Fortador Steamers

Fortador Steamers

21 Reviews
(3.4)
21 Reviews

Fortador Steamers

reviews(3.4)
Rating (3.4)
star
Good!
1 Star
4
2 Star
3
3 Star
4
4 Star
1
5 Star
9

Q&A

Is Fortador Steamers legit?

Fortador Steamers has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.4 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Fortador Steamers customer care?

You can contact Fortador Steamers customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8773480904

Where is Fortador Steamers located?

Fortador Steamers is located at address 11705 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181, United States.

21 Reviews on Fortador Steamers

  1. Vincent
    1 rating

    Equipment Issues Cause Loss

    Nov 26, 2023

    Frustrating experience! Twice now, I've encountered issues with this company for not providing accurate information about what comes with the equipment and what additional items are necessary. Despite the lack of clear expectations, I proceeded with the order. Unfortunately, this led to a significant loss in business as I found myself ill-equipped for the job. I had communicated my specific needs to the company, hoping for genuine assistance, but received little guidance. This lack of transparency and support has had a tangible impact on my ability to complete projects.

  2. Benjamin Macht
    5 rating

    A better service

    May 27, 2023

    I've never had a better service. I'm grateful for all the replies and effort from each of you who helped me answer my 200 inquiries ... This mini pump and I will buy this professionally soon.

  3. Central Penn
    2 rating

    I gave it a bad score due to the state of your product when it arrived at my home.

    Mar 15, 2023

    I gave it a bad score due to the state of your product when it arrived at my home. The box you delivered was torn in pieces, but the things inside were in "used" condition. The package was assembled, and the bags that contained the items were broken open. I'm confident I'm missing items that got lost in the shipping. This is not a good impression of your business at the cost you're charging. Despite the shabby state in which the product was delivered, I can tell that the product is working well and is of good build quality. Very easy to use and very convenient. We first tried it as a PPF setup and are very pleased with its ability to scrub all edges on the panel. We then used the steamer attachment employed to sanitize the area. It was able to heat the vinyl and take it oremovemove tightly; it was efficient and reduced the time needed to remove it. My technicians were delighted. I wish it were in a better package and I received a brand-new product.

  4. Diane Zerr
    1 rating

    I will not purchase this machine again unless Fotordoor fixes the issue.

    Mar 13, 2023

    First, I would like to say it's a great machine that works. I was thrilled about the trial of the Lamborghini Fortodor steamer when I got it. It was very reliable. I was so delighted about it that I even purchased another one. However, a repair issue was brought into play in both of my machines. They were sent out every time I sent them out, but they never returned as they did the first time the device was damaged due to the negligence of the transportation company covered under insurance. However, after I received the device back, none of the components looked new. I never bothered to work with this machine again and never used it the same way again. All that money was drained away. I also had one person I always called, and he was always accommodating throughout Miami, Florida, but there was no way he could help me. To help me. The machine was sold, and he had to sign and deliver. I will not purchase this machine again unless Fotordoor fixes the issue.

  5. Sandy Freeman
    1 rating

    I would not advise anyone to purchase this device.

    Mar 12, 2023

    After I had gone to "training" in Miami, the owner arranged for me to be in charge of his carwash. I was scheduled to be there for 3-4 days, but after the first day, I decided to switch my flights. I attended 20 percent of the instruction on the equipment and 80% of working with the owner of his business. He sent me a few components, but I had more issues after three months. After receiving the kit, I experience problems within the first three weeks. I had to pay for shipping this equipment to Miami for repair. The problem is under warranty. They advised me that the part they replace is covered only once, and if it breaks again, I must cover the costs myself. After a month, I had additional equipment issues and spoke for the Fortador company in Poland in protest about the poor service of the staff in Miami, and I have not received a response. I would not advise anyone to purchase this device.

  6. Ernest Turman
    5 rating

    I highly recommend visiting this facility.

