Alpha Medical

14 Reviews

14 Reviews on Alpha Medical

  1. Christopher Brooks
    August 16th, 2022

    I am awestruck by this service

    I am amazed by this service. They respond to emails promptly and so fast that you don’t need to wait. The service is excellent, and I would highly recommend it to anyone who is seeking an online service to meet your medical needs.

  2. Joyce Kornfeld
    August 12th, 2022

    The staff from Alpha Medical has been great

    The staff from Alpha Medical has been great. I appreciate the speedy response to any question I may have. The Alpha Medical team is always quick to respond. Utilize Alpha Medical and recommend them to anyone in need of medical care.

  3. Mark Lavach
    August 11th, 2022

    I've had a few problems

    I’ve had a few problems with the medication being shipped after being informed that the order was not fulfilled. Furthermore, every answer I get seems to be computer generated. Some responses aren’t even logical in what I’ve told them. For instance, I sent a message saying I was having issues with the side effects of Saxena, and I’d like to switch to a different medication. When I replied, I received an email from the company saying, “We’re glad that it’s working out well, and we’ll renew your prescription for three months. after which I contacted the company to cancel my purchase and was informed it was canceled and was sent a shipment notification a few days later.

  4. Renee Giannini
    August 7th, 2022

    wonderful service!

    Alpha Medical has been a significant transformation for me. It’s been easy to take care of my medication, contact my doctors/support team, and, most importantly, send my medication directly to my door. It’s amazing how inexpensive it is ($40 every three months), which makes healthcare accessible and affordable for most needy people. Thank Alpha Medical for providing such an excellent service! Alpha Medical for offering such a fantastic service!

  5. Steve Kormondy
    August 3rd, 2022

    I was suffering from fever

    I was suffering from a fever. I sought medical attention. I was told I’d previously taken antibiotics but didn’t. This was the reason for seeking medication. But, I checked my insurance and received the help I required, but I paid nothing. Thanks

  6. Kathleen Wilson
    July 29th, 2022

    It's extremely frustrating

    At first, I would have been tempted to give it five stars, but I was sent a second medicine via their online pharmacy after I had purchased it from the local pharmacy. This means that my insurance was billed twice. I’m still struggling with the issue, as instead of fixing it, they’re trying to find ways to get me to fix it, not bother with it, or even force me to keep it (even though my second dose ought to be increased in dosage). It’s incredibly frustrating.

  7. Michelle Winter
    July 24th, 2022

    This time, it wasn't so good

    This time, it wasn’t so good. I inquired about the date my next shipment was due to be delivered and was concerned about it not arriving on time, and I wanted to notify them when I would need it sooner. So I inquired whether I could receive it ahead of time. I was then greeted by saying that there were no refills. And I was required to complete the reset procedure. I was told that it was yearly and that I had met on May 22nd. Because I needed the recert, I went through the process, and when I asked why I had to pay another copay, the reply I got was because I ran out of refills. The initial message wasn’t indicating I was out, but the refills were scheduled to be shipped out on a particular day, but that was not the case on the second message.

  8. Timothy Murphy
    July 21st, 2022

    You guys can't seem to get it right unfortunately

    It’s hard to figure it out, unfortunately. Last year, I stopped my order because I had more Latisse than I wanted. There was a reason why you increased the amount of Latisse you ship to me every month. I spoke to a customer service representative who claimed to have solved the problem. When I renewed one of my prescriptions, I received two shipments within two weeks. I’m not sure why this has become difficult to get rid of. I’m convinced that I must locate a different pharmacy online to go to from now on,

  9. Michael Shaw
    July 20th, 2022

    Alpha Medical has been a blessing

    Alpha Medical has been a blessing. When I contracted covid while on vacation, they responded quickly to provide me with the medication I required. Also, I use the medicine to treat my skin and lose weight and nutrition. I genuinely enjoy working with my physician on my many medical needs.

  10. Maureen Malloy
    July 17th, 2022

    It is very frustrating

    At first, I would have said five stars, but they sent me a duplicate medicine through their online pharmacy after I had already picked it up from my local pharmacy. This means my insurance was charged twice. I’m still dealing with this issue instead of fixing it. They keep trying to devise ways to make me fix it, ignore it, or have me keep it (even though my second round should go up in dose). It is very frustrating.

  11. Kelly Kreikemeier
    May 27th, 2022

    I'm happy I found Alpha

    I’m happy I found Alpha! It was a great thing that my doctor took the time to understand why I wanted to take the medication. He didn’t just give me a prescription that may not be right for me. It was in my hands within a few hours.

  12. Cody Rhodes
    May 27th, 2022

    Convenience and Health

    From completing your consultation to receiving the prescribed medicines, it is straightforward. I would like to have more options for choosing expensive medications that are not covered by insurance. I am looking forward to more services and seeing the company grow.

  13. Nadiah Negrin
    May 20th, 2022

    Alpha Medical is an awesome

    Alpha Medical was great to work with. Although I don’t usually leave reviews, I felt the need to do so.

    My doctors can take up to three months to see me, so it was incredible to be able to talk to someone and get my medication shipped and delivered within two days.

  14. Robert Freese
    April 29th, 2022

    NOT RECOMMENDED-BEWARE

    Alpha Medical, also known as Hello Alpha Online Medical Service, told me that they would ship a refill of my medication to CVS. I was confused. Why not send a prescription written to CVS for filling? CVS would be able to refill my prescriptions. Do not be tempted to take prescription drugs from Alpha Medical’s fraudulent partner pharmacy.

    Although they didn’t perform a full assessment of me, I was told that there would be no refunds. I will protest the transaction to my bank. If they continue to bill you, change your credit card number. This service is not recommended. I have never received a lab order for a blood draw. I tried to make an appointment, but there was no input order.

    They order medications, then ship them to your home months later at high-priced rates. Many people are complaining about being over-prescribed and being charged exorbitant fees. Many online reviews have shown that this company will con you out of $30 and $120 per year.

    You won’t get anything back from them if you make a complaint. They will also respond to negative reviews and act as though they provide a legitimate service. SEEK A LOCAL DOCTOR.

Write a review on Alpha Medical

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Alpha Medical

Online access to your doctor's office. You can get everything you need online, from prescriptions to visits.

4156635584
[email protected]
https://helloalpha.com
148 Hawthorne Avenue, Palo Alto, CA 94301, United States