Vala Health

12 Reviews

12 Reviews on Vala Health

  1. Annette Garrett
    August 16th, 2022

    The second time I utilized Vala Health

    The second time I utilized Vala Health, I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The website was simple to navigate. Several appointment options were available, and it was easy to understand what I had to do to use the video calling option after having the appointment booked. The doctor was friendly and easy to speak to and was great with my daughter, whom I scheduled the work for. They considered my concerns and thought that when they recommended treatments. I left the appointment at peace, which is particularly important in these times.

  2. Eileen Pettit
    August 14th, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience. I was so irritated about an itch on my toddler’s skin that I registered. It took me less than five minutes to sign up, and I scheduled an appointment with my child’s therapist for the same day. The assessment of twenty minutes calmed my nerves and was very thorough.

  3. John Andreotti
    August 11th, 2022

    the most friendly people I've met in medicine

    I’ve been stunned by Vala. It’s by far one of the most friendly people I’ve met in medicine. I had a conversation with Heather, who was a delight. She was reassuring, and I could tell she was doing everything she could to help me.

  4. Terri Moore
    July 23rd, 2022

    I highly recommend Vala as well as Natasha Dadour

    I am a physician myself. My entire family has been to consults in with Natasha Dadour. She is kind, patient, and understanding of the needs of patients. I particularly like Vala that you can book an appointment on the same day, and booking is straightforward! I highly recommend Vala as well as Natasha Dadour.

  5. Kathleen Dunn
    July 20th, 2022

    I would recommend them to anyone

    My recent consult with Natasha was when I was experiencing issues with my health. She was extremely friendly and supportive, and her expertise was unsurpassed.

    She exceeded my expectations and never was pressured or rushed, which is not often these days.

    I can’t be more pleased or highly rate Vala Health, and Natasha is specific enough. I would recommend them to anyone.

  6. Robert Anderson
    July 20th, 2022

    I had an extraordinary meeting in great meeting

    I had an extraordinary meeting in great meeting with Natasha Dadour last week.

    She was kind and thorough in her questions.

    I felt reassured throughout the entire call and appreciated her constant help.

  7. Sharon Jones
    July 12th, 2022

    I had a great experience

    I had a great experience with Vala I had a conversation about my concerns with the doctor Natasha Dadour. She was extremely thorough during her initial assessment and prompted to help with recommendations. I highly recommend her.

  8. Chad Miller
    July 12th, 2022

    I can't suggest Vala higher enough!

    I can’t suggest Vala higher enough! I’ve been amazed by the care, attentiveness, and simplicity of working with Vala. I’m thrilled to be able to quickly schedule appointments without any hassle or hassle and have had multiple follow-ups and emails to one doctor. Every issue and question I’ve faced has been addressed in detail, giving me the impression of being heard and assured. I have received numerous practical tips and assistance.

  9. Lydia Cliodhna
    May 27th, 2022

    Not excellent at responding

    It was not remarkable that I canceled because I went to the wrong site, and they took money from me. I asked for a refund, but I have not received it. Not excellent at responding.

  10. Sophie Fulker
    May 27th, 2022

    Simply brilliant!

    Both Vala Dadour and Natasha Dadour are highly recommended. Natasha Dadour is a doctor. My entire family has had consultations with her. She is kind, compassionate, helpful, and sensitive to the needs of patients. Vala’s ability to book same-day appointments is what I love most.

  11. Hollie Childe
    May 20th, 2022

    Highly recommended!

    Natasha Dadour is a doctor. My entire family has had consultations with her. She is kind, compassionate, helpful, and sensitive to the needs of patients.

    Both Vala Dadour and Natasha Dadour are highly recommended. Vala’s ability to book same-day appointments is what I love most.

  12. Sophie Fulker
    April 28th, 2022

    I could not recommend Vala any more

    Vala is a great product! Their level of care, attention, and ease of Vala has impressed me so much. It has been so easy to book appointments and get multiple follow-ups.

    Every problem and question I’ve had was discussed thoroughly. I felt reassured and heard. I also received practical advice and support.

Write a review on Vala Health

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Vala Health

NJM is one of the Mid-Atlantic's most respected property and casualty insurance companies. NJM was founded in 1913, and its mission is to offer value-based insurance solutions for its policyholders. It provides the highest service, integrity, and financial stewardship. The Company works in a mutually beneficial manner for the benefit of its policyholders. NJM is headquartered in West Trenton, NJ, and employs approximately 2,500 people.

[email protected]
https://valahealth.com
301 Sullivan Way, Ewing Township, NJ 08628, United States