Vinh Giang

Vinh Giang

6 Reviews
(3.3)
6 Reviews

Vinh Giang Overview

Vinh Giang is a renowned keynote speaker, entrepreneur, magician, and communication skills coach.

1. Vinh Giang’s Book

While Vinh Giang doesn’t author a specific book, he is a renowned keynote speaker and magician. His teachings, insights, and experiences are widely recognized and appreciated in business, communication, and magic. Vinh’s approach to life and unique blend of magic and business insights have made him a sought-after speaker and educator. Although he hasn’t penned a book, his teachings are available in various formats, including online courses and workshops.


2. Vinh Giang’s Age

The exact age of Vinh Giang is not directly mentioned in the sources. However, it’s known that his family arrived in Australia in 1981 as refugees from Vietnam. This hints at his background and the challenges his family might have faced. Vinh often shares stories from his family’s journey, emphasizing the value of life and the importance of pursuing one’s passions.


3. Vinh Giang’s Courses

  • Udemy Course: Vinh Giang offers a course on Udemy titled “Foundations to Communication Mastery.” This course has garnered significant attention, receiving a bestseller tag. With a high rating of 4.7 from 846 ratings, the course emphasizes that excellent communication skills, contrary to popular belief, are simple and not complex. The course aims to break down the illusion of complexity surrounding effective communication.

  • STAGE Academy: This is a comprehensive program designed by Vinh Giang. It comprises 6 modules, over 85 videos, and more than 10 hours of content. In this academy, Vinh takes participants through the foundations of communication and presentation. The course is designed to be entertaining and educational, ensuring participants are engaged while learning.

  • Communication Skills Workshop: Vinh Giang offers a dedicated workshop named “STAGE 2018”, the ultimate communication workshop experience. In this workshop, Vinh shares his personal journey in the world of communication. He emphasizes the importance of clear communication, connection, and clarity. Vinh’s passion for teaching and his decade-long experience in learning the nuances of communication are evident in this workshop.


4. Vinh Giang’s Wife

Vinh Giang’s wife is Pei Wen. The couple shares a deep bond, and Vinh often expresses his admiration and love for her on social media platforms. They started dating over a decade ago and have been through many life experiences together. Vinh has shared heartfelt posts about their journey, emphasizing the importance of companionship and support. The couple is blessed with a son named Xander, adding another chapter to their beautiful story.

Vinh Giang is a multifaceted individual who has combined his love for magic with his passion for teaching and speaking, inspiring countless individuals worldwide.

Read More
Rating (3.3)
star
Good!
1 Star
2
2 Star
0
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
2

Q&A

Is Vinh Giang legit?

Vinh Giang has 6 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.3 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are satisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, feel free considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Vinh Giang customer care?

You can contact Vinh Giang customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Vinh Giang located?

Vinh Giang is located at address Vietnam.

6 Reviews on Vinh Giang

  1. Md. Alam
    4 rating

    Vinh Giang Stage Academy Review - My personal experience

    Jul 15, 2023

    Having recently completed the Stage Academy by Vinh Giang, I can confidently say that it's a comprehensive course that has significantly improved my public speaking and communication skills. The course is structured into six modules that cover Vocal Mastery, Storytelling, Body Language, Public Speaking, Self Awareness, and Storybank. It's a well-organized curriculum that builds on each lesson, making it easy to follow and understand.

    The course instructor, Vinh Giang, is an industry expert who has worked with big brands like Microsoft and Zoom. His teaching methods are engaging and effective, using real-life examples and his coaching process to illustrate the concepts. The course has insights on proper word choice, voice modulation, storytelling techniques, and more. It's not just about public speaking; it's about mastering the art of communication in both formal and informal situations.

    One of the things I love about this course is the lifetime access. I paid a one-time fee of $997, and now I can revisit the course material anytime I need a refresher. There's also a 30-day refund policy if you don't exceed module one, which gives you a safety net to try out the course.

    The course is hosted on Kajabi, a web-based platform, so there's no need to download any software. Each lesson has a comment section where you can ask questions and get answers from Vinh or his team. There's also an interactive Q&A session in the last module that is updated frequently based on the most common questions from students.

    However, I must mention that the course is quite expensive, costing nearly a thousand dollars. At this price point, it would have been nice to have features like coaching calls or personalized feedback. But considering the depth and quality of the content, I believe it's a worthwhile investment.

    I highly recommend the Stage Academy by Vinh Giang to anyone looking to improve their communication skills. Whether you're preparing for a job interview, need to give a presentation, or want to become a better communicator in your everyday interactions, this course has a lot to offer. Remember to take it seriously and practice what you learn to maximize your investment.

  2. Kira Kristen
    1 rating

    Pretty dumb con artist

    May 9, 2023

    Vinh Is the truest Chinese product that came to make us all fall into his high-ticket events and some crash courses. The advice he gives is derived from other people's books and videos. I attended his live seminars and found it was title bullshit.

    1. Nadia
      Aug 13, 2023

      What a disgusting comment. And I guess all this advice he's getting from other people's books is working, cause he gets paid to give keynotes and train employees for major organizations! You sound hopeless.

