Daily Chemist

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Daily Chemist

  1. zorivare worilon
    August 20th, 2022

    I have been surfing on-line more than three hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article like yours. It?¦s beautiful worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you probably did, the internet will likely be much more helpful than ever before.

  2. Karla Thieman
    August 18th, 2022

    My emails are now ignored

    I’m aged 77 and was a bit concerned. I paid PS8.99 for next-day delivery because I recently tested positive for covid and needed some panadol. It’s been five days later, and it hasn’t arrived. Poor customer service, especially when you asked for a reimbursement of postage or an explanation for why I had to pay the amount for delivery, and it wasn’t next-day delivery. I was provided with the tracking number of the delivery multiple times. My emails are now ignored. An untrustworthy company should be avoided at all costs.

  3. Ladd Loper
    August 17th, 2022

    Excellent service, and their staff are amiable

    One phone call away from the quick delivery of your order. I highly suggest this store. Excellent service, and their staff are amiable; they regularly update from time to date via email or phone calls. We were even informed when some of our items were not in inventory. They’re a team with an urgency to act and are efficient. Thank you for the daily chemical professional! You’re a massive help to us, especially in this moment of a pandemic. We need to keep fighting!

  4. Donya Washington
    August 14th, 2022

    Don't use it!

    I have utilized Daily Chemist for a year without a problem. Could you not use it? I ordered inhalers and paid for two days’ delivery. Five days later, and still no response. After numerous phone calls, I finally received a Royal Mail tracking number, which is a sign they’ve yet to ship an order via Royal Mail. The representative slipped and informed me they needed to deliver the product internationally. It is not a UK business, as is indicated on the website. I’m afraid I’ve been tricked.

  5. Brennan Kurle
    August 9th, 2022

    I did get the money back

    I received an email that said the item was shipped. The thing was not able to show up. Then it turned out it was not in inventory and had not been sent. I had to contact them to request a refund. Requested an exchange. Each email I wrote was not responded to up until the time I wrote a second email. I did get the money back.

  6. Stephanie Finnegan
    August 4th, 2022

    If I could award zero stars, I would!

    If you depend on a pharmacy to purchase any essential medicine, then give the cowboys a wide opening. According to what I’ve seen, it’s an unofficial broker, as they claim (24 hours after I purchased the medication I needed for my child who was sick) that they were informed by their supplier they had no stock despite their website saying that it was available. They didn’t even bother contacting me until I inquired about the product. Diabolical!! If I could award zero stars, I would!

  7. Alexa Melhado
    August 3rd, 2022

    The company steals money and fakes

    This firm is to avoid at all costs. They sent me an email stating that my partner’s payment wasn’t going through, then quickly brought two charges! It has not yet been refunded for two weeks. They keep flogging him off and asking for more time. How long will it take to process an amount of money back? They claim it has been returned, but it wasn’t! Every reply they get has been a reason to make a different excuse. They steal money from people and refuse to pay the money back. The company steals money and fakes.

  8. Kelli Foster
    August 2nd, 2022

    Do not order any product from this business

    Everything you purchase on this website is private. They will not make your prescription confidential because I bought viagra thinking it. The only way to discuss it was with me, but my wife responded to a. Call.

    The phone rang, and the woman told her that she had to discuss the Viagra I had placed an order for. This has led to all kinds of issues. Do not order any product from this business. They should shut down. I hadn’t received anything I ordered until about three weeks ago.

  9. Arie Weiss
    July 25th, 2022

    Absolute fraud of the company

    Absolute fraud of the company, stay away from at all cost! Two times I’ve attempted to purchase a product, emails were sent saying the items have been sent out, but insufficient amount of time to arrive. When I asked for a refund, they say it’s been processed, and they will investigate why it’s still not received by me, then there is nothing.

  10. Genevieve Glancy
    July 20th, 2022

    Most unpleasant online experience

    The most unpleasant online experience was when I received an email saying my order was dispatched, waiting and waiting ..nothing. I wrote them an email to inquire about the status of my order; they apologized that it was out of stock, so they claimed that it was not shipped and requested a refund, which they stated was ten working days. It’s more than one month without a refund. They say they have credited my account but haven’t credited it, and I’m frustrated. Now I feel thoroughly disappointed and misled by. Fuming. NEVER EVER USE THEM AGAIN

  11. Steven Pearson
    July 20th, 2022

    I was unhappy regarding my order

    I was unhappy regarding my order. I was informed that it had been sent out but did not arrive. I called customer service, and assured me they would follow it up using Royal mail. I did not hear anything and then sent them a second email informing them of my complete dissatisfaction.

    I wasn’t sure they had the products in stock, and, therefore, in the interest of maintaining good relations with customers, the ideal outcome would be a full refund. I am thrilled to report that it happened in just two days, and I was sent an apology via email.

  12. Shane Shepard
    July 14th, 2022

    Beware at all costs

    Beware at all costs. Despite positive reviews, this appears to be an e-commerce scam. I purchased the item and processed my money, and it sent me an email with a confirmation within the next day that said it had been delivered. However, it did not arrive. When I tried to contact them the next week, I was informed that it was in the process of being dispatched; however, the item wasn’t in stock. Because I’d just placed an order, for one thing, it’s a bit odd as I clearly shouldn’t be able to purchase the item in any way, and they definitely shouldn’t have said my request that it was dispatched.

    I asked for a refund and was informed that it was due after seven days. It’s been over ten days since I requested a refund, and I’m still waiting; and have been told it was an issue, and the money was refunded, and I’m supposed to wait a week. I asked for an administrator and was told it wasn’t an option, but someone would contact me back…I’m yet to hear from them. Do not choose this company and avoid the hassle and expense of losing your money!

  13. Carrie Vincent
    May 31st, 2022

    delivery and lies

    I have been waiting 40 days for delivery. I have sent several emails complaining about problems with international delivery and lies.

    I’ve also received parcels from other English companies within a few days.

    Then they couldn’t find it. Next, they contacted Royal Mail, but no reply.

    They then sent it three weeks ago, with no number. Surprise, surprise, it hasn’t turned it up.

Write a review on Daily Chemist

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Daily Chemist

Daily Chemist specializes in many types of health conditions. Our customers can get next-day delivery and express chemist or pharmacy services. Only genuine UK medicines are sourced from MHRA-regulated suppliers.

203 318 3083
[email protected]
https://www.dailychemist.com
Daily Chemist, Daily Chemist, Acorn House, Longshot Ln, Bracknell RG12 1RL, United Kingdom