Rajiv Talreja

Rajiv Talreja

21 Reviews
(2.8)
21 Reviews
Rating (2.8)
star
Average!
1 Star
7
2 Star
5
3 Star
1
4 Star
2
5 Star
6

Q&A

Is Rajiv Talreja legit?

Rajiv Talreja has 21 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 2.8 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Rajiv Talreja customer care?

You can contact Rajiv Talreja customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at 080-23445577

Where is Rajiv Talreja located?

Rajiv Talreja is located at address India.

21 Reviews on Rajiv Talreja

  1. Santosh MK
    2 rating

    2 stars for valuable tips. Rest fakery.

    Jan 11, 2024

    2 star for giving tips which are valuable.

    3 stars not given for high price of Rs. 5000 plus GST against the value put on table for the upselling PACE program during the session. From others who have attended the PACE program, further upselling is done during PACE program. This model is fakery.

    Pay Rs.99 to attend a 4 hour bot recorded video but get some valuable tips. No relevant questions on the upselling answered as it is bot video recorded session.

    Yes, some valuable tips he gave which as an owner can learn.

    The decision to start own business was done by ourselves. Outsiders can give advises and tips which we can learn but do not expect outsiders to handhold ones business. For that one need to pay high price. But do not think one can get returns against the high prices incurred.

    End of the day the owner needs to take decision not an outsider.

  2. Saritha
    1 rating

    Very Disappointed GAP Program by Rajiv Talreja

    Jan 5, 2024

    I am a participant in this program that is online and run through Rajiv Talreja GAP Program to gain more information to help me improve and expand my business that is now 10 years old. However, I very disappointed in the program as the course was of no use for me and cost me 177000/-.

    I decided to take the program with EMI since I don't have the money to cover at the same time and I thought this was the cost of the investment following the program. I'll be able to recuperate the funds through my company. Each month I struggle to pay for the EMI. I had high expectations for the program, and felt excited, content and grateful to Rajiv Talreja when the program began but alas! This didn't happen.

  3. SAIFUDEEN L
    1 rating

    I have paid 99 for 30th October 2023 but response in mail and other business materials, so sad...

    Oct 30, 2023

    I have paid 99 for 30th October 2023 but response in mail and other business materials, so sad...

  4. Anisha Damani
    1 rating

    Highly disappointed with Rajiv talreja's workshop

    Sep 10, 2023

    At some points he was just not talking sense at all. Was talking moral science more than business content.

    pressurized marketing used to sell his products priced insanely. That took about half the time of the course.

    I attended the business pace program. All in all, total waste of 10k.

  5. Ram
    2 rating

    Dan Lok Indian Version?

    Jul 15, 2023

    When I began watching the video, I began getting a vibe that he’s gonna upsell and that’s totally fine. But that upsell should be of a single product. Not many products which we gotta constantly purchase. It feels like going for a movie but letting us watch just for 20 mins. Give us the whole information in one course. Or else we get the aftertaste of internet business gurus like Dan Lok

  6. Sandra Stuckey
    1 rating

    There were a few losse

    Jun 9, 2023

    This experience was great because I went through everything without guidance following covid. However, I have a clear idea of what I need to do. I had been in a similar place; however, after that covid, my accounts were weak, and there were a few losses; now I know what to do.

  7. Nitin Shah
    5 rating

    Incredibly grateful

    May 20, 2023

    I am incredibly grateful to Rajiv for the fantastic three days PACE program, and I wish to thank him for the detail—the variety of cases is explained in the presentation. The three-day PACE Course has been drilled into the essential aspects of running a business on a micro level. It has helped me establish an action plan and focus on areas where I can grow my company. Many thanks to Quantum Leap Team for all your help.

  8. Abhi
    4 rating

    Rajiv can save you years of misdirection cost

    May 8, 2023

    His insights are very well structured for any business owner. His education style is comic & entertaining.

    I like that he’s able to drill down complex topics into a core insight & easily convey it to business owners from diverse backgrounds.

    The two area where they can do better -
    1. Their coaches were not very experienced or compelling. More like very young employees.
    2. Their fomo driven upselling made people who were not in a position to take a call, very bad.

    But overall super value for money, Attend everything where Rajiv is personally involved.

  9. RAJNISH
    2 rating

    Dandha pehle bhaar me jai banda.

    May 7, 2023

    After done the selling the high value training session in the last day of business pace program no question answer and doubt clarification coach present in the zoom room. Its like they celebrating the calculation of profit of next batch. bookings of high value course.

    Totally Focus on course selling.

    Its a Chain of selling nothing is complete in one course. its designed in such a way that , every time at the end of course you feel not a complete learning. In fact selling techniques. first 99. 9999 then 100000 after that ? plus taxes. If you have some spare budget then opt it otherwise leave it.

    Caliber is yours, nothing to be inculcate forcefully or by words in your character.

    Dandha pehle bhaar me jai banda.

