UnbeatableSale

UnbeatableSale

20 Reviews
(2.7)
20 Reviews
Rating (2.7)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
3
3 Star
3
4 Star
3
5 Star
4

Q&A

Is UnbeatableSale legit?

UnbeatableSale has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.7 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach UnbeatableSale customer care?

You can contact UnbeatableSale customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 888 657 8436

Where is UnbeatableSale located?

UnbeatableSale is located at address Lakewood, NJ, United States.

20 Reviews on UnbeatableSale

  1. Kim Strickler
    1 rating

    Not Exchange

    Mar 10, 2024

    While it does country that they have a 30 day go back policy, I bought an marketed 65 mile outdoor antenna to replace a fifteen 12 months old antenna that labored awesome become simply falling aside. Out of the container, I had less channels, performed round with the antenna, bought better grade coax, moved the television toward antenna, purchased an amplified.

    Everything I should on my end because it did nation 65 mile variety. Contacted manufacture that said the list became incorrect. This is a 37 mile antenna. So beyond the 30 day mark, and with their wrong advertising and marketing They nevertheless will no longer exchange. Will contact walmart additionally to do away with them.

  2. John Carter
    1 rating

    Bad Place To Shop!

    Feb 26, 2024

    Ordered a computer wire that I notion would paintings on my pc even though it didn’t! However sent it back in unique bundle through Walmart handiest to recieve an e-mail declaring that no refund became avaliable reason the bundle turned into broken! Now surely humans how u gonna harm a thick twine! Never will I ever do Bussiness with them once more and I will be contacting Walmart over this difficulty becouse they helped me ship it again! Bad area to save! Think again befor doing Bussiness with a shady business enterprise!

  3. Mary Henderson
    1 rating

    NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE!!!

    Feb 26, 2024

    This organisation has zero regard for excellence or customer support. They despatched me the incorrect sport and although it became their fault, predicted me to pay to ship it returned. Are you kidding me? I emailed and spoke to 4 special humans. None have been inquisitive about my problem. Horrible customer support. No, No, No and NOT PURCHASE FROM THESE PEOPLE!!! They haven't any commercial enterprise being a enterprise. I can not and will now not recommend, to my own family or friends, doing enterprise with UnbeatableSale.

  4. Amanda Mitchell
    5 rating

    Everything ran well

    May 27, 2023

    I purchased an organizer for coat hooks item for our entranceway. Still, naturally, the wife mentioned she would like to buy the "Modesto Reclaimed Wood" option instead of the "Pomona Metal & Wood" alternative. ....they are identical to the images, and one would think she would want the pricey model, but why would I think. Anyway, to make a long story short, I called UnbeatableSale.com to request a return of the item to buy the "correct" thing, and they have been great to deal with! I was advised of the proper actions, and everything ran well. Our entrance is now exactly the way it was with the first entryway.

  5. Megan Heying
    3 rating

    I learned my lesson.

    Mar 24, 2023

    I tried it and got my lesson. It was the Kenneth Cole Black that was the correct item to purchase. However, I also bought a giant bottle of Versace Cologne. However, I saw the picture and thought it was the product I wanted, but when it arrived, it wasn't the Eau Fraiche (light blue bottle), which I wouldn't say I like more than the bottle in purple... However, the description was exactly what I got, which is why it was my mistake. Therefore, I'll make sure that I purchase on the site I typically use to buy my income in the foreseeable future.

  6. Jimmy Shults
    1 rating

    UnbeatableSale did not offer any assistance

    Mar 24, 2023

    We purchased an under-mount refrigerator at Walmart, which was purchased through UnbeatableSale, and the product is not working and has been beyond the return period. The refrigerator was installed just a few months after we received the appliance, as the cabinets were not put in as per the instructions of Summit Appliance. Summit Appliance does not cover this product. UnbeatableSale did not offer any assistance. We plan to file a small-claim lawsuit in court to settle the issue.

  7. Adam King
    4 rating

    I would never have made this purchase

    Mar 23, 2023

    Comfortmarket.com has priced at the KidsKraft umbrella-shaped picnic tables, which I wanted at $40.00 plus dollars more than the following table. Suppose I hadn't already bought the double-canopied chase with the match-up stripe for my granddaughter on her birthday, and she's not likely to be restricted to her tiny backyard this summer because of the pandemic. In that case, I'd never have purchased this table. I was exploited by my fellows, however, with my eyes wide...

  8. Alethia Mason
    1 rating

    You totally overcharged me for shipping four of these.

    Mar 21, 2023

    I have just placed an order for the left-handed grip coach. Your website says you calculate shipping costs based on their weight. Product. The website stated that the item was 27 pounds. I can confirm that they weigh approximately. 25 pounds. I was overcharged for shipping these four parcels.

