Dan Vas

Dan Vas

32 Reviews
(2.9)
32 Reviews
Rating (2.9)
star
Average!
1 Star
16
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
1
5 Star
14

Q&A

Is Dan Vas legit?

Dan Vas has 32 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.9 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dan Vas customer care?

You can contact Dan Vas customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 866 326 6336

Where is Dan Vas located?

Dan Vas is located at address United States.

32 Reviews on Dan Vas

  1. Ashley Cormier
    1 rating

    Dan vas is a scam!

    Dec 25, 2023

    I was excited about this course after I started the free 7-day trial. After about two days, I realized I was ready to pay for the class. The course's website informs you that queries or cancellations must be sent via email. Thus, I sent them an email to ask if they would be willing to extend my trial period and offer me options on payments plans.

    I have sent two emails with no any response. This was a bit worrying given what "support" we are supposed to receive with this software. I've also contacted them 5 times to request a cancellation of my trial (which hasn't been responded to) and also called the number on the website. It went to a voicemail address. It was good to know that I had the ability to remove my trial by myself via their website.

    Otherwise, I could have been charged $1400 within the span of a few days. It's amazing that this was the response I was given before I made a payment. I told them that I would like to buy the course, but they didn't reply!

  2. Karen Giuntini
    1 rating

    This is a scam

    Jun 9, 2023

    This is a scam, and most reviews are fake. They can create a site that will assist you in understanding the process, you must be paid for every step in the beginning, and you must listen to an untruthful story for about an hour and do not get anything except the basic and essential information on selling with Shopify and the best way to populate your website with drop-shipping products. You will have to pay several hundred dollars for each video, which could result in a few thousand dollars, and perhaps you'll never get anything. Sorry to anyone who was frauded and the money he earned kept mailing emails daily to make upgrades. I was convinced that I had been tricked into paying him. So, save time and money, and stay away from this crook.

  3. Joe Kilmer
    1 rating

    Beware of this guy

    Feb 22, 2023

    Dan isn't selling his products on Amazon, in my opinion. I purchased his course solely to get the coaching. He replied days later with only two words. The videos are of poor quality. You can tell he is trying to sell the course on sale to make money. Beware of this guy.

  4. Ashley Montroy
    5 rating

    It's been beneficial

    Feb 22, 2023

    It's been beneficial; I've gone through the program and learned much more from it than without. My friend is in FBA but hasn't taken the course, and I'm able to see that he's not aware of many of the things the course teaches. This is a testament to how beneficial the system has proved to be.
    I'm looking forward to finding out more!

  5. Jack Howard
    5 rating

    I was unaware of Amazon FBA

    Feb 21, 2023

    I was unaware of Amazon FBA. The step-by-step videos have greatly helped me. I love the criteria for selecting products. It has been beneficial in deciding on the right products. I am delighted with the program. I could have been lost without it.

  6. Ken Schleifer
    1 rating

    Beware.

    Feb 18, 2023

    The Dan Vas person was never present, and it's a legit fraud that he is pitching. .... I did not put any thought into the group, and it's my fault that I believed this snake oil salesman and committed my money to him. Beware.

  7. Neil Stevens
    1 rating

    This is a bizarre approach to business.

    Feb 18, 2023

    Material for the course is accessible elsewhere for free, and the course material hardly provides the most critical information for the problems you're likely to face. The system and the related materials are not worth the money, and efforts to resolve this issue with the vendor, Dan, were unsuccessful. Dan is hard to contact and, when he does connect the dialog, isn't helpful and doesn't include an interaction formed by the price. In his response to this review, he asks me to follow up aftcontactingted him multiple times. This is a bizarre approach to business. These are my personal experiences and observations based on my experiences, and I believe it's better to stay clear about working with Dan completely.

