Lazy Susan Ltd

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Lazy Susan Ltd

  1. Sean Jackson
    Jan 13, 2023

    Purchased a table and four chairs three weeks ago

    Purchased a table and four chairs three weeks ago. The automated answering machine advised to send an email to the sales address or to use the “contact” form “contact form.” The automated email said I needed to contact them if I didn’t receive a response within ten days. This was extremely reassuring! Ten days later, when I called, the machine said they were not accepting calls because of the “COVID” situation. Since then, I have sent many emails that have received no response. I’ve sent millions of messages via the contact form but received and have received no response. I paid PS650 to purchase the product; however, the company appears to have the lowest interest in replying to any of my messages or contacting me over the last three weeks.

  2. Simon Patrick
    Dec 21, 2022

    We were very impressed with the customer service

    We are incredibly pleased to present our Catherine garden furniture made by Lazy Susan. The design, craftsmanship, and idea are superbly built from aluminum and are built to stand the test of time. The delivery was also excellent. We were very impressed with the customer service. They quickly replaced our damaged umbrella with a smile. We rate Lazy Susan 5 stars+. Thank you!

  3. Elaine Preston
    Dec 18, 2022

    With this excellent customer service

    I purchased a rose Bench. It’s excellent all-weather and stylish. I was planning to buy a Rose Lounger but had a mind shift. Unused or not unboxed, two weeks later, I contacted the Service Team. Nicoleta was beneficial and prompt in her communication. And organized a return collection for me. With this excellent customer service, you can make a zero-risk purchase. Thank you

  4. Adrian Hobbs
    Dec 12, 2022

    Excellent service and support from beginning to end

    Excellent service and support from beginning to end. Great company with fantastic staff. Thank you for all the help. It was a pleasure to purchase such a top-quality product

  5. kenneth carver
    Dec 11, 2022

    Table and chairs of excellent quality

    Table and chairs of excellent quality. Fast delivery and simple assembly This is my second set, and the first one was excellent after three years of every weather condition and with many hours of use.

  6. Rex Arnold
    Aug 2, 2022

    high-quality outdoor furniture

    Purchased a dining set two years ago. Delivery was punctual, and I noticed this was the lockdown’s sour taste. This table was used and left outside all year long. I saw a tiny blister forming. I contacted our customer support department to get some help.

    The phone was answered on the 3rd ring. The person explained precisely how to proceed with fixing the issue and then sent me the necessary touch-up paint. Excellent product and after-care service. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for high-quality outdoor furniture.

  7. Stephen Sawyer
    Jul 15, 2022

    The delivery staff is efficient, friendly, and professional

    I received the dining set for my patio extremely well-packed. Please note that it took about 2.5 hours to put together a big table and eight chairs, and I think I’m pretty adept at DIY assembly.

    The furniture is high-quality, as I experienced no trouble communicating with Lazy Susan whenever I needed to ask questions. The delivery staff is efficient, friendly, and professional. I would purchase from this business again.

  8. Mary Patton
    Jul 8, 2022

    The second purchase now standards are declining and the price is not worth it.

    Second time I’ve purchased an entire collection at Lazy Susan, and the standards and quality have dropped dramatically. I’d undoubtedly return the whole set if it weren’t for the high return price (PS60).
    I suggest asking for a sample before purchasing as the table color differs from the picture on the site (other than the white color). The table I received was incredibly dull and not as good as the picture, and the slate color is more of an old mat grey. There are also sharp edges due to manufacturing. The finder was cut when assembling it. It was not a great experience when I contacted customer service. Other than another two hours disassembling it, paying PS60, and that’s it.

    The table was easy to set up and the bolts/nuts were of excellent quality.

  9. Sixto Villalva
    Jun 24, 2022

    I was very impressed with the service provided by customer

    I was very impressed with the service provided by the customer. Siobhan was able to respond within hours and suggested an acceptable solution as my sun lounger from last year was peeling paint, but the other ones were fantastic. Thank you for addressing this issue without going through a drawn-out procedure. I sent you a photograph of the item.

  10. Jenny Moss
    May 28, 2022

    We were given our table and six chairs

    The table and six chairs arrived well packed. However, we discovered paint chips and a poor paint job on one leg. During assembly, L.S was responsive and sent us a touch-up paint. However, the leg needed to be replaced so we contacted them.

    L.S understood that the set must be in perfect condition due to the amount of money spent. However, L.S cannot open the box and inspect everything. This is what the supplied set should guarantee.

Write a review on Lazy Susan Ltd

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Lazy Susan Ltd

Our extensive range of metal garden furniture can be customized to suit any need. We have everything you need, from garden benches and side tables to garden bistro set that seat two people to groups of garden furniture for ten or more.

124 371 7197
[email protected]
https://www.lazysusanfurniture.co.uk
The Courtyard, Stockbridge Road, Chichester, UK