Bio Green Clean

Bio Green Clean

27 Reviews
(3.3)
27 Reviews
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
7
2 Star
2
3 Star
5
4 Star
1
5 Star
12

Q&A

Is Bio Green Clean legit?

Bio Green Clean has 27 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bio Green Clean customer care?

You can contact Bio Green Clean customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 877 572 6516

Where is Bio Green Clean located?

Bio Green Clean is located at address United States Postal Service, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY 12946, United States.

27 Reviews on Bio Green Clean

  1. Linda Brown
    3 rating

    UPS Misstep in Bio Green Delivery

    Dec 25, 2023

    It's not Bio Green fault. UPS stated my address was invalid. My order for the product as well as paid for, is now on returning to you. I'm confused, because UPS has just shipped the product on 15 December 2023, Friday. It was delivered using the tracking code 1Z3203AA *******4139 and to the same address that I placed my purchase for Bio Green.

  2. James Downey
    1 rating

    Lengthy Shipping Times

    Nov 24, 2023

    I placed an order with Bio Green Clean on October 17th, 2023. The order took much longer than expected - I just received it on November 14th, about 4 weeks later. The long delay made me reach out to inquire about the status, otherwise, it likely would have taken even longer.

    While I was charged for the total amount immediately when I placed the order, it seems my order was lost in transit for some time before being reshipped. Bio Green Clean did inform me I would receive a 20% off coupon to use on a future order due to the shipping delay. However, I still have yet to receive this compensation as promised.

    Now that I have received the product, I am satisfied with its quality. However, the lengthy and poorly communicated shipping process has caused frustration with my ordering experience. While I would consider placing another order for the excellent product, the shipping mishaps make me hesitant to order again before seeing improvements to the fulfillment process. More transparent communication and ensuring timely delivery from order to doorstep would improve my confidence in doing business with Bio Green Clean going forward.

  3. Emily Fisher
    5 rating

    Effective cleaner

    May 27, 2023

    Big Eddie brought me here! My wife was amazed by the efficacy of the cleaner! I've recommended this product to several customers, primarily to people who are not my friends. Easy to use, extremely effective, and no odd smells or problems! Simple, natural, and effective cleaner.

  4. Josie Moorlag
    5 rating

    An excellent company

    May 24, 2023

    Each time I've interacted with BioGreenClean, the results have been outstanding. Each employee has been polite and knowledgeable—an excellent company with fantastic staff and a superb product.

  5. Morgan Forster
    5 rating

    No chemical products

    May 22, 2023

    I've used Bio Green ever since it was first introduced in the late 1980s by Ed Schultz. What's the period? Maybe 10. or 12. I ordered a massive amount of it because it was sold, and believe that or not; I've been able to get rid of it. I will never use any other. I use only natural items in my home. There are no chemical products. Bio Green works for everything!

  6. Sharon Danel
    5 rating

    Great for blood staining

    Apr 28, 2023

    A friend of mine who owned the 'Green' cleaning of houses business introduced me to this cleaning product when I was searching for a "one-and-done." It cleans everything I want to be cleaned. Counters, floors, showers, automobiles, it cleans up the black yuck from my vehicle, and I also received the blood of a nosebleed left for 3 or 4 days in my fresh sheets. This is also great for blood staining. It is a must-have.

  7. Robin Johnston
    5 rating

    Quick delivery

    Apr 25, 2023

    Always quick delivery. I have used Bio Green to clean my oven with no harmful fumes or chemicals. You need to wet the area with water, then spray dilute Bio Green on and wait for some time. You can then wipe it away with an abrasive sponge or rag. There is no need to wash. It also cleans my 'deck's outdoor furniture and floor.

  8. Dakota Ribeiro
    3 rating

    The best cleaner all around

    Apr 11, 2023

    I've been using the BioGreen product for years. It is used to wash the floors, sinks, countertops, etc. I've purchased approximately four gallons worth of Bio Green Clean Concentrate in the past twelve years. I've been using BioGreen for a long time. The best cleaner all around. I purchased a second Gallon size because I like using it for mixing to make a small spray bottle.

  9. Adrian Teaca
    5 rating

    I've been buying BioGreen Clean for more than ten years

    Jan 18, 2023

    I've been buying BioGreen Clean for more than ten years today. (Thanks, Ed Schultz!) There's something unique about how it cleanses all kinds of things, including the build-up of tea tannins inside a pot to the greasy black gunk on vehicles. You don't have to wear gloves every time you use them since it's still gentle on the human skin. It's a must-have.