  10. Davy Curran
    3 rating

    This is beneficial

    Apr 24, 2023

    This is beneficial for us, and we're taking all of the necessary steps, and it helps us to get better in the areas we're lacking. But it is still a struggle within a clothing manufacturer where the education levels are. This is a challenge, and the employee's retort is low when he is focused on it will be much more helpful. We require a clear understanding of the best way to promote Export Direct Customers as the MSME we are MSME does not mean we are more flexible.

  11. Rajesh Patil
    5 rating

    The most effective

    Apr 22, 2023

    The main takeaway of the P.A.C.E course was the structure of the program. I've participated in numerous coaching programs and workshops, but this one was the most effective. There are many ways that an issue as complicated as running the business is organized. Rajiv is not simply simplifying it. He has clarified what's next on the path. Each business owner can gain enormous benefits from this book.

  12. Rahul Bhatt
    4 rating

    I recognized my shortcomings

    Apr 10, 2023

    Two of my successes came from as I began my 1st generation business as an entrepreneur at 44. Fundamentals were clarified. I gained complete clarity about Goal setting, where I am on capability, and the areas where courage is needed! I recognized my shortcomings and was sure to grow by leveraging my experiences. Thank you So much, Rajiv. God bless you, and I wish you the best for the future!

  13. Jerry King
    1 rating

    I was disappointed in my experience with Rajiv

    Jan 3, 2023

    I was disappointed in my experience with Rajiv. The webinar was engaging, but the upselling of high-ticket products left a bad taste in my mouth. I feel like I was not given all of the information upfront, and the prices were not transparent. Avoid working with Rajiv if you don't want to be taken advantage of.

  14. Sagar Shah
    5 rating

    A game-changing resource for businesses

    Jan 2, 2023

    I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Rajiv Talreja and the rest of the team at the Tribe. Their expertise and support have been invaluable in helping me to accelerate the learning process and drive progress for my business. If you're a business owner looking to take your company to the next level, I highly recommend joining this Tribe.

  15. Lathan Circelli
    2 rating

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

    Jan 2, 2023

    I was excited to attend Rajiv's webinar but felt frustrated and misled. The constant upselling of high-ticket products was overwhelming, and the prices were much higher than I expected. I feel like I was not given all of the information upupfrontnd was taken advantage of. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  16. Gopi Tripathi
    5 rating

    I wholeheartedly recommend joining this

    Jan 1, 2023

    As a member of this Tribe, I have been consistently impressed by the expertise and dedication of Rajiv and the rest of the team. Their guidance has been instrumental in helping me to advance my business and achieve new levels of success. I wholeheartedly recommend joining this Tribe to any company looking to grow and thrive

  17. Luis Ruiz
    1 rating

    I was highly disappointed in my experience with Rajiv

    Jan 1, 2023

    I was highly disappointed in my experience with Rajiv. The prices were much higher than I expected, and I feel like I was not given all of the information upfront. The webinar was engaging, but the constant upselling of high-ticket products was overwhelming and left me with a negative impression of his business. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  18. Michelle Rankin
    2 rating

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

    Dec 31, 2022

    I attended Rajiv's webinar and was intrigued by the content, but I was shocked when he started trying to upsell high-ticket products. The prices were much higher than I expected, and I felt like I was being misled. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  19. Manohar Vyas
    5 rating

    Tribe members accelerate business progress

    Dec 29, 2022

    Thank you to Rajiv, Karan, Pranav, and the rest of the team for their invaluable guidance and support in accelerating the learning process and driving progress for my business. I highly recommend this Tribe to any company looking to take their success to the next level.

  20. Mark Melich
    1 rating

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv

    Dec 29, 2022

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv. I was excited to attend Rajiv's webinar, but I felt manipulated and taken advantage of. The high-ticket products he tried to sell were much more expensive than I was led to believe, and I feel like I was not given all of the information upfronts.

  21. Danette Drorbaugh
    5 rating

    I recently started taking courses of Rajiv Talreja

    Dec 28, 2022

    I recently started taking courses with Rajiv Talreja, which has been a game-changer for my company., which has been a game-changer for my company. They have helped me set clear goals, create a roadmap for success, and hold me accountable for achieving results. Their experience and expertise have been invaluable, and I highly recommend their services to any entrepreneur looking to take their business to the next level.

Write a review on Rajiv Talreja

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Rajiv Talreja?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Rajiv Talreja

Rajiv Talreja is a business coach with a background in entrepreneurship. In 2006, he founded Quantum Leap, a corporate training company that gained a client base of 110 large corporate companies. In 2010, Talreja started three more companies in the outsourcing, recruitment, and event management sectors. However, in 2012, he closed the outsourcing and recruitment businesses due to financial losses and debt. To gain more experience and create profitable businesses, Talreja embarked on an educational journey and spoke with 300 business leaders in India who had built successful companies.

Read More
080-23445577
https://rajivtalreja.com
India
2162 views