18 Reviews on Artemest

  1. Melissa Burns
    Jan 13, 2023

    The Artemest Concierge service is top-notch

    The Artemest Concierge service is top-notch. Charlotte was incredibly responsive and helpful in finding the perfect tiles for my fireplace and kitchen. The product line is superb, and the customer service is outstanding. I even received a replacement item without requesting one after the original was damaged in shipping.

  2. Lauren
    Nov 15, 2022

    Amazing website to shop from

    I purchased 4 furniture pieces from the website and everything was shipped in time and in perfect condition.

  3. Keith Ambler
    Nov 5, 2022

    I placed an order for two glasses

    I placed an order for two glasses. The first was delivered, but the second one is still not arriving. However, I’ve received two phone calls and an email message from FedEx inquiring about the details of what was included in the package. It appears that the paperwork was not completed correctly or entirely on your end. Therefore I’m waiting for the second package to arrive.

  4. Angela Hughes
    Nov 5, 2022

    The glasses are beautiful

    The glasses are beautiful; however, they were shipped in a fragile box that was not secured. They were delivered in a large brown box ( way too big for the box it was inside) packed with polystyrene chippings. The lid was ripped from the glasses case and was smashed. However, the glasses were still in their original packaging. The drinks were intended to be a gift to friends. The gift card was glued to inside the brown box. For PS200.00, I certainly would have hoped for higher quality delivery and service. What a pity. The product is niexcellentbut it’s not delivered correctly and presented!

  5. Brian Hindmarch
    Nov 4, 2022

    I received a damaged Memphis Milano lamp

    I received a damaged Memphis Milano lamp after it took forever to get it shipped. Apart from that, the light was not wrapped in bubble wrap or anything. It was just a box I work with Karen every day long (I have a job in the field of service), who can make a more considerable noise over absolutely nothing… and this is complete chaos because I’m able to tell you that this issue would be a lot less stressful if the package been shipped with Bubble wrapping…

  6. Mick Marston
    Nov 2, 2022

    We have had a great experience

    We have had a great experience working with Artemest was excellent from the moment we first viewed the website through the ordering of our products to the speedy delivery of our goods. Everything was delivered flawlessly. The items are precisely what we needed, and the quality is top-notch. We can’t express enough praise for our experience. We purchased tableware by Arcucci Handmade. The product arrived in perfect condition, and the finish and details are gorgeous. We’ll be able to bring them back to us every day! We’re looking eagerly to shopping with Artemest shortly.

  7. Chris Starke
    Nov 1, 2022

    Excellent shopping experience

    Excellent shopping experience. Fabiola and Chiara responded to all my inquiries quickly. The vase was well-packed and arrived earlier than I had anticipated.

  8. Jackie Abbott
    Nov 1, 2022

    Thank you

    Superior craftsmanship, a fantastic assortment of products, helpful and efficient service, highly efficient and well thought out packing for travel internationally. I could not be happier. Thank you.

  9. Glenn Simkins
    Oct 26, 2022

    A bit disappointing

    We were thrilled to receive our lovely bookends made in Italy. They arrived in a solid un-damaged wooden crate, and we thought all would be well. As soon as we took the box off, the bookends were broken, and we threw them out into the garbage. They weren’t placed in a manner to be able to withstand international freight transport. They were placed in styrofoam with styrofoam pieces surrounding them. They were too heavy to be packed in this manner. A bit disappointing.

  10. Frances Taylor
    Oct 22, 2022

    I'll never. ever. Buy from them again.

    The “sculpture” sent to me did not look what I had hoped it would be. It is light even though the item was intended to be a “brick,” and it was also very dull. Sure, it was shaped precisely identically. However, it was scratched across the ornament. The scratches are not able to be polished out or eliminated. I’ll never. Ever. Buy from them again.

  11. Paul Foxton
    Oct 18, 2022

    Do Not Use

    I’ve had to file an unimportant claim before the European Court of Justice as they refuse to reimburse me for jewelry that appears exactly like the item advertised on their website. They claim they cannot ship items from Italy due to Covid 19 but don’t provide any information on their website. I guess they wait until they have received the money before telling you. Additionally, their customer service is prolonged. Do Not Use

  12. Fernando Salazar
    Oct 5, 2022

    It was a total disappointing experience

    The item purchased cost $90. The item’s quality was estimated to be around $5. The article was delivered in a poor state. The material was cheap and the design was awkward and indeed not chic. It was a totally disappointing experience that was epic in scale.

  13. George Lane
    Aug 2, 2022

    How long will it take to stop the advertisements while I'm browsing?

    The product I purchased to gift my wife, a bowl, is gorgeous, though it is a little smaller than I expected. I gave the bowl a single star because since the middle of November when I purchased the bowl, I’ve been bombarded with ads for Artemest when I opened my internet browser.

    It’s January now, and they’re still going on incessantly. So the message is clear If you don’t are looking to avoid being bombarded by ads by them, avoid their website!

  14. Jeffrey Helal
    Jul 15, 2022

    Overall, I'm very pleased

    Excellent product, extremely well-made, and delivered on time for the shipping date. The items were very well packaged and well-packed, which is crucial. Overall, I’m very pleased.

  15. Alice Burnett
    Jul 8, 2022

    I was hoping for a better quality product

    I bought this set, “Marble Mortar with Wooden Pestle,” and the product description says, “This elegant set is crafted with the utmost care.” I didn’t find that as the actual case. The item was delivered with a small crack along the inside, and the rounded embellishments were not appropriately shaped. It’s okay for what it is and will function as intended; however, it’s not as described. I was hoping for a better quality product.

  16. Maritza Montano
    Jun 24, 2022

    the service and the delivery

    I ordered two pieces and one of them was damaged. Your concierge was quick to address my concerns and the designer was able to replace the item in a short time. I’ve ordered additional items and am extremely pleased with the service and the delivery.

  17. Elvyra Sulska
    May 13, 2022

    Incredible Craftsman and service

    I was worried about purchasing an item from Italy without being able to view it or knowing how to get it through customs in Australia. It was unnecessary to be concerned. The Chess Table was of high quality, and the craftsman did an outstanding job.

    It was well packed to ensure that the Table did not get damaged during transit to Australia. Artemest handled all of the customs paperwork. I was also notified via email and text that my item was tracking. It was so easy. Artemest Concierge was also extremely helpful. I appreciate your help. I will use you again.

  18. Philip Johnson
    May 9, 2022

    A beautiful selection

    Artemest is a beautiful company. They have a great selection and reasonable shipping costs. They also provide responsive customer service and quick turnaround times. This is a big difference in today’s market.

    They beat their estimates every time and ship the crate in days. Although I have not ordered large items, this is my experience.

Write a review on Artemest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Artemest

Artemest is an online shop for high-end Italian furniture and home decor. Find interior design inspiration and unique collections by fine artisans.

0236634040
[email protected]
https://artemest.com
Via Savona, 97, 20144 Milano, Metropolitan City of Milan, Italy