Timberlane, Inc.

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Timberlane, Inc.

  1. Jenny Hansen
    Jan 13, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the shutters

    I was highly disappointed with the shutters I purchased from this company. Not only did they begin to deteriorate after just 30 days, but the company refused to offer a refund or replacement. I highly recommend finding another company for your shutter needs.

  2. Raj Rathod
    Dec 21, 2022

    We are delighted by the outcome

    Jim was an absolute pleasure for me to collaborate with. His professionalism, professionalism and attention to detail were extremely impressive. He spent a reasonable amount of time explaining the various aspects of selecting historical shutters. He did an excellent job! We are delighted by the outcome.

  3. Josie Wilson
    Dec 13, 2022

    Working with Timberlane can be described as simple and relaxing

    Working with Timberlane can be described as simple and relaxing! Communication of the specifics of the shutter style we desired was accessible. Timberlane assured us that they worked toward our satisfaction. Beautiful! The shutters we ordered were delivered, and we are delighted.

  4. Kanesh Mashru
    Dec 6, 2022

    Cornerstone Custom-designed shutter Installations gave us the idea

    We love our shutters! Cornerstone Custom-designed shutter Installations gave us the idea. Jim drove 2.5 hours to take measurements of our opening, presented the measures we had taken at Timberlane Shutters for the build, and then returned to set up. We are grateful to Jim, who took the strain from a project we’d been thinking about for a long time but wasn’t confident enough to tackle by ourselves! We wish we had known earlier that your services could be a viae opti brand new Bermuda Shutters by Timberlane and installed by Cornerstone Custom Shutter Installations are gorgeous and well worth the investment! Thank you!

  5. shawn cain
    Dec 1, 2022

    They were delivered curbside to my residence

    Keith was extremely patient and helpful when choosing shutters for my home. I had to replace damaged shutters in a house I purchased. Keith assisted me in ensuring that the layout for the shutters corresponded to the shutters I wanted to return. They gave me detailed drawings. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed at which they completed the project since it was considerably more than the time estimate they provided. The shutters I received were top-quality, and I could not find any flaws. They were delivered curbside to my residence.

  6. Harold Morelock
    Aug 2, 2022

    the most professional manner

    James VanKamp has displayed the most professional manner as a construction worker in every interaction with him regarding the Timberlane shutters project.

    James kept me informed at every step from the initial walk-through until the finalization of the shutter installation.

    His work was of the finest quality. We are pleased about James as well as Timberlane shutters. We would suggest him to any who is interested in using his services.

  7. Kimberly Schaefer
    Jul 15, 2022

    Overall, I was extremely satisfied!

    The information I received from the sales representative on the phone was excellent and gave me the confidence to place an order without having the shutters.

    The product was shipped properly and delivered in a timely manner. Only thing that slows me a bit was the wait time for the color match custom made for me.

    It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me several weeks. Overall, I was extremely satisfied!

  8. Hope Hutchinson
    Jul 8, 2022

    Good Quality and Experience

    The information I received from the sales representative on the phone was excellent and gave me the confidence to purchase without seeing the shutters. The final product was packaged perfectly and was delivered without any damage. The only thing that slowed me down was the waiting times for the color match I requested. It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me several weeks.

  9. Naeem Munawar
    Jun 24, 2022

    The product was correctly shipped and delivered promptly

    The product was correctly shipped and delivered promptly. The information provided by the sales rep over the phone was helpful and gave me the confidence to place an order without having the shutters. The only thing that slowed me down was the time to wait for the custom color match. It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me about a week.

  10. Carol Fairley
    May 25, 2022

    We are grateful to Timberlane

    The new shutters arrived on time and as planned. We carefully checked the shutters for damage during shipping.

    They were very well protected in shipping and suffered no damage. These shutters are excellent in finish and construction.

    These shutters are solid, heavier than I expected. The custom color we chose (Sherwin Williams “Naval”) is even more beautiful than imagined.

    Our contractor inspected them and will be installing them in the Fall. He was also pleased with their final product, as was our architect.

    I am confident that they will significantly impact our exterior renovations. We look forward to the final result of our renovations later in the Fall.

    We are grateful to Timberlane (Sean C.) for helping us navigate this process and making sure that we made the right choices for our exterior renovation.

Write a review on Timberlane, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Timberlane, Inc.

Timberlane, Inc. has been working directly with homeowners and professionals since 1995 to make every "welcome home" moment extraordinary. Timberlane is a trusted brand in the industry. They produce high-quality garage doors and shutters in wood with exceptional customization and maintenance-free materials.

800 250 2221
[email protected]
https://www.timberlane.com
150 Domorah Drive, Montgomeryville, PA 18936, United States