Dr. Victoria Veytsman

Dr. Victoria Veytsman

20 Reviews
(4.8)
20 Reviews

Dr. Victoria Veytsman

reviews(4.8)
Rating (4.8)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
18

Q&A

Is Dr. Victoria Veytsman legit?

Dr. Victoria Veytsman has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dr. Victoria Veytsman customer care?

You can contact Dr. Victoria Veytsman customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 917-789-1546

Where is Dr. Victoria Veytsman located?

Dr. Victoria Veytsman is located at address 509 Madison Ave #1704, New York, NY 10022, USA.

20 Reviews on Dr. Victoria Veytsman

  1. Erin F.
    4 rating

    Modern Clinic And Very Friendly

    Feb 28, 2024

    Both Dr. Veytsman and Jess Collazo have been so friendly and welcoming. The cleansing changed into the maximum contemporary I've had to date. It became painless and clean - even the x-rays were comfortable and non-gagging. I cherished that Dr. Veytsman advocated sealing my receding gums. This has been a ache factor for me and all medical doctors within the past have encouraged grafts. The reality that I ought to have the nerves sealed proper at the time of my cleaning changed into handy and extraordinary. I already word a distinction.

  2. Gerard Davey
    5 rating

    Professionalism was evident immediately

    May 23, 2023

    I'm incredibly pleased about the results I received from Dr. Veytsman! Following my previous visit to a different dental clinic, I could see the clear distinction in care, and professionalism was evident immediately. All information is clear and explained so you don't have surprises. The only thing I regret is not having gone earlier! Everyone will make you feel more than a regular patient.

  3. Daniel Cristurean
    5 rating

    An amazing experience

    Apr 26, 2023

    Dr. Veytsman is the one I'd recommend for cosmetic dentistry. I can't highly recommend her to anyone looking to complete dental work in NYC! I've had unsatisfactory cosmetic procedures, and I decided to see her for updates that I would like. It was a great experience having veneers put on.

  4. Jeen
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Dr. Veystman ????????

    Apr 8, 2023

    I had a fantastic experience at Dr. Veystman's office! Her team not only transformed my smile but they made going to the dentist enjoyable. They are highly skilled professionals committed to providing exceptional dental care to their patients.

    What I loved most about Dr. Veystman and her team was their ability to create beautiful, natural-looking smiles. Whether you need a simple filling or a complete smile makeover, they have the expertise and artistry to deliver outstanding results.

    Not only were they highly skilled, but they were also hot ???? and welcoming. I felt a bit nervous about the dentist, but Dr. Veystman and her team made me feel comfortable and relaxed during my appointments. The staff is friendly, and they take the time to get to know you and your individual needs.

    Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Veystman and her team to anyone looking for a dentist who truly cares about their patient's oral health and well-being. They provide outstanding results in a comfortable and welcoming environment, and I'm so glad I found them! ????????✌️

  5. Cheetae Gandalalaki
    5 rating

    Dr.V is a total perfectionist

    Jan 16, 2023

    I spent a lot of time looking across the USA and internationally to find the best cosmetic dentist. Dr. V has not only lived the expectations of her fame but also exceeded my expectations. Dr. V is an authority in this highly-specialized area of creating stunning teeth to give you the most incredible smile. She is highly professional but caring, and the staff will take care of you through the entire procedure. Dr.V is a total perfectionist. Thought of.

  6. Nathan Lane
    5 rating

    Dr. Veytsman and the team rock!

    Nov 3, 2022

    Dr. Veytsman and the team rock! They were attentive to all details from beginning to end. Professional, honest, and realistic, and the list could go on. They are highly recommended. After years of disliking my teeth, I conversed with V's team and was pleasantly surprised right from the beginning. If you're thinking about cosmetic dental work, they're the best. They are passionate about their work and highly proud of their abilities and practice. Congratulations to the team!

  7. Rachel Bourke
    5 rating

    My Name is Kathy Najimy

    Oct 1, 2022

    My Name is Kathy Najimy, and I am telling you that dr.V is the absolute best dentist and a fantastic person. I will continue to go for her services until the expiration date. Also, Melissa and Jesica at her office are great! Who likes visiting the dentist? I am a huge fan, and so is her. My teeth are beautiful, too, and they've never harmed me!

