Bloom Audio

Bloom Audio

29 Reviews
(4.5)
29 Reviews
Rating (4.5)
star
Very good!
1 Star
3
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
3
5 Star
23

Q&A

Is Bloom Audio legit?

Bloom Audio has 29 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.5 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Bloom Audio customer care?

You can contact Bloom Audio customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 8562000681

Where is Bloom Audio located?

Bloom Audio is located at address 61 Lakeview Drive South, Gibbsboro, NJ 08026, United States.

29 Reviews on Bloom Audio

  1. Daniel B.
    1 rating

    Audiophile Nightmare

    Dec 28, 2023

    The product is a disaster. It was purchased two months ago, and am still cannot use it. If you're looking for an audio device with a poor headphone amplifier, this should suffice. If you want streaming, be sure to stay clear of this. There's there is no interface to the user. IFi suggests the muzo UPnP player (no no longer available commercially). The device isn't able communicate with my router. IFi's expert guidance from technical support is connecting to my network. This is completely unhelpful support, as they think they have solved the issue. You can find a replacement model available on Audiogon but be wary of buying this device isn't working according to the specifications.

  2. Alex C.
    1 rating

    Lematch Details

    Nov 26, 2023

    I have to start by expressing my appreciation for Bloom as an outstanding store to engage with—I'm genuinely impressed and wouldn't hesitate to encourage others to check them out. The entire purchase process and their service were flawless, just as I've come to expect from them.

    Now, about the product itself, I realize I should have been more thorough in my research before making the purchase. Unlike the balanced 3.5mm and 2.5mm IFI rematch I previously owned, these have a higher output impedance of around 4 ohms, a notable difference from the less than 0.9 ohms I was accustomed to. This detail caught me by surprise, and I wish I had been aware of it earlier in the decision-making process.

  3. Scott Peterson
    5 rating

    Excellently fast shipping

    May 27, 2023

    Excellently fast shipping. I think it arrived within 24 hours from when I submitted my order. A handwritten thank you note (with an edible candy bar! ) This is something I truly am grateful for. This product, even though it was open-box, was brand-new and it works flawlessly. We highly recommend this product!

  4. Beau Hacking
    5 rating

    Fantastic experience

    May 27, 2023

    Fantastic experience. Speedy delivery, extraordinary items, and excellent price. The company even gave me a complimentary complete-size Kit Kat bar in my package to thank you for my purchase. Thank you, but no thanks to Bloom Audio!

  5. Jason Snyder
    5 rating

    A superb job of explaining

    May 22, 2023

    I would recommend Bloom Audio as a top source of premium audio equipment. Their videos on YouTube do a superb job of explaining all the equipment features they provide. As promised, there is fast delivery, excellent communication, and exceptional items.

  6. Tura Satana
    5 rating

    The highest quality audio equipment available

    Apr 12, 2023

    Bloom Audio is a family-owned premium audio equipment dealer committed to giving customers the most enjoyable experience. Bloom Audio aims to make a unique audio shop and will stand behind each purchase with unparalleled customer service and assistance. The company's goals include offering top-quality audio equipment, unbeatable customer service, and a dedication to the satisfaction of customers. Bloom Audio's emphasis on these principles has made it grow into a reliable retailer for audiophiles seeking the highest quality audio equipment available.

  7. Rich Johnson
    1 rating

    Don't buy from this shady website.

    Mar 13, 2023

    Warning! Don't buy from this shady website. I purchased this IDSD pro open box DAC for $1800, and it was constantly making noises and then shutting down at random. It also didn't include the USB cable. If I requested the cable, they said they would send it the following day. However, I waited three days before asking them for their response. They said that they never delivered the cable. I asked for a refund naturally as well. Bloom Audio insists on charging me a 15% restocking fee of $270. The issues can be seen by watching the YouTube video I uploaded searching for Bloom Audio, a problem. They will not reimburse the total amount, and they claim there is no problem and that it is a problem with the cable. You can view this video on your own. Thanks to Paypal, I was able to get my refund in full. The guys, Andrew and the other person, are unprofessional and should be avoided if purchasing from them. They'll charge you a couple of hundred dollars to cancel your order even if the product was in a sealed box and malfunctioned.

  8. Karla Harris
    4 rating

    I purchased a pair of headphones in an open box

    Mar 11, 2023

    I purchased a pair of headphones in an open box (Meze Empyrean). The headphones were in an excellent state. The only issue was that the cable color and color were not as stated (Black in place of copper 3.5 millimeters rather than 6.3 millimeters Jack).

  9. James Jennings
    5 rating

    It was my first time using it.

