Erika Kullberg DMD

Erika Kullberg DMD

25 Reviews
(4.7)
25 Reviews

Erika Kullberg DMD

reviews(4.7)
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is Erika Kullberg DMD legit?

Erika Kullberg DMD has 25 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Erika Kullberg DMD customer care?

You can contact Erika Kullberg DMD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 858 348 4054

Where is Erika Kullberg DMD located?

Erika Kullberg DMD is located at address 3737 Moraga Ave b206, San Diego, CA 92117, United States.

25 Reviews on Erika Kullberg DMD

  1. Yvonne Freeman
    5 rating

    Very Friendly And Helpful Staff

    Apr 5, 2024

    Dr Kulberg and her office are an remarkable desire for dental care. I personally have had many sorts of dental care together with her. She has dealt with me for an emergency after a fall that worried complex dental care of the the front of the mouth during Covid.

    More currently, I actually have had regular exams, cleanings, fillings, referrals, and now will begin Invisiline retainers over time to accurate a bite and keep some everlasting enamel. She and her personnel are pleasant and welcoming. Her gadget is country of the art, and her workplace is inviting. I rather propose her office for sufferers of every age.

  2. Jannette C.
    1 rating

    Very Bad Service

    Jan 5, 2024

    I'll mention I will say that Vivian was very accommodating when I called her office to request an appointment to see my child. The lady was very friendly and informed me she was able to make appointments available on the following morning because of a change in plans. Therefore, my daughter walked through the door to get to school and it was a great experience .

    The next night, my daughter was sick with influenza and I called when the office opened to inform that the appointment she so graciously provided earlier in the day needed been canceled due to the illness. Then Vivian did not seem so kind any more and informed I was required 48 hours prior to the appointment and I'd have to locate an alternative office.

    The staff and Vivian were not going to see me or my family members in the office. I WAS SHOCKED! I hadn't been informed any such thing regarding a cancellation while talking to her the day prior. The only thing I knew was that I didn't have an appointment scheduled within just 48 hours. It's unbelievable. I've never experienced being rudely treated before. I phoned her back to inquire what she did wrong and she apologized. was their standard and there could be no exception to the situation.

    It is not my style who writes reviews regularly, however this review must be posted in the public domain. I explained to her that I would be bringing my daughter into the room even being sick to ensure they could help with her washing despite the possibility of getting sick. If I showed up, she'd summon the police. I am Stunned. Stunned!

  3. Chris Lopez
    5 rating

    Very friendly and patient

    May 23, 2023

    Dr. Kullberg was very friendly and patient with your concerns of yours. She made sure that you understood the whole thing.

  4. Margaret Maddox
    5 rating

    The most efficient dentists

    Apr 26, 2023

    Dr. Erika and her staff are excellent and the most efficient dentists I've encountered. I received a quick Orthodontal procedure last year before returning for my thorough cleaning in March 2023. They were able to help me revise my routine for daily cleaning and also cleaned my teeth exceptionally effectively. Fantastic service and top-of-the-line dental technology! Thank you for my beautiful smile. Thank you, dental integrity!!! Kristina Dushkina

  5. Jon Snyder
    5 rating

    Dr. Kullberg is a master at explaining your options

    Feb 22, 2023

    Dr. Kullberg is a master at explaining your options and why you should do something. She truly cares about your health and well-being. I like talking to her and chatting in the same way as the exceptional treatment I receive. When anyone wants recommendations for a dentist, I refer them to this site.

  6. Marissa Benton
    5 rating

    Thank you, guys!

    Feb 21, 2023

    Fantastic team, and Dr. Kullberg is a rock star! She is exceptionally kind and eases any anxiety associated with the appointment to see a dentist due to her compassion and love for dentistry. Very impressed with my visit as a first-time client and the thoroughness of it. Thank you, guys! I'll return.

  7. Denise Sciangula
    5 rating

    We are happy to be able to have her as my dentist.

    Feb 18, 2023

    I am thrilled I came across Dr. Kullberg after I moved from San Diego. Her staff and she are among the most welcoming people I have ever met. They make going to the dentist even more enjoyable! What I love most is that Dr. Kullberg is a dentist I believe I can trust. She is professional and trustworthy. We are happy to be able to have her as my dentist.

  8. Steven Pracht
    5 rating

    I am so happy with my smile!

    Feb 17, 2023

    If I could give ten stars, I'd do it! I was in San Diego from New York and had to have my composite removed and an appointment for a cleaning -- I've never had such a wonderful dental experience in my whole life! Dr. Erika has hands of gold. She was so gentle and extremely thorough. I was also impressed by her professionalism with her staff, especially the amiable staff member Shilo (!!) I am incredibly grateful to be able to schedule an appointment on concise notice! I wish to thank Dr. Erika and the entire team of Integrity Dental! I am so happy with my smile!