  8. Melissa B
    1 rating

    Please avoid Dr. Victoria!

    Sep 1, 2022

    Avoid this doctor and location as they are unprofessional, and the receptionist/customer service rep is extremely rude. I made an appointment to get my teeth whitening and was set for my scheduled and confirmed the appointment the following day.

    This practice discriminates against individuals based on race and status. On the day of my appointment, 1.5 hours before I was to come into the office at the Madison location, I received a phone call from Victoria's receptionist canceling my appointment.

    I was told the "Doctor" was behind schedule, and I was considered a last-minute thing as if I should feel lucky I got an appointment! News flash, I am a real Doctor. I also have extensive experience in Dentistry with years of schooling, internship, and practice in two prestigious hospitals in NYC.

    During the initial conversation, the second admin, Laura, I believe her name said if you worked in Dentistry, you would know about PPO and various networks.

    Excuse me? I can teach you a course about the practice of Dentistry and improve you're less than superb customer service. Secondly, as a Doctor, you must test the knowledge of those you do business with, and quite frankly, you've failed the test.

    You didn't mention taking impressions or offering trays, as whitening does not last with daily eating/drinking habits and will need a touch-up every few months.

    As for the receptionist, Melissa, you are rude, unprofessional, and comical. Canceling the day off and 1.5 hours beforehand because the "Doctor" is backed up shows you have poor skills in calendar management.

    Saying things like, we have other patients shows a lack of concern as I would have been a valuable and new patient if you had displayed a sense of professionalism. I've wasted my time and am disgusted by the staff's behavior.

  9. Jim Marque
    5 rating

    I would recommend her to other patients.

    Aug 14, 2022

    I have been a client of Dr.Veytsman for a long time and am awed by her! The dentist visit has been a more pleasant experience. The staff is also excellent, and I would recommend her to other patients.

  10. Ronald Ross
    5 rating

    How amazing she is!

    Aug 12, 2022

    Dr. Veytsman is an absolute star and one of the top doctors she can be in the field. I would highly recommend her to anyone, and you'll see how amazing she is! I've worked with her for several years, and each experience has been flawless.

  11. Sam Fiorenza
    5 rating

    I strongly recommend to Dr

    Aug 10, 2022

    I strongly recommend it to Dr. V and her team. She is an excellent doctor. V has such a pleasant, thoughtful, and friendly manner of speaking. Her team and Jessica were always patient and accommodating, especially regarding scheduling issues that were difficult to resolve. And on top of that, their work is fantastic and offers an overall experience of 12/10.

  12. Janet Linehan
    5 rating

    Friendly and compassionate

    Aug 10, 2022

    Hard to locate a doctor this day who can meet your requirements, is adaptable and can do excellent work all in one place. Thankful and thankful to be able to have her as my dentist. Warm, friendly, and compassionate .....

  13. Robert Wiley
    5 rating

    Highly recommended

    Aug 8, 2022

    Dr. Veytsman was professional, efficient, pleasant, and performed a fantastic job. The staff was excellent as well. And handled all the issues via email. Before I arrived, they were friendly and friendly and didn't leave me waiting around. It was a great experience, from the beautiful space to the stunning location and music they played. I highly recommend it.

  14. John Lehmann
    5 rating

    Best dental experience I've ever had

    Aug 5, 2022

    The top dental clinic in New York, hands down. There's a reason why people go to this clinic, and the quality of care offered by the team is unbeatable. The best dental experience I've ever had.

  15. Rodney Lorenzen
    5 rating

    The staff are incredible

    Aug 4, 2022

    The staff is incredible. Human and friendly This is not something you can find at every dentist's office. I was treated with warmth and treated like an immediate part of the family. The staff was professional and well-trained. I left smiling!

  16. Robert Spencer
    5 rating

    Highly knowledgeable and friendly

    Aug 2, 2022

    I can't think of enough great words about Dr. Veytsman and her team! I was lucky enough to receive a complete cosmetic makeover by Dr. V. Dr. Veytsman was highly knowledgeable and friendly.

