Raven Gadgets

Raven Gadgets

11 Reviews
(4.5)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
1
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Raven Gadgets legit?

Raven Gadgets has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Raven Gadgets customer care?

You can contact Raven Gadgets customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 391 1814

Where is Raven Gadgets located?

Raven Gadgets is located at address 1021 Ives Dairy Road building 3 suite 2214, Miami, FL 33179, USA.

11 Reviews on Raven Gadgets

  1. Chris Howey
    1 rating

    No means to speak directly

    May 27, 2023

    The product was shipped well. However, the moment I got even one channel, I returned the package in exchange for a %100 refund, which was more than an entire month ago. I cannot get any response from the company. There is no means to speak directly with a representative,

  2. Ashley French
    5 rating

    We have received the antennas quickly

    Aug 27, 2022

    We have received the antennas quickly. However, we are unable to utilize them due to their installation. I emailed them, and they quickly showed me how to get my money back. And we were delighted with the customer service and assistance we received.

  3. Trisha Pearson
    5 rating

    The timeframe promised

    Aug 26, 2022

    I purchased from Raven gadgets and received my order online according to the timeframe promised. The item I bought was exactly as described. I was unable to utilize it in the way I wanted to use it. The refund and return were dealt with quickly, exceeding my expectations.

  4. Sean Lewis
    5 rating

    I will definitely purchase from them again , with any other product.

    Aug 18, 2022

    I recently purchased an antenna for my TV through Raven Gadgets. I was delighted with the speed at which everything was completed. Unfortunately, in the area I live, there was a problem, and I was forced to return the package. They were quick to respond to my request for a return. I will purchase from them again, with any other product.

  5. Debbie Stuart
    5 rating

    I was very impressed by the customer service

    Aug 9, 2022

    I was very impressed by the customer service they provide. They promptly responded to my inquiry, allowing me to receive my money back. I was delighted. You don't see this kind of service anymore, and it's great when you get it. It helps you believe that not all scammers are fraudsters. This is why I never buy anything online, but now I'll.

  6. John Avery
    5 rating

    The order was processed quickly and promptly delivered

    Aug 9, 2022

    After I realized that my location had made the antenna perform lower than I had anticipated, I asked for the possibility of a refund. The order was processed quickly and promptly delivered. The customer service department responded promptly and professionally... they also assisted me with the process of repayment. This is the hallmark of a high-quality company.

  7. Jordan Madden
    5 rating

    The item arrived shortly

    Aug 9, 2022

    The item arrived shortly after my order was placed, and every stage of the ordering and delivery process was communicated to me by email. While the antenna did not function in my application, the company immediately responded to my request for an exchange. I will purchase other products from this company. Excellent customer service.

  8. Juli Miller
    5 rating

    Enjoyable online shopping experience

    Aug 9, 2022

    I was recently browsing the web for TV antennas and was planning to purchase from a different Vender when I came upon "Raven Gadgets." I'm happy that I got it. Great Reviews! They had not only what I was looking for but added a bonus. I bought the Antenna, and the delivery was quicker than I expected. When I received my item, I encountered a problem, so I called Customer Support.

    They quickly responded and resolved my issue immediately. I am grateful to Raven Gadgets for their efficient and excellent service throughout the site. I recommend them to everyone. Good reviews with superior products and outstanding customer service are the most important things for me when purchasing online. Thank you to Raven Gadgets for an enjoyable online shopping experience.

  9. Marilyn Keenan
    4 rating

    They handled the issue with no questions required

    Aug 9, 2022

    I recently placed an order for some products through Raven Gadgets and was delighted and content with their quick ordering process and speedy delivery of the product. Although there was a slight issue regarding where I resided and the item I ordered was simply not suitable in the region where I was, I reached out to their customer service department. And they arranged for a refund and return, and they handled the issue with no questions required. I would certainly purchase from this business again shortly.

  10. Anja Kiraly
    5 rating

    Thank you, Raven Gadget Support TEAM!

    Aug 7, 2022

    I'm writing this letter to my sibling (Robin Fultz). Her phone stopped working this afternoon, and she was at a loss trying to complete this. Although I'm from another State, I've been with her since day one, trying to locate an antenna capable of picking up all channels she was receiving from her old television. The one we chose didn't work in her region. However, the customer service representatives are fantastic. They helped her obtain her needed refund and significantly supported our decision that regardless of what we tried, it was not working. Thank you, Raven Gadget Support TEAM!

  11. Harold Fowler
    5 rating

    Very excellent customer service

    Aug 4, 2022

    The antennas were unable to receive any signals in our remote location. However, Raven Gadgets assured us of a full refund. Their shipping was speedy, and their customer service was exceptional—very excellent customer service.

Write a review on Raven Gadgets

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Raven Gadgets?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Raven Gadgets

Hello and welcome to Raven Gadgets, the top online store for all things gadget related! Raven Gadgets aims to provide you with the top devices from various sources. Our team of dedicated, hardworking employees is available 24 hours a day, with response times between 30 and 60 minutes.

888 391 1814
https://ravengadgets.com
1021 Ives Dairy Road building 3 suite 2214, Miami, FL 33179, USA
151 views