Aaron Sansoni

(4.7)
18 Reviews
Rating (4.7)
star
Excellent!
1 Star
0
2 Star
1
3 Star
0
4 Star
2
5 Star
15

18 Reviews on Aaron Sansoni

  1. Micko
    Aug 1, 2023

    Meh maybe worth $400, not $4000

    I Wouldn't call him a scam as he does give viable business tips, however it is nothing original and readily available information that can easily be found on the internet for free. It is very hard to verify his past success as he is heavily invested in promoting himself and employing lawyers to atk/target google to remove search listing regarding himself if he is mentioned in negative ways or called a scammer and threatens constant defamation!

    In my opinion those whom truly have created a successful and honest brand do not waste their resources on such petty matters such as defamation over petty online reviews from random people and do not upload constant reviews on youtube which the user is unable to comment on! A solid and honest business doesn't need to promote themselves in such a manner as the products/services sells and defend themselves.

  2. Nisha
    Apr 30, 2023

    Aaron Sansoni is a great guy, and the Empire Mastery course is awesome

    I had the pleasure of working with Aaron and he is a true expert. I had the pleasure of attending the Empire Mastery course and I could be not happier than this.

    Thank you

  3. G H
    Jan 25, 2023

    My Experience at Aaron's Real Estate Conference is Empowering and Transformative.

    Attending Aaron's conference was a game-changer for me. As a real estate professional, I wanted to take my career to the next level, and Aaron's teachings exceeded my expectations. Not only did I learn valuable strategies for success in the industry, but I also gained a deeper understanding of my mindset and how to overcome any mental barriers holding me back.

    What sets Aaron apart from other conference leaders is his ability to teach about the technical aspects of the industry and the importance of personal development and self-reflection. I left the conference feeling motivated and empowered to achieve my goals and make a real impact in the real estate world.

    Since the conference, I have seen a significant increase in my earnings. I am confident that with the tools and knowledge Aaron provided, I will reach my target of $1.2 million in the next 12 months. I highly recommend Aaron's conference to any professional looking to take their career to the next level and make a real impact in their industry.

  4. Wakand
    Jan 24, 2023

    Power courses by Aaron Sansoni!

    Empire Mastery and Empire Circle are robust programs run by ASBT and supervised by Aaron Sansoni. They offer valuable advice and support to business owners who want to take their businesses to the next step. The programs provide a unique blend of professional and personal development, mentoring, and support for the community.

    Participants have expressed appreciation for the program's capacity to deliver "AHA" moments and transformative experiences that transform their lives and business. They have witnessed significant growth in profits, started new ventures, and added employees. The program has enabled them to expand their thinking as they explore new opportunities and set higher goals.

    The most important feature that the Empire Circle program offers our community and the support provided by members of the Empire Circle. The Empire Circle serves as a support network that celebrates wins and assists in dealing with fears, ideas, or even defeats. In addition, the events provide the perfect opportunity to develop oneself to enhance one's self-esteem and relationships with family members and loved ones.

    The program's leader, Aaron Sansoni, has been recognized for his mentorship, guidance, and leadership. The expert is highly knowledgeable in the field, and his lectures have benefitted the participants. His ability to assist participants in reaching their goals and to elevate their business to the highest level has been crucial in the success of the course.

    Empire Mastery and Empire Circle are highly recommended to anyone who wants to elevate their business to the next step and enhance their personal lives. The program's ability to offer important information, support for the community, and guidance is truly a transformative experience.

  5. Jasmine
    Jan 23, 2023

    I experienced a significant increase in profits

    I've been a part of Empire Mastery for a while now, and I can't express enough how much it has helped my business. When I first joined, our profit margin was at 18%. With Aaron's guidance, we could increase it to 35%. Empire Mastery not only provides valuable information, but it also opens your eyes to new possibilities and helps you to see things from a different perspective.

  6. John Solano
    Jan 8, 2023

    Empire Mastery Review

    As someone who has struggled to find the proper guidance in my career, I can confidently say that Aaron has been a valuable mentor for me. Not only does he provide an "AHA" moment during each session, but he also empowers me to push through any obstacles I may face. Thanks to Empire Mastery, I have the tools to achieve my goals and reach new heights in my business.