  9. Rosa Goncalves
    5 rating

    Carey is very thorough while being gentle and caring

    Feb 16, 2023

    Today I cleaned my teeth professionally by Integry Dental by Registered Dental Hygienist Carey. Carey is very thorough while being gentle and caring. Then, Dr. Erika Kullberg did a comprehensive dental exam. Knowing that my dental health is being watched and cared for by these excellent experts is reassuring.

  10. Raymond Joseph
    5 rating

    I have extreme dental anxiety

    Feb 12, 2023

    I have extreme dental anxiety. It was so bad that it had been almost five years since my previous appointment. When I arrived at the dentist's office, I was anxious, but the dental hygienist was extremely helpful and explained her process while cleaning my teeth. Doctor. Kullberg and the rest of the staff were excellent and accommodating. I've never experienced as comprehensive of an appointment as I had, and I look forward to returning for my next meeting. Thankful for this dentist!

  11. Bart Thompson
    5 rating

    Dr. Kullberg is the most wonderful!

    Feb 11, 2023

    Dr. Kullberg is the most wonderful! She's very caring and will take the time to explain the process to you. She's incredibly gentle and attentive when working with me, constantly checking in to ensure I'm healthy. I am so grateful to have met her. I visited her recently for a crown and am extremely happy with how her practice dealt with my emergency dental situation. They were sensitive to my hectic work schedule and made sure I was seen when convenient. I've visited the office twice, and the staff she employs is awe-inspiring. They seem to be always happy and cheerful. I was impressed by how they remembered the slightest information about me even when I was still an inexperienced patient. See the doctor Dr. Kullberg, and you'll be an ongoing patient.

  12. Christina Flesch
    5 rating

    They're very friendly!

    Feb 10, 2023

    Where do I begin? Where do I begin? The receptionist at the front desk, Maria, was so sweet! My Hygienist, Carrie, was even more fabulous! Then, finally, Dr. Kullberg was super sweet and patient! I honestly was fortunate to have found this fantastic office. They're very friendly! I typically resent visits to the dentist; however, I didn't feel this way here!

  13. Mark Fahey
    5 rating

    I highly recommend it!

    Feb 9, 2023

    Dr. Kullberg and Crystal are amazing! They made me feel at ease and did not judge me because it had been several years since the dentist had examined me. They were thorough with the xrays. They also utilized cameras to snap pictures of each tooth. The doctor arrived and gave me the xrays as well as the images to explain what they were taking a look at. She made me feel very at ease, went over her exam, and was thorough in her examination. She brought up the images and xrays to show me each item she had a comment on. I was very impressed. I highly recommend it!

  14. Linda Baumann
    5 rating

    I highly recommend this location

    Feb 8, 2023

    This is the best dentist I've experienced since I moved from San Diego 10 years ago. This is the most pleasant dental practice I've ever been to since moving to this area. The staff is friendly, and the doctor is. Kullberg is incredibly professional and compassionate. The whole experience is exactly what you expect when you visit the dentist. The experience made the chair less painful. I highly recommend this location.

  15. Debra London
    5 rating

    Dr. Kullberg, as well as everyone else, are excellent!

    Feb 6, 2023

    Dr. Kullberg, as well as everyone else, are excellent! Dr. Kullberg excels in her work and is genuinely concerned regarding her clients! The staff is friendly and professional. The first occasion in my life where I enjoy visiting the dentist!

  16. William Toscano
    5 rating

    It was among the most enjoyable experiences I've had with a dentist

    Feb 5, 2023

    I visited the office to get a second opinion on specific dental work, as well as for an initial appointment, X-rays, an examination, and a cleaning. The whole office was clean, professional, and thorough. They provided estimates and additional resources to help me with my dental needs. It was among the most enjoyable experiences I've had with a dentist.

  17. Grant Bomann
    5 rating

    A great experience

    Feb 3, 2023

    I'm a first-timer to SD. I was also searching for an appointment with a new dentist. I've had a bad experience with dental visits in the past few years, so I was nervous about going to the dentist. The entire staff was terrific. When I called the office to schedule my appointment about a month ago, I was struck by how welcoming and efficient the staff member was. As a brand new patient, I was given a thorough examination. I even texted my family halfway through the exam, waiting to inform the doctor. Kullberg, how great/separate the appointment was. I'm very chatty and conversational, as was the entire team at the clinic. A great experience, and I am thrilled to be able to call them my regular dentist:)

  18. Mary Ferguson
    5 rating

    I would highly suggest Integrity Dental

    Feb 2, 2023

    I would highly suggest Integrity Dental. Dr. Erika Kullberg is professional and thorough. She is trustworthy and reliable and genuinely takes care of her patients. I was very comfortable with her. She has the most talented team of people working together. , Carrie They describe each step of what they do and how they do it and take time to inform their patients about essential tips on dental care. One of her dental hygienists, Carrie, was awe-inspiring in my dental cleaning. If you're searching for an experienced dentist you can trust, set an appointment with Dr. Kullberg.