  8. Steve Bell
    1 rating

    You can do yourself a favor and cut your cash

    Feb 18, 2023

    Copy-pasted copy of Tanner Fox's old course. I was able to get it on Amazon. However, it didn't have anything to do with the system. Most of the videos come straight from Dan's Youtube channel, so you're spending your money even if you appreciate the videos. The supposed "mentorship" is one word that is answered a few weeks later when you'll get any response, as in my experience, I seldom did. As a highly successful six-figure seller who has spent nearly five years on Amazon, I believe I'm qualified to tell you that you have all the information you require on YouTube for no cost. You can do yourself a favor and cut your cash.

  9. Chai Chang
    1 rating

    Stay off... you should return my money

    Feb 18, 2023

    It's a total and unnecessary waste of my hard-earned cash... it's a complete and worthless waste of both time and effort... numerous false information contained in this... an enormous disappointment that they call Ecom Freedom...Stay off... you should return my money.

  10. Daniel Foley
    1 rating

    Dan's course is expensive

    Feb 18, 2023

    Dan's course is expensive and includes information and videos which can be accessed through YouTube completely free. The majority of the videos included in the study were video clips that he uploaded to YouTube in the first place. Dan claims he'll be a mentor to you, but he relies on members of the private FB users to address all questions or another administrator member. Dan is an excellent marketer, which is evident in the number of sales he's earned from his training courses. The review I'm writing about is unlikely to be posted. However, I was asked to write a review, and it's my impression and experiences. Make sure you take a moment to watch the free videos uploaded by users on YouTube, as you'll see many.

  11. Kristin Bentley
    5 rating

    Ecom Freedom is one of the most knowledgeable

    Feb 17, 2023

    Ecom Freedom is one of the most knowledgeable, thorough, and easy courses regarding Amazon and FBA. They are affordable, and the information you receive is well worth the cost. Before I started Ecom Freedom, I knew nothing about e-commerce, according to my experience.

  12. Jerald Clyde
    5 rating

    I am delighted with my choice to enroll in the Shopify course with Dan and his staff.

    Feb 16, 2023

    I'm enjoying the material and the knowledge I've gained, and I think this is what I needed to into my business goals. Two things truly stand out to me. The first is Dan's personality and how he makes me feel confident that I can achieve anything I'd like and bring my goals to fruition; he motivates me to give 100% every day, and I require that. And the second is the mentorship call. They take every step to assist every single person who needs help. They do not care about the length of time they've been in the conversation until all questions are answered. This is a sign of how much mentorship they're willing to provide. I am delighted with my choice to enroll in the Shopify course with Dan and his staff.

  13. Keith Bergendorff
    5 rating

    This course is truly worth every cent

    Feb 14, 2023

    This course is truly worth every cent. The community online that you become part of is precious. I was overwhelmed by the idea of launching Amazon FBA as I didn't know where to begin, and this course will take you from beginning to end and after that. I'm not sure what direction I'll be going with my Amazon FBA journey will take me, but I've got the confidence to jump in because of Dan and his team.

  14. David Burnett
    5 rating

    I'm not feeling lonely anymore!

    Feb 12, 2023

    I enjoyed the information in the course. It's very beneficial, especially as we build the path to success in this field! I'm thrilled to be an active participant in the group and to have the mentoring program too! I'm not feeling lonely anymore!

  15. Craig Gordon
    5 rating

    We are grateful for your generosity! God will bless you!

    Feb 11, 2023

    I'm learning a lot through the platform. The program was very inspiring but also practical. It guides members in the right direction using the proper mental attitude. It's also reassuring to know that the community is always willing to assist anyone when you have a problem and have questions. We are grateful for your generosity! God will bless you!

  16. Elizabeth Carley
    5 rating

    I enrolled in the course in November

    Feb 9, 2023

    I enrolled in the course in November. The answer I received was that I had difficulty registering for the study because I already wrote my email the day before. I then have to contact Dan Vas; he reasons quickly and resolves problems.