  7. Luke H
    Jan 5, 2023

    Returns for more growth and development with Empire Mastery

    My name is Luke, and I've had the pleasure of being a part of Empire Mastery twice now. The first time, I was able to make a lot of changes in my life and business. This time, I came back for more growth and development. Empire Mastery is an excellent opportunity for anyone who is passionate about learning and has the intention to improve themselves and their business.

  8. Gabriel Thomas
    Jan 4, 2023

    Life-changing experience with Empire Mastery

    I am Gabriel from Sydney. I have recently completed Empire Mastery, and I can confidently say that it has been a life-changing experience for me. Aaron is a great teacher; I have learned much from him. I plan to implement what I have learned and return for more. I highly recommend Empire Mastery to anyone hesitant, as it will undoubtedly transform your life.

  9. Sophia
    Jan 3, 2023

    I learn from people with experience

    My name is Sophia, and I am on day three of Empire Mastery. I am excited about the impact it will have on my business. I would advise anyone considering joining to take action and do it. The more I learn from people with experience, the better I get at what I do. Empire Mastery provides clarity, knowledge, and the confidence to succeed in my business.

  10. Christine Coney
    Jan 2, 2023

    Empire Circle has been an incredible journey

    Joining the Empire Circle has been an incredible journey for me. When I first joined, my business partner and I owned a couple of salons, but we were unsure how to expand our business. The Empire Circle has provided invaluable guidance and direction, allowing us to understand ourselves and our goals better. Thanks to the knowledge and resources provided by the program, we have been able to open four additional businesses, hire more staff, and improve our personal development. Not only has it benefited our business, but it has also had a positive impact on our personal lives, including our relationships with family and partners.

    One of the most valuable aspects of the Empire Circle is the endless opportunities for growth and expansion. The program has helped me think outside the box and realize that there is so much more potential for my business and myself. It has been a truly transformative experience, and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to take their business and personal development to the next level.

  11. Richard Rein
    Jan 1, 2023

    I truly had a great time at both events

    I attended Aaron's Sales Mastery and Empire Mastery Bootcamp, and I couldn't be happier with the results. I had a great time at both events, and my personal and business growth has been phenomenal. I've also attended a few of his low-cost or free events over the past year, and each one has provided valuable insights and strategies for success.

    If you're looking for technical training in sales, business building, and marketing, you may consider reading relevant books or investing in a niche online training course. However, Aaron's boot camps focus on mindset training, which is just as important as the technical aspects. His training is similar to that of Tony Robbins, Brian Tracy, and other successful business leaders.

    One of the biggest challenges for new business owners is building the confidence and determination to succeed. Aaron's boot camps are ideal for those new to the industry or looking to take their business to the next level.

    I understand that some attendees may be hesitant to invest in paid workshops. Still, it's important to remember that these events have associated costs, such as venue rental, marketing expenses, and keynote speakers. Attendees can expect to gain valuable knowledge and skills from paid workshops, but free or low-cost events may not provide as much in-depth training.

    I will be attending Aaron's Empire Mastery Bootcamp next month, and I'm excited about the opportunity to learn and grow. The three-day event is intense, but it's well worth the investment. I've attended other boot camps from Tony Robbins and Grant Cardone, and I can confidently say that Aaron's boot camps are just as valuable.

    As for the "inside circles" and upsell offers, I can't speak to that specifically. Some people may see a return on investment, while others may not. It ultimately depends on how much you're willing to invest and your eagerness to put into the work.

    In conclusion, I highly recommend Aaron's boot camps to anyone looking to improve their mindset, skills, and business success. Remember that the outcome will depend on your efforts and motivation, not just the instructor's.

  12. Jerald R Alfred
    Dec 30, 2022

    Aaron helped my business go from being a fierce gambler to growing!

    Aaron helped my business go from being a fierce gambler to growing! His industry knowledge and expertise in negotiation, sales, and mental attitude are outstanding! I listened to all of his suggestions, was willing to accept my expectations (miracles aren't created overnight), and was dedicated and consistent, and I saw the results! Thank you, Aaron; you've transformed my life!

  13. Tara sustar
    Dec 29, 2022

    Awesome journey so far with Aaron

    As a business owner of three hospitality venues on the central coast, I have been in business for over a decade and felt stuck in a rut. I was seeking guidance on taking my business to the next level, and that's when I joined Empire Circle. The program has been truly transformative for me and my business. My thinking has expanded, my possibilities have grown, and I have never felt more supported.