    2. Douglas K James
      Jul 13, 2023

      He's Vietnamese, not Chinese.

    3. Shelly Carter
      Jun 27, 2023

      I call out racism when I see it. Your conflation of being Chinese with a suboptimal product is pure racism. And he's not Chinese.

  3. Mike Trammell
    1 rating

    This man will make you sad.

    Mar 13, 2023

    My story of horror began when I learned about Vinh Giang. I was employed by an agency and wanted to leave my job and create my own. But, due to the pandemic, I could not keep my job since the company could not pay me. I was unsatisfied and reluctant, so my friend suggested I go through Vinh's course.

    As I perused the different classes Vinh provides, I came across several pertinent ones. My friend mentioned that he'd assisted many people through his classes to improve their confidence and discover something new and exciting. Because I was already anticipating the start of a company, and the name of the course"Fo, updation to Communication Mastery," Foundation to Communication Mastery perfectly fits my needs.

    I was wary of discussing my ideas with finance experts because it was challenging. While I did approach several, I did not convince them of my views.

    I was thrilled to take part when I was first introduced to the course syllabus. Then I enrolled in his workshop. I was supposed to take the initial training before enrolling in the workshop. I had time to build my skills and confidence. It was a learning experience that I had to learn by doing it the hard way.

    Every person goes through different experiences throughout their life. Certain people use them to gain knowledge and grow into their best selves, while others constantly repent. Vinh was one of those experiences that could teach you wisdom about not relying on anyone who claims he is a magician but could leave you with regrets for the rest of your life.

    The guy is a complete idiot. He is not a person to be approached with fundamental questions that challenge his idea of success. It's irritating that he can only make time for himself and not participants in his workshop.

    He'll tear you apart. That doesn't make sense if you're unwilling to listen to his nonsense explanations and logic. Even the course was lacking to provide. It was a total defeat for me.

    There's a lot I have to complete. I've lost the money and time I could have spent writing my business plans or working on my lists of potential clients. Do not just make up for the lost hours but invest wisely and avoid wasting your money on courses similar to Vinh's.

    It was a pity I didn't take anything away from the workshop or the course since I was expecting a lot. For the time being, I will not believe anything this guy promises. I receive calls from his staff regarding the most recent workshops, but I tend to ignore them.

    Since this could cause more problems, I recommend that anyone planning to purchase Vinh products stay clear. Vinh is not an expert, but the thief had a professional approach. This man will make you sad.

    1. Nadia
      Aug 13, 2023

      He's so successful, this makes no sense.

    2. Douglas K James
      Jul 13, 2023

      Kind of difficult to believe your comment given his great success.

  4. Marcel Graham
    5 rating

    I highly recommend Vinh as a keynote speaker for any event.

    Jan 13, 2023

    Vinh was an exceptional keynote speaker at our industry conference. His message was powerful and engaging, leaving the entire audience captivated from start to finish. His anecdotes and insights added depth to his talk and made it relatable. I left the conference feeling motivated and inspired. I highly recommend Vinh as a keynote speaker for any event.

  5. Jennifer Moss
    5 rating

    Vinh was our industry conference's keynote speaker

    Dec 28, 2022

    Vinh was our industry conference's keynote speaker, and he exceeded my expectations. His message was powerful and thought-provoking, and the entire audience was engaged and captivated from start to finish. His ability to connect with the audience and share his personal experiences and insights was awe-inspiring, and I left the conference feeling inspired and motivated. I would highly recommend Vinh as a keynote speaker for any event.

    1. Daniel

      Con man!

      Jul 13, 2023

      ChatGPT please write me a script to fool people into learning english!

  6. Diana Robbins
    4 rating

    Highly recommend Vinh as a keynote speaker for any event

    Dec 28, 2022

    Vinh is a seasoned speaker who knows how to connect with his audience and deliver a powerful and impactful message. I recently had the pleasure of attending a conference where Vinh was the keynote speaker. From the moment he stepped on stage, he captivated the audience with his energy, charisma, and passion for his message. His life lessons and insights were inspiring, and I left the conference feeling motivated and empowered. I highly recommend Vinh as a keynote speaker for any event, as he can inspire and make a difference.

Write a review on Vinh Giang

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Vinh Giang?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Vinh Giang

Vinh Giang is a renowned keynote speaker, entrepreneur, and magician. He was born in Vietnam but relocated to Australia with his family around 1981. Vinh began developing entrepreneurial skills at a young age and even studied accounting at university. However, he left university six months before completing his degree to become an online entrepreneur, pursuing his interests in teaching and magic. Over time, Vinh honed his skills and gained experience performing at various award-winning shows and speaking at business conferences. This experience helped him refine his skills and become a top-notch keynote speaker known for delivering compelling speeches. His talent caught the attention of major companies like Microsoft, Zoom, and Siemens, who invited him to speak at their public events. Today, Vinh is recognized as a keynote speaker, entrepreneur, and magician. He is also the CEO of Luminary Productions and the creator of the Stage Academy, an online training school designed to improve public speaking and communication skills.

Read More
http://www.vinhgiang.com
Vietnam
4148 views