    Mar 10, 2023

    It was my first time using it. Bloom Audio was terrific, sending me a brand-new amp after I had ordered an open box. When the amp was discovered to be in error, they quickly sent me a replacement. Excellent, quick support via emails which exceeded my highest expectations when I saw how well-known other customers were.

  10. Alicia Lucero
    5 rating

    There was a mistake with my order.

    Mar 9, 2023

    There was a mistake with my order. I immediately contacted their customer service team regarding an item I did not add. They quickly corrected my order and provided me with a separate invoice to cover the difference, without delay in my delivery. It's rare to find this kind of service in the present day!

  11. George Bonheur
    5 rating

    I am a fan of SiriusXM Octane.

    Mar 7, 2023

    I tried the Meze 109 pro at the bloom audio store—excellent service and suggestions. I highly recommend that the Meze 109 pro is a fantastic-sounding headphone, perfect for those who love hard rock. I am a fan of SiriusXM Octane.

  12. Magda Quinlan
    5 rating

    It was a nice extra benefit.

    Mar 6, 2023

    Shipping was not only quicker than I expected it would be, but the packaging was also very nice. I loved the sweets, and the personal note included accompanying my purchase. It made it more personal. It was a nice extra benefit.

  13. Patricia Procter
    5 rating

    I'd buy from them without hesitation.

    Mar 6, 2023

    The helpful and friendly staff at Bloom has helped me get a functional pair of headphones, but the first pair I received was also not working (from the manufacturer and not Bloom). Bloom has assisted me in changing twice, so I'm pleased about my purchase. I'd buy from them without hesitation. Thank you!

  14. Nima Shafaieh
    5 rating

    The selection is excellent

    Mar 5, 2023

    The selection is excellent. The prices are reasonable, and the gear is delivered promptly. I did not require any assistance on this particular purchase; however, whenever I've needed help previously, those at Bloom are always prompt and knowledgeable. They are also friendly. My experiences with Bloom have been positive, and because of this reason, they will always be the first place I turn to purchase new equipment.

  15. Andy Sandoval
    5 rating

    Bloom Audio always provides outstanding customer service

    Mar 3, 2023

    Bloom Audio always provides outstanding customer service. I've placed orders with Bloom Audio twice. I'm going to order more items from Bloom! Good advice and top-quality customer service are what they are known for. Excellent people to boot!

  16. Thomas Crawford
    5 rating

    We wish you all to grow infinitum.

    Mar 2, 2023

    Thank you to the team at Bloom Audio; I thank you for the unwavering and unwavering support you provide to every one of your customers. When I was highly impatient to receive my pre-ordered Audeze Maxwells and was constantly in contact with Bloom Audio every week asking for updates, they assured me that each time I inquired, they would give me an actual prompt, honest, and timely answer. ; We wish you all to grow infinitum.

  17. Angela Lisi
    5 rating

    I tried a few other stores.

    Mar 1, 2023

    I tried a few other stores. However, they could not ship iFi-related products to Canada Bloom Audio. I even logged into a chat to confirm the order and got a reply within minutes. The delivery and shipping times are quick - it took less than one week for my order to be delivered.

  18. Carolyn Lundy
    5 rating

    The sound quality is fantastic,

    Feb 26, 2023

    I recently bought Bloom Audio's headphones and am very satisfied. The sound quality is fantastic, the bass is strong, and the highs are clear. They also block out lots of outside noise, making them great for loud surroundings.

  19. Leslie Marrs
    5 rating

    I ordered Andromeda Emerald Sea to be delivered overnight.

    Feb 24, 2023

    So, I ordered Andromeda Emerald Sea to be delivered overnight. I was able to send an email to confirm that my purchase would get fulfilled, and the team replied to my email within a few hours after sending the email, and within 15 minutes, my order was dispatched. I received them the next day, and my morning break was almost in time. I could connect them and listen immediately. I got serial number 17, which is a significantly low number! I am a massive fan of the product. It's evident to me everyone I've spoken to at Bloom Audio is passionate about audio and music. They are also pleased with their work by providing music to enthusiastic individuals and sharing their journey. Thank you, guys!

  20. Joe Kalinowski
    4 rating

    I'll give you the request for a review.

    Feb 21, 2023

    On the phone, I was informed it was the only one available and was a brand new item, and it was delivered the next day; it could be an open box because the outside was carefully double-tapped with Scotch transparent tape. There had a few cards with dents, and the inner foam support was split. However, the inside was in excellent condition and was working correctly; I am satisfied with the purchase and will continue to be a regular customer, entirely in agreement with your assessment. To inform you, I carefully watched on "YouTube" a post by iFI, "Unpacking before connecting Aurora"the final step to unpacking is peeling off the thin transparent plastic membrane that covers the LED. This small detail was not present, so I'll give you the request for a review.

