can contact Envirokleen USA customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 909 563 9103

Where is Envirokleen USA located?

Envirokleen USA is located at address 2314 S Vineyard Ave ste a, Ontario, CA 91761, USA.

12 Reviews on Envirokleen USA

  1. Calvin Brown
    1 rating

    Unsatisfactory Encounter

    Nov 23, 2023

    Envirokleen USA has been a complete disappointment in terms of customer service. Despite their claims, I found their support to be lacking and unresponsive. Their products and services were far from satisfactory, leaving me thoroughly dissatisfied. I would strongly advise against choosing Envirokleen for janitorial services, as my experience with them was anything but positive.

  2. Mauri Crypto
    5 rating

    Jim Flores is an expert in professional cleaning

    Jan 18, 2023

    Jim Flores is an expert in professional cleaning. He came to our home and inspected our furniture and carpet. His team did a fantastic job of cleaning. He gave me a written estimate and is always punctual. Jim gave me excellent advice regarding how to maintain stone flooring. He's friendly and fair. I would highly recommend this business to anyone who needs professional service.

  3. Geoff Tyler
    5 rating

    She's extremely knowledgeable

    Oct 7, 2022

    Envirokleen offers a wide variety of products and offers. However, I love most the outstanding customer service their representative, Lissette, provides me. She's highly knowledgeable and provides me with the correct products I always need.

  4. David Winter
    5 rating

    The best service

    Oct 6, 2022

    Jim, who is the proprietor, is awe-inspiring. He is highly passionate and devoted to his clients. He will spend the time to ensure that you get the best service. I have to say, "this guy came out on his off day, which was on a Saturday, to reopen his store so I can get the product to conduct Saturday business, a man that was awesome; thanks a lot, Jim" This alone indicates that he cares about the needs of his customers.

  5. Kathryn Bultitude
    5 rating

    I'm extremely impressed

    Oct 4, 2022

    I'm highly impressed by how I was treated at this location today. I'm a brand new customer. I was searching for an appropriate mop for my home. Jon assisted me. He was very well-informed, and we spoke. He was an excellent employee. Thank you for the new mop. Thanks for taking a moment to review the differences between the mop heads and the poles they attach to. I'll certainly be a repeat customer.

  6. Paul Peacock
    5 rating

    I would not hesitate to recommend Envirokleen five stars

    Oct 2, 2022

    A year ago we were looking for a new janitorial/maintenance company. Since we are a medical facility, it's hard to find a service that meets our expectations for cleanliness. From the first call with Eric, I was assured that the company would be able to meet our requirements. We reviewed our expectations and decided to try the company opportunity. After a year, we have been awed by our clients. Eric is always attentive to each phone call and ensures that any issue that arises addressed quickly and effectively. We have even benefited purchase some of our supplies at a meager cost. I would not hesitate to recommend Envirokleen five stars.

  7. Malcolm Hodgson
    5 rating

    I strongly suggest Jim along with his crew!

    Oct 1, 2022

    Jim and the team from Envirokleen performed a fantastic job cleaning my windows. They also succeeded in getting rid of the calcium that looked awful before applying their magic to it. They're a one-stop shop. I'm using them to clean my two-story office building and save money on cleaning supplies. Thank you to Jim for helping me avoid the colossal mistake of buying supplies from a store and on to industrial cleaners, which perform. I strongly suggest Jim along with his crew!

  8. Sally Mosley
    5 rating

    Thank you for everything

    Sep 28, 2022

    The envirokleen USA has just knocked it out of the park with their fantastic customer service and price points that are competitive. We are the owners of New Look Auto Detailing, and this is my first and final stop for anyone who needs top products at a great price. You'll never shop elsewhere if you buy from the amiable and knowledgeable staff. My excellent interaction with customer support was through a girl named Joniece. Thank you for everything, Envirokleen USA, for all your assistance.

  9. Martin Layland
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend them!

    Sep 23, 2022

    I've employed Envirokleen USA for janitorial work and the supplies used for janitorial work for over ten years. They've always helped recommend products and have done an outstanding job at cleaning. Excellent pricing and great customer service! I strongly recommend them!

  10. Graham Ruddock
    1 rating

    Didn't want to sell them anything

    Sep 16, 2022

    Needy Help in these dire times, my coworkers went to the store for toilet paper as they couldn't find any needed for their homes, and he didn't want to sell them anything.

  11. Terry Chamblee
    5 rating

    High-quality janitorial service

    Jul 28, 2022

    I have used Envirokleen USA for over 20 years to help with my cleaning needs as part of the Insurance Agency. I am delighted with their weekly service concerning punctuality and the details of cleaning our office.

    I am also impressed by the owners, Jim Flores and Joniece Johnson, who have a particular focus on the requirements for our workplace. I would recommend them to other companies who require a high-quality janitorial service.

  12. Allen Griffin
    2 rating

    Disappointed with the service

    Jun 7, 2022

    I was so disappointed with the service that I canceled the cleaning.

    The service was over an hour behind without even a phone message.

    I'd be okay with that if they sent me a warning.

    They recorded the wrong unit's number.

    The person who came to clean the area stated that he could not find the unit but was standing outside the complex.

    They were not rude to me. Still, they sounded calm and pleasant; however, I believe they need to improve their communication.

Write a review on Envirokleen USA

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Envirokleen USA?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Envirokleen USA

The envirokleen USA is a janitorial provider and cleaning services firm. Since 1988, we've served thousands of commercial, residential, and industrial customers. Our range of products is environmentally sustainable and high-quality products that can meet your entire requirements for cleaning. We will provide you with the top cleaning products and services today at competitive prices.

909 563 9103
https://envirokleenusa.com
2314 S Vineyard Ave ste a, Ontario, CA 91761, USA
68 views