Dating by Blaine

Dating by Blaine

11 Reviews
(3.0)
11 Reviews

Dating by Blaine

reviews(3.0)
Rating (3.0)
star
Average!
1 Star
4
2 Star
2
3 Star
0
4 Star
0
5 Star
5

Q&A

Is Dating by Blaine legit?

Dating by Blaine has 11 reviews on 99consumer.com, with an average rating of 3.0 out of 5. This indicates that most consumers are dissatisfied with their business interactions and dealing. Therefore, caution is advised when considering purchases or engagements with the business.

How to reach Dating by Blaine customer care?

You can contact Dating by Blaine customer care via email at [email protected] or by calling them at

Where is Dating by Blaine located?

Dating by Blaine is located at address Arizona, USA.

11 Reviews on Dating by Blaine

  1. John
    2 rating

    Didn't get to talk to Blaine at all

    Mar 14, 2024

    Blaine has so many "internal" reviews on her site I felt pretty safe signing up for her masterclass. To me it wasn't worth it - I never got to speak to blaine one time.

    I felt like the profile they created was pretty generic. I wish I would have found all these reviews here before making the decision.

    I agree with a couple men here on this review site that she's NOT really a coach and her services aren't very in depth.

    I'm giving two stars because at least she's trying, but maybe that's the nice guy in me.

  2. Josh G.
    5 rating

    Great Experience

    Jan 29, 2024

    Within the initial two lessons I'm sure that I've learned more how to effectively interact with women, and the importance of learning about myself in positive methods than I did in my entire life. While I'm not certain the process you used when you came up with the entire content of this course it is clear the amount of planning, strategic and deliberate effort went in putting the course together. I believe I speak to the whole group of participants in the course in saying we truly appreciate all of your hard work and advice, it's very beneficial!

  3. Zachary
    1 rating

    Horrible

    Jun 21, 2023

    I am writing this review in an effort to inform all parties of my experiences with Dating by Blaine, LLC, a firm located in Austin, TX.

    In 2022, I purchased the masterclass program, followed by 2 personalized 1- on -1 meeting sessions later in year, with said business owner. The total expenditure of all programs came out to $2094.00.

    I did not feel the money spent was worth it and the highly subjective advice received starkly contrasted advice from competitor dating coaches, for example, advice of Chris “Sixty”, a dating coach with 20 years of experience in the field.

    Furthermore, when I expressed my disappointment with program in reference, I was met with abrasive language by said owner, and ultimately, I did not feel helped nor listened to. This response starkly contrasted the high degree of professionalism of Chris Sixty’s dating business.

    When I expressed my frustrations in my dating efforts to Chris, he went out of his way and offered a complimentary lunch meeting to discuss my troubles, in an effort to try to help and understand, juxtaposing Dating by Blaine, LLC.

    I cannot recommend Dating by Blaine, LLC at this time and would strongly advise all parties considering DBB programs to be highly cautious and do through research on program outcomes and program return on investment prior to purchase.

    Per my experience spending $2094.00 and not feeling a significant value add, I have reason to believe that this business operates on a high-volume churn model and employs potentially malicious practices in order to generate profit.

    I am highly dissatisfied with my experience in working with Dating by Blaine, LLC, and hope this helps others who are on the fence regarding the purchasing of their programs.

  4. Jim
    1 rating

    She’s not a coach

    Jun 11, 2023

    If you’re looking for a dating coach….I would not recommend Blaine
    Anderson. Her masterclass was just her instructing. I didn’t get any interaction whatsoever from her.

    I wish I would have done more research into Blaine before acting on impulse. She has such a large Instagram following, but now I see that it’s all just smoke and mirrors.

    She doesn’t coach, she teaches. Just write a book or be like Courtney Ryan and educate only. And she says she’s been a coach for 10 years but after further research she’s only been coaching since like 2020 or 2021.

    If you’re looking for a dating coach I would HARD PASS on Blaine.

  5. Christopher Diep
    2 rating

    Dating Coach is misleading. More like Dating Teacher

    May 27, 2023

    Blaine is more like a dating teacher than a coach. If you are looking for that, go for it! Otherwise, I felt a bit misled and wonder why she doesn’t just write a book. She has good content. A book should help her accomplish her goal of helping lots of men feel confident in dating.

