Peters Billiards

Peters Billiards

14 Reviews
(3.3)
14 Reviews

Peters Billiards

reviews(3.3)
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
1
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Peters Billiards legit?

Peters Billiards has 14 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Peters Billiards customer care?

You can contact Peters Billiards customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 6128668433

Where is Peters Billiards located?

Peters Billiards is located at address 6150 Lyndale Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55419, United States.

14 Reviews on Peters Billiards

  1. Lori Lavigne
    2 rating

    Post-Sale Communication Falls Short

    Nov 22, 2023

    I recently purchased Peters Billiards, and I wanted to share my customer experience, which has left me quite dissatisfied. While the sales process went smoothly, and I appreciated the attention I received during the purchase, I've been disappointed with the lack of communication and support after the sale.

    It felt like the focus was solely on closing the deal, and once that was done, the level of customer care seemed to drop significantly. Post-purchase, I had questions and concerns, but the communication was not as responsive or attentive as during the sales process. This has left me feeling neglected as a customer.

    Regrettably, I cannot recommend our salesperson based on this post-sale experience. While they effectively facilitated the purchase, the lack of ongoing support has been a significant drawback.

  2. Rich Bracey
    3 rating

    A terrible experience

    May 23, 2023

    The date of delivery was agreed upon when the purchase was made. Once the deal was concluded, delivery was pushed back three weeks later. I was made to feel that rude comments were made towards me regarding not being open. I did not want to be on the side of the original agreement—a terrible experience in general.

  3. Tony Cosmano
    1 rating

    The scoreboard was not functioning

    May 22, 2023

    I purchased the SuperChexx machine. One part of the scoreboard was not functioning. They bought a brand new device that was not with the same team. They backed the suitable machine with the team as their orig purchase. The goalie stopped moving when they played the engine after a single day of usage. I purchased a brand-new machine ($4000) to this end to ensure they would stand by the product they advertised should there be a problem in a reasonable time. They suggested I take the machine to take it to the drop-off point and return it once it has been fixed. My vehicle isn't capable of carrying the device. I won't be buying products from Peters shortly.

  4. Pat Leech
    3 rating

    The follow-up was not very significant

    May 20, 2023

    The follow-up was not very significant. When we went to the shop to view tables, we gave the salesperson the information we provided and did not hear from the salesperson. We were required to return to the shop and talk with someone else before purchasing tables.

  5. Michaela Mullen
    2 rating

    Not received the fireplace

    Apr 25, 2023

    Excellent customer service; however, we've not received the fireplace we paid for in March. It was previously purchased by Peters and was awaited until May delivery. Peters will offer a further discount if the delivery time is delayed over a few weeks. The company has said it is expected to arrive in August, so we hope to get it in September. A wait of 6 months for a piece of furniture that was previously ordered and entirely purchased is insane. Our table is lovely.

  6. Saeed Ferguson
    2 rating

    It was a bit confusing and baffling

    Apr 21, 2023

    We recently purchased a table to play on with four leather chairs. The table is fantastic andfantasticellent quality. We love it. It was in stock, and I could pay with a credit card. The table was delivered as scheduled. It was made. As the delivery personnel arrived, they told me they would contact the office for payment. I told them I'd have paid the total amount. The one who took my credit card and presented me with the bill did not finish the transaction, which is odd. I'm not quite sure what this person did to my card... It was a bit confusing and baffling. I won't shop at that store ever again.

  7. Kimberly Clayton
    5 rating

    We are thrilled with this new game table

    Jan 13, 2023

    We are thrilled with this new game table. The guys who brought the equipment and put it up were fantastic! Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating. Thank you.

  8. Lisa Brown
    5 rating

    They have an excellent staff to assist you in making your decision

    Dec 21, 2022

    Peter's Furniture has the highest outdoor Furniture of the highest quality and game room furniture. Excelente love to look around and imagine the pool table that will not fit into our home. They have an excellent staff to assist you in making your decision.

  9. Jerry Moore
    1 rating

    Disappointed with your service

    Aug 2, 2022

    I'm a frequent customer of yours and am disappointed with your service. The chair we purchased does not match our décor. The inability to ask questions about selecting the correct bar stool indicates an absence of instruction for your employees.

    This was not optimal in terms of management's resolution of the problem. We're not looking to purchase from you again.

  10. Raymond Taber
    4 rating

    Good experience

    Jul 15, 2022

    A great selection of barstools. We placed an order, and they came out fantastic. We had to wait while they were assembling at the warehouse, even though we needed to schedule an appointment to pick them up, which means they didn't plan it effectively. All in all, it was a good experience.

  11. Cecelia Taylor
    5 rating

    Peter's offers the finest high-end outdoor furniture

    Jul 8, 2022

    Peter's offers the finest high-end outdoor and casual furniture for your game room, with a great team to assist you in making your decision. We love to look around and imagine the pool table that will not be able to fit into our home.

  12. William Easter
    5 rating

    The highest furniture for outdoor and casual furniture

    Jun 24, 2022

    Peter's Furniture has the highest outdoor and casual Furniture for your game room, with a great team to assist you in making your decision. We love to go on a hunt and think about the pool table that will not be able to fit into our home...

  13. Bonnie Ackley
    5 rating

    Highly recommend Peters Billiards

    May 13, 2022

    Peters Billiards offered great floor samples, and I had many to choose from. Apart from an excellent product, I was impressed by the salesperson. She was concise and precise when asked and didn't hover or become intrusive.

    It was a great experience. I highly recommend Peters Billiards. I also recommend this salesperson, although I don't remember her name.

  14. George Burdett
    3 rating

    Glaring issue with appearance

    May 3, 2022

    We love the shuffleboard table. The installers were very friendly and made sure the table was level. This review doesn't get five stars because the cabinet installation was not the standard we've come to expect from Peter’s. The seam between the two ends on the shuffleboard table is uneven.

    Although the product was excellent and the staff was friendly, the installation process wasn't up to our standards. The table works well, and the game is enjoyable. The table is a stunning piece of furniture, and it is a shame that it has such an obvious appearance problem.

Write a review on Peters Billiards

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Peters Billiards?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Peters Billiards

Premier retailer of home and game room furnishings. Offering kitchen and bar stools and patio furniture, sofas, sectionals, and pool tables. Also, you can find artwork, bars, entertainment centers, massage chairs, and classic games.

6128668433
https://www.petersbilliards.com
6150 Lyndale Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55419, United States
63 views