Dr. Victoria Veytsman

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Dr. Victoria Veytsman

  1. Melissa B
    September 1st, 2022

    Please avoid Dr. Victoria!

    Avoid this doctor and location as they are unprofessional, and the receptionist/customer service rep is extremely rude. I made an appointment to get my teeth whitening and was set for my scheduled and confirmed the appointment the following day.

    This practice discriminates against individuals based on race and status. On the day of my appointment, 1.5 hours before I was to come into the office at the Madison location, I received a phone call from Victoria’s receptionist canceling my appointment.

    I was told the “Doctor” was behind schedule, and I was considered a last-minute thing as if I should feel lucky I got an appointment! News flash, I am a real Doctor. I also have extensive experience in Dentistry with years of schooling, internship, and practice in two prestigious hospitals in NYC.

    During the initial conversation, the second admin, Laura, I believe her name said if you worked in Dentistry, you would know about PPO and various networks.

    Excuse me? I can teach you a course about the practice of Dentistry and improve you’re less than superb customer service. Secondly, as a Doctor, you must test the knowledge of those you do business with, and quite frankly, you’ve failed the test.

    You didn’t mention taking impressions or offering trays, as whitening does not last with daily eating/drinking habits and will need a touch-up every few months.

    As for the receptionist, Melissa, you are rude, unprofessional, and comical. Canceling the day off and 1.5 hours beforehand because the “Doctor” is backed up shows you have poor skills in calendar management.

    Saying things like, we have other patients shows a lack of concern as I would have been a valuable and new patient if you had displayed a sense of professionalism. I’ve wasted my time and am disgusted by the staff’s behavior.

  2. Jim Marque
    August 14th, 2022

    I would recommend her to other patients.

    I have been a client of Dr.Veytsman for a long time and am awed by her! The dentist visit has been a more pleasant experience. The staff is also excellent, and I would recommend her to other patients.

  3. Ronald Ross
    August 12th, 2022

    how amazing she is!

    Dr. Veytsman is an absolute star and one of the top doctors she can be in the field. I would highly recommend her to anyone, and you’ll see how amazing she is! I’ve worked with her for several years, and each experience has been flawless.

  4. Sam Fiorenza
    August 10th, 2022

    I strongly recommend to Dr

    I strongly recommend it to Dr. V and her team. She is an excellent doctor. V has such a pleasant, thoughtful, and friendly manner of speaking. Her team and Jessica were always patient and accommodating, especially regarding scheduling issues that were difficult to resolve. And on top of that, their work is fantastic and offers an overall experience of 12/10.

  5. Janet Linehan
    August 10th, 2022

    friendly and compassionate

    Hard to locate a doctor this day who can meet your requirements, is adaptable and can do excellent work all in one place. Thankful and thankful to be able to have her as my dentist. Warm, friendly, and compassionate …..

  6. Robert Wiley
    August 8th, 2022

    Highly recommended

    Dr. Veytsman was professional, efficient, pleasant, and performed a fantastic job. The staff was excellent as well. And handled all the issues via email. Before I arrived, they were friendly and friendly and didn’t leave me waiting around. It was a great experience, from the beautiful space to the stunning location and music they played. I highly recommend it.

  7. John Lehmann
    August 5th, 2022

    Best dental experience I've ever had

    The top dental clinic in New York, hands down. There’s a reason why people go to this clinic, and the quality of care offered by the team is unbeatable. The best dental experience I’ve ever had.

  8. Rodney Lorenzen
    August 4th, 2022

    The staff are incredible

    The staff is incredible. Human and friendly This is not something you can find at every dentist’s office. I was treated with warmth and treated like an immediate part of the family. The staff was professional and well-trained. I left smiling!

  9. Robert Spencer
    August 2nd, 2022

    highly knowledgeable and friendly

    I can’t think of enough great words about Dr. Veytsman and her team! I was lucky enough to receive a complete cosmetic makeover by Dr. V. Dr. Veytsman was highly knowledgeable and friendly.