  9. Plastic bile
    3 rating

    It did arrive earlier than expected

    Mar 21, 2023

    I purchased items of excellent quality for a reasonable price. Initially, the website mentioned the shipping time would be 14 business days, which I was okay with. After I made my purchase, it said it could be longer! It is best to provide this information earlier. It did come earlier than anticipated.

  10. Laura Brock
    5 rating

    It arrived quite speedily and perfectly intact

    Mar 20, 2023

    I had read a lot of negative reviews, and I was tempted not to decide to purchase this product. But the price was a bargain, and the birdbath was practically unbreakable. So I took the risk. I'm glad I took the chance. It's a gorgeous birdbath that arrived quickly and in perfect condition. It was packed well. I reside in a forest, and it is stunning on a fallen tree. The squirrels, birds, and raccoons all love it. We too! The purchase was excellent. I will purchase from Unbeatable Sales once more!

  11. Charlie Blackmore
    2 rating

    Your online ordering sucks

    Mar 19, 2023

    Your online ordering isn't excellent! I've had more issues ordering from your website than I've had in my entire life. It refused to take my emails as genuine. I have three addresses and tried all three, and I placed an order as a guest and will never buy from you again, so there is no need to store my data. The system needs to be improved. No customer support, no chat, and no calling me back. Goodbye, and best of luck to you suckers!

  12. Brian Lankey
    3 rating

    Felt like it took forever to load the page

    Mar 18, 2023

    It was slow to load the website whenever I wanted to return and look at my cart. It would be great to save your favorite items so we can produce them and not look for them again. Thank you for your time!

  13. Larry Little
    4 rating

    I had to re-enter my phone number

    Mar 17, 2023

    So far, all is well. In entering my personal information, my phone number was removed from the purchase screen for reasons unknown. After I clicked "purchase," it was unclear if it was the actual transaction. I had to go online and look up my credit card activity and e-mail to determine whether the transaction had been completed. The purchase was not yet unfinishedntered my phone number again and then selected "purchase." The second time, it worked.

  14. Tiffany Fisher
    1 rating

    I had to return the items to get my refund

    Mar 15, 2023

    I bought three items, but they sent the wrong ones, and the items I received were not worth the price I had paid. I needed to return the item for a refund. The entire process of getting my refund was a significant hassle. Once they received the things, processing the refund and numerous emails took over a week. The last email I wrote the lawyers was to inform them that I would contact them if I didn't receive a confirmation email in the next 24 hours.

  15. Julie Marquez
    5 rating

    I have high expectations for this to do as well.

    Mar 12, 2023

    I'm happy that I could purchase an enclosed trampoline and a pad that I liked and the designs I required t an affordable cost. I am so glad so far. We'll watch to see what the quality will be like and how they stand up. My children have taken well with what they've got for the past five years. We are just beginning to replace them, so I am expecting a lot from this.

  16. Michelle Weisen
    2 rating

    The website was wonky

    Mar 11, 2023

    The website was glitchy and would not recognize my account. I had to restart my purchase numerous times. Then, I was offered discounts, but it refused to accept the promo coupon provided by the website. I was unable to get it.

  17. Amy Walton
    4 rating

    Its customers fantastic offers and discounts

    Mar 10, 2023

    UnbeatableSale is a reputable website that has been providing its customers with amazcustomer'sfantasticscounts for some time. It is among the best online marketplaces for shoppers to find amazing deals on various items and provides the largest selection of goods at reasonable prices.

  18. Imre Jozsef
    1 rating

    I ordered with parts broken off

    Mar 7, 2023

    I ordered a compressor from them. They provided a less expensive version of the compressor I called that had broken parts. When I tried to contact them to request a return, they insisted you jump through these hurdles to return the item and then asked me to pay for the return. Never purchase anything from them.

  19. Elizabeth York
    5 rating

    I have ordered multiple times from UnbeatableSale.

    Mar 5, 2023

    I've ordered several times from UnbeatableSale. The first time I called, the price was so reasonable on a product I couldn't locate in stores that I was convinced it was a scam. It turned out to be not! The price was the most affordable, and even though it took a couple of weeks, most sellers said it would take that they would need a couple of months before they were able to get it even at all. This time, the price was the hird-lowest. The two sellers have canceled my purchase due to a lack of availability. It would have been better to start here first. I've added this to my list of sites to find the price and delivery times for nearly everything.

  20. John Fena
    2 rating

    Really considering cancelling the order

    Mar 2, 2023

    I placed my order eight days ago and have not received any contact from them: no order updates or emails regarding shipping. I am seriously considering canceling the order as I haven't received any correspondence except for the email that said I had placed an order.

Write a review on UnbeatableSale

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own UnbeatableSale?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

Do you own UnbeatableSale?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About UnbeatableSale

Shop unbeatablesale.com for household items, health and electronic devices, personal care kitchen appliances, video games, and more for the best prices and excellent customer service.

888 657 8436
http://www.unbeatablesale.com
Lakewood, NJ, United States
80 views