Westminster Teak

Westminster Teak

21 Reviews
(4.2)
21 Reviews

Westminster Teak

reviews(4.2)
Rating (4.2)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
3
4 Star
0
5 Star
15

Q&A

Is Westminster Teak legit?

Westminster Teak has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Westminster Teak customer care?

You can contact Westminster Teak customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8885928325

Where is Westminster Teak located?

Westminster Teak is located at address 1350 S State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806, United States.

21 Reviews on Westminster Teak

  1. Polly F.
    1 rating

    Missing Peg Holes and Incorrect Cushion

    Nov 22, 2023

    My overall customer experience has been less than satisfactory. I recently made a purchase of a 4 ft teak bench along with a 4 ft cushion. Unfortunately, upon receiving the items, I encountered some issues. Although visually appealing and promising in terms of sturdiness, the court presented a significant inconvenience – there were four areas where the peg holes were missing.

    To address this, I must manually purchase a drill to create the missing peg holes. While I appreciate the aesthetic quality of the bench and anticipate its durability once all pegs are securely in place, the additional step of obtaining a drill has added an unexpected cost and inconvenience to the overall experience.

    Compounding the issue, the incorrect cushion was included in the shipment, necessitating the additional return step. This has added an extra layer of hassle to what should have been a straightforward and enjoyable process. Despite these challenges, I remain hopeful that once these issues are resolved, I will be able to appreciate the beauty and functionality of the teak bench fully.

  2. Benstein Grille
    5 rating

    Outstanding customer service

    May 23, 2023

    The company backs its product by providing outstanding customer service. People from Westminster Teak were courteous and quick to analyze and review an issue with a chair component and promptly send a replacement. They've been a faithful customer to me.

  3. John Impson
    5 rating

    High quality and elegant

    May 21, 2023

    The item is of high quality and elegant—absolutely no issues with delivery or receipts. The salesperson was responsive and helped answer our concerns before and after the purchase.

  4. Jeff losee
    5 rating

    It was effortless

    May 17, 2023

    Wonderful! We purchased two teak sofas, which are better than we expected. We also purchased delivery with white gloves, and it was effortless. We couldn't be more pleased about our purchase.

  5. Michaela Ousnamer
    5 rating

    It looks beautiful

    Apr 25, 2023

    I am incredibly impressed by this business and the high-end teak bench I purchased. Through the chat on their website, I was stunned by the rep's speed and efficiency. It looks beautiful in the shower, and the craftsmanship is beyond compare. After I bought my bar, it was delivered within weeks and was wrapped extremely well. Top Notch!!! Ten stars!!

  6. Jerry Pippin
    5 rating

    It's beautiful

    Apr 23, 2023

    The artistry and the quality of the product are top-notch! The small amount of assembly needed is easy to learn and requires no skilled carpenter to construct... Once assembled, it's beautiful. It is definitely

  7. Antonia Trujillo
    5 rating

    So friendly and professional

    Apr 10, 2023

    The employees at Westminster Teak are so friendly and professional. I owned a docking station that I bought several years ago. It is stunningly beautiful. However, one of its legs was rotting out. Westminster Teak gave me the necessary parts for the repair. The details are gorgeous—dock box teak. We will unlikely get another year of enjoyment from this beautiful dock box. Thanks to them! Thank you!!

  8. Donna Thomson
    5 rating

    Westminster Teak is the best teak furniture we've ever owned.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Westminster Teak is the best teak furniture we've ever owned. It is beautiful and of the best quality. Wonderful! The people at Westminster Teak are lovely to collaborate with. If there was a problem regarding shipping (pandemic-related backlog), they went above and beyond to make things right. I'll be purchasing additional pieces from them. I won't purchase teak or teak products in any other place.

  9. Kimberly Rusch
    5 rating

    Purchasing Westminster Teak was easy

    Mar 11, 2023

    Purchasing Westminster Teak was easy, and the bistro tables and chairs are beautiful and well-made. The company was open with us regarding the color of the cushions we requested not be available and asked what color could be found. We accepted and received the cushions quickly. The color cushions that were initially ordered were delivered when they were available. It was an enjoyable surprise to receive the cushions. I will purchase outside furniture through Westminster Teak again.

  10. Dianne Grenier
    3 rating

    The customer service was prompt and helpful

    Mar 10, 2023

    The customer service was prompt and helpful. However, quality control was lacking. The original piece was received but not functional and could not be used. They quickly sent me a new one. However, it was partially d. However, it is still serviceable. I'll be returning the defective piece to them to examine however, I am disappointed with something that's pretty cost-effective to get two faulty parts sent to me.

  11. Barbara Furman
    5 rating

    A beautiful honey-like look of unfinished teak.