    I only tried her masterclass. The masterclass is required prior to her coaching package and matchmaking package. To be fair, her “coaching” comes in the form of email in the masterclass but dating involves real-time interaction. How can she really provide feedback?

    She is a savvy businesswoman and great at marketing, which is useful for online dating. However, I don’t feel like my dating life has changed. I suppose rejection hurts less but that could be the therapy.

    I will learn by trial and error just like everyone else. Blaine seems genuine. It was not a good fit. I probably gave it more of a shot because I was desperate. I am leaving a review to hopefully help someone out. I wish there were more reviews on her dating coaching when I took the plunge.

  6. Misha
    1 rating

    Pretty much-hyped dating advice

    Mar 16, 2023

    I watched her video and then consulted but it does not seem to work at all. The best dating coach is your own experience and self. I do not recommended consulting Blaine.

  7. Katherine Hayes
    1 rating

    I haven't seen any mention of this in the product's information

    Jan 13, 2023

    The book is a Christian book that references the bible and God's word when giving advice. OK, If you're religious, but ineffective if you are not. I haven't seen any mention of this in the product's information. The product.

    1. Christopher Diep
      Jun 15, 2023

      You are reviewing the wrong thing…

  8. Janine Klue
    5 rating

    I feel much more comfortable and am on my way to meeting someone.

    Dec 31, 2022

    Before Blaine, I was a bit unsure of myself, particularly when making contact with women. It was a common cause of awkward interactions and avoidance that caused me to have difficulty meeting women. Blaine broke down the steps and gave valuable tips that apply to dating and daily life. Trust her when she states that these abilities are acquired. Through practicing and getting out under her guidance, I feel much more comfortable and am on my way to meeting someone.

  9. Kelly Pedrin
    5 rating

    She's an excellent teacher

    Dec 30, 2022

    Blaine's class has been beneficial to my relationships! She's an excellent teacher and communicator, which makes the class enjoyable and easy to absorb. The course is well-organized and focuses on the basics first (the why) and then execution (the what) later. I increased the number of dates I go on and could attend multiple follow-up dates. I even dated an adorable girl for a whole month. I am excited to continue studying and growing.

  10. Robert Sauer
    5 rating

    I eagerly anticipate everything yet to be done.

    Dec 29, 2022

    A brief note of thanks. The course has just begun, and I'm already feeling that I'm much more confident about securing the first date of my life, and it's thanks to you I've just made a more substantial initial impression on my Hinge profile. I had an excellent first date tonight, which was scheduled thanks to your advice on texting. I found myself capable of communicating better about my understanding of women's experiences when it comes to dating, as well as my investment choices, more effectively, unlike I've ever been before. The two of us had an intense chemistry, like the ones I meet a few times per year. We kissed, and I said I was excited about meeting with them again in the coming week. I'm sure your program will provide the boost I've been looking for to be more successful in dating. It's not bad that I'm just coming from 9 months of therapy. Thanks for your support, and I eagerly anticipate everything yet to be done.

  11. Melissa Bowles
    5 rating

    Certain takeaways can help me grow as an individual.

    Dec 28, 2022

    Thank you so much! First, I wanted to tell you how much I enjoyed the program. It was more comprehensive than I expected, and it's clear how much you value helping men become the most effective possible version of themself. Specific takeaways can help me grow as an individual. I'm eager to watch it again since there's so much good that's not just about romance.

Write a review on Dating by Blaine

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Do you own Dating by Blaine?

Customer reviews are a powerful tool for building trust and loyalty. Claim your profile to become a verified business owner.

About Dating by Blaine

Dating with Blaine has helped more than 1,000 men gain confidence, get out of the friend zone, and find excellent partners. My free advice for dating on Instagram, TikTok, and YouTube is shared with more than two million people monthly. I've been mentioned in publications like the NYPost, Forbes, Vice i-D, Cosmo, and more. My system-based approach to dating blends the latest research and practical experience. I'm excited to assist you in enjoying the enjoyable (and possibilities) dating you need!

Read More
http://www.datingbyblaine.com
Arizona, USA
1125 views