Grant Cardone

Grant Cardone

20 Reviews
(3.1)
20 Reviews
Rating (3.1)
star
1 Star
8
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
4
5 Star
7

Q&A

Is Grant Cardone legit?

Grant Cardone has 20 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.1 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Grant Cardone customer care?

You can contact Grant Cardone customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 800 368 5771

Where is Grant Cardone located?

Grant Cardone is located at address 18909 NE 29th Ave Aventura, FL 33180.

20 Reviews on Grant Cardone

  1. Megan Gallagher
    1 rating

    Lackluster And Boastful Service

    Mar 30, 2024

    Aggressive salespeople - backside line. The precise and the terrible is that Grant works his butt off. He boasts that he gained’t take no for an answer, or that he’ll just hold attempting until he receives a sure. Great manner to be resilient, however it’s remarkable traumatic and stale-placing. Seriously traumatic. As a purchaser, when attempting to buy into his software, that vanity and lack of social recognition trickles down into his crew as well. Service is lackluster, arrogant, boastful, rigid, and all around feels awful. People want to feel good about doing enterprise with you. His technique just sucks.

  2. Sam
    1 rating

    Lie About Refunds

    Mar 8, 2024

    Scam artists. They falsely advertised their $297 package and stated they would offer 12 training calls and a deal tracker that in no way got here. They falsely marketed a gift card and refund policy. Then promised me a reimbursement, when they did NOT provide all the objects. After I accompanied they then reniged on issuing a refund declaring they mailed me some gadgets I by no means ordered.

    Then a zoom interactive name promised you 12 QA coaching calls simplest if you paid $5000 more while it became supposed within the $297 package. IN SHORT GRANT CARDONE IS NOTHING MORE THAN A SCAM. Do not purchase from those humans. They lie about their applications after which hound you with calls asking you to invest extra money. They lie approximately refunds. They lie when they put it up for sale their applications.

  3. Eric Adelman
    1 rating

    High pressure tactics RIDICULOUS

    Feb 29, 2024

    High stress sales he is a successful businessman there may be no question however that does not mean others can mirror it and on the cease of the day you would possibly get some thing out of a number of what he says due to the fact he is good at it but he is going to promote you and sell you and sell you in the long run that is all they want to do I would move examine an amazing book approximately actual property you'll do just as nicely... Excessive pressure methods ridiculous

  4. Jeff
    1 rating

    Poor Product

    Jan 5, 2024

    My wife and me ordered the test kits following listening at Gary Joe Rogan on Joe Rogan and we recieved our test results. Although we received results which could be specific to us and had different problems, all we needed to do was buy their 10X supplement at an expense of $180 per month.

    There is also a second product they offer. I was aware that they give nutritional advice and nutrition and not just a supplement to solve all of problems. You could have saved around more than $1200 by taking the test and the doctors should tell the patient to take a 10-X supplement.

  5. Sherry Daminski
    1 rating

    Inconsistency with Refund Process

    Jan 1, 2024

    I recently bought a product that advertised the promise of a refund and an offer of 90 days for payments. When I finally decided to apply for a refund I was faced with some surprising obstacles. The company told me that they will only reimburse one of three transactions according to the policy that they only refund those made within the last 30 days.

    The policy wasn't explicitly communicated to me prior to the purchase process, which made me feel unhappy and dissatisfied. Also, it's not explicitly specified in their return policy that they refer me to.

    Another issue the fact that I purchased two programs that had different email addresses. Incredibly, one program quickly refunded the entire amount in both installments, whereas another has led to long and confusing procedure. It's a bit confusing to encounter this kind of inconsistency with the refund process.

    In addition, I'd want to utilize this opportunity to bring up a second concern. The sales reps associated with the company appear to exhibit a constant and relentless style that has the appearance of the realm of harassment. They are not able to take "no" as an answer and can cause uncomfortable for clients.

  6. Aaron Baldwin
    1 rating

    A Tale of Double Charges and Empty Promises

    Nov 17, 2023

    I recently dealt with Grant Cardone, and I can confidently say it has been nothing short of a nightmare. I purchased the 10x VIP package, and to my dismay, they charged me twice. While they did refund one payment, the package never arrived.

    I reached out through countless emails, receiving promises that the package would be shipped shortly. However, four months later, I was still left empty-handed. Frustrated and fed up, I requested a refund, but my messages were consistently ignored.

    Desperate to resolve the issue, I initiated a new contact thread with another customer service agent. Eventually, my money was returned, but not without a great deal of hassle and frustration. What struck me the most was the complete lack of apology for the inconvenience caused.

    This experience has left me deeply dissatisfied, and I would strongly advise anyone considering this company to think twice. The lack of communication, delayed delivery, and poor customer service make it clear that this is a business to avoid at all costs. Save yourself the headache and look elsewhere for a reliable and honest service.

  7. Haley Verbosky
    4 rating

    It was great

    May 22, 2023

    It was great to have Grant in person, with the drive, and seeing the results. Thanks for giving your time and effort to help thousands of people learn how to manage their money.

