BluWolf Janitorial

BluWolf Janitorial

8 Reviews
(4.4)
8 Reviews

BluWolf Janitorial

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is BluWolf Janitorial legit?

BluWolf Janitorial has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach BluWolf Janitorial customer care?

You can contact BluWolf Janitorial customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 747-241-8408

Where is BluWolf Janitorial located?

BluWolf Janitorial is located at address 1621 1st Street, Ste 107, San Fernando, CA 91340, USA.

8 Reviews on BluWolf Janitorial

  1. James Diaz
    1 rating

    Disappointing Last-Minute Warehouse Cleaning Service from BluWolf Janitorial

    Nov 23, 2023

    I reached out to Bluwolf at the last minute, giving them less than 24 hours to clean my warehouse. Unfortunately, their performance was far from satisfactory. Despite the short notice, they failed to meet expectations. The work was not detailed, and it was evident that they lacked expertise. I had initially considered making them a regular part of my cleaning rotation, but based on this experience, I will look elsewhere for a more reliable service.

  2. Paul Sharratt
    5 rating

    I am thrilled

    Jan 18, 2023

    So far, they're the only business within the region willing to complete the same-day cleaning! And they can speak English to date. I am thrilled I will update this post to keep everyone up to date on the outcomes.

  3. Denise Ross
    5 rating

    They are highly professional

    Dec 17, 2022

    They are highly professional and have established standards of excellence for us. I wouldn't recommend any other firm for cleaning services.

  4. John Dwyer
    5 rating

    We've used the service and highly recommend.

    Dec 13, 2022

    Great company that is always punctual and professional. The owner is straightforward to contact and responds quickly time. We never had a problem during the six months we've used the service, and we highly recommend it.

  5. Rose Lucia
    5 rating

    Bluwolf Janitorial has been a pleasure for working with.

    Dec 12, 2022

    Bluwolf Janitorial has been a pleasure to work with. They are trustworthy, responsive to their customers, punctual, and go above what's needed in cleaning and maintenance. They are genuinely concerned about customer and custcustomerisfaction—five stars for the quality of service and excellent customer relationship.

  6. Kristen Gaitan
    4 rating

    I would recommend them

    Dec 7, 2022

    I called the company the following Monday, the day of the holiday. They provided me with a quote and cleaned my carpets on Wednesday. They did an excellent job. I would recommend them. We are delighted with the work they completed. Thank you!

  7. Sammye Wood
    5 rating

    They are amazing.

    Dec 4, 2022

    They are amazing. We originally had an alternative cleaning service which didn't work. I immediately researched suggestions to finish the job. The office area can also be used as a shipping and sales floor; the floor is a mix of carpet, tile, and concrete floors. They managed to cause scuffs and embedded stains which appeared to be permanent. I highly recommend them; they are friendly and easy to work with, and you will get the most value for your money. The best part is that they're incredibly flexible with their schedules.

  8. Gustavo Hernandez
    5 rating

    Office Cleaning Services

    Oct 12, 2022

    Bluwolf Janitorial is a commercial cleaning service, licensed, bonded, & insured. We offer day porter, windows, carpet, & floor care.

    Bluwolf Janitorial is a professional commercial cleaning services company, licensed, bonded, and insured. In San Fernando Valley and Los Angeles County. We offer cleaning services for production and essentials businesses that include day porter, residential, windows, carpet, and floor care.

Write a review on BluWolf Janitorial

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own BluWolf Janitorial?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About BluWolf Janitorial

Bluwolf Janitorial is a commercial cleaning service, licensed, bonded, & insured. We offer day porter, windows, carpet, & floor care.

747-241-8408
http://www.bluwolfjanitorial.com
1621 1st Street, Ste 107, San Fernando, CA 91340, USA
83 views