  10. Clive Ware
    5 rating

    It releases an unpleasant smell and disperses rapidly enough.

    Nov 22, 2022

    Our office was contacted by a person who was on the move between businesses. (I do not remember the date.) We tested your product and enjoyed it. However, we could only locate gallon-sized purchases. I then found smaller bottles and sent them to my daughter. The only thing I don't like is that the first time one sprays it, it releases an unpleasant smell and disperses rapidly enough.

  11. Nicola Brown
    5 rating

    The ordering process was swift and efficient

    Nov 1, 2022

    The ordering process was swift and efficient. The product is fantastic. I purchase the gallon concentrate and split it into three parts with water and Biogreen. I add it to my sprayer and use it for all of my cleaning needs, both in my home and inside my vehicle. I also keep a small bottle of pure Biogreen near my washing machine. Add 2 TBLS to my kitchen together with my detergent to give an additional boost. Super good results! My whites appear cleaner than when I use bleach. Fantastic product!

  12. Stephen Cave
    3 rating

    Too bad

    Oct 5, 2022

    The product was purchased with the expectation that it would eliminate stains on an RV's awning. While it could remove all dirt and grime, it did not help in lessening the color even when it was at its maximum power. I experienced the same results using an over-the-counter cleaning agent for awnings. Too bad.

  13. Mark Harvey
    1 rating

    BioGreen Clean is a superior product

    Oct 5, 2022

    BioGreen Clean is a superior product, and I can offer nothing other than admiration for the product and the company. However, their usage of UPS for their shipping needs to be changed. My order arrived one week late and was frozen solid! My package was delivered one week late, and the box was frozen! BioGreen Clean is a superior product, and I can offer nothing other than admiration for the product and the company. However, their usage of UPS for their shipping needs to be changed.

  14. Bruce Goodwin
    1 rating

    It's a complete waste of money!

    Oct 2, 2022

    I was unsure about investing more than $80.00 for a product to clean. However, a friend of mine told me there were positive reviews concerning bio-green cleaners. So, against my better judgment, I decided to purchase the product. It doesn't work; it doesn't work! It does not remove dirt or grease! It's a complete waste of money!

  15. Satbinder Giran
    3 rating

    I'll never purchase the same item again

    Sep 28, 2022

    It's pretty costly about what it does or doesn't accomplish. The cost of one spray bottle was around $25, including the shipping. I bought it based on recommendations from the business I purchased my garden furniture from. It could not remove the mildew, dirt, and algae off the table or the planters. It was helpful, but this power washer was doing all the work. I'll never purchase the same item again.

  16. Jackie Humphrey
    1 rating

    I have used Biogreen Clean in the past

    Sep 25, 2022

    I've ordered a brand new bottle because I'm about to use the last of my bottle and do not want to repurchase it. I've previously used Biogreen Clean in the past and have loved it on my walls. I have just tried this on the floors first and discovered that it leaves the residue of a chemical that takes a few washes, and vinegar can take off. I'm so sorry, as I enjoyed how it worked in the past, but how do I return my newly bought bottle?

  17. Jayne Dawson
    1 rating

    No help on rugs

    Sep 23, 2022

    Perhaps it's best to use it for heavy or concrete cement? I've had the experience of carpets where the spots went away in a flash, and then we're back as massive as ever within just a few days, and there was no way to know whether you were making progress. It appears not good for the fabric, but it isn't easy to pinpoint. I suspect it left a sticky substance on my tiles. I'm not using it.

  18. Hugo Chapman
    3 rating

    It's a good product

    Sep 22, 2022

    It's a good product. I use it mostly to clean up my kitchen. In reality, for cleaning your home, you'd be better off making your cleaning products from essential ingredients such as baking soda, dish soap and vinegar, washing soda, and the essential oils of lemon. Search for "homemade cleaning products." Numerous recipes are available on the internet that cost much lower than that.

  19. Angela Clarke
    5 rating

    Best product ever!

    Sep 13, 2022

    Best product ever! I applied it to my kitchen blinds, soiled with dirt and grease. I used it outside and didn't need to clean it; I just washed it off. I applied it to my car's chrome wheels, which were extremely dirty and w, ent right off. I love it and use it for nearly everything; it smells lovely.

