Hopper

Hopper

9 Reviews
(1.2)
9 Reviews
Rating (1.2)
star
Poor!
1 Star
7
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
0

Q&A

Is Hopper legit?

Hopper has 9 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 1.2 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Hopper customer care?

You can contact Hopper customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 514 276 0760

Where is Hopper located?

Hopper is located at address United States.

9 Reviews on Hopper

  1. LaVandy Goines
    2 rating

    Hopper Not Given My Money Back

    Mar 10, 2024

    My revel in became terrible (room smelled terrible, hours and 3 journeys to the table to get the room modified, new room had roaches). The resort manager processed money back and despatched it to Hopper while I become status there on the desk. Hopper has now not given my cash back. It is impossible to attain a stay person regarding a beyond lodge stay. I have tried the calling, emailing and stay chatting options several instances each.

    My lodge stay turned into in January and I still don't have my refund!!! I spoke to a Hopper consultant closing month in the course of which I gave him the resort supervisor's name and e mail who processed my refund. He changed into supposed to name me lower back and I have yet to hear back from him. I even have attempted the whole lot to talk to a live man or woman to receive my refund. Doesn't seem feasible!!!

  2. Anthialee Pith
    1 rating

    Never Book Flight Through Hopper

    Mar 10, 2024

    I booked a flight thru Hopper. Which protected the rate of the flight and fees for seating. Booked via them because it was cheaper than booking directly thru the airline. Immediately after booking, I got an e mail from the airline pointing out I hadn't paid for seating. Contacted Hopper only for them to tell me my seating wasn't accredited by way of the airline and they could need to refund me for the seating.

    They also said I might now must pay for seating through the airline. So now by way of me paying Hooper for the flight and the airline for seating, I'm clearly paying greater than I might have paid if I just could have booked without delay via the airline from the beginning. I will in no way accept as true with Hopper once more nor will I refer each person to Hopper.

  3. Elizabeth Walsh
    1 rating

    Do Not Use Hopper Any Circumstances!

    Mar 10, 2024

    I booked tickets thru Hopper for Spirit air to Florida. Within days of booking spirit canceled the flight. A day later, they rebooked my tickets for a go back date that would now not work with my agenda. I referred to as Hopper to check on what I have to do next.

    I were given my money again for the tickets from spirit, however, Hopper could now not provide me my money returned for the canceled flight expenses that I paid in case I needed to cancel. I reiterate, I sold the insurance in case I had to cancel or postpone, NOT the airline. I installed a dispute with my credit card organization, however Hopper refused to present me that coverage cash returned, despite the fact that the flight became canceled by the airways, and now not with the aid of me.

    I will never ever use Hopper or spirit air ever once more. Hopper has pleasant print that they bury in their files and the constomer is not conscious unless they've masses of time and a magnifying glass. I will be sure to inform anyone I know approximately my revel in with Hopper. Do not use them underneath any instances!

  4. Christie
    2 rating

    Beware when Using Hopper

    Feb 14, 2024

    I have loved the usage of hopper for flights however I these days used it to book a automobile condominium. I was charged $ninety in taxes and expenses through Hopper further to the other expenses. When I picked up my Budget vehicle rental I changed into once more charged for taxes and charges. Budget advised me I'd ought to get extra element on what I changed into charged for from Hopper. Hopper refused to offer any extra element approximately what they had been charging me for.

  5. Rafael Moreno
    1 rating

    VERY BAD COMPANY

    Feb 14, 2024

    VERY BAD COMPANY, DON'T DOWNLOAD high charge, you do not get preserve of the service, you do no longer receive help, you couldn't to apply the credit score voucher or carrot coins. You most effective gets hold of a survey to score the horrific enterprise.

    You have hundreds of mess and I'm nonetheless looking ahead to my cash, you could test all of the emails and reservation instances, I do not recognise in which a reservation or vehicle apartment comes from. I am publishing all of the messages on the internet and I want all my cash without delay. I do now not have vehicle leases. I had a flight reserving this is in the difficulty and I am looking ahead to my refund for 6 month in the past.

  6. Rosena
    1 rating

    Stay Away! Booking Directly With Airline

    Jan 21, 2024

    I had booked my flight for Cancun on 15. Jan. 2024 in the midst of the ice storm. All airports were shut, my flight cancelled. When I spoke to Hooper, they said no help in obtaining my cash back.i studied the rules of airlines and they could offer you a refund for your flight cancellation, even though your flight is not refundable in the event of severe weather event... in order to cut matters worse, we lost the entire money...nomore 2-party reservations, instead book directly through airline

  7. Deryk Brower
    1 rating

    Not Interested In Customer Service

    Jan 21, 2024

    I faced an issue about baggage fees and contacted the customer support. I asked politely to meet with a manager, who could be able make the appropriate decision. I was told that I would be contacted within 24 hours. A few days later, I called another customer service representative, and was assured that an executive would be in touch. The wait has continued for another 72 hours without contact. Evidently, Hopper does not seem to be interested in customer support beyond saying that they're sorry.

  8. Craig Marshall
    1 rating

    Misleading Changes and Lack of Support

    Nov 26, 2023

    The airline changed my return flight, forcing me to stay overnight at an airport in China. Hopper reached out to check if I accepted the change, and I communicated that I did not. However, after confirming my preference, I never received further communication from Hopper. I assumed the flight details remained the same since both the Hopper app and the airline's website reflected the original information. Surprisingly, upon check-in, I discovered that the details had changed.

    When I contacted Hopper about the issue, the representative directed me to resolve it independently. This lack of support left me furious and frustrated. Based on my experience, I would advise fellow travelers to book directly with the airlines. Hopper seemed only to complicate matters and offer no tangible assistance.

  9. Kimberly Morin
    1 rating

    There were cigarette burns everywhere

    Jun 28, 2023

    There is a need for a Ducking Number to keep things in check the situation when it gets chaotic in the beginning. You must also end the cash grabs with carrots and return the cash to the customer. And lastly, should you decide to represent a motel, you must look at the property. Motel Six, you sold us on. There were cigarette burns everywhere. There were no blankets or sheets, and I'm not talking about breakfast for any King nor even coffee. The doors that lead outside the building don't have locks; therefore, security is not a priority, and I'm not even getting involved with the phone in the room that doesn't even have a ducking cord, so it is impossible to get hold of your office during an emergency. The first time I've had Bacon with my wife for a decade has been cut one week shorter. THANKS, GRASSHOLE, FOR THE STELLAR JOB VETTING THE MOTEL 6 IN NEW ORLEANS.

Write a review on Hopper

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Hopper?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Hopper

Hopper is a reputable travel agent. Hopper partners with airways, hotels, homes, and automobile rental companies worldwide to ensure you've booked the ideal holiday at the most affordable price.

514 276 0760
https://hopper.com
United States
66 views