Brynna Connor, MD

Brynna Connor, MD

12 Reviews
(4.5)
12 Reviews

Brynna Connor, MD

reviews(4.5)
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
10

Q&A

Is Brynna Connor, MD legit?

Brynna Connor, MD has 12 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Brynna Connor, MD customer care?

You can contact Brynna Connor, MD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 512 382 9500

Where is Brynna Connor, MD located?

Brynna Connor, MD is located at address 2906 Medical Arts St, Austin, TX 78705, USA.

12 Reviews on Brynna Connor, MD

  1. Donna Rhubart
    5 rating

    An experienced and reliable

    Apr 26, 2023

    Dr. Connor is the top family doctor located in Austin. My husband and I have the privilege of having her as our primary doctor. She's meticulous and thorough, and prompt in providing the results of our exams. She's highly accessible and has responded to all my queries through the website in about 24 hours. She's an excellent fit for anyone who wishes to pursue a preventative, proactive approach to health. She is, in addition, anyone looking for an experienced and reliable doctor.

  2. Magnolia Blanco
    5 rating

    An excellent medical professional.

    Apr 10, 2023

    My first visit to the office of the doctor. Conner. She thoroughly gathered a complete history of god 67), current medical history, and most current medical status. We discussed the best way to achieve and maintain good general health for me. Dr. Conner is a superb listener. This, in my experience, makes her an excellent medical professional.

  3. Tim Arnold
    5 rating

    Dr. Conner & Assistant are Fabulous!

    Jan 16, 2023

    Dr. Conner & Assistant are Fabulous! She is extremely thorough and knowledgeable. My husband and I have visited her for years, thanks to a referral from a friend! Convenient In Person & Video Appt's Available.

  4. Michael Gourley
    5 rating

    Highly definitely recommend

    Aug 17, 2022

    Dr. Connor is one of the most remarkable Physicians I've ever met. She is professional, intelligent, friendly, and keeps my best interests always in her mind. I will be returning for a visit with Dr. Connor in the future for any other medical issues. Highly highly, highly definitely recommend it.

  5. Adrienne Angotti
    5 rating

    She's an excellent

    Aug 14, 2022

    I've been a Dr.Connor patient for over one year. She's excellent, always friendly, and always answers my questions. She's never in a hurry. She is simply patient and takes the time to address any issues I may have.

  6. Tom Ryburn
    5 rating

    I highly recommend her

    Aug 11, 2022

    Doctor. Connor has been my wife's physician for more than one year. I've been incredibly amazed by her expertise, the treatment she has given my wife's medical condition, and, most importantly, her compassion. I highly recommend her to others and can't say enough positive things about her.

  7. Ann Sossong
    1 rating

    I was misled by therapists

    Aug 6, 2022

    Therapists misled me to pressure me to undergo invasive procedures after apparent that I was unwilling to do the methods. My therapist then tried to convince her that these procedures weren't appropriate for my case, and she resisted his advice by calling me directly to keep her request.

  8. Carol Reynolds
    5 rating

    She's extremely confident and competent

    Aug 2, 2022

    I've never had a visit with any doctor as good as Brynna Connor before. She's extremely confident and competent without having ample self-confidence to support it. Our sessions are conversations, and she's entirely concentrated on my needs each time. My medical care is a dialogue as well, and I can sense that I'm taken care of, my suggestions are taken into consideration, and my concerns are addressed. I always look forward to our appointments as it's not what I usually say when visiting a clinic.

  9. Robert Silvers
    3 rating

    Dr. Connor was extremely friendly and professional

    Aug 2, 2022

    I will not appear unfair in my review since I am responsible for not being aware of insurance. However, Dr. Connor was extremely friendly and professional. I visited him for regular checkups to determine if I was an ant-allergic person. The checkup was successful. The place was quiet and clean.

    My issue lies more in the general confusion. I was covered by Cigna insurance, searched for the nearest doctor, and discovered the doctor, Dr. Connor, was accepting Cigna. Unfortunately for me, she was her second office. This is why I was surprised to pay out-of-pocket $180.

    As I mentioned before, she was excellent. However, I would have liked it had been explicit upfront that she didn't accept the insurance (on the website or the signboard in her office or office).

  10. Jake Mandelblat
    5 rating

    She is truly a blessing

    Aug 1, 2022

    Are you interested in finding a caring Dr. who has deep empathy for the individual situation? Dr. Connor has the warm personality we all desire to meet; however, we rarely get to experience it. In my first experience in this region, several people have recommended Dr. Connor; she is truly a blessing. I am covered in full with BC/BS, and I prefer to see the doctor. He is knowledgeable and responds to my questions with a smile. Katie at the front desk oversees every file and does a great job organizing in responding promptly to scheduled appointments and requests for file information.

  11. Matthew Marston
    5 rating

    I was referred to see Dr. Connor!

    Jul 20, 2022

    After one year of visiting different doctors and not finding a solution after a year of searching, the doctor, Connor, reassured me from the beginning that she would find out the issue.

    After establishing a specific action plan, she discovered the issue and developed a treatment plan to address it.

    Dr. Conner's confidence right from the beginning and the assistance from her staff and herself are remarkable. I'm grateful that I was referred to see Dr. Connor!

  12. Belli Joseph
    5 rating

    Doctor Connor is fantastic

    Jun 3, 2022

    Doctor Connor is fantastic. She is very knowledgeable and has an attractive bedside manner.

    My recent encounter with Dr. Connor was an absolute lifesaver.

    When the pandemic hit, my daughter was sick when we were on vacation, and visiting her usual physician was not an alternative.

    I contacted the doctor Dr. Connor, and within a couple of hours, we were in a Telehealth phone call in which Dr. Connor diagnosed her condition and prescribed the proper medication.

    Thank you, Dr. Connor, she helped our child recover, and we could enjoy our trip. Thank you, Dr. Connor!

Write a review on Brynna Connor, MD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Brynna Connor, MD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Brynna Connor, MD

Dr. Brynna Connor completed undergraduate studies, earning a bachelor's degree in Psychology from Austin College in Sherman, Texas. Working in the field of healthcare in different capacities has strengthened her desire to become a clinical psychologist, and her determination to pursue medical school increased.

512 382 9500
https://doctorconnor.com
2906 Medical Arts St, Austin, TX 78705, USA
53 views