City Eye MD | Maayan Keshet

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on City Eye MD | Maayan Keshet

  1. Richard Kuny
    August 14th, 2022

    Maayan E. Keshet, MD is an absolute delight

    Dr. Maayan Keshet is an absolute delight. She’s easy to communicate with, and she answered my questions with clarity. She made me feel relaxed during the examination. The staff was also excellent. The eye pressure was not painful, and I had a retina examination that I was pleased about. Very professional and extremely caring. Thank you, Dr. Keshet! I would recommend her to my friends, family, and even my clients!

  2. James Larrick
    August 13th, 2022

    Dr. Maayan Keshet is very professional and experienced

    Maayan Keshet MD, is very professional and experienced. She was attentive to my words and then answered every question I had. She thoroughly examined me. I’m very impressed with the doctor and office. She is an excellent and compassionate doctor. After I was finished, I also booked an appointment with my husband. I am so happy I found her.

  3. Ernest Pitelli
    August 12th, 2022

    Dr. Keshet as well as her entire team are fantastic

    Dr. Keshet, as well as her entire team, are fantastic. They’re always very accommodating, professional, and welcoming. I’ve given them my grandmother’s care and am highly impressed. Everyone is incredible. However, Vanessa is a dream. She does everything to assist you with getting prepared for surgery. I recommended visiting City Eye MD!

  4. Davetta Guinn
    August 11th, 2022

    City Eye MD is a beautiful, and bright eye clinic

    City Eye MD is unique, beautiful, and bright! That’s how I see the colors following Cataract Surgery. Also, I’m able to read without glasses! It’s truly miraculous! Thank you and Doctor. Maayan E. Keshet and the entire team for restoring my sight! You all are The Greatest! City Eye MD – ROCKS! Again from the deepest of my hearts, thank you, Dr. Keshet – Thank You!

  5. John Murphy
    August 11th, 2022

    City Eye MD is the most amazing place!

    This is the most fantastic place! The staff and doctors, particularly Dr. Keshet, are great people and experts. The doctor is genuinely concerned regarding her patient. She always tries to make sure you feel at ease and assist you in any possible way. She goes above and beyond conducting her medical work. She is the most compassionate and professional doctor I’ve ever encountered and excels in her work. If I could award her 1,000 stars, I’d like to give her a thousand stars. La doctora trato a mi mama de manera increible. Es muy amable y excelente en su trabajo. Totalmente recomendada.

  6. Timothy Barham
    August 10th, 2022

    I highly recommend Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik of Dr. Keshet!

    Dear Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik expert Keshet! I had a fantastic encounter working with my doctor. Although I was very nervous about an eye infection, Dr. Keshet was calm, caring, and knowledgeable. Her diagnosis and treatment were from the very first moment she met me. The facility is modern, immaculate has top-of-the-line equipment, and her staff is extremely kind. I highly recommend Dr. Keshet!

  7. Jimmy Candelaria
    August 9th, 2022

    Dr. Keshet was an absolute star for my Lasik surgery!

    This will be my first eye doctor. Dr. Keshet was an absolute star. She was patient and took the time to explain the entire process. The staff and Neil are mainly top-quality. It was a great experience doing Lasik. What are you hearing concerning visiting the doctor’s clinic? I’m recommending it to my family and friends. I’m a patient!

  8. Richard Chrusciel
    August 8th, 2022

    HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Fantastic service and surgery of Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik. I have had cataract surgery done on my two eyes. My vision has dramatically improved. The staff was amiable and helpful. Dr.Keshet is a compassionate and thoughtful doctor. He is equally talented. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

  9. Penny Renfro
    August 7th, 2022

    It's not fantastic at all!

    I like the staff, and Dr. Ghennetsian (sp) was very good and professional. It’s not fantastic or professional to talk to patients you are familiar with. However, on my first visit, Dr. Keshet had me waiting for over an hour while she went to get her lunch; my time is valuable like hers. It was not a pleasant experience or thrilled that she would keep using the term “dear” (3x) instead of calling me by my name. How could she be referring to me as her grandmother, maybe?

  10. Cindy Ragsdale
    August 5th, 2022

    Don't take the word of false reviews

    Don’t take the word of false reviews. They’re asking $350 for an eye examination to order contact lenses. After reading some reviews, I wondered if he might exaggerate, so I called City Eye MD and asked. It was a good thing I did. They’re Shysters. Beware. Even Cohen’s Scumbags do not try to Finagle in such a way. The only way they can screw you over is after the examination, which costs $99.

  11. Vixente Medrano
    August 2nd, 2022

    I've spent money in the wrong way with City Eye MD

    Dr. Keshet suggested me, but when I went to her office, she was away on vacation, and another doctor was substituted. I inquired about why my left eye vision had recently begun blurring and if I required glasses. After a visit of $200, I’m feeling unsatisfied since I was told that my eyes are healthy and healthy, and I only need drops for the eyes.

    I also mentioned that I have an eye that twitches and was advised to use hot compresses. I was never told the reason for my vision becoming more blurry. I am confused about whether glasses are needed. I’m left feeling overwhelmed and feeling like I’ve spent money in the wrong way.

  12. Vince Martin
    July 20th, 2022

    I would highly recommend Dr. Keshet!

    Keshet! I had a fantastic encounter in the office of my doctor. When I was highly anxious about an eye infection, Dr. Keshet was patient that she was patient knowledgeable, and her treatment and diagnosis were precisely on target right from the moment she met me.

    The facility is modern, immaculate has top-of-the-line equipment, and her staff is amiable. I would highly recommend Dr. Keshet!

  13. David smith
    June 3rd, 2022

    The staff is friendly, professional, and efficient

    I’ve been visiting the Dr.Keshet for a few years now, initially to treat a very severe dry eye problem and, eventually, after my eyes were healthy enough, I decided to receive PRK.

    My overall interaction with her as well as her clinic has been a pleasure. Her staff is friendly, professional, and efficient.

    I’m never forced to wait in line to see a doctor I’m always on time and out in a flash however, appointments aren’t delayed.

    Dr. Keshet always takes enough time for me to lie and discuss any issues I may have and discuss my concerns.

    I was extremely nervous about having PRK; however, she made the procedure as simple as possible. I can’t recommend her technique enough.

Write a review on City Eye MD | Maayan Keshet

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About City Eye MD | Maayan Keshet

Dr. Maayan Keshet is highly meticulous and patient. She can explain things clearly and is extremely gentle when conducting an exam or performing a procedure. Her attitude is genuine and gentle.

212 204 0600
[email protected]
https://www.cityeyemd.com
New York Glaucoma Institute of Manhattan, 330 W 58th St, NY, 10019, United States