Melissa Kwon MD

Melissa Kwon MD

8 Reviews
(2.6)
8 Reviews
Rating (2.6)
star
1 Star
4
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is Melissa Kwon MD legit?

Melissa Kwon MD has 8 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Melissa Kwon MD customer care?

You can contact Melissa Kwon MD customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 415 600 0140

Where is Melissa Kwon MD located?

Melissa Kwon MD is located at address Sutter Pacific Medical Foundation, Sutter Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA.

8 Reviews on Melissa Kwon MD

  1. Daniel Bitzer
    2 rating

    Rip Off Weight Loss Program

    Apr 7, 2024

    Anyone looking to use Sutter Health Weight Loss Program watch out for their rip-off! Once you input the program it is brilliant. The health practitioner is top notch. However, Sutter Health scams the affected person through an excessive excessive amount of RN and nutritionist visits (overkill) which might be sure to bankrupt you. I honestly could not afford RN visits each weeks to invite me how I'm doing.

    Something the weight reduction health practitioner should be able to ask me!!! If you omit 3 RN visits, they kick you out of this system unless you compromise to head BANKRUPT! NOT RECOMMENDED FOR THE AVERAGE MIDDLE CLASS OR POOR. Save your cash and undergo your Primary Doctor as a substitute. A general RIP OFF

  2. Carlos Soto
    1 rating

    Beware of this place

    Jan 16, 2023

    Wow, those negative reviews have a cause. Melissa Kwon was unwilling to consult with my wife, a Type 1 diabetic who tested positive for covid and requested Paxlovid for the first 72 hours following the onset of symptoms. This is in addition to numerous damaging experiences we've experienced with her over time. This is the final straw. We'll seek out an alternative physician. Beware of this place. If you require medical attention, it is possible that you won't be able to get it.

  3. Maura Pettengill
    1 rating

    Do not visit this place

    Aug 18, 2022

    Do not visit this place. I saw Dr. Kwan, and, for one appointment, I received a bill of $300. I have an excellent health insurance plan called PPO. plan and have never been in this amount for one appointment! When I called, they refused to alter the way they charged me. They set me for an advance visit when my appointment was just 30 minutes. This was highly frustrating.

  4. Ken Kraft
    1 rating

    Horrible customer service

    Aug 14, 2022

    I came in with stomach pains. She stated, "I don't know what it is, maybe take some ibuprofen" Then she charged me $350 for what seemed like a five minutes conversation. Terrible service and horrible customer service - I could not get information or details of my bill for months. The last email I received from customer support was "someone will contact you in 3 business days" Then the wait has been 2.5 weeks since then.

  5. John Tubbs
    1 rating

    The medical issue was extremely difficult for me!

    Aug 2, 2022

    Recently, I saw the doctor, Dr. Kwon, as a patient, and she wasn't eager to resolve my issues or ailments. She instead suggested obtaining a fresh doctor's referral because of my prior doctor. I had retired and was unwilling to refill one of the prescriptions from the previous doctor, even though the medical issue was extremely difficult for me!

  6. Kwana Royal
    5 rating

    Dr. Kwon is a great primary care physician

    Aug 1, 2022

    Dr. Kwon is a great primary care physician. I am delighted by her work and team. I recently went for a physical and pre-op session with Dr.Kwon and was impressed with her professionalism.

  7. Patricia Jones
    5 rating

    Dr. Kwon is always thorough in explaining my concerns about my health

    Jul 20, 2022

    Dr. Kwon is always thorough in explaining my concerns about my health. Her team assisted in figuring out the details after my insurance wouldn't pay for specific tests. I also conduct my research and ask many questions for clarification as to the possibility that anything I've read is relevant to my situation.

  8. Richard Peck
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable professional

    Jun 3, 2022

    I went through a year of visiting a variety of problematic primary care physicians (after my excellent doctor had quit).

    My cardiologist finally said they would call the office of Dr. Kwon's office on my behalf to inquire if I could be considered as a patient.

    The high praise he gave regarding Dr. Kwon is now my opinion. She is indeed patient, attentive, and diagnoses fast. Overall, the treatment she gives me has improved my health significantly.

    I am incredibly grateful to have been Dr. Kwon's patient for more than an entire year.

    My age is an old patient suffering from severe health issues, and I've gotten to know the doctor. Kwon quite well.

    She is a highly personable and highly knowledgeable professional.

    I've recommended the woman to my two colleagues who are also going to her, and both are equally amazed by her.

Write a review on Melissa Kwon MD

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Melissa Kwon MD?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Melissa Kwon MD

If you visit the Sutter Health network hospital, medical professional or physician You'll gain access to Northern California's top health network that will care for your family and you. They are recognized as leaders in cardiology including women's and child's services, cancer treatments orthopedics, and the latest in patient safety technologies, Sutter Health cares for more than 3 million patients every year, sharing the best practices, resources, and an unprofitable mission throughout the region for exceptional outcomes in clinical care.

Read More
415 600 0140
https://www.sutterhealth.org
Sutter Pacific Medical Foundation, Sutter Street, San Francisco, CA 94109, USA
117 views