Atlanta Teak Furniture

Atlanta Teak Furniture

13 Reviews
(4.6)
13 Reviews

Atlanta Teak Furniture

reviews(4.6)
Rating (4.6)
star
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
11

Q&A

Is Atlanta Teak Furniture legit?

Atlanta Teak Furniture has 13 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.6 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Atlanta Teak Furniture customer care?

You can contact Atlanta Teak Furniture customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 6784292814

Where is Atlanta Teak Furniture located?

Atlanta Teak Furniture is located at address 2344 Chamblee Tucker Road, Chamblee, GA 30341, United States.

13 Reviews on Atlanta Teak Furniture

  1. Marilyn
    5 rating

    Great Place

    Feb 14, 2024

    The proprietor became very helpful if you visit every single time ever, then you can't go anywhere else. My desk arrived thoroughly packaged, however a chunk become damaged. He addressed this straight away and despatched a substitute. I could not ask for better carrier. When I acquire complements in this lovely table, I will inform them approximately Atlanta Teak. ALSO, THE PRICES ARE GREAT! Don't cross everywhere else. I highly recommend it to everyone.

  2. Edwards
    1 rating

    Frustrations with Teak Maintenance

    Nov 22, 2023

    I recently purchased furniture from Atlanta Teak Furniture, and my overall experience has been quite disappointing. While the furniture itself, including a table, chairs, and steamer chairs for the garden, is just average, the real issue lies with the teak care products recommended by the manufacturer.

    I had high hopes that the teak care products from Atlanta Teak Furniture would be the ideal solution for maintaining my furniture. However, I found them to be truly awful. The development sits on the surface, and instead of providing adequate protection, it simply weathers off over time. This not only looks terrible but also requires significant effort to rectify.

    To address the issue, I had to go through the laborious process of sanding off the ineffective teak care product before reapplying a proper teak or alternative oil. This has proven to be a time-consuming and frustrating experience. I assumed the manufacturer-recommended products would offer the best care for my furniture, but unfortunately, they were a waste of time and effort.

  3. Larry Taverna
    5 rating

    Great customer experience

    May 23, 2023

    Quality products of the highest quality, And when they aren't entirely perfect, they will make things right. Great customer experience.

  4. Natalie Tucker
    5 rating

    The shipping was speedy

    Apr 25, 2023

    Larry was a pleasure to work with. The prices were considerably lower than other stores, and the shipping was speedy! We haven't purchased Atlanta Teak, and I'm sure it will not be the last.

  5. Maureen Williams
    5 rating

    It's a sturdy piece

    Apr 23, 2023

    It was a mess of stunning furniture pieces, making it challenging to figure out what to choose from. The result was that the table, which can accommodate ten and fit it together in the home, was as straightforward as the proprietor claimed. It's a sturdy piece of furniture.

  6. Mary Berkstresser
    5 rating

    Highly impressed with the quality

    Jan 13, 2023

    We recently purchased a patio set from this company and were highly impressed with the quality of the furniture. Assembly was straightforward, and customer service was helpful. The set is beautiful, and we look forward to watching it develop a patina. Highly recommend it to anyone in the market for high-quality teak furniture at a fair price.

  7. John Goodwin
    5 rating

    The majority of everything is manufactured in one style!

    Nov 27, 2022

    A vast and excellent selection of teak furniture to put in your outdoor space. The majority of everything is manufactured in one style! There was only one of the most elegant dining sets for eight people. Additionally, I discovered an exquisite machine sofa. There was no need to search other stores to find something similar and then take advantage of returns.

  8. Jon Whittle
    5 rating

    We set up our patio with a set of incredible patio furniture

    Nov 21, 2022

    We set up our patio with a set of incredible patio furniture. The furniture was purchased, packed up, easy to assemble, and set up on the deck in 24 hours. We're looking forward to watching the set transform into an aged look.

  9. Mateo Reyes
    5 rating

    The customer service provided by Larry is excellent

    Aug 2, 2022

    Atlanta Teak had the highest quality and lowest price we could find during our search. The customer service provided by Larry is excellent, and we could not be more satisfied with the service and product. We would highly recommend them and would purchase from them in the future.

  10. Derek Kalkes
    5 rating

    I am in love with the teak table

    Jul 15, 2022

    I am in love with the teak table I have!! It has brought new life to my garden! The quality and workmanship is amazing. Atlanta Teak is a great business to deal with.

    They responded to my questions and explained how the teak is grown and why it's of superior quality.

  11. Teresa Peachey
    4 rating

    I am very happy with the table

    Jul 8, 2022

    I am thrilled with the table I purchased from your store. It's so large, yet it isn't heavy that it blends perfectly with my sofa and other interior elements. The price was reasonable.

  12. Bobbi Lennie
    5 rating

    Excellent product and customer service

    May 13, 2022

    Excellent product and customer service. The exact product I needed was available and it was not possible to find elsewhere.

    The Charleston Bench was purchased. It is solid and will last for many years. I look forward to purchasing more pieces.

  13. Sarah Johnson
    5 rating

    Recommendation Highly!

    Apr 30, 2022

    Larry was patient and helpful. He also runs a fantastic business! You can see his products in his warehouse, and even better - they are in stock for sale! Many people who transport furniture can bring it home in their trucks the same day. He can also arrange for delivery and set up at a very affordable price.

    Larry will give you a thorough education about teak and how to care for it. He also makes recommendations based on your yard, use, space, and other factors. I have already recommended him to my friends. His warehouse is a treasure trove of teak furniture for your pool or patio.

Write a review on Atlanta Teak Furniture

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Atlanta Teak Furniture?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Atlanta Teak Furniture

Atlanta Teak Furniture offers its customers high-quality outdoor teak furniture and superior customer service.

6784292814
https://www.atlantateak.com
2344 Chamblee Tucker Road, Chamblee, GA 30341, United States
63 views