    She was meticulous from beginning to end. In addition, she has a fantastic team who is friendly, patient, and attentive - from holding your hand throughout the procedure to explaining each process and constantly taking notes.

    The procedure was longer than I anticipated. However, this was because Dr. V was so committed to providing me with a gorgeous and healthy result. I can confidently say that After this experience, I would never give my word to anyone other than Dr. V. It is worth the trip to NYC (or LA) to meet her!

  17. Jung
    5 rating

    I am overwhelmed with Dr Victoria

    Jul 31, 2022

    In NYC, it is easy to become overwhelmed by the number of doctors available. After attending a variety of consultations, I chose Dr. Veystman, and it was the best choice I could make! The entire experience was terrific from beginning to end. The team worked together to ensure that my smile came out exactly as I wanted it to. They were so committed to ensuring I felt comfortable and content every time I went to the dentist. The size and shape of my teeth were shaped to fit my distinctive features, ensuring that my smile appeared natural. If considering upgrading your smile, you should not look any further.

  18. Evy Shell
    5 rating

    Amazing dentist Victoria Veytman!

    Jul 28, 2022

    Thank you so much, Dentist Victoria Veytman. I cannot say enough good remarks concerning Dr. Victoria Veytsman and her fantastic team! I was blessed to receive a complete smile makeover with this dentist. She was extremely knowledgeable, welcoming, and precise from beginning to end. It's worth visiting her in NYC.

    Additionally, she has a beautiful team who is friendly, patient, and attentive, from helping you through the procedure to explaining every process and continuously monitoring.

    The procedure was more lengthy than I anticipated. However, this was because Dr. Victoria Veytsmanwas dedicated to delivering me a stunning and healthy outcome. I am confident in saying I am convinced that, after my experience with Dr. Victoria, I will never give my health to anyone other than Dr. Veytman.

  19. Garry J
    5 rating

    Dr V is the best Dentist

    Jul 26, 2022

    Game-changing dentistry. After wandering around several dental clinics looking for a way I should do about a tooth that has been broken, I finally settled on the final dentist that I'll ever require.

    The first thing I noticed was that Dr. V and her staff (particularly Jessica) were making phone calls and zoom calls before I spent an amount to determine what I'd require.

    Her incredible team of dentists discovered ways for me to keep my teeth, make my mouth appear better than it already does in the healing process, and make me feel eager for an experience that I was anxious about.

    You've looked at the reviews of others, and they're not kidding. It's the most beautiful, compassionate, and talented dental professional (and team) I've ever met. Sure, I'd like to think I hadn't suffered an accident in my mouth, but it's the way of life.

    Now, as I'm going through a healing process, I'm thrilled and grateful to find my home in the dental world for the rest of my life. Not to mention an excellent opportunity to smile about it.

  20. Nancy D
    5 rating

    Awesome dentist in the town

    Jul 25, 2022

    I think Dr. Veytsman is the best cosmetic dentist. I flew to NY to get my treatment with her. I left my appointment to spend time together with my family. The entire experience was easy and very relaxing. My veneers are perfect. I wanted the most significant and brightest look, and Dr. Victoria delivered precisely what I asked.

    The way I see it, they're like a piece of art. You do not want to settle as it's your look. It's your smile, and it should be beautiful. My teeth look natural, but they are much larger and more radiant. I am in love! Thank you, Dr. Veytsman, Celine, and Jessica. You provided me with the best VIP experience and a smile.

Write a review on Dr. Victoria Veytsman

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dr. Victoria Veytsman?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dr. Victoria Veytsman

As a general, cosmetic, and celebrity dentist, Dr. Victoria Veytsman leads Cosmetic Dental Studios in Manhattan, NY, and Beverly Hills, CA, where she has provided cosmetic and preventive dental care since 2005. She believes a healthy mouth is the cornerstone of a beautiful smile for her patients of all age.

917-789-1546
https://veytsmandds.com/
509 Madison Ave #1704, New York, NY 10022, USA
227 views