Neat House Cleaning

Neat House Cleaning

13 Reviews
(3.8)
13 Reviews

Neat House Cleaning

reviews(3.8)
Rating (3.8)
star
Good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
1
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is Neat House Cleaning legit?

Neat House Cleaning has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Neat House Cleaning customer care?

You can contact Neat House Cleaning customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 720 666 9270

Where is Neat House Cleaning located?

Neat House Cleaning is located at address 5500 W 3rd Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226, USA.

13 Reviews on Neat House Cleaning

  1. Rkin
    1 rating

    Key emotions you want to convey (anger, disappointment, frustration)

    Nov 24, 2023

    I ordered a product from Neat House Cleaning, but unfortunately the item I received was not what I ordered. The product did arrive sealed inside an envelope that was quite dirty and had been opened and taped back closed during shipping. I contacted the company by email with photos the same day to explain the issue, and also tried calling, but one week later I still have not received a response or resolution. I'm disappointed to not have heard back regarding the incorrect and damaged shipment. In the future I would appreciate clearer communication from them to resolve problems promptly.

  2. Bruno Bauer
    5 rating

    Excellent product

    Jan 18, 2023

    Excellent product. Simple to use, it isan a fantastic bottle and smells great. It must be some anti-dust protectant as my surfaces are shining and clean for longer. I have purchased the bathroom cleaner as well, which is fantastic. I had a slight problem with my starter pack, but it was swiftly repaired with a different scent without cost. The customer service was excellent. We will continue to use this product.

  3. Karen Andre
    1 rating

    Don't use this firm!

    Oct 7, 2022

    Don't use this firm! The initial cleaning was not remarkable. Desk and table surfaces were visibly unclean and dusty. The floors were not even swept or mopped. Thoroughly cleaning the bathrooms left dirt and soap scum inside the bathtub. And dust on the light shades of the bathroom vanity. I gave them another opportunity and was dissatisfied with the new look. Also, not to mention I demanded the proprietor visit and take a look at his response. I'm not moving. What's the deal with customer service?

  4. Bryan Humble
    5 rating

    They're very consistent and kindBryan Humble

    Oct 6, 2022

    Corinne, and Ciana, have been cleaning our house for a long time. They're very consistent and kind. Thursday is my favorite time of the week because, seeing when they arrive, I can have a few hours of cleaning my home before the kids return! I am thankful to the ladies who provide the TLC they show my house weekly.

  5. Mike Pugh
    5 rating

    Thank you for being the Mother's little helper!

    Oct 4, 2022

    We appreciate the help of the Cleaning Authority in cleaning our home. It's a lot to get rid of the daily mess of two kids and dishes, cooking, laundry, etc., which is why it's great to get assistance with bathrooms, vacuums, dusting, and more thorough cleaning. They've been punctual and quick to respond to any queries or concerns. We love that we have the same cleaning crew (Denise and Halley) each time and that they always show up on our designated days. We've used private cleaners and found them too unreliable and inconvenient for us as a family. Thank you for being the Mother's little helper! Cleaning Authority!

  6. Russell Heward
    1 rating

    I will never work with this company again

    Oct 3, 2022

    The Cleaning Authority cleaned my house four times in the past eight weeks, and there was a severe issue each time. They were late for their arrival twice; they didn't do the work they promised to do and often performed such a lousy job that I had to clean the moment they left. The manager of the office was unfriendly on the phone. They seem to believe they can show up at your home anytime they wish, and they could not know the exact directions for the rooms to be cleaned and which ones to stay clear of. I will never work with this company again after making 4-5 serious errors.

  7. Craig Thom
    5 rating

    The cleaning and office staff are always friendly

    Oct 1, 2022

    It's lovely to have a clean home, even when you're home with your two kids! The cleaning and office staff are always friendly and easy to contact. We have used them for more than a year, and they perform admirably.

  8. Paul Makoney
    5 rating

    We truly appreciate this service during our hectic and messy lives!

    Sep 28, 2022

    Corinne & Ciana have been taking care of our house for many years. They're always courteous and punctual. They do an excellent job and provide thorough cleaning each time. They even go to the extent of cleaning the chargers of our toothbrushes with electric motors! The manager/owner (I assume his full name is Al) can also be active when there's a change in the schedule and is prompt in responding to phone messages. We truly appreciate this service during our hectic and messy lives!

  9. Haroon Ahmad
    5 rating

    Extremely friendly

    Sep 26, 2022

    A reliable and consistent service! I would highly recommend The Cleaning Authority Lakewood. We've been using their house cleaning services for over three years and are happy. The service is superior and is constant with their routine of additional assistance. Margurite & Ashley (our cleaners), the office staff, and the owner are all easy to work with and extremely friendly! The portal online allows you to manage your account too easily. Fantastic service!

  10. Howard Latham
    4 rating

    The ladies were very welcoming

    Sep 16, 2022

    The ladies were very welcoming. It was terrific to return home to a spotless house! I believe it was because the "deep clean" was okay since I discovered two lamps that were not cleaned and the kitchen sink hadn't been "scrubbed "(I usually employ Soft Scrub on it). However, there are both easy solutions, and I'm sure having them on the phone for the next clean can resolve these problems.
    I am looking forward to cooperating on the following cleaning with Cleaning Authority.

  11. Claire Broadbent
    5 rating

    They are very thorough

    Aug 4, 2022

    We've used The Cleaning Authority Lakewood for some time which is why we continue using them. They are very thorough, and whenever I think they've missed something, they're always pleasant and willing to return to fix it. They also ensure that our cats are safe and do not go outside. We don't always have the same group, but we did have Denise & Antoinette & they performed admirably.

  12. Doug Elting
    3 rating

    The cleaning is not very good

    Jul 28, 2022

    I would suggest that Auntie Cleaning is okay. I Have been using it to clean for several months in the past. The staff is always friendly and courteous, and we appreciate their service.

    A bit average in terms of cleaning. I would say they're the most basic cleaning business.

    They are adequate to survive. Overall, a decent company with friendly employees, however, the cleaning is not very good.

  13. Aretha Thomas
    5 rating

    It was simple!

    Jun 7, 2022

    It was simple!

    They were there to give me an estimate and a simple phone call and clean my windows right there on the spot.

    As you'll see in the photos, cleaning my windows isn't a simple job.

    The person who took care of my windows was courteous and professional.

    He was aware of all COVID-19 safety precautions that are vital to be mindful of.

    I'll recommend my contacts to this business.

Write a review on Neat House Cleaning

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Neat House Cleaning?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Neat House Cleaning

Neat House Cleaning is Licensed, Insured, and Bonded. Our company has been working on cleaning homes for residential clients since 2016 and provides weekly, bi-weekly, or weekly cleaning services. We only employ friendly and trustworthy cleaners. Call, text, or visit us at NeatHouseCleaning.Com to schedule your FREE cleaning estimate today!

720 666 9270
https://neathousecleaning.com
5500 W 3rd Ave, Lakewood, CO 80226, USA
49 views