  8. Peter Schlanger
    5 rating

    A lot of love for this guy

    Feb 23, 2023

    He's forthright and tells it as it is. That's why I like his style (I find it difficult to understand why people seek to be pampered... thinking that it's likely to earn people money). Incredible wealth and expert business advice strategy and direction. He can have conversations about finances whi, ch is required, and no one talks about that because he came from the bottom and spoke from the midst of poverty. There aren't many billionaires who can do that. It's rare to build from the ground up as he did. I am amazed by this, especially concerning building from the environment from the top. His methods are efficient and can break the cycle of generational poverty. Every person needs their lessons. I'd had success before his event, but his experience blew my mind. Looking forward to the investments and the new wealth areas I'm expanding into because of his guidance and encouragement! A lot of love for this guy. God bless him for what he's helped others attain. I am in support of his work in lifting people out of poverty. Grant for Pres

  9. William Taylor
    1 rating

    This company sends out spam to users multiple times throughout each day

    Feb 22, 2023

    This company sends out spam to users multiple times throughout each day. A company that invests in the stock market and is associated with the most notorious fraudster Tai Lopez.

  10. David Bradbury
    5 rating

    Grant is an excellent speaker

    Feb 21, 2023

    Grant is an excellent speaker, and I believe he truly cares about his goal to help others. I've learned so much and appreciate Grant, along with his crew!

  11. Stanley Sokeitous
    5 rating

    The goal is not the way to get there.

    Feb 20, 2023

    I loved the very first day of the 10X Challenge. He altered my mindset in as in the sense that I believed that I required positively minded people in my life; however, not so. He demonstrated why I needed wild and out-of-the-ordinary people who don't adhere to standards. I love the concept of Just remaining focused on the goal. Just the GOAL!! ! The goal is not the way to get there.

  12. John Forsell
    5 rating

    Brandon's style makes it simple

    Feb 19, 2023

    Brandon's style makes it simple; Grant cannot be stopped and will infect your life with his skills and allows you to become the delicious, sweet, and savory food your client and business deserve.

  13. John Coffey
    4 rating

    Grant Cardone does an excellent job

    Feb 16, 2023

    Grant Cardone does an excellent job as a sales instructor and motivational speaker. I am unsure about Cardone Capital, but I would see that over the next few years.

  14. Steve Turner
    1 rating

    I bought two classes from the business and am unhappy with the results

    Feb 6, 2023

    I bought two classes from the business and am unhappy with the results. They say it's digital, which I am not interested in, and they cannot refund me. The person is named Jaime Cruz. I cannot understand why my small amount of money matters so much, and they refuse to refund it even though they say they'll give me a complete refund if you are not satisfied. Grant Cardone should be ashamed of having a business that swindles hardworking American and shouldn't have employees like Jaime Cruz in charge of customer service.

  15. Joan Parham
    4 rating

    The company initially took a while to respond to my request for customer service

    Feb 6, 2023

    The company initially took a while to respond to my request for customer service; however, when they did, I was impressed by their prompt response. My concern was addressed, and the result was delightful for me.

  16. Steven Emmett
    2 rating

    Salespeople are still in school

    Feb 6, 2023

    Salespeople are still in school. I've been repeatedly scolded because they believe they cannot earn money from me. They are worried about the check they'll make instead of the reviews they will issue later or now. Grant had already invested in me. So why not stop now if it earns cents? I could discuss my experiences with your sales students and their behavior.

  17. Sandra Varnum
    4 rating

    Grant gives excellent knowledge!

    Feb 5, 2023

    Grant provides fantastic information on his area of expertise and his compassion-based principles. Not self-centered, yet sincere. I've been loving it and can't get enough of it. Time or cash. Sincere thanks for sharing. Both the team and the team are outstanding. Sara was born in Jacksonville, Florida.

  18. Robert Peca
    5 rating

    I can sense your strength in leadership

    Feb 4, 2023

    I want to trade with you here in Austin, TX. I can sense your strength in leadership. You want to be a part of the education of our children, and that's exactly the goal I'm trying to achieve by showing us how to be successful.,

  19. Tom Rogers
    5 rating

    Brandon Styles is a great singer!

    Feb 1, 2023

    After the first day of Boot Camp, I have an outline of my path and many ideas to choose from to grow my business. Brandon Styles is a great singer! He's a straightforward person, and I appreciate this. When I read some of his negative reviews, I couldn't help but believe that these people are the same people who would like to be pampered and gently spoken to. I would rather not be soft-spoken in bankruptcy.

  20. Kathy Haid
    5 rating

    Day two of 10Xbootcamp!

    Jan 29, 2023

    Day two of 10Xbootcamp! Another full day of great content. The energy is incredible. Grant is an inspiration! Participating in his seminars and reading his books is a requirement if you wish to enhance your financial situation and lifestyle. I suggest you do it. It'll change your life. I prefer to do nothing this weekend but spend time with like-minded friends, Grant, and his team! Thank you, Grant!

Write a review on Grant Cardone

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Grant Cardone?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Grant Cardone

Grant Cardone is a bestselling author, the world's top sales trainer, a well-known speaker, a world-renowned social media influencer a d real estate mogul. 10X your life!

800 368 5771
http://grantcardone.com
18909 NE 29th Ave Aventura, FL 33180
173 views