Peters Billiards

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Peters Billiards

  1. Kimberly Clayton
    Jan 13, 2023

    We are thrilled with this new game table

    We are thrilled with this new game table. The guys who brought the equipment and put it up were fantastic! Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating. Thank you.

  2. Lisa Brown
    Dec 21, 2022

    They have an excellent staff to assist you in making your decision

    Peter’s Furniture has the highest outdoor Furniture of the highest quality and game room furniture. Excelente love to look around and imagine the pool table that will not fit into our home. They have an excellent staff to assist you in making your decision.

  3. Jerry Moore
    Aug 2, 2022

    disappointed with your service

    I’m a frequent customer of yours and am disappointed with your service. The chair we purchased does not match our décor. The inability to ask questions about selecting the correct bar stool indicates an absence of instruction for your employees.

    This was not optimal in terms of management’s resolution of the problem. We’re not looking to purchase from you again.

  4. Raymond Taber
    Jul 15, 2022

    good experience

    A great selection of barstools. We placed an order, and they came out fantastic. We had to wait while they were assembling at the warehouse, even though we needed to schedule an appointment to pick them up, which means they didn’t plan it effectively. All in all, it was a good experience.

  5. Cecelia Taylor
    Jul 8, 2022

    Peter's offers the finest high-end outdoor furniture

    Peter’s offers the finest high-end outdoor and casual furniture for your game room, with a great team to assist you in making your decision. We love to look around and imagine the pool table that will not be able to fit into our home.

  6. William Easter
    Jun 24, 2022

    the highest furniture for outdoor and casual furniture

    Peter’s Furniture has the highest outdoor and casual Furniture for your game room, with a great team to assist you in making your decision. We love to go on a hunt and think about the pool table that will not be able to fit into our home…

  7. Bonnie Ackley
    May 13, 2022

    highly recommend Peters Billiards

    Peters Billiards offered great floor samples, and I had many to choose from. Apart from an excellent product, I was impressed by the salesperson. She was concise and precise when asked and didn’t hover or become intrusive.

    It was a great experience. I highly recommend Peters Billiards. I also recommend this salesperson, although I don’t remember her name.

  8. George Burdett
    May 3, 2022

    Glaring issue with appearance

    We love the shuffleboard table. The installers were very friendly and made sure the table was level. This review doesn’t get five stars because the cabinet installation was not the standard we’ve come to expect from Peter’s. The seam between the two ends on the shuffleboard table is uneven.

    Although the product was excellent and the staff was friendly, the installation process wasn’t up to our standards. The table works well, and the game is enjoyable. The table is a stunning piece of furniture, and it is a shame that it has such an obvious appearance problem.

Write a review on Peters Billiards

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Peters Billiards

Premier retailer of home and game room furnishings. Offering kitchen and bar stools and patio furniture, sofas, sectionals, and pool tables. Also, you can find artwork, bars, entertainment centers, massage chairs, and classic games.

6128668433
[email protected]
https://www.petersbilliards.com
6150 Lyndale Avenue South, Minneapolis, MN 55419, United States