BerryClean

BerryClean

13 Reviews
(3.2)
13 Reviews
Rating (3.2)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is BerryClean legit?

BerryClean has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BerryClean customer care?

You can contact BerryClean customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 415 633 6225

Where is BerryClean located?

BerryClean is located at address 1627 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA.

13 Reviews on BerryClean

  1. Jody Smith
    3 rating

    Kitchen Countertops Were Still Dusty and Sticky

    Mar 10, 2024

    Used the provider for the primary time for a deep smooth multiple days ago. They did a respectable job on the rest room, however didn’t mop any of my floors and left cleaner and grease in my oven. They also unplugged my internet and tv and didn’t plug anything returned in. The kitchen counter tops have been nevertheless dusty and sticky in a few components. One of the cleaners spent 30 minutes out the front on their phone which prompted them to probably rush on the cease. Honestly, it’s no longer really worth the over $300 I spent as I had to re-clean my oven and mop all of my flooring.

  2. Rory Carrillo
    1 rating

    Dissatisfaction with BerryClean

    Nov 24, 2023

    I hired BerryClean to clean my apartment on two separate occasions. Most recently, I was disappointed with some aspects of the service. Specifically, many dishes and the shower were not cleaned thoroughly. Unfortunately, one of my rugs was stained during the cleaning process. Additionally, an expensive wine glass went missing. While the cost of BerryClean's service is on the higher end, my experience did not align with that premium price point or my expectations of the quality of work. I would have appreciated more attention to detail and care shown for my belongings. In the future, I will likely seek out a different cleaning company that is more reasonably priced for the level of service provided.

    I aimed to recount the specific issues encountered factually, without ascribing motivations or making general claims about the company. Please let me know if you would like me to modify or expand the rewrite further.

  3. Kelly Collins
    5 rating

    Helpful and accountable

    May 26, 2023

    We've been working with Berry Clean for a long time and are delighted with their work. Each person I've worked with was helpful and accountable. I am happy with how simple it is to cancel or modify our online appointment. We plan on staying there for a long time to come.

  4. Lenny Spicer
    5 rating

    It was excellent.

    Apr 28, 2023

    Mabel, along with Eli, was excellent. They've taken care of my bathroom and kitchen particularly. I was unaware that my sink would look as tidy as it is. They managed to get rid of numerous stains. Very kind and easy to be around

  5. Twilight Kisses
    5 rating

    The highest level of cleanliness

    Apr 11, 2023

    I've used Berry Clean many times and have always been happy with the results, but I must say Isabel went to the highest level of cleanliness when she was cleaning last week! She could remove stains from the shower that bleach or scrubs did not. I'm unsure about the method she employed. However, our home looks fresh! If you want to choose your cleaner, Isabel is an absolute rock star. We highly recommend Berry Clean.

  6. Zaur Eyyubov
    1 rating

    It's a rip-off"deep-cleaning

    Jan 18, 2023

    It's a rip-off"deep-cleaning. The deep cleaning required wet rags and a weak vacuum cleaner. They cost me $430 plus the tip they requested for two persons when there was only one person. The cleaning took about 4 hours, making it $100/hour, which is ridiculously expensive to clean the area with a wet cloth. If you want a deep clean, expect polish for stainless steel, etc.; this was not used as a wipe-down. Not worth the cost as they are trying to negotiate with me for the money back.

  7. Susan Edwards
    5 rating

    Thanks, Berryclean!

    Oct 7, 2022

    Berryclean has done an excellent job several times for us! The Berryclean team did a thorough clean before moving out for us and all an extensive clean-up at our new home and two clean-ups now and then. The cleanings have all gone quickly and were efficient. The deep cleaning felt particularly pleasant afterward! I am awestruck by their scheduling system's simplicity once you've connected to them. Thanks, Berryclean!

  8. Alan Coyle
    3 rating

    Excellent communication

    Oct 6, 2022

    I was hoping for more than $180.00 for a 900 sqft one-bedroom apartment. I tried them the first time, but they were not very thorough. The open kitchen shelves were not dusted, floor tile in the living area was not cleaned. The customer service contacted us for feedback and suggestions, but we didn't get time to respond due to the holiday season or any other time—excellent communication from the office. I like the online scheduling system and flexibility.

  9. Fred Dawson
    1 rating

    DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY!

    Oct 4, 2022

    DO NOT USE BERRY CLEAN! I was at home for the entire weekend, and the only people in my house were the people who cleaned my house Berry Clean. Coincidentally, my engagement ring was missing the same day. I called them, but they did not call me back. I was just sent an email saying, "oh, we hope you find your ring!" I'm stunned by how they're not treating it as seriously in any way. The next step is to file a police report. DO NOT WORK WITH THIS COMPANY!

  10. Barbara Trueman
    1 rating

    DO NOT USE BERRY CLEAN!

    Oct 3, 2022

    DO NOT USE BERRY CLEAN! They visited my home to provide a deep cleaning service after they charged me 249$ to use one bed and bath. After arriving, they informed me that they needed to cancel the service due to mold inside the bathroom. They canceled my appointment, left, and charged me $100 without reason. When I tried calling them back, they did not answer the telephone. Completely incompetent!

  11. Arthur Hendry
    4 rating

    They are trustworthy and efficient.

    Oct 1, 2022

    They are trustworthy and efficient. They are excellent at schedule management and can do great work within their window. They should take your business if you're searching for an easy, quick, and simple option!

  12. Mary Wenger
    3 rating

    Not very thorough It was a pity

    Jul 28, 2022

    I tried them on the first occasion. Not very thorough It was a pity. The open shelving in the kitchen was not dusted, and the tile floor in the living area was not cleaned. I was hoping for more than $180.00 in a 900 sq ft one-bedroom apartment.

    The customer service contacted us to get feedback and suggestions; however, we didn't get the opportunity to respond over the holiday season, and so on excellent communication from the office. I we like the online scheduling system and flexibility.

  13. Emily Juliano
    5 rating

    Pleasantly surprised

    Jun 7, 2022

    This is the second time I've employed cleaning services (in the general sense) for my house, and I was pleasantly surprised.

    They were very punctual and efficient. My house has 3200 sq feet of space, and I did not expect them to be as thorough as based on my previous experience.

    Two women arrived, and my house was clean in less than four hours.

    My microwave was cleaned, and kitchen appliances and my garage and sink were thoroughly cleaned.

    I would use them in the future because I like the high-quality work.

    I'll probably raise the rating to 5 stars when they're consistently excellent in the long run.

    My house looked like a hotel when they cleaned it.

Write a review on BerryClean

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BerryClean?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BerryClean

BerryClean is a house cleaning service that concentrates on house cleaning, home cleaning, and cleaning services. BerryClean is an eco-friendly, professional home cleaning business. Our fantastic team of professionals has been carefully selected and is full-time employees, not contractors, certified and insured.

415 633 6225
https://www.berryclean.com
1627 20th St, San Francisco, CA 94107, USA
70 views