Vala Health

15 Reviews

15 Reviews on Vala Health

  1. Dar Duke
    Jan 16, 2023

    I had a negative experience with this company

    I had a negative experience with this company as I accidentally went to the wrong site, and they took money from me. I requested a refund but have yet to receive it. Additionally, their customer service was not excellent in responding to my inquiries.

  2. Adrian Smith
    Dec 13, 2022

    I am a physician myself.

    I am a physician myself. My family members have all been to appointments with Natasha Dadour. She is kind, patient, and understanding of a patient’s needs. One thing I like about Vala is that you can book an appointment on the same day, and booking the work is so simple! I highly recommend Vala as well as Natasha Dadour.

  3. Maria Patterson
    Dec 11, 2022

    One very happy client.

    The first time I used Vala health was while doing work in France. I notified them about my condition while taking an excursion train at 1608 on the day of my visit, and I had a virtual consultation with a person in Paris around 1715 (while on the train). I was able to email prescriptions right after my talk. I took my medication to Paris Monparpasse Station pharmacy when my train arrived around 1930. The pharmacy was highly responsive, efficient, and professional. The consultation I received was thorough and gave me many practical suggestions along with diagnosing and prescribing medications. The doctor also provided prompt follow-up assistance when needed and made me feel entirely supported—one pleased client.

  4. Annette Garrett
    Aug 16, 2022

    The second time I utilized Vala Health

    The second time I utilized Vala Health, I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The website was simple to navigate. Several appointment options were available, and it was easy to understand what I had to do to use the video calling option after having the appointment booked. The doctor was friendly and easy to speak to and was great with my daughter, whom I scheduled the work for. They considered my concerns and thought that when they recommended treatments. I left the appointment at peace, which is particularly important in these times.

  5. Eileen Pettit
    Aug 14, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience. I was so irritated about an itch on my toddler’s skin that I registered. It took me less than five minutes to sign up, and I scheduled an appointment with my child’s therapist for the same day. The assessment of twenty minutes calmed my nerves and was very thorough.

  6. John Andreotti
    Aug 11, 2022

    the most friendly people I've met in medicine

    I’ve been stunned by Vala. It’s by far one of the most friendly people I’ve met in medicine. I had a conversation with Heather, who was a delight. She was reassuring, and I could tell she was doing everything she could to help me.

  7. Terri Moore
    Jul 23, 2022

    I highly recommend Vala as well as Natasha Dadour

    I am a physician myself. My entire family has been to consults in with Natasha Dadour. She is kind, patient, and understanding of the needs of patients. I particularly like Vala that you can book an appointment on the same day, and booking is straightforward! I highly recommend Vala as well as Natasha Dadour.

  8. Kathleen Dunn
    Jul 20, 2022

    I would recommend them to anyone

    My recent consult with Natasha was when I was experiencing issues with my health. She was extremely friendly and supportive, and her expertise was unsurpassed.

    She exceeded my expectations and never was pressured or rushed, which is not often these days.

    I can’t be more pleased or highly rate Vala Health, and Natasha is specific enough. I would recommend them to anyone.

  9. Robert Anderson
    Jul 20, 2022

    I had an extraordinary meeting in great meeting

    I had an extraordinary meeting in great meeting with Natasha Dadour last week.

    She was kind and thorough in her questions.

    I felt reassured throughout the entire call and appreciated her constant help.

  10. Sharon Jones
    Jul 12, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience with Vala I had a conversation about my concerns with the doctor Natasha Dadour. She was extremely thorough during her initial assessment and prompted to help with recommendations. I highly recommend her.

  11. Chad Miller
    Jul 12, 2022

    I can't suggest Vala higher enough!

    I can’t suggest Vala higher enough! I’ve been amazed by the care, attentiveness, and simplicity of working with Vala. I’m thrilled to be able to quickly schedule appointments without any hassle or hassle and have had multiple follow-ups and emails to one doctor. Every issue and question I’ve faced has been addressed in detail, giving me the impression of being heard and assured. I have received numerous practical tips and assistance.

  12. Lydia Cliodhna
    May 27, 2022

    Not excellent at responding

    It was not remarkable that I canceled because I went to the wrong site, and they took money from me. I asked for a refund, but I have not received it. Not excellent at responding.

  13. Sophie Fulker
    May 27, 2022

    Simply brilliant!

    Both Vala Dadour and Natasha Dadour are highly recommended. Natasha Dadour is a doctor. My entire family has had consultations with her. She is kind, compassionate, helpful, and sensitive to the needs of patients. Vala’s ability to book same-day appointments is what I love most.

  14. Hollie Childe
    May 20, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Natasha Dadour is a doctor. My entire family has had consultations with her. She is kind, compassionate, helpful, and sensitive to the needs of patients.

    Both Vala Dadour and Natasha Dadour are highly recommended. Vala’s ability to book same-day appointments is what I love most.

  15. Sophie Fulker
    Apr 28, 2022

    I could not recommend Vala any more

    Vala is a great product! Their level of care, attention, and ease of Vala has impressed me so much. It has been so easy to book appointments and get multiple follow-ups.

    Every problem and question I’ve had was discussed thoroughly. I felt reassured and heard. I also received practical advice and support.

Write a review on Vala Health

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Vala Health

NJM is one of the Mid-Atlantic's most respected property and casualty insurance companies. NJM was founded in 1913, and its mission is to offer value-based insurance solutions for its policyholders. It provides the highest service, integrity, and financial stewardship. The Company works in a mutually beneficial manner for the benefit of its policyholders. NJM is headquartered in West Trenton, NJ, and employs approximately 2,500 people.

[email protected]
https://valahealth.com
301 Sullivan Way, Ewing Township, NJ 08628, United States