SpaSalon.us

SpaSalon.us

13 Reviews
(2.8)
13 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
5
2 Star
1
3 Star
2
4 Star
2
5 Star
3

Q&A

Is SpaSalon.us legit?

SpaSalon.us has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach SpaSalon.us customer care?

You can contact SpaSalon.us customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8884002648

Where is SpaSalon.us located?

SpaSalon.us is located at address Lawrenceville, GA, United States.

13 Reviews on SpaSalon.us

  1. Hannah Guthrie
    1 rating

    Unpleasant Encounter with SpaSalon.us

    Nov 22, 2023

    I strongly advise against using SpaSalon.us based on my recent experience. I placed an order on their website, only to discover that it appeared to be a scam. Despite the order going through successfully, they don't have the product in stock. It's been six weeks, and I still haven't received my order. I've been trying to contact the company by phone, but they only give me the runaround. This has been a frustrating and disappointing customer experience, and I caution others to avoid dealing with SpaSalon.us.

  2. Irfan Habib
    4 rating

    A great purchase

    May 23, 2023

    A great purchase. Great chair for pedicures. There were no problems or issues with the purchase. One thing we were concerned about was that they didn't remove our previous chairs. We had anticipated this, so we did not feel upset. However, seeing it on an item in the order form or the receipt would be nice.

  3. Peter Swik
    4 rating

    Customer service was very accommodating

    May 21, 2023

    Customer service was very accommodating with all my inquiries regarding warranty and information about the product I was looking to buy.

  4. Nadya Swedan
    2 rating

    Incorrect orders

    May 20, 2023

    Spasalonus ignored me after they sent incorrect orders. I'm trying to get an answer. Owners should be more reliable in running the business, not be sold off and appear.

  5. Amber Sadowski
    5 rating

    Quick and responsive

    Apr 25, 2023

    Spa Salon has been a delight to work with. Lisa is incredibly quick and responsive. There is never a need to wait for an answer or a response, and she is always able to be able to locate what I require, even with the minimal information I provide her.

  6. Elizabeth Evans
    3 rating

    There isn't a hole; they were dirty and low-quality

    Jan 3, 2023

    The Dir treatment bed looks fantastic; however, the transparent cover is not good. The precise range does not fit properly. There isn't a hole; they were dirty and low-quality. I spent $180 to get clear coverage. The service was delivered in three weeks. Ho,wever I need to pay 3% when I pay via credit card.

  7. Christina Kroder
    1 rating

    Do not purchase from this website

    Jan 3, 2023

    Do not purchase from this website. They don't ship the item you have ordered. They contact you and attempt to offer you a different option rather than waiting for three weeks to receive it, and they do not deliver it, and you want to get a refund, but they charge me a 30 percent restocking cost.

  8. Anthony Dunkin
    1 rating

    Beware of spasalon.

    Jan 2, 2023

    Beware of spa salons. The spa salon is a cam and a ven. I returned the product, and they refused to refund the money. They asked me to make another payment, and they'll refund it, but they didn't. I've contacted Lisa and the store manager, but they haven't answered or called me back. Please don't send any money to them if they request it. Lisa is a terrible customer service

  9. Patrick Livezey
    1 rating

    The response is the same

    Jan 1, 2023

    We placed an order for a chair about a month ago. The initial response was that the payment wasn't processed. However, it cleared our bank. They have now said the order is being processed and has been for a long time. They've received our money, and that's all they have. However, no matter who you call, the response is the same. We're calling law enforcement as this would be illegal.

  10. Kelly Smith
    3 rating

    A simple method of payment

    Aug 2, 2022

    A simple method of payment. This will make you feel more confident about the purchase. I will be doing business with them with you again within the next few months. This time, however, my order arrived later than the one before. We hope the next time was not be the same as that. I appreciate your kindness!

  11. Sandy Gaston
    5 rating

    This site is very simple to use with so many options

    Jul 15, 2022

    This site is straightforward to use with so many options. Once I narrowed it down, I called and spoke with a high-patient sales representative. Her name, I forgot to write down.

    She was able to answer all my questions. I appreciate that the cost is precise, and there are no additional charges on the technical stool.

    I am in the process of replacing my nail salon's equipment and plan to take it to this location. I'll never use another place again. they have everything I'm looking for and a great staff to collaborate with. Thank you.

  12. Greg Dennis
    1 rating

    The spa salon is a scam

    May 13, 2022

    The spa salon is a scam. They are a sham. I returned the item, and they refused to refund my money. I called Lisa and the store manager, but they never called me back. Lisa provides terrible service

  13. Kevin Guevara
    5 rating

    Excellent customer service. Very helpful with answering questions.

    May 4, 2022

    SalonSpa.us has been a reliable source of equipment and products for me. They have great products and prices. Their customer service is excellent. I would have ordered an incorrect item in my last purchase of a replacement part.

    However, I called to be redirected to the correct part in minutes. Service and sales have been very knowledgeable. Shipping has been quick.

Write a review on SpaSalon.us

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own SpaSalon.us?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About SpaSalon.us

Enjoy up to 40% Discount on all Spa Pedicure Chairs and Equipment.

8884002648
http://www.spasalon.us
Lawrenceville, GA, United States
67 views