  17. Teresa Kline
    5 rating

    Dan says that joining EcomFreedom is the best decision you'll make in your lifetime

    Feb 7, 2023

    Dan says that joining EcomFreedom is the best decision you'll make in your lifetime. I can confidently say that I'm convinced that I've made one of the most beneficial choices in my life by signing up. I appreciate how supportive the community is and also the bi-weekly call calls that are available. I also love the possibility of submitting your questions in advance if you cannot make it to the ring. Another thing I loved was the checklists that are provided in the middle of every video within the modules. It makes to reduce my stress levels. Overall, I'm happy with my experience with the Amazon FBA course structure, and I feel more in control now.

  18. Lauren Gavronski
    5 rating

    Absolutely fantastic course

    Feb 6, 2023

    Fantastic course. I'm in awe to the point where my jaw drops. It's true; I've been trying to navigate the online world and have only experienced disappointing experiences. I can affirm that Ecom Freedom is the best way to take it. If I were to suggest Ecom Freedom, I'd advise you to take it. It's not a mistake.

  19. Amanda Williamson
    5 rating

    . Everything Dan has to say is true

    Feb 3, 2023

    I took advantage of the trial for free and then started my paid subscription with them. So far, they have gone over everything thoroughly way. It's evident that Dan knows what he's speaking about and wants to impart his knowledge. This isn't my first experience dealing with e-commerce, and it's not the first time I've worked with Asian suppliers. Everything Dan has to say is true. I'm looking at the future with anticipation of continuing this journey with them.

  20. Michael Murphy
    5 rating

    The first time I've taken the course

    Feb 2, 2023

    The first time I've taken the course. It contains lots of helpful information. They have made some new content which makes it clear that you must make more efforts to launch your products. I want Dan could explain the changes. Jeff is a master at his job, but Dan certainly is a natural at giving you ideas and knowledge and encourages you to participate in the process.

  21. Colin Kasprowicz
    1 rating

    Don't be fooled by the hype, people

    Feb 1, 2023

    Don't be fooled by the hype, people. They will tell you there is only one product for reaching your goals... Of course, millions of dollars are invested in testing new products regularly. It's a numbers game, so be aware that you'll probably fail on your first few products, so don't spend your entire budget on this. I give one rating because I could post something on the group that was not a negative thing but just to shed light on what I did. The post was deleted, and I wrote a blog post about how the course earned me millions of dollars, but they deleted it. Th. I lThey lTheyhe position as a lie; however, they did not comment on my honesty, which is a shame. They'd prefer to tell lies about the program instead of telling the truth! I wish you luck and hope this can help anyone.

  22. Daniela Bonvicini
    4 rating

    It's great to have mentors who help you through each step

    Jan 29, 2023

    It's great to have mentors who help you through each step. As of now, I didn't experience any difficulties with anything, which is precisely what it means the same thing. Everything is described thoroughly with dos and done.

  23. Joseph Borelli
    1 rating

    Do not provide this company

    Jan 27, 2023

    This company charges me with canceled services and is not accessible by my firm. They had informed the bank that they remained in business, even when Ecom stopped me from signing into my account. I also received a canceled email. Do not provide this company with your credit card number. Keep your money.

  24. John Allen
    5 rating

    I am very happy!

    Jan 26, 2023

    I joined the course and was having problems creating my account with Amazon. The team has been helpful through the process, and I'm eager to begin my journey. I am thrilled!
    I'm looking forward to finishing the course to start the start of my personal Amazon business going as quickly as I can.

  25. Sharon Mullen
    5 rating

    This is easily the most thorough e-commerce training I've ever seen

    Jan 26, 2023

    This is easily the most thorough e-commerce training I've ever seen. Dan and his staff will cover all the information you need to know to succeed with Amazon or Shopify. They also have an active Facebook page, which includes experts who can help you help you with any questions you may be asking and help you evaluate any product you wish to offer. There is no doubt that this program will increase your odds of launching a successful online business.

