Lazy Susan Ltd

Lazy Susan Ltd

19 Reviews
(3.9)
19 Reviews
Rating (3.9)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Lazy Susan Ltd legit?

Lazy Susan Ltd has 19 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Lazy Susan Ltd customer care?

You can contact Lazy Susan Ltd customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 124 371 7197

Where is Lazy Susan Ltd located?

Lazy Susan Ltd is located at address The Courtyard, Stockbridge Road, Chichester, UK.

19 Reviews on Lazy Susan Ltd

  1. Gavin
    1 rating

    Quality Concerns and Ongoing Paint Issues

    Nov 22, 2023

    I had a rather disappointing experience with the garden chairs I purchased. In 2021, I ordered a table and six chairs, and everything seemed fine initially. However, as time passed, I noticed a significant issue with the quality of the chairs. The paint on the chair bases started flaking off, causing a noticeable deterioration in their appearance.

    To address the issue, I received a small touch-up kit from Lazy Susan, but unfortunately, it proved insufficient. To their credit, Lazy Susan sent replacement bases for the chairs, which initially seemed like a great solution. However, my frustration peaked when, just 12 months later, the same problem recurred; this time, it appeared to be even worse.

    While I appreciate the customer service's efforts and the offer of compensation, the amount provided falls short of covering the cost of replacing the chairs with ones of better quality. It's disheartening to invest a significant amount in furniture only to encounter persistent issues with the paintwork. The customer service has been commendable throughout, but the fundamental problem lies in the subpar quality of the paint used on the chairs.

    It's worth noting that I'm not alone in facing these issues, as there are numerous similar reviews highlighting the same concerns. Potential buyers should be aware of these recurring problems before making a purchase.

  2. Vinston Joy
    2 rating

    Creating a shabby appearance

    May 23, 2023

    I was initially pleased with the table, benches, and chairs. However, the paintwork is peeling off after a couple of years, creating a shabby appearance. The cost was over PS1000 for something that was designed to be durable. I beware of buyers!! I'll never buy anything from Lazy Susan once again.

  3. Carl Graves
    5 rating

    Certainly recommend this firm

    May 22, 2023

    We are happy with the new Hannah tables and chairs. They look fantastic too. I was impressed by the packaging and the ease of assembly and delivery. The people I spoke with on the phone were beneficial. We would certainly recommend this firm.

  4. Alliaster Cook
    5 rating

    Very impressed

    May 20, 2023

    I want to express my gratitude to everyone at Lazy Susan Very impressed with their service to customers and their dedication to their work. Jethro was able to answer my initial question, and Ron was extremely helpful in resolving the issue. The furniture is nicely Welovelychased the six-seater table, chairs, cushions, and an ottoman. The furniture was delivered quickly and in excellent condition! I would recommend purchasing buying store.

  5. Kaela Bennett
    2 rating

    The company does not have the version

    Apr 25, 2023

    The furniture was purchased 6/7 years ago. However, in the past three years, we have seen an increase in flaking paint off the table. I have tried the Lazy Susan kit to fix it. However, flaked areas have become far too big. The company does not have the version of the chair that is available. Therefore it is necessary to replace the entire set of chairs. The complete repair, including sandblasting and painting, is more than PS700.

  6. Isabella Ruiz
    4 rating

    It is durable

    Apr 23, 2023

    Communication was smooth throughout the whole transaction. The table was properly packaged and arrived in good condition without missing components. The complex design of the aluminum alloy casting was straightforward, fettling to a high standard with only a little flash left. The building materials have been selected to suit their intended purpose - e.g., A2 stainless steel used for threaded nuts. I was pleased that a degree of adjustability was provided by those threaded feet. The coating on the powder appears well-dwell. Will reveal) and has a uniform finish. It is durable, and we've already had favorable feedback about its appearance. The reason we deducted one star was the fact that the original delivery was to an address that was not correct and required an effort from my end to get it back.

  7. Kathy Naufel
    5 rating

    Excellent and pleasant

    Apr 21, 2023

    First-class customer service. Suppose I wanted to add the item to a purchase already made. The individual I talked to was excellent and pleasant, and I could include the item in my original order without any problem. Delivery was speedy, and the merch and anime were well-packaged and of excellent quality. A great company that I highly recommend

  8. Camille Starks
    5 rating

    An excellent product

    Apr 20, 2023

    We're delighted with the patio set we received. The group arrived in three distinct pieces over several days, and each was carefully packed. It was simple to put together and an excellent product that appears fantastic. It's all we need is some suitable temperatures to be able to relax in the outdoors.

  9. Mistress Priscilla
    3 rating

    The process was excellent

    Apr 10, 2023

    The process was excellent; the product arrived precisely in the manner expected. So far, okay, plenty to get unpacked and unpack, so I hope not to be pestered for a critique. A chair is missing a piece of the bronze anodized is missing. Once a cushion is in place, it is covered, but where can I find quality control? It all seems "tiny" after our prior extremely solid and cast instead of pressed aluminum set. I can't claim that we have satisfied clients. Maybe, in the context of price, the set is okay. There are more boxes to be opened. Thank you for the rush!