    She was meticulous from beginning to end. In addition, she has a fantastic team who is friendly, patient, and attentive – from holding your hand throughout the procedure to explaining each process and constantly taking notes.

    The procedure was longer than I anticipated. However, this was because Dr. V was so committed to providing me with a gorgeous and healthy result. I can confidently say that After this experience, I would never give my word to anyone other than Dr. V. It is worth the trip to NYC (or LA) to meet her!

  10. Jung
    July 31st, 2022

    I am overwhelmed with Dr Victoria

    In NYC, it is easy to become overwhelmed by the number of doctors available. After attending a variety of consultations, I chose Dr. Veystman, and it was the best choice I could make! The entire experience was terrific from beginning to end. The team worked together to ensure that my smile came out exactly as I wanted it to. They were so committed to ensuring I felt comfortable and content every time I went to the dentist. The size and shape of my teeth were shaped to fit my distinctive features, ensuring that my smile appeared natural. If considering upgrading your smile, you should not look any further.

  11. Evy Shell
    July 28th, 2022

    Amazing dentist Victoria Veytman!

    Thank you so much, Dentist Victoria Veytman. I cannot say enough good remarks concerning Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her fantastic team! I was blessed to receive a complete smile makeover with this dentist. She was extremely knowledgeable, welcoming, and precise from beginning to end. It’s worth visiting her in NYC.

    Additionally, she has a beautiful team who is friendly, patient, and attentive, from helping you through the procedure to explaining every process and continuously monitoring.

    The procedure was more lengthy than I anticipated. However, this was because Dr. Victoria Veytsmanwas dedicated to delivering me a stunning and healthy outcome. I am confident in saying I am convinced that, after my experience with Dr. Victoria, I will never give my health to anyone other than Dr. Veytman.

  12. Garry J
    July 26th, 2022

    Dr V is the best Dentist

    Game-changing dentistry. After wandering around several dental clinics looking for a way I should do about a tooth that has been broken, I finally settled on the final dentist that I’ll ever require.

    The first thing I noticed was that Dr. V and her staff (particularly Jessica) were making phone calls and zoom calls before I spent an amount to determine what I’d require.

    Her incredible team of dentists discovered ways for me to keep my teeth, make my mouth appear better than it already does in the healing process, and make me feel eager for an experience that I was anxious about.

    You’ve looked at the reviews of others, and they’re not kidding. It’s the most beautiful, compassionate, and talented dental professional (and team) I’ve ever met. Sure, I’d like to think I hadn’t suffered an accident in my mouth, but it’s the way of life.

    Now, as I’m going through a healing process, I’m thrilled and grateful to find my home in the dental world for the rest of my life. Not to mention an excellent opportunity to smile about it.

  13. Nancy D
    July 25th, 2022

    Awesome dentist in the town

    I think Dr. Veytsman is the best cosmetic dentist. I flew to NY to get my treatment with her. I left my appointment to spend time together with my family. The entire experience was easy and very relaxing. My veneers are perfect. I wanted the most significant and brightest look, and Dr. Victoria delivered precisely what I asked.

    The way I see it, they’re like a piece of art. You do not want to settle as it’s your look. It’s your smile, and it should be beautiful. My teeth look natural, but they are much larger and more radiant. I am in love! Thank you, Dr. Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You provided me with the best VIP experience and a smile.

Write a review on Dr. Victoria Veytsman

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Dr. Victoria Veytsman

As a general, cosmetic, and celebrity dentist, Dr. Victoria Veytsman leads Cosmetic Dental Studios in Manhattan, NY, and Beverly Hills, CA, where she has provided cosmetic and preventive dental care since 2005. She believes a healthy mouth is the cornerstone of a beautiful smile for her patients of all age.

917-789-1546
[email protected]
https://veytsmandds.com/
509 Madison Ave #1704, New York, NY 10022, USA