Chico Dental Arts

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Chico Dental Arts

  1. Pam Tipper
    October 19th, 2022

    Wonderful visit, as usual

    Wonderful visit, as usual. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The dental hygienist was professional and pleasant. A dental professional came in for a visit and a check-ingre—at an office with great dental staff and support.

  2. Martin Dismore
    October 19th, 2022

    I received excellent service

    I received excellent service at the hands of the personnel. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Oster performed my dental procedure. Dr. Oster took the time to numb my mouth instead of hurrying. I was impressed by the fact that he took his time. Dr. Oster explained the procedure and ensured I wasn’t experiencing discomfort or pain. I would highly recommend this clinic along with Doctor. Oster.

  3. Rebecca Howells
    October 18th, 2022

    The staff is excellent

    The staff is excellent, and I have always had unique experiences. My only complaint was that they did not inform me they were no longer an in-house service to my insurance. My insurance company went between paying the entire cost of cleaning and only 25% of the cost of cleaning. I am not a fan of paying premiums; I don’t need to spend elsewhere. However, If Chico Dental Arts are an insider insurance provider, I would highly recommend Chico Dental Arts.

  4. Zoey Fendt
    October 18th, 2022

    As normal, extremely professional

    As usual, extremely professional, inside and out, and a great environment. I had a dentist do the cleaning I’ve never experienced before, and she was terrific. I’ve never been a massive patient of dentists. However, with my many visits, I’ll never go to anyone other than there.

  5. Andrew Badham
    October 16th, 2022

    The Dental Hygienist is extremely kind and compassionate

    Lynn, The Dental Hygienist, is exceptionally kind and compassionate. Dr. Kyle always greets you and inspects all of your Teeth and Gums and Gums with the most beautiful treatment. I am grateful for the excellent care provided by all the staff.

  6. Sarah Tattersfield
    October 16th, 2022

    I love the services

    I’ve visited so many dentists in the area, and up to now, I’ll never go to anyone or anywhere else. I love the services. The staff is amiable, like the dental professional, the best in Chico. It was the best experience in my life, to the point that all my family went to my dental visit.

  7. Janet Wallis
    October 16th, 2022

    This was my first trip to a dentist in quite some time

    This was my first trip to a dentist in quite some time. I had hoped to hear about lots of work to be done. I was amazed and pleased that they laid out a strategy to follow and provided me with options on how to deal with the issues I mentioned. They were thorough and much more compassionate than the last time I had a consultation.

  8. Julie Cooper
    October 15th, 2022

    The cost was within the initial specifications stated

    Doctor. Kyle is my dentist, and I am thrilled he is my primary dentist. Chico dental arts staff are always friendly and efficient. I was offered an appointment plan that included a price upfront that was in line with my expectations. The cost was within the initial specifications stated.

  9. Katie Graham
    October 15th, 2022

    The Dentist was not scolding

    We are in Sacramento, and I urge you to visit Chico Dental Arts. We lived in the Pacific for a few years and drove to Chico to see the Dentist. As bizarre as it may sound, when I was a child, I loved going to the Dentist and orthodontist. But as an adult, I was in the midst of a terrible dental procedure that affected my face and left me paralyzed. My face healed, and there was no evidence of paralysis for about two months. However, it was shocking, and I was terrified. When I finally had to schedule an appointment with the Dentist. The Dentist was not scolding or shaming me for not making an appointment earlier – they told me they were glad I was in the office today!

  10. Hayley Girardier
    October 14th, 2022

    They're courteous, kind, and genuinely human

    I do not know whether it’s right to write about this office since I’ve worked for them for the last 16 years. But these are the most amazing doctors in Chico and beyond! Everyone at the office is and will do their best for our patients. They’re courteous, kind, and genuinely human.

  11. Pauline Nash
    October 13th, 2022

    Fantastic personnel and attention

    Fantastic personnel and attention. We can’t express enough gratitude for our trust in Dr. Kyle and the entire Chico Dental Arts group. Although we no longer reside in the area, we will continue to travel to get our dental treatment.

  12. Dr. David C
    October 12th, 2022

    Chico Dental Arts

    Complete Dental Care and Dental Cosmetic Procedures. Accepts Insurance, Credit, Care Credit, Cash, Check, Delta Dental Premier Dentist.

    Expert level, compassionate dentistry. We are on the cutting edge of dental treatments. From General Dentistry to Cosmetic Procedures. Offering implants, same day crowns, whitening, dentures, clear braces, veneers, periodontal surgery and more! Among Chico’s top dentists.

    Best Dentists In Chico, Dentists In Chico, Dentists Near Me, Cosmetic Dentistry ChicoTeeth Whitening Near Me

  13. Julie Stevenson
    October 12th, 2022

    enjoyable experience

    My family’s trip to Chico Dental Arts was an enjoyable experience. I’ve been a patient there for many years, and the standard of their service is always high. The staff is welcoming and makes you feel comfortable. In terms of dental treatment, they’re the top in Chico. I highly recommend Chico Dental Arts for your Dental Health Care.

Write a review on Chico Dental Arts

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Chico Dental Arts

Expert level, compassionate dentistry. We are on the cutting edge of dental treatments. From General Dentistry to Cosmetic Procedures. Offering implants, same day crowns, whitening, dentures, clear braces, veneers, periodontal surgery and more! Among Chico's top dentists.

530-342-6064
[email protected]
http://chicodentalarts.com
2539 Forest Ave, Chico, CA 95928, USA