    Mar 12, 2023

    Recently, I bought a brand new sports vehicle. I wanted to preserve the style of the car just as I did when purchasing it. The standard servicing centers didn't appeal to me, so I wpursuedFurtado Steamers. The car service was of the best quality. Prices, however, were relatively high; for the level of service, the prices were justifiable. I highly recommend visiting this facility.

  7. Rebeca Nystrom
    3 rating

    It's been great

    Mar 11, 2023

    I love the machine, but the delivery isn't the same. My skid plate got scratched, and I was charged for a coating I didn't receive. Other than that, so far, it's been great.

  8. Joseph Templeton
    3 rating

    We are a seasonal detail service

    Mar 10, 2023

    We are a seasonal detail service. In the first month, I received the steamer/vacuum, and the vacuum broke me. I needed to return it and wait for the fourth to get another one. After about 3-4 months, the motherboard and screen stopped functioning. I called support regarding it, and they provided me with a spiel and told me to talk to the person there before orfinatoldling me that I needed to disassemble the unit and send them in. I had to wait 3-4 months before receiving new parts. It was cold, and I needed to put the team into storage. Now this year, not more than a month after I started using it, my vacuum's steamer/extractor component has begbegunperiencing problems and is not functioning correctly. I bought a 14k steamer and extractor combo, thinking it would be great because you get what you spend for. However, it appears to be quite the opposite.

  9. Garry Smithwick
    5 rating

    I would recommend it

    Mar 9, 2023

    Pay attention to the details and the parts that make up the equipment. No detergent can get rid of dirt from a vehicle like steam does. The customers are pleased after receiving their vehicle following steam-cleaning. I am one of them; I would recommend it!!

  10. Tricia Nimbus
    1 rating

    Fortador is an excellent machine if it works

    Mar 7, 2023

    Fortador is an excellent machine if it works. You must replace $3,000 worth of parts (apparently) every 500 hours because the pipes need to be broken and not pump water or do any other work. After that, Levi confronted me to verify that I was using the proper power source, as there was no issue when I was not using the machine for months. The guy Levi should be punished. The customer service rep is horrible and is akin to Borat. Yes, I plan to travel to Florida to see what this guy is talking about. These machines are junk, and they'll fraud you with a price of $8,000-$22,000 for a piece of steel. Everyone should be imprisoned. It costs $1200 to build one of these. I'm asking my engineers to make these machines as we speak.

  11. Daniel Pociejewski
    4 rating

    It could be more impressive

    Mar 7, 2023

    It could be more impressive; there's an opportunity to improve by at least a solid four stars; it was among the unpleasant moments during the equipment transport; however, I don't believe that Fortador is responsible for this. She'll likely need to address issues with the transportation business, possibly through accident, as the sand was left in the water, and overall I'm able to say that I will be able to assure my clients that she has met my expectations and advertised according to the saying, doesn't lie. Pro Plus is my best option. We appreciate your help in enhancing our business. As for the transportation company, Please resolve the issue. Then, one of the packages of chemicals was severely damaged.

  12. Marion Dewey
    5 rating

    The service has always been quick from our initial phone call

    Mar 6, 2023

    The service has always been quick from our initial phone call and throughout every interaction in between, up to delivery. The staff was highly knhighlyle, trained me on all the equipment, and responded to my questions thoroughly.

  13. Nancy Morgan
    5 rating

    It's been a great option to purchase this powerful vape

    Mar 5, 2023

    It's been a great option to purchase this powerful vape. It's great to leave my car in perfect condition as the online tutorial helped set it up, and the technical assistance provided on the website was instrumental in helping me make use of it. Ultimately, it's an excellent product, and I would purchase it again and recommend this site.

  14. Caole Lowry
    2 rating

    It will be among the Diesel hybrid models to prevent the generator problem.

