Raven Gadgets

10 Reviews

10 Reviews on Raven Gadgets

  1. Ashley French
    August 27th, 2022

    We have received the antennas quickly

    We have received the antennas quickly. However, we are unable to utilize them due to their installation. I emailed them, and they quickly showed me how to get my money back. And we were delighted with the customer service and assistance we received.

  2. Trisha Pearson
    August 26th, 2022

    the timeframe promised

    I purchased from Raven gadgets and received my order online according to the timeframe promised. The item I bought was exactly as described. I was unable to utilize it in the way I wanted to use it. The refund and return were dealt with quickly, exceeding my expectations.

  3. Sean Lewis
    August 18th, 2022

    I will definitely purchase from them again , with any other product.

    I recently purchased an antenna for my TV through Raven Gadgets. I was delighted with the speed at which everything was completed. Unfortunately, in the area I live, there was a problem, and I was forced to return the package. They were quick to respond to my request for a return. I will purchase from them again, with any other product.

  4. Debbie Stuart
    August 9th, 2022

    I was very impressed by the customer service

    I was very impressed by the customer service they provide. They promptly responded to my inquiry, allowing me to receive my money back. I was delighted. You don’t see this kind of service anymore, and it’s great when you get it. It helps you believe that not all scammers are fraudsters. This is why I never buy anything online, but now I’ll.

  5. John Avery
    August 9th, 2022

    The order was processed quickly and promptly delivered

    After I realized that my location had made the antenna perform lower than I had anticipated, I asked for the possibility of a refund. The order was processed quickly and promptly delivered. The customer service department responded promptly and professionally… they also assisted me with the process of repayment. This is the hallmark of a high-quality company.

  6. Jordan Madden
    August 9th, 2022

    The item arrived shortly

    The item arrived shortly after my order was placed, and every stage of the ordering and delivery process was communicated to me by email. While the antenna did not function in my application, the company immediately responded to my request for an exchange. I will purchase other products from this company. Excellent customer service.

  7. Juli Miller
    August 9th, 2022

    enjoyable online shopping experience

    I was recently browsing the web for TV antennas and was planning to purchase from a different Vender when I came upon “Raven Gadgets.” I’m happy that I got it. Great Reviews! They had not only what I was looking for but added a bonus. I bought the Antenna, and the delivery was quicker than I expected. When I received my item, I encountered a problem, so I called Customer Support.

    They quickly responded and resolved my issue immediately. I am grateful to Raven Gadgets for their efficient and excellent service throughout the site. I recommend them to everyone. Good reviews with superior products and outstanding customer service are the most important things for me when purchasing online. Thank you to Raven Gadgets for an enjoyable online shopping experience.

  8. Marilyn Keenan
    August 9th, 2022

    they handled the issue with no questions required

    I recently placed an order for some products through Raven Gadgets and was delighted and content with their quick ordering process and speedy delivery of the product. Although there was a slight issue regarding where I resided and the item I ordered was simply not suitable in the region where I was, I reached out to their customer service department. And they arranged for a refund and return, and they handled the issue with no questions required. I would certainly purchase from this business again shortly.

  9. Anja Kiraly
    August 7th, 2022

    Thank you, Raven Gadget Support TEAM!

    I’m writing this letter to my sibling (Robin Fultz). Her phone stopped working this afternoon, and she was at a loss trying to complete this. Although I’m from another State, I’ve been with her since day one, trying to locate an antenna capable of picking up all channels she was receiving from her old television. The one we chose didn’t work in her region. However, the customer service representatives are fantastic. They helped her obtain her needed refund and significantly supported our decision that regardless of what we tried, it was not working. Thank you, Raven Gadget Support TEAM!

  10. Harold Fowler
    August 4th, 2022

    Very excellent customer service

    The antennas were unable to receive any signals in our remote location. However, Raven Gadgets assured us of a full refund. Their shipping was speedy, and their customer service was exceptional—very excellent customer service.

Write a review on Raven Gadgets

Your email address will not be published.

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and grow your business.

About Raven Gadgets

Hello and welcome to Raven Gadgets, the top online store for all things gadget related! Raven Gadgets aims to provide you with the top devices from various sources. Our team of dedicated, hardworking employees is available 24 hours a day, with response times between 30 and 60 minutes.

888 391 1814
[email protected]
https://ravengadgets.com
1021 Ives Dairy Road building 3 suite 2214, Miami, FL 33179, USA