SpaSalon.us

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on SpaSalon.us

  1. Elizabeth Evans
    Jan 3, 2023

    There isn't a hole; they were dirty and low-quality

    The Dir treatment bed looks fantastic; however, the transparent cover is not good. The precise range does not fit properly. There isn’t a hole; they were dirty and low-quality. I spent $180 to get clear coverage. The service was delivered in three weeks. Ho,wever I need to pay 3% when I pay via credit card.

  2. Christina Kroder
    Jan 3, 2023

    Do not purchase from this website

    Do not purchase from this website. They don’t ship the item you have ordered. They contact you and attempt to offer you a different option rather than waiting for three weeks to receive it, and they do not deliver it, and you want to get a refund, but they charge me a 30 percent restocking cost.

  3. Anthony Dunkin
    Jan 2, 2023

    Beware of spasalon.

    Beware of spa salons. The spa salon is a cam and a ven. I returned the product, and they refused to refund the money. They asked me to make another payment, and they’ll refund it, but they didn’t. I’ve contacted Lisa and the store manager, but they haven’t answered or called me back. Please don’t send any money to them if they request it. Lisa is a terrible customer service

  4. Patrick Livezey
    Jan 1, 2023

    the response is the same

    We placed an order for a chair about a month ago. The initial response was that the payment wasn’t processed. However, it cleared our bank. They have now said the order is being processed and has been for a long time. They’ve received our money, and that’s all they have. However, no matter who you call, the response is the same. We’re calling law enforcement as this would be illegal.

  5. Kelly Smith
    Aug 2, 2022

    A simple method of payment

    A simple method of payment. This will make you feel more confident about the purchase. I will be doing business with them with you again within the next few months. This time, however, my order arrived later than the one before. We hope the next time was not be the same as that. I appreciate your kindness!

  6. Sandy Gaston
    Jul 15, 2022

    This site is very simple to use with so many options

    This site is straightforward to use with so many options. Once I narrowed it down, I called and spoke with a high-patient sales representative. Her name, I forgot to write down.

    She was able to answer all my questions. I appreciate that the cost is precise, and there are no additional charges on the technical stool.

    I am in the process of replacing my nail salon’s equipment and plan to take it to this location. I’ll never use another place again. they have everything I’m looking for and a great staff to collaborate with. Thank you.

  7. Greg Dennis
    May 13, 2022

    The spa salon is a scam

    The spa salon is a scam. They are a sham. I returned the item, and they refused to refund my money. I called Lisa and the store manager, but they never called me back. Lisa provides terrible service

  8. Kevin Guevara
    May 4, 2022

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful with answering questions.

    SalonSpa.us has been a reliable source of equipment and products for me. They have great products and prices. Their customer service is excellent. I would have ordered an incorrect item in my last purchase of a replacement part.

    However, I called to be redirected to the correct part in minutes. Service and sales have been very knowledgeable. Shipping has been quick.

Write a review on SpaSalon.us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About SpaSalon.us

Enjoy up to 40% Discount on all Spa Pedicure Chairs and Equipment.

8884002648
[email protected]
http://www.spasalon.us
Lawrenceville, GA, United States