    Mar 5, 2023

    The steamer was great, and the products were; however, I was told to purchase a specific generator, "Honda 9000w," to power it up. However, the steamer didn't work as it should. It took about 40 minutes to get heated up, and each time I used the extractor, the steamer would shut off. Then, I decided to sell the generator and purchased one 16,000w, and the same problem occurred. When I next buy steamers, it will be among the Diesel hybrid models to prevent the generator problem.

  15. Sam Earnhardt
    5 rating

    I am happy with it.

    Mar 4, 2023

    I cleaned my car using Fortador and told myself I would be a regular user of this system. Steam car washes are safe for car paint and create enough pressure to eliminate all dirt. Regardless of whether they are technically educated, anyone can deal with this equipment. The washing process is quick, and I am happy with it. It saves me time. My friends also utilize this car wash, and everyone is delighted.

  16. Claudia Spongberg
    5 rating

    I've got nothing but great words to say about their timelines.

    Mar 3, 2023

    Fortador Steamers USA delivers! I am excited to expand my social media and business platforms by using their cleaner as the mainstay and advertising of my company! Their sales representative in Miami is very efficient and knowledgeable in knowing their products and customer requirements. Their website is very well designed and contains everything you require. Their timelines were entirely accurate for the Covid-delayed timeframe. I've got nothing but great words to say about their timelines.

  17. Marcia Anderson
    3 rating

    The cap isn't the one in the catalog

    Mar 2, 2023

    The cap isn't the one in the catalog. Besides, it's a bit pricey; the cost is way too high for so small a price, so if you don't own it as it's listed in the catalog, don't send it to me; instead, buy it.

  18. Tom Her
    2 rating

    Steamer issue

    Nov 1, 2022

    I’ve purchased the steamer pro plus cause of the great reviews but only to keep having issues with it first out l it was the vacuum then the mother board and screen, then one of the pumps, now the mother board again.
    The first few time I reached out to them they kept saying it was my fault I was using it wrong. How when I followed all the steps and watched the videos on how to use it.
    Then I kept getting the run around and no one was getting me answers till I got aggressive with them.
    The service tech was helpful on his part but the customer service was horrible.
    They take your money happily and but when we have a problem they’re not happy to help. Ive requested a refund and they keep avoiding it and trying to push me to keep it so I did for the first year.
    Now it’s the second year using it only have 150 hours on machine and it’s down again. Not happy with steamer nor the way the company is handling things.

  19. Karl Owens
    5 rating

    I am happy with the purchase I want to thank you for your help

    Jul 27, 2022

    To upgrade the equipment at the sink, I sought assistance selecting the proper steamer for cleaning. The suggested Fortador PRO Plus model was delighted with its features. I am happy with the purchase. I want to thank you for your help.

  20. Dianne Garced
    5 rating

    Highly recommend Fortador products

    Jun 26, 2022

    Fortador machine. Lev and his crew were fantastic in keeping us informed at every step, from the ordering process to the shipping dates. After we had everything unpacked by the directions, we were immediately impressed with how well Fortador was. There were minor "bumps on the learning curve" that were easily handled and dealt with by Lev and his staff. I highly recommend Fortador products and would strongly recommend their customer service.

  21. Robinson
    3 rating

    After purchasing my Fortador pro

    Apr 22, 2022

    My Fortador pro plus was purchased 5 years ago. It was flawless, it lasted the test of time, and the price for parts and accessories is too high. My home is Trinidad and Tobago, which has a different economy than the USA and Europe.

    I think that the parts cost should be set at a higher price. But overall it's a beast of all steamers. I was thinking of buying the portable steamer, but the price is comparable to a karacher Steamer.

Write a review on Fortador Steamers

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Fortador Steamers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own Fortador Steamers?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Fortador Steamers

The best-in-class steam cleaning equipment, materials, and software to start an on-demand service company. Powered by Lamborghini Equipment Made in USA Detail supply Software with back office with CRM, maps integration

8773480904
https://www.fortador-usa.com
11705 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, FL 33181, United States
143 views