Tim’s Toasters

Tim’s Toasters

10 Reviews
(4.9)
10 Reviews

Tim’s Toasters

reviews(4.9)
Rating (4.9)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Tim’s Toasters legit?

Tim’s Toasters has 10 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Tim’s Toasters customer care?

You can contact Tim’s Toasters customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Tim’s Toasters located?

Tim’s Toasters is located at address United States.

10 Reviews on Tim’s Toasters

  1. Emily Duplisea
    5 rating

    Fantastic quality work

    May 27, 2023

    My grandparents restored their sunbeam, in my opinion, like new. Fantastic quality work, and an absolute pleasure to conduct business with.

  2. Robert Stevenson
    4 rating

    Continue to recommend

    Apr 29, 2023

    I was recently able to have my in-laws' late T-20B repaired with the help of Tim and his crew as a surprise gift for my husband. The man was amazed when he saw the box and was thrilled to have the memory of his youth in pristine operating condition for the first time. Tim was responsive and professional from the beginning until the end of the restoration process; I've been recommending Tim's Toasters to all my acquaintances and colleagues during the last couple of months and will continue to recommend them to others. Thanks!!

  3. Mind Statz
    5 rating

    The entire experience.

    Apr 12, 2023

    Tim Tim, you're one of one million! My Sunbeam has improved over the original. I can't express enough gratitude for the craftsmanship and your outstanding communications throughout the entire experience. What I'm able to do is say that it was worth it. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You.

  4. Jud Runkle
    5 rating

    We reverted to our toaster from the past and were unhappy

    Mar 23, 2023

    We came across Tim's site in Atomic Ranch magazine last year and then called him to ask whether he could fix the toaster we had (it was not a Sunbeam). He was accommodating; however, the toaster wasn't repairable at the end of the day. We reverted to our toaster from the past and were unhappy with how it cooked. Her birthday was quickly coming, and I had been a bit late buying her a gift. ..... So I thought of Tim's toasters and conversed with Tim and found out Tim had a T-20B that was powder coated and provided me with pictures. He sent it four days before her birthday toaster arrived right on time. It's perfect and stunning with our grey metallic appliances. Tim's incredible work is a joy to admire, and the packaging in custom-designed reproduction boxes is a great addition. Tim's superb artistry, attention to detail, and excellent communication skills are unparalleled!

  5. Africamia Nicely
    5 rating

    I wasn't wrong! I'm a weirdo about products

    Mar 21, 2023

    It wasn't just that I was introduced to the remarkable capabilities of toasters through a third-party article about Tim; however, after purchasing one on eBay and shipping directly to him, without even seeing it, I knew I would receive a fantastic gift back. I wasn't wrong! I'm a weirdo about products, so you can expect me to continue discussing Tim and toasters at any opportunity.

  6. Federico Postiglione
    5 rating

    Tim was a great help in fixing several toasters for me

    Jan 19, 2023

    Tim was a great help in fixing several toasters for me. The final result was the same as the new one. I strongly recommend Tim's services to anyone needing the restoration of a toaster. Professional, reliable, and affordable. The guy to call for toasters!

  7. Ceasar Brooks
    5 rating

    Tim is the most wonderful

    Dec 31, 2022

    I bought this as a present for my parents. They are in love with it. It's a great way to make toast and is an excellent souvenir of the past and Americana. Tim is the most wonderful. He is extremely friendly and trustworthy. His other packaging that the man threw in was fantastic. The custom-designed printed boxes, posters you can frame, and so on. It an enjoyable choosing the right toaster and then learning about the method of operation.

  8. Heather Price
    5 rating

    Professional customer service!

    Sep 28, 2022

    Your Sunbeam Toaster is in good hands when you call Tim to repair it! Tim has a love of fixing toasters of all kinds as well as providing professional customer service! Anyone who has trusted their toaster to Tim is fortunate to have found Tim. The final paragraph of his emails embodies his style in a perfect way respect and peace.

  9. Jim Armstrong
    5 rating

    He is the MASTER of Sunbeam toasters

    Jul 14, 2022

    There aren't enough stars for me to rank Tim on my son's T-35 toaster. Tim is genuinely the MASTER in Sunbeam toasters! Tim is a trustworthy and genuine person. We can't thank him enough.

  10. Steve Madigan
    5 rating

    Tim's Toasters is the best

    May 20, 2022

    Tim is not only a master at restoring toasters but also one of my most kind and thoughtful friends.

    His attention to detail and the final product are worth it.

    He discovered that my older attempt at replacing the power cord of my toaster had been done incorrectly and could have caused a fire hazard.

    He was so happy that I gave it to him. I cannot recommend his services enough.

Write a review on Tim’s Toasters

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Tim’s Toasters?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Tim’s Toasters?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Tim’s Toasters

The Sunbeam T-Series Radiant control Toasters are being restored and sold.

https://www.timstoasters.com
United States
102 views