CB World

CB World

11 Reviews
(4.0)
11 Reviews
Rating (4.0)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
8

Q&A

Is CB World legit?

CB World has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 4.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach CB World customer care?

You can contact CB World customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 5419281952

Where is CB World located?

CB World is located at address Albany, OR 97321, United States.

11 Reviews on CB World

  1. Andrea Bauer
    5 rating

    The order was delivered as promised

    May 27, 2023

    The order was delivered as promised. The quality of the Cobra handheld CB is superb, and I've heard it transmits clear sound via the wired headset. The audio output is crisp and loud. It let me experience an entire day with my riding buddies to see if I was interested in buying an onboard unit that is not difficult to sell if I pursue a long-term plan.

    1. CB World
      Feb 16, 2024

      Thank you Andrea, we really appreciate the feedback and review. Glad to hear you're enjoying the radio, if you have any questions please know we're always here to help and will do our best to get back to you via phone or email as quickly as possible.

      You're always welcome to view our website www.CBworld.com or call us at 541-928-1952 or email us at [email protected]

      Again, thank you for your review.

      , Sincerely, the team at CB World.

  2. Matthew Broaddus
    5 rating

    The right direction to all the tools

    May 26, 2023

    People from CBWorld guided me in the right direction to all the tools I required for setting up the Honda Silverwing scooter. Now I can keep in touch with my fellow riders as I go on our adventures!

  3. Jennifer Horan
    5 rating

    A great resource

    May 22, 2023

    Excellent follow-up and the determination to ensure my complete satisfaction. A great resource for anything related to CB curreCBs or past models. I will buy from this business again.

  4. Samantha Bielski
    1 rating

    Awful this company

    Apr 12, 2023

    Poor customer service. The grip of the antenna's vice was bent. I was looking to swap it with a different one. They first said that they all looked like the bent ones I got, and I then submitted pictures to them, and they told me I could return them and receive an alternative. I tried to contact them two times to inquire about the address for mailing and received no reply. I'm a truck driver, and I will never work with them in the future and am sharing the message about how awful this company in Oregon is. Ey is not worthy of a single star.

    1. CB World
      Feb 16, 2024

      Hello Samantha, we've looked at our database and could not find any order history with your information, if you purchased this product from us we most certainly would have assisted with any issue.

      We are always willing to offer product recommendations and suggestions to our customers to resolve any issue they may have with a product, we also offer a 30 day return period, some flexibility may be applied per the situation. If you have any questions please feel free to reach out.

  5. Sebastian Florea
    5 rating

    The staff is SUPER

    Nov 5, 2022

    The staff was SUPER helpful when I needed to determine the issue with my antenna (REALLY excessive SWR). Mariah was accommodating on the phone, and I had everything in order when all was done and set. It was the external SWR meter. It was not working correctly. My internal was more precise. However, when the arrival of Nano VNA I f, I found out that everything was in order!

  6. Edric Knock
    5 rating

    The order was processed quickly

    Nov 3, 2022

    Thank you for having my product in stock. The order was processed quickly. Easy to purchase on the internet. It isn't easy to find in regular truck stops along the east coast.

  7. Rebecca Bindon
    2 rating

    The digital readout of the Cb channel did not function properly

    Nov 2, 2022

    The digital readout of the Cb channel did not function appropriately after delivery. This is my third galaxy dx959b, and I'm tired of returning these. I thought this could have been checked in the course of paying for audio and a peak, but I was wrong!

    1. CB World
      Feb 16, 2024

      Hello Rebecca, We were looking in our database and couldn't find any orders with your information but we want to inform you that any radio offered through our peak and tune service is 100% verified to be in working and perfect condition. As for Galaxy, we have listed on every Galaxy radio product page in bold black and yellow that we are not allowed to warranty Galaxy as per their Customer/Dealer contracts and they specifically require all radios be sent back to their HQ for work and warranty.

  8. Christopher Harris
    5 rating

    I received exactly what I wanted

    Nov 1, 2022

    I received exactly what I wanted. It was delivered earlier than I expected. It was easy to order. I received quality items. I will purchase it again. That k CB World, for making my first purchase a pleasant experience. CB World for making my first purchase a pleasant one.

  9. Ayanna Plastics
    1 rating

    I will not do deal with this company.

    Jul 27, 2022

    The product I purchased was not as advertised, and the company did not want to refund me.

    They said they'd modify the product description but would not issue refund money.

    I will not deal with this company.

    1. CB World
      Feb 16, 2024

      Hello Ayanna, if you had contacted us in regards to the issue you were having the department manager Mariah would have 100% have assisted you in options to help your situation.

      Please understand that not a lot of information was given here so we're not able to pull up your account information to assist in this matter. But it would have been that manager you spoke to and she again, would have assisted in anyway possible within our company policy, which of course we must follow per our company guidelines.

  10. Angela Castanuela
    5 rating

    Fast delivery, 2 thumbs up!

    Jun 26, 2022

    Cb World is the most affordable price I've seen on CB radios. I'd recommend them to anyone. They are professional, prompt, and responsive to you when you need a query answered. Fast delivery, two thumbs up! I'll purchase my CBS from now on with CB World.

  11. Scott Gardner
    5 rating

    Service was exceptional

    Apr 29, 2022

    Excellent service, excellent radio performance after I changed the microphone. The instructions included with the radio for using the microphone were followed, and it still sounded like a "cotton mouth".

    My biggest surprise was the very low SWR that I achieved with my Wilson magnetic mount. It was just over 1. I initially thought that the radiometer was incorrect, so I used my stand-alone meter to measure it and confirm the reading. I've never seen a mag mount get that low. Many thanks!

Write a review on CB World

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own CB World?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About CB World

CB World is the #1 online resource for CB radios. We can assist you with everything from outfitting your truck, jeep, motorcycle, ATV, or RV to set up a base station.

5419281952
https://www.cbworld.com
Albany, OR 97321, United States
91 views