  26. John Dangtran
    1 rating

    Dan is an idiot

    Jan 24, 2023

    Dan is an idiot; he offers you marketing strategies that don't work. Anyone a computer user is trying to make money online, but do you believe Dan is more intelligent than that? He sucked the system dry with these methods a few years ago, along with all his fellow "Dans," now to earn money, he markets the same strategies in gift wrapping, taking advantage of the population during the epidemic, and there's a particular spot in hell for Dan. It's a fact. Dan isn't any more than a used car salesman trying to sell you an unsustainable product. Dan only is concerned with money, and only that.

  27. Michael Gilfeather
    1 rating

    EcomFreedom is among my most regrettable purchases making

    Jan 23, 2023

    EcomFreedom is among my most regrettable purchases making. The instructor, Dan Vas, is a con man who earns money by scamming people. The course's content is basic information available on YouTube with no insight. P.S. After you purchase the system, you can expect to receive the worst customer service and then forget about receiving one-on-one guidance in the way advertised(which, in Dan Vas' opinion, means you will receive short responses to your queries once one month)

  28. Tina Yeriazarian
    1 rating

    The dude doesn't offer any physical products on the internet

    Jan 21, 2023

    The dude doesn't offer any physical products on the internet. He only pretends to. He doesn't provide any transparency regarding visits or sales, is earning money from the course, and is full of outdated information. The system is a ploy to entice those desperate and sick of their 9-5 job and who feel stuck in their lives. Don't invest funds in it. There are other methods to enhance your life. Fyi, the fact that they've taken their time to back Dan on any of the reviews and then criticize the poster signals that something is wrong.

  29. Jeffrey Schuerman
    1 rating

    I was extremely disappointed with this course by Dan Vas

    Dec 29, 2022

    I was highly disappointed with this course by Dan Vas and felt that it was a complete scam. The technique offered did not work, and I spent countless hours on something that made no sense. Dan Vas also pushed an affiliate link to Jungle Scout and never delivered the promised book. Additionally, the private Facebook group was not helpful,d the promised book set was never provided. In my opinion, this course is not worth the money. I would caution others to be wary of working with this company as there are multiple reports of contracts being signed and then not being upheld or paid for by Dan Vas. The culture at this company is also unstable and micromanaging, which raises concerns about the business's overall health.

  30. Pug Momma
    2 rating

    I would caution future job seekers to be wary of working with Dan Vas

    Dec 28, 2022

    I would caution future job seekers to be wary of working with Dan Vas. He has a history of signing contracts to hire people and failing to uphold the agreements or pay for services rendered. There are at least 5+ others who have experienced this in the past year alone. The culture at this company is also unstable, manic, and micromanaging, which is a red flag for the business's overall health.

  31. Monica Monroe
    1 rating

    This was a waste of money for me

    Dec 26, 2022

    I was halfway through the course by Dan Vas when my Amazon account was hacked, and someone tried to sell marijuana products. This was a waste of money for me, and after seeing the reviews, I think this course by Dan Vas might be fake. Dan Vas also promised a free book set to members of the private Facebook group, but it was never delivered, even after multiple delays.

  32. Janice Street
    1 rating

    I was extremely disappointed with this course by Dan Vas

    Dec 24, 2022

    I was highly disappointed with this course by Dan Vas and felt that it was a complete scam. The technique offered did not work, and I spent countless hours on something that made no sense. Dan Vas also pushed an affiliate link to Jungle Scout and never delivered the promised book. In my opinion, this course is not worth the money.

Write a review on Dan Vas

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dan Vas?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dan Vas

Ecom Freedom is the #1 eCommerce coaching platform available in the world. It offers two of the most effective programs for learning to establish an effective Amazon FBA or Shopify eCommerce brand and business with world-class coaching from verified real 6 - and 7-figure sellers. Our platform has created hundreds of highly successful entrepreneurs and has changed lives. Courses/mentorship offered: - Ecom Freedom Amazon FBA - Shopify Freedom The Founder, Dan Vas, is actively involved in eCommerce through his eCommerce brands as well as investing in talented new entrepreneurs in the Ecom Freedom VC (apply here for 1-10K investment: https://www.ecomfreedom.com/vc)

Read More
866 326 6336
http://www.ecomfreedom.com
United States
303 views