Bensons For Beds

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Bensons For Beds

  1. Jeffrey Hyde
    Jan 13, 2023

    The replacement mattress is damaged too

    Our mattress has had a defect in the past year, and when I notified the customer service department, they did nothing. After many, many issues finding our mattress. Due to a damaged mattress and bed which we’re given late. The replacement mattress is damaged too. We then had several canceled delivery. Then we finally got our bed but were not offered any compensation. I was disgusted by the lack of assistance in care, consideration, or morality but not as disappointed as I had hoped.

  2. hayden foster
    Dec 21, 2022

    We would certainly recommend buying from them.

    We went into the store to browse and left with a completely furnished bedroom. Martin was more helpful. His expertise and direction led us to purchase perfectly suitable items for our requirements. We would certainly recommend buying from them.

  3. Phil Todd
    Dec 17, 2022

    The instructions to build were fantastic, and I loved the labeled pieces

    The instructions to build were fantastic, and I loved the labeled pieces. The neatly packed screws and bolts were terrific, as they helped to locate all the parts quickly. The best flat-pack kit I’ve utilized also followed up with the local Chesterfield store manager, who ensured everything went smoothly, which was awesome! I purchased a bed frame, and it arrived on time—excellent courtesy call before arriving.

  4. grace satterthwaite
    Dec 15, 2022

    we were welcomed warmly and helped to identify the most comfortable mattress

    When we first arrived at the store, we were welcomed warmly and helped to identify the most comfortable mattress. We tried a range of types of beds, and the advantages and disadvantages were explained to us in every instance. We planned to examine what was available compared to what we’d seen on the internet. Still, the friendly and knowledgeable service and the vast selection of frames, mattresses, divans, and headboards led us to purchase the bed.

  5. Kevin Killian
    Dec 12, 2022

    The website and the ordering process were straightforward

    The website and the ordering process were straightforward. I found a beautiful bed for a reasonable cost with a 5-year warranty. However, the bed frame I purchased had insufficient dimensions. When I looked at the website, it claimed a delivery time of two weeks; however, when I placed my order, it stated an estimated delivery date of more than one month.

  6. Jim Ericksonj
    Aug 2, 2022

    very helpful Thank you

    It was challenging to place an order on the internet as it wouldn’t allow me to add the recycle my old mattress option, so I left an email to the chat feature and was kindly suggested that I call them and make the purchase on the telephone. Very quick and provided me with all the information I required and was very helpful. Thank you.

  7. Jeffrey Stanek
    Jul 15, 2022

    My wife and I recently purchased a mattress

    My wife and I recently purchased a mattress from The Aintree Store. Everything was a breeze from when we arrived at the store to make the purchase.

    Salesperson John was accommodating throughout the process and was not overly pushy. Well done

  8. Marvin Ford
    Jul 8, 2022

    Poor service

    I purchased a double mattress and bed Sales assistant at the store was extremely friendly and helpful. I was then informed on the day of delivery that just the mattress would be delivered because of “operational issues.”
    It took another five weeks before the mattress could be delivered.
    The delivery people were unhelpful and grumpy, wailing that they had been requested to transport the bed upstairs. I couldn’t do it independently since I’m single, and it was a lot of weight!
    Poor service.
    We would not recommend them or decide to use them again.

  9. Marcy Valdez
    Jun 24, 2022

    They're short and lacking in detail to appear authentic.

    They’re short and lacking in detail to appear authentic. During my incident (June 2022), I found out that Bensons Logistics system was in serious trouble. This may be a result of the company’s restructuring, which began in 2020 and has closed a quarter of the stores. It’s not something you’ll hear about. I needed to look online for possible reasons why they continually didn’t deliver the bed and base I’d placed an order. After I decided to terminate my contract because they could not fulfill it, Adriana in their Exeter store helped me out by explaining that they would be closing in two weeks and that there was a chance to get some fantastic bargains. We returned to purchase the items we wanted as models on display at a 60 discount. If it weren’t for Adriana’s focus on customer service and her friendly store manager Liam, this review could be a 1 star. Do not take any chances or purchase with the store at your own risk.

  10. Anonymous
    May 31, 2022

    highly impressed by the service

    We went to your Worthing branch to inquire about a brand new bed. Lewis was accommodating and showed us many beds that met our requirements.

    We agreed to buy a discounted bed for fifty percent. We were highly impressed by the service and will return to buy another bed in the future.

Write a review on Bensons For Beds

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Bensons For Beds

Some of our product lines were affected by lockdowns in other countries. A message to our team We want you to be reassured that although there are some restrictions around the country, our staff and customers remain safe, and we will still get your order as soon as possible. We are happy to see you in our stores.

333 222 6800
[email protected]
https://www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
United Kingdom