    The Empire Circle community has been a huge source of support for me. This community celebrates my wins and helps me work through doubts, ideas, or losses. Knowing that I am not alone in my journey and can turn to a community of like-minded individuals for support and guidance has been invaluable.

    I would also like to take this opportunity to praise the business owner and coach of Empire Mastery, Aaron Sansoni. He is an expert in his field, and his teachings have benefited me. His guidance, mentorship, and leadership have been instrumental in helping me achieve my goals and take my business to the next level. Overall, it's only been a short journey so far. Still, the impact has been tremendous, and I highly recommend Empire Circle to any business owner looking to take their business to the next level.

  14. Eileen Pearsall
    Dec 25, 2022

    Our turnover has tripled with Empire Circle

    As a member of the Empire Circle, I have experienced a significant transformation in my business. My partner and I joined after attending an Empire Mastery event, where we had a "lightbulb" moment and realized the program could help us overcome our challenges.

    Since joining, we have had the support and guidance of the ASBT team, our coach, and, specifically, Aaron. Having someone constantly pushing us, mapping out a plan, and always having our backs has been invaluable. With the support of Empire Circle, we have seen a significant increase in our business. Our turnover has tripled; we have gone from 3 staff to 12 and are looking at potentially adding three more roles in the next 12 months. We have set our vision much higher than we thought possible, and the program has helped us achieve it.

    One of the most valuable aspects of the program is the confidence-building it provides. I used to overthink everything and be apprehensive about approaching potential partners. Still, the program has helped me to see that taking action is more potent than overthinking and not taking action. I have learned to trust my instincts, have more confidence in my abilities, and not overthink things too much. Overall, Empire Circle has been an incredibly beneficial experience for my business, and I highly recommend it to any business owner looking to take their business to the next level.

  15. Gina Lee
    Dec 9, 2022

    Aaron is your guy!

    Empire Mastery has been a fantastic experience so far. Today, I had a life-changing "AHA" moment. I truly believe it will significantly benefit my business. If you don't attend Empire Mastery, you're missing out on an opportunity for personal and professional growth. The "AHA" moments you have the potential to have here can truly change your life.

  16. Rod
    Nov 23, 2022

    Empire Mastery Reviews

    I believe that even if yesterday were all I accomplished, I'd consider that I received the most value for my money, which was great. This is why I have another three days left! I'm looking forward to discovering what I can find. What I've accomplished thus far is excellent. It's already made a massive change in how I look at my business and where I'm likely going. I would suggest that you don't be hesitant. Aaron is the authentic deal.

    You can learn from someone who has experienced the same thing and has done this. He's not just an excellent teacher and motivator but an accomplished businessman. He can apply what the instructor teaches to his own companies, which is also evident in the classrooms.

  17. Ivonne
    Nov 23, 2022

    Ivonne feels uplifted and inspired – Aaron Sansoni Review

    My name is Ivonne, and I'm currently at Empire Mastery. It's highly informative, inspiring, and extremely empowering. I'd say that for anyone who is thinking of expanding their business or learning or pursuing multiple businesses, then this is a satisfying experience. It's a live event and a learning experience, and Aaron is an inspirational speaker.

  18. Anonymous
    Nov 23, 2022

    Aaron Sansoni Review

    I know everybody needs a mentor, and sometimes we actually get ourselves stuck in the rut. We need someone to actually guide us. So I think this is a great opportunity to have somebody on your side and hold your hand. Coming here, always gives you a little bit of an “AHA” moment. Which can then change your life. Also, the other thing I found is that, in life, you actually constantly keep going, keep going, and then if you hit a bottom, you need someone to actually give you the power to get yourself up again. So that’s what the Empire Mastery has done for me, I feel like I have the power!

Write a review on Aaron Sansoni

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Claim your business profile

Customer reviews are powerful for building trust and loyalty. Claim your business profile today.

About Aaron Sansoni

Aaron Sansoni has inspired the lives of 250 million people: he has coached 500,000 students in 132 countries from over 100 industries. Arron is a Global Mentor, Investor, Philanthropist, and Best-Selling Author. Previous Nominee For Australian Of The Year & Entrepreneur Of The Year.

2134087078
https://aaronsansoni.com/
84-88 Montague Street, South Melbourne Victoria 3205, Australia
846 views