Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

8 Reviews
(4.5)
8 Reviews

Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc legit?

Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc customer care?

You can contact Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 951 272 2068

Where is Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc located?

Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc is located at address Corona, CA, USA.

8 Reviews on Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

  1. Richard A.
    5 rating

    Upholstery Cleaning

    Feb 14, 2024

    I was pleasantly surprised with the effects. I had carpeting cleaned Tuesday in my own family room, two bedrooms and stairway as well as a settee and loveseat cleansing. They were given out a few older stains that I didn't think might come out. Everything they wiped clean looks like new! The first-class of the carrier that they furnished changed into a long way better than other companies that I have used inside the beyond. I even got a discount for being a "First Time" purchaser.

  2. Yedlapalli
    1 rating

    Disappointed With Recent Service

    Jan 23, 2024

    I've previously had the pleasure of using Aladdin Cleaning Service before for carpet cleaning. I was happy with their services. This time, however, it was not the same. Technicians were in a hurry to finish five rooms, the stairs and hallway in just fifty minutes. It was not a great job, but it's not the thing I'm most unhappy over.

    The issue is more with the behavior of the technician who became annoyed when I had to pay for the service once it was completed and was trying to inform me that I must pay for the service prior to him being done. The technician also slammed his van's door when he loaded his equipment inside as I was making my payment. Make sure you note this. there was no need to sit for more than two minutes after finishing his work. In fact, I didn't even express my displeasure with his work to cause him to become angry about.

  3. Kassandra Larson
    5 rating

    Efficiency was unparalleled

    Apr 28, 2023

    The top commercial cleaning business stunned me as they took on the challenge of cleaning the office space. Their efficiency was unparalleled; they were always prompt and treated me with the highest respect. It was the high quality of their work. It was top quality! I was awestruck by their professionalism when they gave me a no-cost estimate, showing their dedication to customer satisfaction. I couldn't highly be more pleased with this business!

  4. Kirstie Cuevas
    5 rating

    Professional services

    Apr 11, 2023

    Our company has partnered with Aladdin Cleaning Service Inc for the last five years at various locations. Mike and his team provide exceptional, professional services and communication. I highly recommend their janitorial service! Always available during times of need.

  5. Ruben Ayvazyan
    5 rating

    I highly recommend

    Jan 18, 2023

    I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to do the job properly! There's a reason why these guys have been awarded as numerous awards as they have in over the last twenty years in business!

  6. Anne Howat
    5 rating

    Always useful and extremely professional

    Oct 4, 2022

    Mike makes up a giant chat room for cleaners. He is a regular contributor to discussions of various subjects. His knowledge and comments are always helpful and highly professional.

  7. Mark Rogers
    5 rating

    Quick response speed, professionalism, and overall quality of service

    Jul 28, 2022

    Aladdin offers more than the standard cleaning services. Aladdin provides top-quality staff and teams that surpass your expectations.

    I've been working with Aladdin for more than one year and am very impressed by their quick response speed, professionalism, and overall quality of service.

    If you're searching for the most efficient cleaning service there, Aladdin is the place to take.

  8. Frank Trifilio
    5 rating

    Great customer service!

    Jun 7, 2022

    Great customer service! Mike and his skilled staff are committed to keeping their customers satisfied.

    We've even moved our toiletry supplies orders to them as they offer the most affordable prices, and it's so convenient not having to deal with the hassle of determining whether items are running out and having to make enough orders so that warehouse stores can ship.

    They've even removed and sanded our floors perfectly - they sparkle!

Write a review on Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Aladdin Cleaning Service, Inc

Excellent Service Award winner and the one-stop-shop to meet all of your cleaning needs in the office. They were cleaning Services Window floor strip cleaning and grout and wax cleaning services for hospitals, schools, and universities.

951 272 2068
https://aladdincleaningservices.com
Corona, CA, USA
87 views