  19. Rosa Velez
    5 rating

    I have a lot of anxiety, and this place was a wonderful experience

    Feb 1, 2023

    I have a lot of anxiety, and this place was a wonderful experience. Everyone is helpful and welcoming. I had fillings that went well and were fast. I took my three boys there, too, and they did a great job with my kids. Highly recommend the place of work.

  20. James Ehlen
    5 rating

    Integrity Dental truly goes above and over

    Jan 28, 2023

    The BEST dental experience I've ever had. I'm not usually a fan of dentists, but Dr. Kullberg is seriously impressive. She is fast, kind, and generous. The dental professional in San Diego is even in the same class. And to top it all off Kullberg, Dr. Kullberg sent me a personal thank you card. Simply amazing. Integrity Dental truly goes above and over.

  21. Ryan Chandler
    5 rating

    I would highly recommend Integrity Dental to anyone!

    Jan 16, 2023

    I would highly recommend Integrity Dental to anyone! Dr. Erika Kullberg and her team at Integrity Dental are incredible! They are incredibly efficient and considerate.

  22. Matt Bodine
    5 rating

    I recommend Dr. Kullberg

    Dec 26, 2022

    I'm highly selective regarding dental care and have been extremely pleased dealing with Dr. Kullberg and the entire staff of Integrity Dental. The whole team at Integrity Dental is pleasant and professional, and I genuinely feel cared for every time I visit. I'm sure my well-being- and comfort are the top priority, and I know that everything Dr. Kullberg suggests is with my general well-being in mind. Over the years, I've heard from dental professionals that straightening my teeth might be an alternative for me. However, the Integrity team Integrity is the first I've believed in enough to go forward with an orthodontic treatment plan. I began Invisalign today and feel that I'm in the best hands. I recommend Dr. Kullberg and Integrity Dental to everyone seeking a 5-star dental experience.

  23. Cheryl Dadey
    2 rating

    I'm unsure about the methods, sterility

    Dec 26, 2022

    The staff is amiable and excellent. The other experiences we have had at the clinic have been flawless. But, today, I brought my son, a transplant patient, in for his first visit to a cleaning with them. I'm unsure about the methods, sterility, and hygiene of the new hygienist we met on our first visit. I would instead go with the original hygienist we've seen before. We will not know the one we saw today to see my child. I'll admit that I'm cautious about clean and sterile methods for him due to his compromised health. The lady was pleasant, but it's all the rest that I am concerned about. She was also stressed and eager to get the job done to get out of the way. I'm sorry to leave this review since the staff, including the dentist, are lovely, and all our visits to them were excellent.

  24. Milt Sanders
    5 rating

    We enjoyed a great experience at Integrity Dental!

    Dec 23, 2022

    We enjoyed a great experience at Integrity Dental! The kids were captivated by with Dr. Erika's unique touch and charismatic personality. It certainly made a smile appear on their faces. All the staff is friendly and accommodating, and we look forward to our next appointment with Dr. Erika! Five stars all the way!

  25. Tirina Blackwell
    5 rating

    We are awestruck by our Dr. Erika Kullberg

    Dec 21, 2022

    We are awestruck by our Dr. Erika Kullberg and her excellent staff! Each time we've visited, they've shown nothing less than genuine concern and kindness and are passionate about educating my kids on the importance of good oral health! My son is autistic, and they are willing to address all of his inquiries. My children also enjoy going to the dental office and having dental cleaning! I'm an existing patient and am so glad we were referred to this dental office by an acquaintance!

Write a review on Erika Kullberg DMD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Erika Kullberg DMD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Erika Kullberg DMD

If you're looking for an experienced and highly-trained dentist in San Diego, you have found the right dentist. Our practice is where you will receive top high-quality dental care. Our dental practice has the most modern equipment and technology, and we adhere to the most rigorous sterilization practices. We understand that many patients might be anxious about going to the dentist. Therefore, we aim to make your experience with us as comfortable and stress-free as possible. We consider it our responsibility to inform our patients of all of the options available to them for their oral health and assist them in choosing the treatment plan which is most appropriate and suitable for their requirements.

Read More
858 348 4054
http://integritydentalsd.com
3737 Moraga Ave b206, San Diego, CA 92117, United States
127 views