Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

8 Reviews
(2.8)
8 Reviews

Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

reviews(2.8)
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
0
3 Star
1
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Dr. Emad Soliman, MD legit?

Dr. Emad Soliman, MD has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Emad Soliman, MD customer care?

You can contact Dr. Emad Soliman, MD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 914 966 0505

Where is Dr. Emad Soliman, MD located?

Dr. Emad Soliman, MD is located at address 1915 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA.

8 Reviews on Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

  1. Becky Young
    3 rating

    A great physician

    May 23, 2023

    Dr. Emad Soliman is a great physician. He is attentive to patients' concerns and can help you resolve the issues. But, his front desk personnel have difficulties answering calls with professionalism. Most of the time, they are unavailable when it is 9 a.m. If they do respond to your call, they'll hold you for more than 10 minutes, and then the call is cut off. My most recent experience dealing with front desk employees came when I needed authorization before a CT Scan. I requested the scan because my previous MRI indicated a lesion on my brain. The time had passed, but they had not done it. I needed to contact my insurance provider to request my prior approval. During this, I realized that my preserved CPT CODE or the ICD-10 did not accompany my prescription to call the clinic more than four times. Still, the person who answered was not aware of the CPT codes, medical terms, or abbreviations of my condition. The receptionists must take the Medical Office Technology exam to understand CPT Codes, ICD codes, and Medical Terminology.

  2. Andrew Brown
    5 rating

    An overwhelming experience

    Apr 26, 2023

    It is always an overwhelming experience to visit your first appointment in the case of a traumatic brain injury patient. Maria Robinson, DNP, MPA, was highly caring with her patients and attentive to the requirements of my patient on the day of my appointment. He was delighted by the care and services provided. ..

  3. Lucy Culpin
    5 rating

    Grateful for the warm

    Apr 10, 2023

    I am incredibly grateful for the warm, friendly personnel. I'll refer any person I know to visit there. Doctor Emad Soliman, God bless you as well as your team. Ramadan Mubarak

  4. Jacob Stonier
    5 rating

    My experience with Dr. Soliman's clinic was very exact!

    Jan 16, 2023

    My experience with Dr. Soliman's clinic was very exact! The staff can be themselves and accommodate patients suffering from physical or mental health issues. A high level of professionalism and coordination is demonstrated, and they are precise in identifying the cause of the case and then implementing treatments! VERY FAST! My mom suggested that I go to him.

  5. Abel P
    1 rating

    Dr. Emad Soliman, MD = Worst Doctor!

    Nov 9, 2022

    Dr. Soliman not only wasted my time but almost killed me! He conducted tests that weren't needed, and even though he was aware of my meds, he didn't consider the interactions I had reported to him and brought them into his consideration. He's a rip-off! He doesn't return calls, either. I had difficult to schedule appointments and the Office environment was fussy. The Staff wasn't friendly, the doctor does not listen to patient queries and the toxic environment is top of all.

  6. Meryline Bunker
    1 rating

    Seek help elsewhere

    Oct 19, 2022

    Awful. It took over a month to get my appointment. When I finally did - they forgot to check me in, leading to over an hour of wait time. I needed some testing done post-visit. I tried to contact him for over three weeks after my appointment and never heard from him or his staff. No answers. Highly unreliable. Seek help elsewhere.

  7. Anonymous
    1 rating

    Is this doctor a fraud?

    Oct 10, 2022

    Dr. Emad Soliman, the Immigrant, is involved in biking out a $57 Million insurance scam. Suppose the doctor is charging behind a patient's back or even circulating an entire scam to defraud insurance companies. In that case, the integrity and credibility of the person are stacked. I should avoid at least avoid getting treated by him unless it's resolved.

    1. Pseudo Poster
      Oct 21, 2022

      He has come clean. It would be best if you read about him before posting this. However, there is the recap if you'd like to read it.

      The federal fraud charge has been dismissed against a Yonkers neurologist who was among six individuals accused of operating a $57 million health care fraud.

      It was announced that the U.S. Attorney's Office dropped its criminal case against Dr. Emad Soliman, a New Castle resident, who was accused of submitting fraudulent claims and graduating insurance companies out of approximately $7 million.

      In court documents, the prosecution claimed that the decision was based on the evidence and information collected when Soliman was indicted in 2017.

  8. Adam Farnham
    1 rating

    This is the awful clinic you'll ever visit

    Oct 9, 2022

    This is the awful clinic you'll ever visit. The doctor is not professional and doesn't seem to take care of his patients and, if you look at his website, doesn't seem to think about his staff members too. He feels no remorse and doesn't care about anyone except himself.

    He is constantly firing and hiring employees. If you visit the clinic or request anyone, there's always someone new in the clinic. The entire office is chaotic.

    I'm amazed that this clinic doesn't receive more negative ratings and is accessible. It takes a minimum of one hour for an appointment in the room, and you must wait an additional hour before seeing the doctor.

    If you request anything, you must wait and keep calling or visiting the office to see what needs to be done. I do not highly recommend this place. If I could give it as a negative, I would.

Write a review on Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Emad Soliman, MD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Emad Soliman, MD

Emad Soliman, MD, is a neurology specialist in Oakland Gardens, NY, and has more than 30 years of medical expertise. Dr. Soliman has extensive experience with headaches. He graduated from the University of Alexandria / Faculty of Medicine in 1992. He is associated with medical centers Saint John's Riverside Hospital and Saint Joseph's Medical Center.

914 966 0505
https://westchester-neurology.com
1915 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10710, USA
137 views