Chico Dental Arts

Chico Dental Arts

21 Reviews
(4.4)
21 Reviews

Chico Dental Arts

reviews(4.4)
Rating (4.4)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Chico Dental Arts legit?

Chico Dental Arts has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Chico Dental Arts customer care?

You can contact Chico Dental Arts customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 530-342-6064

Where is Chico Dental Arts located?

Chico Dental Arts is located at address 2539 Forest Ave, Chico, CA 95928, USA.

21 Reviews on Chico Dental Arts

  1. Denise
    5 rating

    Friendly, Helpful and Knowledgeable

    Apr 5, 2024

    Chico Dental Arts is the nice dental workplace I actually have visited in Chico! The front desk personnel are pleasant, useful, and informed. Donna is my hygenist. She is thorough, mild, and really fine. I in reality like each of the dentists! Dr. Kyle just checked my tooth and it become “hands-on” as he checked every enamel. Dr. Oster is equally as thorough and both dentists display care and situation about any issues I am having. This is a completely happy client!

  2. Dennis Fischer
    5 rating

    Good Experiences

    Mar 31, 2024

    If you are trying to find uncompromising excellence in dental care, this is the location. The crew’s commitment for your well-being is palpable. They recognize that every detail topics, and their interest to your consolation and self assurance is unwavering.

    This dental practice embraces the trendy advancements in generation and talents. Whether it’s diagnostics, treatment making plans, or tactics, they leverage the exceptional equipment available. Your oral health is their priority, and they paintings tough to obtain the top of the line outcome. It is evident at some stage in.

    So, whether or not you’re searching for ordinary care or complex remedies, relaxation confident, you’ve located your own home. The competence, compassion, and affected person centricity is forefront. I assure you, that stage of dental care will have an amazingly wonderful impact on your world. The name says it all, Chico Dental Arts; your smile is the canvas, the CDA group are the grasp artists. Dr. Kyle is truly the tenth dentist.

  3. Kathleen M.
    1 rating

    Very Unprofessional

    Mar 9, 2024

    I pay coins always but after I went in to have a crown fixed Dr Oster did a root canal no discussion it wasn't till I got into the auto and noticed the receipt.They did no longer do a chew check.So the tooth for a year became hitting the higher tooth . I complained of, pain now inflamed I went back . X-ray they said I needed to have a 4,300 dollar implant ok they did no longer take enamel out of ache subsequent day every other dentist did.I went to my dentist in Healdsburg he stored my enamel. They are very unprofessional and bloodless toward older female as myself. I tore up the test nonetheless have my tooth.

  4. Emily T.
    1 rating

    Very Frustrated Experience

    Feb 28, 2024

    My companion went here whilst he had a filling pop out. They have been capable of repair it, but at the time it became days before his contemporary coverage plan ran out (he turned 26). However, they informed him that his coverage definitely nonetheless covered strategies (he also had numerous cavities that had to be executed) and told him that if he desired to return back and get the other cavities constant that he might be covered.

    Well months later he is going in for his very last hollow space filling (out of like 7) and that they advised him that the coverage referred to as their workplace and knowledgeable them that he actually HASN'T been included this entire time. I recognize it is also the patient's obligation to be knowledgeable of their insurance, but he might have by no means got any of those cavities crammed because he just turned 26 and did now not have his figure's insurance, BUT this office informed him it became all going to be included no matter his twenty sixth birthday passing. I could expect that they showed this with the coverage business enterprise before telling him that, but it seems like they failed to. Now he is stuck with a very big invoice. Will not be going again right here.

  5. Rick Israel
    5 rating

    An expected patient

    May 23, 2023

    I am grateful to the team that addresses me by name and recognizes me as a person. I'm not an unimportant number ut, instead, an expected patient.

  6. James Bruner
    5 rating

    Very relaxed and welcomed

    Apr 26, 2023

    I was thrilled with how I was treated. Dr. X came in to discuss and address all my questions. I was very relaxed and welcomed. The doctor offered numerous solutions to my problem that were long and short in the long run. The attention he gave to me personally made me feel comfortable. I've tried some other top dentists. Regional dentists aren't as good as Chico Dental Arts. If you're having issues with your teeth, you should visit Chico Dental Arts. They will assist with your problems

  7. Jim Chels
    5 rating

    Patients are secure

    Apr 10, 2023

    I could take my son in that same day for a damaged tooth that was chipped. The clinic is taking many measures to ensure that patients are secure to go there during the outbreak. Dr. Oyster and his staff are wonderful.

  8. Sifakubi Masuku
    5 rating

    It was very painful

    Jan 16, 2023

    I was taken to an emergency room, where they shook me up and removed the. The temp they designed for me fell off, and I took it in. It was very painful.

  9. Pam Tipper
    5 rating

    Wonderful visit, as usual

    Oct 19, 2022

    Wonderful visit, as usual. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was professional and pleasant. A dental professional came in for a visit and a check-ingre—at an office with great dental staff and support.

