Emma Sleep UK

13 Reviews

13 Reviews on Emma Sleep UK

  1. Sada Maciel
    Jan 13, 2023

    the customer service was top-notch

    The Emma Original Mattress: A Dream Come True” – I was skeptical about purchasing a foam mattress, but the Emma Original exceeded my expectations. The website made choosing the perfect mattress easy, and the customer service was top-notch. The mattress is incredibly supportive and provides a weightless feeling, especially on pressure points. Though it can get warm in bed, the 200-day money-back guarantee and excellent experience make it worth it.

  2. Jane Phillips
    Dec 21, 2022

    I'm getting fed up and want to look for a different one.

    I’ve stayed with this Emma initial pillow for three months and am in a bind. My lower neck and shoulders appear to be smashed over each morning. There is no blue layer. I have two whites and one cream. Emma said the correct way to do it and that it is based on the factory that created it. The confusion is as to the best side to sleep, and I feel the advertisement is false. Why would you show a blue layer if you don’t make it blue? I’ve removed a layer and added a softer cushion, but it appears to be sleeping on a block. I’m getting fed up and want to look for a different one.

  3. Alice Morgan
    Dec 20, 2022

    I understand the reason the Which highly rated them

    I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to order, the speedy dispatch, and the most straightforward instructions to self-assemble, which could be done in a single session. The mattress is very comfortable. I’ve used it for the past month. Turn on the light and what do you know the time? What time has passed? Alright, thank you for the automobiles in this book are fine, thank you. The delivery process was excellent as well. Communication was on time, and beneficial delivery personwaswere. Overall, I understand the reason the Which highly rated them. Consumer group.

  4. Angela Smith
    Dec 16, 2022

    my experience great was the helpful support

    What made my experience great was the helpful support by Armina at Emma support. Without her help, I wouldn’t have received our order for Christmas. She helped track the order until it was in the hands of Rhenus’s home delivery. She provided support and help, unlike the rest of Emma’s Sleep support team. What a star!!

  5. Lynn Jones
    Dec 10, 2022

    This is the most customer-centric company I've ever had to deal with

    The last date for delivery (given the time frame established) is now, and the item is still showing as “In Progress but it’s not even delivered yet. However, they’re still displaying the product on their website with the same delivery guarantee, so they continue to annoy the customers in every way possible. This is the most customer-centric company I’ve ever had to deal with. Everything is about sales on their website, getting customers in the door, and closing the door in their wake.

  6. gary browning
    Dec 7, 2022

    Read all the other reviews regarding delivery

    Read all the other reviews regarding delivery.EMMA is likely to be harmed because of the lack of competence of their UK delivery company: Rhenus Group. I can’t say how much time I wasted trying to find a solution for anyone regarding a failed delivery. The cost of calls alone surpasses PS30. Finding another bed firm familiar with the UK is best as they have operations abroad.

  7. Megan East
    Dec 2, 2022

    Very pleased with the service and professionalism

    I can only say that I am highly pleased with this business. Customer service was fantastic. I worked with them simply from ordering to receiving my money back within a few days after returning the mattress with the incorrect size. Delivery was prompt, and the courier delivered the bed. It was so helpful. The messages were answered quickly. Very pleased with the service and professionalism.

  8. Masiel Baez
    Aug 2, 2022

    Requesting a refund

    I have spinal issues, and my husband has arthritis in his neck. Unfortunately, the bed has not helped either of us. I got an Emma premium mattress at the end of March.

    I tried the returns portal, but it didn’t work ( I tried five times over three days), So I emailed. I got a reply and was told someone would be in touch.

    I emailed 12 hours later, asking why I had not had a reply. No answer. Now it is over 14 hours. I just checked. No, nothing back from Emma. I want to return the mattress and get a refund. Why is it so difficult?

  9. William Potvin
    Jul 15, 2022

    got no response

    They are not able to be reached via telephone. I would like to know the delivery time because we both operate in London and we’ll be able to verify that someone’s at home. Why do you not have a phone number! I have completed a help form twice and got no response… I’ve spent PS1300 and haven’t been able to contact anyone!

  10. John Matos
    Jul 8, 2022

    Excellent experience

    Excellent experience. The delivery was fast, only two days. I was impressed by the quality of the mattress. I’ll purchase another mattress within the next couple of weeks. Highly recommended

  11. Danial Taqui
    Jul 1, 2022

    The mattress is very comfortable

    The mattress is very comfortable; however, after two months, there’s the persistent scent of latex. The mattress cover has been cleaned and dried for several days, but the smell remains. Since this mattress is used as a spare space, it’s not an issue; however it could discourage me from purchasing another.

  12. Streward Bells
    Jun 24, 2022

    The most comfortable mattress

    The most comfortable mattress I’ve purchased. Over the years, I’ve been up lying on my back with an ache in my back and thought it would be the same as lying in my bed. Emma’s mattress suggests that adjusting to a new mattress could require some time. That’s why they offer the 200-night trial. My first night on the Emma mattress was an experience. I fell asleep soundly and awoke up, just like I do sleeping on my stomach. The MASSIVE change is that the back didn’t hurt as much, and it was a great feeling—a fantastic night’s sleep almost every night after. I would highly suggest anyone give Emma’s mattress a shot. What do you have to lose, besides perhaps a few bad nights and back discomfort

  13. Diane Armstrong
    Jun 14, 2022

    Poor quality

    I bought an Emma King size mattress from Lidl on the Black Friday sale.

    I noticed that my back made me feel like I was slipping out of bed.

    I didn’t think much of it because I’d never used a memory foam mattress.

    When I was paying attention, I checked the bed slats and spun the mattress, not flipping it.

    My initial sleeping position is now the lower part of My wife’s back.

    She also stated that she was lying down.

    The trial was flawed from the beginning. My side is a dream to sleep on; however, my wife isn’t pleased.

    After contacting Emma, it turned out that the trial period is 100 days with a one-year warranty if purchased through Lidl?.

    (We provided only the limited quantity and sizes that Lidl could buy).

    I’m not suggesting for a second that they weren’t in line with the norm!.

    Also, I’ve measured the mattress at 25cm, and at each end and side, it’s 22cm.

    There’s the 50% discount sale starting today, 13/6/22.

    It’s being returned to Lidl for a complete reimbursement, and I’m headed on my way to John Lewis.

Write a review on Emma Sleep UK

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Emma Sleep UK

As you're not able to know which mattress is suitable the right one for you until you've tried it for a few minutes, you can try the 'Emma Mattress' for free at home for a period of 200 nights without any hidden charges.

[email protected]
https://www.emma-sleep.co.uk
United Kingdom