  21. Robynne Raye
    5 rating

    It was in perfect condition at the time of delivery.

    Feb 20, 2023

    Read Bloom's review of the iBasso DX170 on YouTube and immediately realized I needed to get audio products from the company. I appreciate the no-nonsense review method. The reviestudywell-thought-out, precise (after listening to the review myself), and truthful. My experience with sales was also excellent—quick delivery. I was initially concerned about a personal "Thank You" and a carefully packed package because the player was covered in a soft bag instead of an actual box. I was skeptical, but it was very well-packaged and comfortable to carry. It was in perfect condition at the time of delivery.

  22. Janet Cox
    5 rating

    Bloom is fantastic

    Feb 18, 2023

    Bloom is fantastic! They had exactly what I wanted at the lowest price. In addition, they delivered quickly and also included a personal thank you note as well as two York peppermint patties. What made them realize that I am a fan of York peppermint patties?

  23. Danny Turner
    5 rating

    Highly highly recommended.

    Feb 16, 2023

    I purchased various audio products from them, ranging from premium headphones like Hifiman Arya to smaller items such as the Sennheiser IE200. Bloom audio was always packaging its products with care and sending them quickly. The customer service of Bloom Audio is excellent in helping me get discounts and also gave me coupons for my purchases. Highly highly recommended.

  24. Thomas Hittle
    5 rating

    I highly recommend the company.

    Feb 12, 2023

    I ordered a pair of focal utopias and received them within two days. I played them for a few days but didn't like the sound. If I had a more powerful amplifier or DAC, I would have enjoyed them, but I only heard a mojo two from bloom audio. They assured me that they would return my money. They are excellent to work with, and I highly recommend the company.

  25. Laura Yucas
    5 rating

    I had a few last concerns after having done some research on my own

    Feb 10, 2023

    Steve of Bloomaudio was a pleasure to collaborate with. I had a few last concerns after having done some research on my own and was nearing the moment of making a purchase decision. It was late in his time zone, but the gentleman was not apprehensive and helped me choose. I believe he also assisted me in getting the order shipped out the same day, despite it being over pickup time. app appreciated

  26. Verlane Lacsina
    4 rating

    Misgivings are reasonable

    Feb 8, 2023

    Misgivings are reasonable, but Cupid's earbuds sound great, and the service was excellent. However, reports told me that a different brand could not substitute the wire connecting the buds. This is bad when the cable gets damaged; I must throw out the buds!! Bravo (mfg) will be the old ball in the buds.

  27. Ron Wallace
    5 rating

    The entire experience was excellent.

    Jul 27, 2022

    I was looking for a place where I could buy Spin Fit earbuds. I chose to purchase the earbuds through Bloom Audio. It was my first time purchasing through Bloom Audio.

    Their website is fantastic due to how simple it is to pick the earbuds you want and in what size and then purchase quickly.

    In addition, each product they sell has a short but comprehensive features category. Additionally, I chose to receive notifications on how my purchase. The entire experience was excellent.

    Bloom Audio is an outstanding business. I would highly would recommend Bloom Audio who makes your purchase and delivery effortless. I am looking forward to making purchases in the near time.

  28. Anthony Rocabado
    5 rating

    Bloom did a great job

    Jun 26, 2022

    I placed an order for an Eletech Socrates cable at the close of March. Then, Shanghai --that makes the Pentagon connectors for Eletechshut down for over two months because of COVID. Bloom helped me connect to the company in Singapore, and both kept me up-to-date throughout the lengthy waiting.

    Alltech even included an extra present, the pentagon-fx-eletech-chin slider. Shipping was accessible to me once the package finally arrived, and the package was delivered without a hitch and had the chocolate bar from Bloom. Of course, it was a great thing when waiting around for the item wasn't needed. However, Bloom did a great job, as I would be expecting.

  29. Jeffrey Schnare
    5 rating

    Very happy with the purchase and Bloom Audio service.

    Apr 25, 2022

    I was reluctant to buy an open-box sale on an item I wanted (Chord Poly). The website did not provide any information about the condition of this device. The item arrived quickly and was perfect. It was not even opened, which I would have missed if I hadn't known.

    All the usual accessories were there, and it was easy to register the serial number with Chord. I am pleased with the purchase and Bloom Audio!

Write a review on Bloom Audio

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Bloom Audio?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Bloom Audio

The best personal audio is available from Chord Electronics and Meze Audio, Focal Audio, Campfire Audio, and MrSpeakers.

8562000681
https://bloomaudio.com
61 Lakeview Drive South, Gibbsboro, NJ 08026, United States
95 views