  10. Martin Dismore
    5 rating

    I received excellent service

    Oct 19, 2022

    I received excellent service at the hands of the personnel. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Oster performed my dental procedure. Dr. Oster took the time to numb my mouth instead of hurrying. I was impressed by the fact that he took his time. Dr. Oster explained the procedure and ensured I wasn't experiencing discomfort or pain. I would highly recommend this clinic along with Doctor. Oster.

  11. Rebecca Howells
    4 rating

    The staff is excellent

    Oct 18, 2022

    The staff is excellent, and I have always had unique experiences. My only complaint was that they did not inform me they were no longer an in-house service to my insurance. My insurance company went between paying the entire cost of cleaning and only 25% of the cost of cleaning. I am not a fan of paying premiums; I don't need to spend elsewhere. However, If Chico Dental Arts are an insider insurance provider, I would highly recommend Chico Dental Arts.

  12. Zoey Fendt
    4 rating

    As normal, extremely professional

    Oct 18, 2022

    As usual, extremely professional, inside and out, and a great environment. I had a dentist do the cleaning I've never experienced before, and she was terrific. I've never been a massive patient of dentists. However, with my many visits, I'll never go to anyone other than there.

  13. Andrew Badham
    5 rating

    The Dental Hygienist is extremely kind and compassionate

    Oct 16, 2022

    Lynn, The Dental Hygienist, is exceptionally kind and compassionate. Dr. Kyle always greets you and inspects all of your Teeth and Gums and Gums with the most beautiful treatment. I am grateful for the excellent care provided by all the staff.

  14. Sarah Tattersfield
    5 rating

    I love the services

    Oct 16, 2022

    I've visited so many dentists in the area, and up to now, I'll never go to anyone or anywhere else. I love the services. The staff is amiable, like the dental professional, the best in Chico. It was the best experience in my life, to the point that all my family went to my dental visit.

  15. Janet Wallis
    4 rating

    This was my first trip to a dentist in quite some time

    Oct 16, 2022

    This was my first trip to a dentist in quite some time. I had hoped to hear about lots of work to be done. I was amazed and pleased that they laid out a strategy to follow and provided me with options on how to deal with the issues I mentioned. They were thorough and much more compassionate than the last time I had a consultation.

  16. Julie Cooper
    5 rating

    The cost was within the initial specifications stated

    Oct 15, 2022

    Doctor. Kyle is my dentist, and I am thrilled he is my primary dentist. Chico dental arts staff are always friendly and efficient. I was offered an appointment plan that included a price upfront that was in line with my expectations. The cost was within the initial specifications stated.

  17. Katie Graham
    4 rating

    The Dentist was not scolding

    Oct 15, 2022

    We are in Sacramento, and I urge you to visit Chico Dental Arts. We lived in the Pacific for a few years and drove to Chico to see the Dentist. As bizarre as it may sound, when I was a child, I loved going to the Dentist and orthodontist. But as an adult, I was in the midst of a terrible dental procedure that affected my face and left me paralyzed. My face healed, and there was no evidence of paralysis for about two months. However, it was shocking, and I was terrified. When I finally had to schedule an appointment with the Dentist. The Dentist was not scolding or shaming me for not making an appointment earlier - they told me they were glad I was in the office today!

  18. Hayley Girardier
    5 rating

    They're courteous, kind, and genuinely human

    Oct 14, 2022

    I do not know whether it's right to write about this office since I've worked for them for the last 16 years. But these are the most amazing doctors in Chico and beyond! Everyone at the office is and will do their best for our patients. They're courteous, kind, and genuinely human.

  19. Pauline Nash
    5 rating

    Fantastic personnel and attention

    Oct 13, 2022

    Fantastic personnel and attention. We can't express enough gratitude for our trust in Dr. Kyle and the entire Chico Dental Arts group. Although we no longer reside in the area, we will continue to travel to get our dental treatment.

  20. Dr. David C
    5 rating

    Chico Dental Arts

    Oct 12, 2022

    Complete Dental Care and Dental Cosmetic Procedures. Accepts Insurance, Credit, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Delta Dental Premier Dentist.

    Expert level, compassionate dentistry. We are on the cutting edge of dental treatments. From General Dentistry to Cosmetic Procedures. Offering implants, same day crowns, whitening, dentures, clear braces, veneers, periodontal surgery and more! Among Chico's top dentists.

    Best Dentists In Chico, Dentists In Chico, Dentists Near Me, Cosmetic Dentistry ChicoTeeth Whitening Near Me

  21. Julie Stevenson
    5 rating

    Enjoyable experience

    Oct 12, 2022

    My family's trip to Chico Dental Arts was an enjoyable experience. I've been a patient there for many years, and the standard of their service is always high. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. In terms of dental treatment, they're the top in Chico. I highly recommend Chico Dental Arts for your Dental Health Care.

Write a review on Chico Dental Arts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Chico Dental Arts?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Chico Dental Arts

Expert level, compassionate dentistry. We are on the cutting edge of dental treatments. From General Dentistry to Cosmetic Procedures. Offering implants, same day crowns, whitening, dentures, clear braces, veneers, periodontal surgery and more! Among Chico's top dentists.

530-342-6064
http://chicodentalarts.com
2539 Forest Ave, Chico, CA 95928, USA
80 views