  10. Sean Jackson
    1 rating

    Purchased a table and four chairs three weeks ago

    Jan 13, 2023

    Purchased a table and four chairs three weeks ago. The automated answering machine advised to send an email to the sales address or to use the "contact" form "contact form." The automated email said I needed to contact them if I didn't receive a response within ten days. This was extremely reassuring! Ten days later, when I called, the machine said they were not accepting calls because of the "COVID" situation. Since then, I have sent many emails that have received no response. I've sent millions of messages via the contact form but received and have received no response. I paid PS650 to purchase the product; however, the company appears to have the lowest interest in replying to any of my messages or contacting me over the last three weeks.

  11. Simon Patrick
    5 rating

    We were very impressed with the customer service

    Dec 21, 2022

    We are incredibly pleased to present our Catherine garden furniture made by Lazy Susan. The design, craftsmanship, and idea are superbly built from aluminum and are built to stand the test of time. The delivery was also excellent. We were very impressed with the customer service. They quickly replaced our damaged umbrella with a smile. We rate Lazy Susan 5 stars+. Thank you!

  12. Elaine Preston
    5 rating

    With this excellent customer service

    Dec 18, 2022

    I purchased a rose Bench. It's excellent all-weather and stylish. I was planning to buy a Rose Lounger but had a mind shift. Unused or not unboxed, two weeks later, I contacted the Service Team. Nicoleta was beneficial and prompt in her communication. And organized a return collection for me. With this excellent customer service, you can make a zero-risk purchase. Thank you

  13. Adrian Hobbs
    5 rating

    Excellent service and support from beginning to end

    Dec 12, 2022

    Excellent service and support from beginning to end. Great company with fantastic staff. Thank you for all the help. It was a pleasure to purchase such a top-quality product

  14. Kenneth carver
    5 rating

    Table and chairs of excellent quality

    Dec 11, 2022

    Table and chairs of excellent quality. Fast delivery and simple assembly This is my second set, and the first one was excellent after three years of every weather condition and with many hours of use.

  15. Rex Arnold
    5 rating

    High-quality outdoor furniture

    Aug 2, 2022

    Purchased a dining set two years ago. Delivery was punctual, and I noticed this was the lockdown's sour taste. This table was used and left outside all year long. I saw a tiny blister forming. I contacted our customer support department to get some help.

    The phone was answered on the 3rd ring. The person explained precisely how to proceed with fixing the issue and then sent me the necessary touch-up paint. Excellent product and after-care service. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for high-quality outdoor furniture.

  16. Stephen Sawyer
    5 rating

    The delivery staff is efficient, friendly, and professional

    Jul 15, 2022

    I received the dining set for my patio extremely well-packed. Please note that it took about 2.5 hours to put together a big table and eight chairs, and I think I'm pretty adept at DIY assembly.

    The furniture is high-quality, as I experienced no trouble communicating with Lazy Susan whenever I needed to ask questions. The delivery staff is efficient, friendly, and professional. I would purchase from this business again.

  17. Mary Patton
    2 rating

    The second purchase now standards are declining and the price is not worth it.

    Jul 8, 2022

    Second time I've purchased an entire collection at Lazy Susan, and the standards and quality have dropped dramatically. I'd undoubtedly return the whole set if it weren't for the high return price (PS60).
    I suggest asking for a sample before purchasing as the table color differs from the picture on the site (other than the white color). The table I received was incredibly dull and not as good as the picture, and the slate color is more of an old mat grey. There are also sharp edges due to manufacturing. The finder was cut when assembling it. It was not a great experience when I contacted customer service. Other than another two hours disassembling it, paying PS60, and that's it.

    The table was easy to set up and the bolts/nuts were of excellent quality.

  18. Sixto Villalva
    5 rating

    I was very impressed with the service provided by customer

    Jun 24, 2022

    I was very impressed with the service provided by the customer. Siobhan was able to respond within hours and suggested an acceptable solution as my sun lounger from last year was peeling paint, but the other ones were fantastic. Thank you for addressing this issue without going through a drawn-out procedure. I sent you a photograph of the item.

  19. Jenny Moss
    4 rating

    We were given our table and six chairs

    May 28, 2022

    The table and six chairs arrived well packed. However, we discovered paint chips and a poor paint job on one leg. During assembly, L.S was responsive and sent us a touch-up paint. However, the leg needed to be replaced so we contacted them.

    L.S understood that the set must be in perfect condition due to the amount of money spent. However, L.S cannot open the box and inspect everything. This is what the supplied set should guarantee.

Write a review on Lazy Susan Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Lazy Susan Ltd?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Lazy Susan Ltd

Our extensive range of metal garden furniture can be customized to suit any need. We have everything you need, from garden benches and side tables to garden bistro set that seat two people to groups of garden furniture for ten or more.

124 371 7197
https://www.lazysusanfurniture.co.uk
The Courtyard, Stockbridge Road, Chichester, UK
61 views