Atlanta Teak Furniture

8 Reviews

8 Reviews on Atlanta Teak Furniture

  1. Mary Berkstresser
    Jan 13, 2023

    highly impressed with the quality

    We recently purchased a patio set from this company and were highly impressed with the quality of the furniture. Assembly was straightforward, and customer service was helpful. The set is beautiful, and we look forward to watching it develop a patina. Highly recommend it to anyone in the market for high-quality teak furniture at a fair price.

  2. John Goodwin
    Nov 27, 2022

    The majority of everything is manufactured in one style!

    A vast and excellent selection of teak furniture to put in your outdoor space. The majority of everything is manufactured in one style! There was only one of the most elegant dining sets for eight people. Additionally, I discovered an exquisite machine sofa. There was no need to search other stores to find something similar and then take advantage of returns.

  3. Jon Whittle
    Nov 21, 2022

    We set up our patio with a set of incredible patio furniture

    We set up our patio with a set of incredible patio furniture. The furniture was purchased, packed up, easy to assemble, and set up on the deck in 24 hours. We’re looking forward to watching the set transform into an aged look.

  4. Mateo Reyes
    Aug 2, 2022

    The customer service provided by Larry is excellent

    Atlanta Teak had the highest quality and lowest price we could find during our search. The customer service provided by Larry is excellent, and we could not be more satisfied with the service and product. We would highly recommend them and would purchase from them in the future.

  5. Derek Kalkes
    Jul 15, 2022

    I am in love with the teak table

    I am in love with the teak table I have!! It has brought new life to my garden! The quality and workmanship is amazing. Atlanta Teak is a great business to deal with.

    They responded to my questions and explained how the teak is grown and why it’s of superior quality.

  6. Teresa Peachey
    Jul 8, 2022

    I am very happy with the table

    I am thrilled with the table I purchased from your store. It’s so large, yet it isn’t heavy that it blends perfectly with my sofa and other interior elements. The price was reasonable.

  7. Bobbi Lennie
    May 13, 2022

    Excellent product and customer service

    Excellent product and customer service. The exact product I needed was available and it was not possible to find elsewhere.

    The Charleston Bench was purchased. It is solid and will last for many years. I look forward to purchasing more pieces.

  8. Sarah Johnson
    Apr 30, 2022

    Recommendation Highly!

    Larry was patient and helpful. He also runs a fantastic business! You can see his products in his warehouse, and even better – they are in stock for sale! Many people who transport furniture can bring it home in their trucks the same day. He can also arrange for delivery and set up at a very affordable price.

    Larry will give you a thorough education about teak and how to care for it. He also makes recommendations based on your yard, use, space, and other factors. I have already recommended him to my friends. His warehouse is a treasure trove of teak furniture for your pool or patio.

Write a review on Atlanta Teak Furniture

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Atlanta Teak Furniture

Atlanta Teak Furniture offers its customers high-quality outdoor teak furniture and superior customer service.

6784292814
[email protected]
https://www.atlantateak.com
2344 Chamblee Tucker Road, Chamblee, GA 30341, United States