Timberlane, Inc.

Timberlane, Inc.

16 Reviews
(4.3)
16 Reviews

Timberlane, Inc.

reviews(4.3)
Rating (4.3)
star
Very good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Timberlane, Inc. legit?

Timberlane, Inc. has 16 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Timberlane, Inc. customer care?

You can contact Timberlane, Inc. customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 250 2221

Where is Timberlane, Inc. located?

Timberlane, Inc. is located at address 150 Domorah Drive, Montgomeryville, PA 18936, United States.

16 Reviews on Timberlane, Inc.

  1. Brian
    1 rating

    Unfulfilled Expectations with Exterior Shutters

    Nov 22, 2023

    Oh, what a complete nightmare is Timberlane, Inc.! I was excited about getting new exterior louverable shutters, especially after confirming the details with my sales representative, Nick. However, when the product finally arrived, it was a total letdown. The shutters were solid, with no way to adjust the louvers, opposite of what I had ordered.

    I reached out to the company, hoping for a solution, but to my dismay, they refused to refund or replace the shutters. I ended up spending $4,300 on a product that didn't even match the aesthetic of my 1917-built house. Seeing such a lack of competency from the company is incredibly disappointing. I feel ultimately let down and frustrated with this whole experience.

  2. Johnny Lindquist
    5 rating

    Swiftly and efficiently

    May 23, 2023

    The contractor chosen by Timberlane was top-quality and the job was completed swiftly and efficiently. The shutters are of high-end quality and have the perfect shade. The salesperson and the installer's coordinator took my calls and kept me updated throughout the installation and planning process.

  3. Peter Miller
    5 rating

    The shutters were delivered well-protected

    May 22, 2023

    From start to finish, the process of working with Timberlane was awe-inspiring. The shutters were delivered well-protected, and the person who installed them couldn't stop praising the design and high-end quality. When the shutters were fitted, many neighbors talked about how they improved my house's look, particularly the attractive hardware. I couldn't be more satisfied with the final design. My brand-new Timberlane shutters make the perfect finish to my extensive remodeling.

  4. Dennis Cesaro
    5 rating

    Custom Shutter Installation is top-quality

    May 21, 2023

    We were forced to change our shutters when an avalanche struck our house. Timberlane, along with Jim from Cornerstone Custom Shutter Installation, is top-quality. Jim arrived and measured all shutters, made design suggestions, detailed explanations of the project between myself and Berland, Inc., and completed a flawless job setting up shut matters. We are incredibly pleased about the outcome of our shutters and how much they add to the aesthetics of our property. Thanks for being a pleasure to work with.

  5. Leah Gardner
    5 rating

    Installers were quick

    Apr 25, 2023

    From beginning to end, both the sales and installers were quick, efficient, competent, and professional. We particularly appreciated that the selling process offered the installation crew to visit our home to take precise measurements and evaluate our house. The experts who installed the shutters noticed things we weren't aware of, and based on his suggestions, we rearranged our plans for the kind of installation we'd like—in the end, it looked stunning. We're incredibly pleased with t the end of the lots.

  6. Kasey Decarolis
    5 rating

    Excellent quality

    Apr 10, 2023

    My shutters are absolutely a complete transformation of my house. In the first place, the shutters and hardware are of excellent quality. They'll likely last longer than my expectations. Jonathon from Timberlane was highly efficient during the entire process. The experience of cooperating with Jim (and Lou) from Cornerstone Custom Shutters was bar the rest—the expertise involved in building shutters in a historic house until you see it happen. It was a joy working together with Jim. My dog was so fond of him and wanted to come to his home! Thanks, Timberlane and Jim, for making this massive investment in my home that feels like every cent.

  7. Jenny Hansen
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed with the shutters

    Jan 13, 2023

    I was highly disappointed with the shutters I purchased from this company. Not only did they begin to deteriorate after just 30 days, but the company refused to offer a refund or replacement. I highly recommend finding another company for your shutter needs.

  8. Raj Rathod
    5 rating

    We are delighted by the outcome

    Dec 21, 2022

    Jim was an absolute pleasure for me to collaborate with. His professionalism, professionalism and attention to detail were extremely impressive. He spent a reasonable amount of time explaining the various aspects of selecting historical shutters. He did an excellent job! We are delighted by the outcome.

