Rajiv Talreja

9 Reviews

9 Reviews on Rajiv Talreja

  1. Jerry King
    Jan 3, 2023

    I was disappointed in my experience with Rajiv

    I was disappointed in my experience with Rajiv. The webinar was engaging, but the upselling of high-ticket products left a bad taste in my mouth. I feel like I was not given all of the information upfront, and the prices were not transparent. Avoid working with Rajiv if you don’t want to be taken advantage of.

  2. Sagar Shah
    Jan 2, 2023

    A game-changing resource for businesses

    I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Rajiv Talreja and the rest of the team at the Tribe. Their expertise and support have been invaluable in helping me to accelerate the learning process and drive progress for my business. If you’re a business owner looking to take your company to the next level, I highly recommend joining this Tribe.

  3. Lathan Circelli
    Jan 2, 2023

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

    I was excited to attend Rajiv’s webinar but felt frustrated and misled. The constant upselling of high-ticket products was overwhelming, and the prices were much higher than I expected. I feel like I was not given all of the information upupfrontnd was taken advantage of. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  4. Gopi Tripathi
    Jan 1, 2023

    I wholeheartedly recommend joining this

    As a member of this Tribe, I have been consistently impressed by the expertise and dedication of Rajiv and the rest of the team. Their guidance has been instrumental in helping me to advance my business and achieve new levels of success. I wholeheartedly recommend joining this Tribe to any company looking to grow and thrive

  5. Luis Ruiz
    Jan 1, 2023

    I was highly disappointed in my experience with Rajiv

    I was highly disappointed in my experience with Rajiv. The prices were much higher than I expected, and I feel like I was not given all of the information upfront. The webinar was engaging, but the constant upselling of high-ticket products was overwhelming and left me with a negative impression of his business. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  6. Michelle Rankin
    Dec 31, 2022

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

    I attended Rajiv’s webinar and was intrigued by the content, but I was shocked when he started trying to upsell high-ticket products. The prices were much higher than I expected, and I felt like I was being misled. I would not recommend working with Rajiv.

  7. Manohar Vyas
    Dec 29, 2022

    Tribe members accelerate business progress

    Thank you to Rajiv, Karan, Pranav, and the rest of the team for their invaluable guidance and support in accelerating the learning process and driving progress for my business. I highly recommend this Tribe to any company looking to take their success to the next level.

  8. Mark Melich
    Dec 29, 2022

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv

    I would not recommend working with Rajiv. I was excited to attend Rajiv’s webinar, but I felt manipulated and taken advantage of. The high-ticket products he tried to sell were much more expensive than I was led to believe, and I feel like I was not given all of the information upfronts.

  9. Danette Drorbaugh
    Dec 28, 2022

    I recently started taking courses of Rajiv Talreja

    I recently started taking courses with Rajiv Talreja, which has been a game-changer for my company., which has been a game-changer for my company. They have helped me set clear goals, create a roadmap for success, and hold me accountable for achieving results. Their experience and expertise have been invaluable, and I highly recommend their services to any entrepreneur looking to take their business to the next level.

Write a review on Rajiv Talreja

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

99Consumer for business

Customers' reviews are a great way to build trust and loyalty for your business.

About Rajiv Talreja

Rajiv Talreja is a business coach with a background in entrepreneurship. In 2006, he founded Quantum Leap, a corporate training company that gained a client base of 110 large corporate companies. In 2010, Talreja started three more companies in the outsourcing, recruitment, and event management sectors. However, in 2012, he closed the outsourcing and recruitment businesses due to financial losses and debt. To gain more experience and create profitable businesses, Talreja embarked on an educational journey and spoke with 300 business leaders in India who had built successful companies.

080-23445577
[email protected]
https://rajivtalreja.com
India