    Mar 8, 2023

    The shipping was speedy, and I could not be more pleased with my shower mat haha Who would have thought I would be so happy with something so basic? Excellent craftsmanship and construction and a beautiful honey-like look of unfinished teak. It can dry without staining and appears to stand up well over the years.

  12. Craig Stevenson
    3 rating

    A lot of pins fell off after installation because of poor alignment

    Mar 6, 2023

    The product was good, despite the installation of mortise/tenon pins. A lot of pins fell off after installation because of poor alignment. My profession is woodworking, and I create my cabinetry and furniture. I discovered the jointing on the bench to be unsatisfactory. I regret not having taken the time to adjust the joints before installation.

  13. Dave Sieger
    5 rating

    It was two purchases of Westminster teak furnishings

    Mar 5, 2023

    It was two purchases of Westminster teak furnishings. A few years ago, the first one had aged well and is just as durable as it was when we bought it. The tables and chairs were purchased by buying components from two different models. We wanted to purchase a Barbuda folding table and Veranda arms chairs. The customer service rep was accommodating, and the products we ordered were delivered promptly and of good quality.
    We look forward to using them in the months and years to come.

  14. Leigh Ann
    2 rating

    My box was shipped to my home and contained two shipping labels

    Mar 4, 2023

    My box was shipped to my home and contained two shipping labels. The bench was delivered to the person shown on the TV, and I received the other chair. Once it arrived, my bench assembling process was complex because three screws wouldn't tighten. They were not grasping the wood mating piece. Customer service told me I should upload a video, but their website wouldn't accept the video file. What's the point of the video of a screw that will not tighten. After that, I was told I had "overtightened" the screws. The remaining three screws were not any tighter. The second issue was that four of the wood plugs could not be inserted because the holes on each piece didn't align. In essence, the company claimed it was my fault.

  15. Gregg weidner
    5 rating

    It to prepare it to be oiled.

    Mar 2, 2023

    For clarity, the chairs are costly even when you discount them. However, you get the value you spend for. Excellent assembly quality, and unlike teak used by other people, you don't need to sand it to prepare it to be oiled.

  16. Maria Stark
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Westminster

    Jan 13, 2023

    I recently purchased a table for my boat from Westminster Teaks and was impressed with the excellent packing and quality of the product. The Pacifica Spa Stool I also bought from them is a beautifully made piece perfect for my needs. Their customer service is excellent, as usual. I highly recommend Westminster Teaks to anyone in need of high-quality furniture.

  17. James Percy
    1 rating

    The most unprofessional company

    Aug 2, 2022

    The most unprofessional company I've ever experienced the pleasure of dealing with. From the top down, it's very professional, and the quality of the furniture isn't at all worth a third of the cost. The company is spraying auto paint onto the table and selling it for the highest price

  18. Kristen Barbe
    5 rating

    We are incredibly pleased with the design and exceptional quality

    Jul 15, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased with the design and exceptional quality of the swing, thanks to the excellent performance of your fantastic assembly team.

    We cannot suggest any improvement since you have done what you stated you would accomplish, and the result is beyond our expectations.

  19. Diane C Stephens
    5 rating

    The bench's quality is stunning

    Jul 8, 2022

    I ordered a Teak Bench and plaque as an obituary in honor of my parents. The bench's quality is stunning.
    It arrived on time, and the service provided by the company was excellent! It is impossible to express enough praise for the superb customer experience I've experienced through this business.

  20. Joseph Walker
    3 rating

    Teak seat

    May 13, 2022

    It's a great shower seat. It is made of teak and is strong, durable, and comfortable. It needs to be more flexible and have an adjustable screw-in leg that can adjust to the natural slope of the drain in shower stalls to get 4-5 stars. Thank you for your efforts, but it is best to contact the manufacturer directly for a better fit. Thanks.

  21. Nancy Bennett
    5 rating

    Purchase of items

    May 3, 2022

    We were slightly nervous about buying items this large and expensive online. We were afraid of the usual flat-pack Allen wrench furniture. The packaging protected all things, and all pieces fit together well. Because the tolerances are very tight, we recommend using beeswax to seal any wood screws.

    Assembled items will be heirloom quality and last a lifetime if taken care of. They will look great in your home if they look good online. Several pieces were purchased and sealed to preserve their color and texture.

Write a review on Westminster Teak

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Westminster Teak?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Westminster Teak?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Westminster Teak

Westminster Teak is a leading designer and distributor of high-end, sustainable, luxurious outdoor furniture. We can use our unique position as a distributor and designers to maximize our manufacturing strengths and provide you with the highest quality service and products.

8885928325
https://www.westminsterteak.com
1350 S State College Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92806, United States
182 views