  9. Josie Wilson
    5 rating

    Working with Timberlane can be described as simple and relaxing

    Dec 13, 2022

    Working with Timberlane can be described as simple and relaxing! Communication of the specifics of the shutter style we desired was accessible. Timberlane assured us that they worked toward our satisfaction. Beautiful! The shutters we ordered were delivered, and we are delighted.

  10. Kanesh Mashru
    5 rating

    Cornerstone Custom-designed shutter Installations gave us the idea

    Dec 6, 2022

    We love our shutters! Cornerstone Custom-designed shutter Installations gave us the idea. Jim drove 2.5 hours to take measurements of our opening, presented the measures we had taken at Timberlane Shutters for the build, and then returned to set up. We are grateful to Jim, who took the strain from a project we'd been thinking about for a long time but wasn't confident enough to tackle by ourselves! We wish we had known earlier that your services could be a viae opti brand new Bermuda Shutters by Timberlane and installed by Cornerstone Custom Shutter Installations are gorgeous and well worth the investment! Thank you!

  11. Shawn cain
    5 rating

    They were delivered curbside to my residence

    Dec 1, 2022

    Keith was extremely patient and helpful when choosing shutters for my home. I had to replace damaged shutters in a house I purchased. Keith assisted me in ensuring that the layout for the shutters corresponded to the shutters I wanted to return. They gave me detailed drawings. I was pleasantly surprised by the speed at which they completed the project since it was considerably more than the time estimate they provided. The shutters I received were top-quality, and I could not find any flaws. They were delivered curbside to my residence.

  12. Harold Morelock
    5 rating

    The most professional manner

    Aug 2, 2022

    James VanKamp has displayed the most professional manner as a construction worker in every interaction with him regarding the Timberlane shutters project.

    James kept me informed at every step from the initial walk-through until the finalization of the shutter installation.

    His work was of the finest quality. We are pleased about James as well as Timberlane shutters. We would suggest him to any who is interested in using his services.

  13. Kimberly Schaefer
    4 rating

    Overall, I was extremely satisfied!

    Jul 15, 2022

    The information I received from the sales representative on the phone was excellent and gave me the confidence to place an order without having the shutters.

    The product was shipped properly and delivered in a timely manner. Only thing that slows me a bit was the wait time for the color match custom made for me.

    It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me several weeks. Overall, I was extremely satisfied!

  14. Hope Hutchinson
    4 rating

    Good Quality and Experience

    Jul 8, 2022

    The information I received from the sales representative on the phone was excellent and gave me the confidence to purchase without seeing the shutters. The final product was packaged perfectly and was delivered without any damage. The only thing that slowed me down was the waiting times for the color match I requested. It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me several weeks.

  15. Naeem Munawar
    4 rating

    The product was correctly shipped and delivered promptly

    Jun 24, 2022

    The product was correctly shipped and delivered promptly. The information provided by the sales rep over the phone was helpful and gave me the confidence to place an order without having the shutters. The only thing that slowed me down was the time to wait for the custom color match. It took me two times to achieve the exact color, which took me about a week.

  16. Carol Fairley
    5 rating

    We are grateful to Timberlane

    May 25, 2022

    The new shutters arrived on time and as planned. We carefully checked the shutters for damage during shipping.

    They were very well protected in shipping and suffered no damage. These shutters are excellent in finish and construction.

    These shutters are solid, heavier than I expected. The custom color we chose (Sherwin Williams "Naval") is even more beautiful than imagined.

    Our contractor inspected them and will be installing them in the Fall. He was also pleased with their final product, as was our architect.

    I am confident that they will significantly impact our exterior renovations. We look forward to the final result of our renovations later in the Fall.

    We are grateful to Timberlane (Sean C.) for helping us navigate this process and making sure that we made the right choices for our exterior renovation.

Write a review on Timberlane, Inc.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Timberlane, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Timberlane, Inc.?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Timberlane, Inc.

Timberlane, Inc. has been working directly with homeowners and professionals since 1995 to make every "welcome home" moment extraordinary. Timberlane is a trusted brand in the industry. They produce high-quality garage doors and shutters in wood with exceptional customization and maintenance-free materials.

800 250 2221
https://www.timberlane.com
150 Domorah Drive, Montgomeryville, PA 18936, United States
55 views