  20. Louise Coulson
    5 rating

    Great product!

    Sep 9, 2022

    We've been buying Bio Green Clean for a few years in the past and are content using the item. It gets rid of stains quickly (including pet staining) according to concentration and how long being in contact with the color. It works well on nearly all surfaces, including wooden or butcher blocks. It will remove all stains from the wood after being sprayed using a medium-sized solution applied to the wood and then allowed to dry.

  21. Tina Coleman
    1 rating

    Stolen card number

    Sep 2, 2022

    The first time I had my credit card number stolen through your website, I purchased your products for a while. I'm disappointed at my cost of lots of money and an awful lot of hassle. Eshel appears to be one of your sponsors.

  22. Gabriel Rappini
    2 rating

    I purchased a bio-friendly clear spray bottle for 4.95 or roughly

    Aug 26, 2022

    I purchased a bio-friendly clear spray bottle for 4.95 or roughly. I was then charged 40 dollars for the shipping. It is possible to ship the package to Hawaii, where I reside, in a USPS Priority mailbox for just $15 or less. I'm sure you ate pizza when you paid $25. If the bottle had been advertised as a gift on Amazon, I'd have purchased it there.

  23. Terry Barnes
    2 rating

    There was not the same cleanliness as they claim

    Aug 12, 2022

    I have opened a part of the pipe to find the build-up is dangerous. The drain was cleaned as described in the manual, and then monthly maintenance. The last treatment was only ten days earlier. There was not the same cleanliness as they claim.

  24. Jenny Oinn
    1 rating

    BioGreen Clean order

    Aug 12, 2022

    Ordering 1 one-quarter quart of Bio Green Clean via phone was time-consuming and painful. It took about 20 minutes to process the order together because the computer was constantly "freezing," I was placed to "hold" numerous times with an irritating beeping sound in my ear. I also did not receive a response regarding the cost of the product using an offer code until the purchase was complete, thus not allowing me to select a product based on the price. The person making the purchase seemed robotic or was reading an unwritten script.

  25. Julie Harrelson
    4 rating

    The item arrived promptly

    Jul 28, 2022

    The item arrived promptly. It's a powerful cleaner. I was disappointed that the product was packaged in styrofoam granules. I appreciate your help.

    I tried it in a diluted spray bottle and as a floor cleaner, and my hands were compassionate and red. I suggest wearing gloves when applying it.

  26. Jackie Peters
    5 rating

    These are real professionals

    May 19, 2022

    Cleaning my apartment is one of my most important tasks. I cannot put off specific duties, and my house can sometimes remain dirty and unclean.

    It would be more convenient to hire a house cleaning company, which I believe is the best way to clean my rooms.

    This company was recommended to me by a friend. These are real professionals who are experts in their field. I paid nothing for their cleaning of my apartment.

  27. Anonymous
    5 rating

    Clean the house with Bio Green Clean

    Apr 14, 2022

    After six years of tenants leaving, it was time for a thorough cleaning. I had 3100 feet to clean. I used a 3:1 ratio of water and Bio Green to clean almost everything. It's particularly good for carpets. The carpets still looked brand new six years later. Even though I needed to use White Wizard for the most severe stains, the carpets looked brand new after being sprayed with Bio Green Clean and then cleaned using my professional carpet cleaning machine. The product was used to clean stained glass, stained woodwork, sinks and faucets, stone countertops, and radiators.

    For fine woodwork with shellac finish, I used water and a small amount of detergent. Anything else would cause a haze. To see if it works, I will experiment with using just water and a small amount of Bio Green Clean. Bio Green Clean can also remove the dirt stains from my white t-shirts after I have done some gardening. Spray the product on the stain and let it work for at least one day before washing. To test the effectiveness of Bio Green Clean on sweat stains, I am currently using it on an old, but still fine long-sleeved shirt. Bio Green Clean is plant-based, efficient, and economical.

Write a review on Bio Green Clean

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bio Green Clean?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Bio Green Clean?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bio Green Clean

Bio Green Clean is proud to offer a powerful, versatile cleaner that is non-toxic, eco-friendly, and safe for pets and people. Bio Green Clean is versatile and powerful, yet gentle and green. A clean that we can all be proud of!

877 572 6516
https://biogreenclean.com
United States Postal Service, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY 12946, United States
133 views